{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["1402"],"major":"Aerospace Engineering","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":95,"applied":2890,"gpa25":4.2,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":3,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":95,"applied":2890,"gpa25":4.2,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":3,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":3,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":63,"control":"Public","debt_median":19000,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,000","earnings_1yr":71068,"earnings_4yr":115706,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$115,706","full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":{"admitted":136,"applied":2887,"gpa25":4.25,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":5,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":136,"applied":2887,"gpa25":4.25,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":5,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":5,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":106,"control":"Public","debt_median":22500,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,500","earnings_1yr":85509,"earnings_4yr":107498,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$107,498","full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":289,"applied":2399,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":12.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":289,"applied":2399,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":12.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":12.0,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":83,"control":"Public","debt_median":20008,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,008","earnings_1yr":65401,"earnings_4yr":100173,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$100,173","full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":{"admitted":307,"applied":1823,"gpa25":4.17,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":17,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":307,"applied":1823,"gpa25":4.17,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":17,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":17,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":96,"control":"Public","debt_median":18400,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,400","earnings_1yr":67425,"earnings_4yr":100537,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$100,537","full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":{"admitted":502,"applied":2193,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":23,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":502,"applied":2193,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":23,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":23,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":68,"control":"Public","debt_median":18748,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,748","earnings_1yr":71633,"earnings_4yr":93414,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$93,414","full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":688,"applied":1911,"gpa25":4.09,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Science And Engineering","rate":36,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":688,"applied":1911,"gpa25":4.09,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Science And Engineering","rate":36,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":36,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":163,"control":"Public","debt_median":25750,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,750","earnings_1yr":78320,"earnings_4yr":106171,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$106,171","full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":{"admitted":690,"applied":1851,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":37.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":690,"applied":1851,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":37.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":37.3,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":97,"control":"Public","debt_median":25775,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,775","earnings_1yr":66477,"earnings_4yr":101797,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$101,797","full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":691,"applied":1810,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":38.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":691,"applied":1810,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":38.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":38.2,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":70,"control":"Public","debt_median":23417,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,417","earnings_1yr":74375,"earnings_4yr":100139,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$100,139","full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":910,"applied":1943,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":46.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":910,"applied":1943,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":46.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":46.8,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":653,"applied":847,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":77.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":653,"applied":847,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":77.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":77.1,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39665,"full_price_fmt":"$39,665","gate":{"admitted":1075,"applied":1110,"gpa25":3.65,"gpa75":4.19,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":97,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":1075,"applied":1110,"gpa25":3.65,"gpa75":4.19,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Aerospace Engineering","rate":97,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":97,"name":"University of California-Merced","net_price_avg":11983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,945","30_48k":"$8,465","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://finaidcalc.ucmerced.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-merced","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":445188,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-merced"},{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":49,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":20030,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,030","earnings_1yr":78980,"earnings_4yr":125514,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$125,514","full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":199,"control":"Public","debt_median":24500,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,500","earnings_1yr":81835,"earnings_4yr":116350,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$116,350","full_price":37684,"full_price_fmt":"$37,684","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Colorado Boulder","net_price_avg":25346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,231","30_48k":"$14,381","48_75k":"$18,828","75_110k":"$26,915"},"npc_url":"https://ofa.colorado.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-colorado-boulder","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126614,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-colorado-boulder"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":164,"control":"Public","debt_median":21125,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,125","earnings_1yr":80225,"earnings_4yr":115075,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$115,075","full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":59,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":17724,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,724","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":114620,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$114,620","full_price":82730,"full_price_fmt":"$82,730","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Massachusetts Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":20111,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,111","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$93","48_75k":"$1,480","75_110k":"$11,555"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/mit","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"massachusetts-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166683,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/massachusetts-institute-of-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":68,"control":"Public","debt_median":12410,"debt_median_fmt":"$12,410","earnings_1yr":76881,"earnings_4yr":111349,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$111,349","full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":28,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":63169,"earnings_4yr":110956,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$110,956","full_price":68164,"full_price_fmt":"$68,164","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":18425,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,425","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,964","30_48k":"$13,415","48_75k":"$17,217","75_110k":"$21,858"},"npc_url":"https://www.iit.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-and-aid/undergraduate-costs-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145725,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-institute-of-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":198,"control":"Public","debt_median":25833,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,833","earnings_1yr":76856,"earnings_4yr":106633,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$106,633","full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":46,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":26061,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,061","earnings_1yr":83639,"earnings_4yr":106134,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$106,134","full_price":85851,"full_price_fmt":"$85,851","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Case Western Reserve University","net_price_avg":41190,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,190","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,025","30_48k":"$18,506","48_75k":"$20,849","75_110k":"$26,159"},"npc_url":"https://case.edu/financialaid/resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"case-western-reserve-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201645,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/case-western-reserve-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":64,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":75218,"earnings_4yr":105171,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$105,171","full_price":78679,"full_price_fmt":"$78,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Worcester Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":43071,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$43,071","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,018","30_48k":"$24,452","48_75k":"$32,350","75_110k":"$37,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpi.edu/admissions/tuition-aid/financial-need/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"worcester-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168421,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/worcester-polytechnic-institute"},{"campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":97,"control":"Public","debt_median":22125,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,125","earnings_1yr":81022,"earnings_4yr":104422,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$104,422","full_price":31247,"full_price_fmt":"$31,247","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Austin","net_price_avg":19857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,553","30_48k":"$14,297","48_75k":"$17,207","75_110k":"$24,406"},"npc_url":"https://www.onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-austin","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228778,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-austin"},{"campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":25,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":19000,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,000","earnings_1yr":81057,"earnings_4yr":103022,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$103,022","full_price":83271,"full_price_fmt":"$83,271","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Notre Dame","net_price_avg":26780,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,780","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,244","30_48k":"$7,254","48_75k":"$11,432","75_110k":"$18,670"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.nd.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-notre-dame","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-notre-dame"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":77,"control":"Public","debt_median":20417,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,417","earnings_1yr":68607,"earnings_4yr":102756,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$102,756","full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":16,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":215,"control":"Public","debt_median":22000,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,000","earnings_1yr":79300,"earnings_4yr":102415,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$102,415","full_price":28167,"full_price_fmt":"$28,167","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus","net_price_avg":12116,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,116","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,666","30_48k":"$7,209","48_75k":"$10,818","75_110k":"$15,088"},"npc_url":"https://admission.gatech.edu/npc_2022/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":51,"control":"Public","debt_median":25130,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,130","earnings_1yr":78005,"earnings_4yr":99239,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$99,239","full_price":25261,"full_price_fmt":"$25,261","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Arlington","net_price_avg":13951,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,951","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,893","30_48k":"$12,003","48_75k":"$12,612","75_110k":"$16,371"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/institutional-resources-programs/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-arlington","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228769,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-arlington"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":112,"control":"Public","debt_median":26969,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,969","earnings_1yr":73100,"earnings_4yr":99159,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$99,159","full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":140,"control":"Public","debt_median":21083,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,083","earnings_1yr":78631,"earnings_4yr":98044,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$98,044","full_price":29299,"full_price_fmt":"$29,299","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland-College Park","net_price_avg":15678,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,678","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,962","30_48k":"$6,051","48_75k":"$10,273","75_110k":"$18,250"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.umd.edu/resources-policies/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-college-park","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-college-park"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":298,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":71989,"earnings_4yr":97332,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$97,332","full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":120,"control":"Public","debt_median":23888,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,888","earnings_1yr":75859,"earnings_4yr":97276,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$97,276","full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":186,"control":"Public","debt_median":21999,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,999","earnings_1yr":74524,"earnings_4yr":97227,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$97,227","full_price":32696,"full_price_fmt":"$32,696","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-College Station","net_price_avg":21315,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,315","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,784","30_48k":"$13,317","48_75k":"$17,435","75_110k":"$26,520"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.tamu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-college-station","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228723,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-college-station"},{"campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":90,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":24976,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,976","earnings_1yr":69149,"earnings_4yr":97015,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$97,015","full_price":62440,"full_price_fmt":"$62,440","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":35639,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,639","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,108","30_48k":"$29,213","48_75k":"$31,311","75_110k":"$36,466"},"npc_url":"https://fit.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-institute-of-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":204,"control":"Public","debt_median":24750,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,750","earnings_1yr":67953,"earnings_4yr":96972,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,972","full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":114,"control":"Public","debt_median":25390,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,390","earnings_1yr":71712,"earnings_4yr":96946,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,946","full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":68,"control":"Public","debt_median":24262,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,262","earnings_1yr":68002,"earnings_4yr":96510,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,510","full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":76,"control":"Public","debt_median":22000,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,000","earnings_1yr":76183,"earnings_4yr":96090,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,090","full_price":29231,"full_price_fmt":"$29,231","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri University of Science and Technology","net_price_avg":16298,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,298","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,912","30_48k":"$12,027","48_75k":"$13,330","75_110k":"$18,241"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.mst.edu/cost-estimates/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-university-of-science-and-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178411,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-university-of-science-and-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":242,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":26312,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,312","earnings_1yr":75483,"earnings_4yr":95552,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$95,552","full_price":64632,"full_price_fmt":"$64,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach","net_price_avg":41272,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,272","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$36,238","30_48k":"$35,628","48_75k":"$36,769","75_110k":"$40,670"},"npc_url":"https://daytonabeach.erau.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-daytona-beach","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":133553,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-daytona-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":125,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":26312,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,312","earnings_1yr":75483,"earnings_4yr":95552,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$95,552","full_price":62798,"full_price_fmt":"$62,798","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott","net_price_avg":40287,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,287","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$39,171","30_48k":"$37,924","48_75k":"$37,346","75_110k":"$37,587"},"npc_url":"https://prescott.erau.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-prescott","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104586,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-prescott"},{"campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":39,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":26312,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,312","earnings_1yr":75483,"earnings_4yr":95552,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$95,552","full_price":24878,"full_price_fmt":"$24,878","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide","net_price_avg":18725,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,725","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,216","30_48k":"$18,777","48_75k":"$19,002","75_110k":"$21,057"},"npc_url":"https://worldwide.erau.edu/admissions/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":426314,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":112,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":24861,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,861","earnings_1yr":73213,"earnings_4yr":94750,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,750","full_price":82404,"full_price_fmt":"$82,404","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":36228,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,228","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,078","30_48k":"$26,289","48_75k":"$28,212","75_110k":"$36,230"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/rpi","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rensselaer-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":194824,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rensselaer-polytechnic-institute"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":79,"control":"Public","debt_median":27242,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,242","earnings_1yr":72210,"earnings_4yr":94750,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,750","full_price":26415,"full_price_fmt":"$26,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University","net_price_avg":15634,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,634","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,450","30_48k":"$12,501","48_75k":"$14,179","75_110k":"$18,710"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wvu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238032,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":27242,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,242","earnings_1yr":72210,"earnings_4yr":94750,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,750","full_price":18907,"full_price_fmt":"$18,907","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":9337,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,337","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,998","30_48k":"$6,752","48_75k":"$9,137","75_110k":"$11,861"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wvutech.edu/get-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237950,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university-institute-of-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":40,"control":"Public","debt_median":26325,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,325","earnings_1yr":69320,"earnings_4yr":94598,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,598","full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":123,"control":"Public","debt_median":17416,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,416","earnings_1yr":70760,"earnings_4yr":94375,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,375","full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":41,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":69514,"earnings_4yr":94177,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,177","full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":158,"control":"Public","debt_median":26017,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,017","earnings_1yr":75036,"earnings_4yr":94089,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,089","full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":75,"control":"Public","debt_median":25360,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,360","earnings_1yr":72062,"earnings_4yr":92999,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$92,999","full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":74,"control":"Public","debt_median":23083,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,083","earnings_1yr":68495,"earnings_4yr":92422,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$92,422","full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":107,"control":"Public","debt_median":23000,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,000","earnings_1yr":69716,"earnings_4yr":92360,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$92,360","full_price":30785,"full_price_fmt":"$30,785","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Buffalo","net_price_avg":20995,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,995","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,668","30_48k":"$16,585","48_75k":"$21,262","75_110k":"$24,117"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalo.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-buffalo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196088,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-buffalo"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":42,"control":"Public","debt_median":25000,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,000","earnings_1yr":71244,"earnings_4yr":92335,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$92,335","full_price":26751,"full_price_fmt":"$26,751","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kansas","net_price_avg":18059,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,059","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,544","30_48k":"$12,942","48_75k":"$15,154","75_110k":"$19,169"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.ku.edu/afford/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kansas","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155317,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kansas"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":86,"control":"Public","debt_median":26787,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,787","earnings_1yr":73887,"earnings_4yr":91999,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$91,999","full_price":33382,"full_price_fmt":"$33,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Alabama","net_price_avg":22420,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,420","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,169","30_48k":"$19,884","48_75k":"$22,258","75_110k":"$25,658"},"npc_url":"https://ua.aidcalc.cloud/netprice.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-alabama","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100751,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-alabama"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":118,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":68226,"earnings_4yr":91249,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$91,249","full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":41,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":71783,"earnings_4yr":91066,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$91,066","full_price":79022,"full_price_fmt":"$79,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarkson University","net_price_avg":30305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,335","30_48k":"$19,934","48_75k":"$23,321","75_110k":"$30,990"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkson.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clarkson-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clarkson-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":43,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":71417,"earnings_4yr":90470,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$90,470","full_price":84517,"full_price_fmt":"$84,517","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Syracuse University","net_price_avg":38793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,817","30_48k":"$15,845","48_75k":"$21,132","75_110k":"$28,780"},"npc_url":"https://www.syracuse.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost-of-attendance/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"syracuse-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196413,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/syracuse-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":64,"control":"Public","debt_median":20750,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,750","earnings_1yr":70820,"earnings_4yr":89932,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$89,932","full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":37,"control":"Public","debt_median":23500,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,500","earnings_1yr":72607,"earnings_4yr":89714,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$89,714","full_price":28872,"full_price_fmt":"$28,872","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus","net_price_avg":15300,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,300","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,509","30_48k":"$10,602","48_75k":"$14,536","75_110k":"$19,342"},"npc_url":"https://www.ou.edu/sfc/estimating-costs/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207500,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":54,"control":"Public","debt_median":25000,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,000","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":89015,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$89,015","full_price":33678,"full_price_fmt":"$33,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Knoxville","net_price_avg":18976,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,976","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,029","30_48k":"$12,162","48_75k":"$18,206","75_110k":"$23,627"},"npc_url":"https://onestop.utk.edu/your-money/cost-estimators/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":60,"control":"Public","debt_median":20750,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,750","earnings_1yr":74992,"earnings_4yr":88511,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$88,511","full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":82,"control":"Public","debt_median":17500,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,500","earnings_1yr":69056,"earnings_4yr":88444,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$88,444","full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":121,"control":"Public","debt_median":23250,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,250","earnings_1yr":70383,"earnings_4yr":87339,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$87,339","full_price":27392,"full_price_fmt":"$27,392","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alabama in Huntsville","net_price_avg":18796,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,796","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,192","30_48k":"$16,532","48_75k":"$18,210","75_110k":"$20,777"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.uah.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alabama-in-huntsville","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100706,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alabama-in-huntsville"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":45,"control":"Public","debt_median":23000,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,000","earnings_1yr":57456,"earnings_4yr":86529,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$86,529","full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":47,"control":"Public","debt_median":14000,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,000","earnings_1yr":77922,"earnings_4yr":85681,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$85,681","full_price":39926,"full_price_fmt":"$39,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Virginia-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21565,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,565","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,174","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,283","75_110k":"$20,822"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/virginia","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-virginia-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-virginia-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":67,"control":"Public","debt_median":20500,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,500","earnings_1yr":61526,"earnings_4yr":83057,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,057","full_price":21780,"full_price_fmt":"$21,780","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wichita State University","net_price_avg":13194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,734","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,564","75_110k":"$16,893"},"npc_url":"https://webapps.wichita.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wichita-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156125,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wichita-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"1402","cohort_size":33,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":26421,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,421","earnings_1yr":75122,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71932,"full_price_fmt":"$71,932","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Louis University","net_price_avg":24398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,501","30_48k":"$21,854","48_75k":"$21,880","75_110k":"$21,702"},"npc_url":"https://www.slu.edu/financial-aid/tuition-and-costs/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-louis-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179159,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-louis-university"}]}
