{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Agribusiness","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":209,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32696,"full_price_fmt":"$32,696","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-College Station","net_price_avg":21315,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,315","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,784","30_48k":"$13,317","48_75k":"$17,435","75_110k":"$26,520"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.tamu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-college-station","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228723,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-college-station"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":126,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":123,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":115,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":102,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23079,"full_price_fmt":"$23,079","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Martin","net_price_avg":10701,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,701","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,151","30_48k":"$8,961","48_75k":"$11,640","75_110k":"$15,343"},"npc_url":"https://www.utm.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculators.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-martin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221768,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-martin"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":76,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27767,"full_price_fmt":"$27,767","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas","net_price_avg":18209,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,209","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,319","30_48k":"$14,322","48_75k":"$15,934","75_110k":"$20,772"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.uark.edu/aid-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106397,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":75,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":57,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22808,"full_price_fmt":"$22,808","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas Tech University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.atu.edu/finaid/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106467,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":46,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24945,"full_price_fmt":"$24,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Missouri State University","net_price_avg":16244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,176","30_48k":"$13,447","48_75k":"$13,959","75_110k":"$17,423"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178624,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25505,"full_price_fmt":"$25,505","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sam Houston State University","net_price_avg":16404,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,404","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,474","30_48k":"$13,389","48_75k":"$15,540","75_110k":"$21,366"},"npc_url":"https://www.shsu.edu/dept/cashiers/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sam-houston-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sam-houston-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19781,"full_price_fmt":"$19,781","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-River Falls","net_price_avg":14054,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,054","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,472","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$10,796","75_110k":"$16,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/Resources/NetPriceCalculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-river-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-river-falls"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21266,"full_price_fmt":"$21,266","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Platteville","net_price_avg":16032,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,032","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,009","30_48k":"$10,459","48_75k":"$12,065","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwplatt.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-platteville","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240462,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-platteville"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24818,"full_price_fmt":"$24,818","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wyoming","net_price_avg":13599,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,599","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,977","30_48k":"$7,730","48_75k":"$9,585","75_110k":"$15,205"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwyo.edu/sfa/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wyoming","source_vintage":null,"state":"WY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240727,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wyoming"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18672,"full_price_fmt":"$18,672","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwestern Oklahoma State University","net_price_avg":10104,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,104","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,439","30_48k":"$7,828","48_75k":"$10,539","75_110k":"$12,638"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwosu.edu/uploads//npc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwestern-oklahoma-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwestern-oklahoma-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23438,"full_price_fmt":"$23,438","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Commerce","net_price_avg":11841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,346","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$17,230"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-commerce","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-commerce"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23482,"full_price_fmt":"$23,482","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Texas A & M University","net_price_avg":19487,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,487","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,525","30_48k":"$17,218","48_75k":"$19,268","75_110k":"$22,454"},"npc_url":"https://apps.wtamu.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-texas-a-and-m-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-texas-a-and-m-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19522,"full_price_fmt":"$19,522","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Bakersfield","net_price_avg":5652,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,652","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,536","30_48k":"$3,817","48_75k":"$5,835","75_110k":"$9,480"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-bakersfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110486,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-bakersfield"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25048,"full_price_fmt":"$25,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri State University-Springfield","net_price_avg":17613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,718","30_48k":"$13,529","48_75k":"$14,905","75_110k":"$18,770"},"npc_url":"https://missouristate.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-state-university-springfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179566,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-state-university-springfield"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24060,"full_price_fmt":"$24,060","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Kingsville","net_price_avg":12090,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,090","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,207","30_48k":"$10,960","48_75k":"$12,700","75_110k":"$15,325"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23441,"full_price_fmt":"$23,441","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Angelo State University","net_price_avg":15091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,008","30_48k":"$12,910","48_75k":"$14,787","75_110k":"$17,958"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"angelo-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":222831,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/angelo-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28073,"full_price_fmt":"$28,073","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas State University","net_price_avg":16805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,715","30_48k":"$13,557","48_75k":"$13,804","75_110k":"$20,028"},"npc_url":"https://www.admissions.txst.edu/pay-for-college/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228459,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51733,"full_price_fmt":"$51,733","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dordt University","net_price_avg":25807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,597","30_48k":"$21,083","48_75k":"$24,079","75_110k":"$25,113"},"npc_url":"https://www.dordt.edu/admissions-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dordt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153250,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dordt-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Panhandle State University","net_price_avg":7413,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,413","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,302","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$15,055","75_110k":"$15,055"},"npc_url":"https://www.opsu.edu/Offices/Admissions/Cost/Estimation/?pageType=Net_Price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-panhandle-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-panhandle-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24289,"full_price_fmt":"$24,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":13359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,289","30_48k":"$10,273","48_75k":"$13,007","75_110k":"$16,935"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtsu.edu/financialaid/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220978,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26068,"full_price_fmt":"$26,068","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Crookston","net_price_avg":12212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,758","30_48k":"$6,368","48_75k":"$7,587","75_110k":"$13,542"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/crk-umn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-crookston","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174075,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-crookston"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59933,"full_price_fmt":"$59,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delaware Valley University","net_price_avg":28278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,896","30_48k":"$22,118","48_75k":"$24,746","75_110k":"$28,104"},"npc_url":"https://delval.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delaware-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211981,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delaware-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27678,"full_price_fmt":"$27,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-World Campus","net_price_avg":19550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,372","30_48k":"$17,144","48_75k":"$19,337","75_110k":"$23,852"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-world-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":479956,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-world-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas at Monticello","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uamont.edu/NetPrice/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas-at-monticello","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":null,"unitid":106485,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas-at-monticello"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":21,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23970,"full_price_fmt":"$23,970","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University","net_price_avg":13739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,299","30_48k":"$10,921","48_75k":"$15,269","75_110k":"$18,325"},"npc_url":"https://www.famu.edu/index.cfm?FinancialAid&EstimatingCost(NPC)","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-agricultural-and-mechanical-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133650,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-agricultural-and-mechanical-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54222,"full_price_fmt":"$54,222","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Buena Vista University","net_price_avg":18846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,901","30_48k":"$14,838","48_75k":"$18,094","75_110k":"$19,571"},"npc_url":"https://www.bvu.edu/admissions/financial-assistance/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"buena-vista-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153001,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/buena-vista-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":52,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez","net_price_avg":17936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,939","30_48k":"$17,931","48_75k":"$17,929","75_110k":"$17,457"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprm.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243197,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24757,"full_price_fmt":"$24,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwest Minnesota State University","net_price_avg":15291,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,291","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,559","30_48k":"$11,175","48_75k":"$13,153","75_110k":"$18,283"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/southwestmsu.html?_ga=2.135537657.998509588.1537211262-179850922.1537211262","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwest-minnesota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175078,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwest-minnesota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45091,"full_price_fmt":"$45,091","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Greenville University","net_price_avg":19533,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,533","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,181","30_48k":"$15,313","48_75k":"$13,988","75_110k":"$20,650"},"npc_url":"https://www.greenville.edu/tuition-aid/tuition-aid-resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"greenville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145372,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/greenville-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24529,"full_price_fmt":"$24,529","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sul Ross State University","net_price_avg":13286,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,286","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,110","30_48k":"$11,722","48_75k":"$11,261","75_110k":"$18,596"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003625","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sul-ross-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228501,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sul-ross-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59256,"full_price_fmt":"$59,256","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Abilene Christian University","net_price_avg":26182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,285","30_48k":"$21,150","48_75k":"$23,012","75_110k":"$27,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003537","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"abilene-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":222178,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/abilene-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41838,"full_price_fmt":"$41,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grace College and Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":19932,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,932","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,998","30_48k":"$12,459","48_75k":"$17,103","75_110k":"$22,963"},"npc_url":"https://www.grace.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/financial-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grace-college-and-theological-seminary","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150677,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grace-college-and-theological-seminary"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":31,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43454,"full_price_fmt":"$43,454","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tuskegee University","net_price_avg":35013,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,013","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$34,324","30_48k":"$34,069","48_75k":"$34,855","75_110k":"$37,772"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/tuskegee?iframe=true","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tuskegee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":102377,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tuskegee-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Tuscarawas","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-tuscarawas","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":203483,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-tuscarawas"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University-Northern","net_price_avg":12664,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,664","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,940","30_48k":"$9,242","48_75k":"$12,451","75_110k":"$16,315"},"npc_url":"https://www.msun.edu/stuaffairs/finaid/tuitcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university-northern","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":null,"unitid":180522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university-northern"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34022,"full_price_fmt":"$34,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upper Iowa University","net_price_avg":20942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,715","30_48k":"$22,774","48_75k":"$18,720","75_110k":"$20,041"},"npc_url":"https://uiu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"upper-iowa-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/upper-iowa-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44112,"full_price_fmt":"$44,112","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Culver-Stockton College","net_price_avg":21983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,712","30_48k":"$18,801","48_75k":"$21,584","75_110k":"$24,016"},"npc_url":"https://www.culver.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"culver-stockton-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177144,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/culver-stockton-college"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18940,"full_price_fmt":"$18,940","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern New Mexico University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":4904,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,904","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,663","30_48k":"$3,080","48_75k":"$5,960","75_110k":"$8,388"},"npc_url":"https://www.enmu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187648,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26718,"full_price_fmt":"$26,718","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Oregon University","net_price_avg":17148,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,148","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,563","30_48k":"$11,150","48_75k":"$14,208","75_110k":"$22,566"},"npc_url":"https://static.eou.edu/net-price-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-oregon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":208646,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-oregon-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41944,"full_price_fmt":"$41,944","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lubbock Christian University","net_price_avg":24456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,018","30_48k":"$21,468","48_75k":"$23,767","75_110k":"$24,906"},"npc_url":"https://www.lcu.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lubbock-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226383,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lubbock-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mayville State University","net_price_avg":11456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,971","30_48k":"$4,878","48_75k":"$9,558","75_110k":"$13,885"},"npc_url":"https://www.mayvillestate.edu/paying-school/cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mayville-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":null,"unitid":200226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mayville-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30015,"full_price_fmt":"$30,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Carolina State University","net_price_avg":18097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,846","30_48k":"$16,968","48_75k":"$20,449","75_110k":"$22,587"},"npc_url":"https://scsu.edu/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-carolina-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218733,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-carolina-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25988,"full_price_fmt":"$25,988","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vermont State University","net_price_avg":18212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,645","30_48k":"$12,998","48_75k":"$16,279","75_110k":"$20,668"},"npc_url":"https://vermontstate.edu/admission/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vermont-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231165,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vermont-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55719,"full_price_fmt":"$55,719","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Midland University","net_price_avg":26267,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,267","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,086","30_48k":"$22,445","48_75k":"$23,055","75_110k":"$28,289"},"npc_url":"https://www.midlandu.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"midland-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181330,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/midland-university"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24906,"full_price_fmt":"$24,906","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Canton","net_price_avg":15268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,908","30_48k":"$12,813","48_75k":"$17,700","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/?embed=n&cssUrl=www.canton.edu/css/calc.css&headerUrl=www.canton.edu/images/banner-calc.png&profileUrl=http:","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-canton","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-canton"},{"award_programs":["Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25791,"full_price_fmt":"$25,791","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stephen F Austin State University","net_price_avg":14260,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,260","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,318","30_48k":"$11,023","48_75k":"$13,100","75_110k":"$17,609"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003624","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stephen-f-austin-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228431,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stephen-f-austin-state-university"}]}
