{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Agricultural Teacher Education","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":68,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13956,"full_price_fmt":"$13,956","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College","net_price_avg":6842,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,842","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,323","30_48k":"$4,299","48_75k":"$6,824","75_110k":"$10,489"},"npc_url":"https://tools.abac.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"abraham-baldwin-agricultural-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":138558,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/abraham-baldwin-agricultural-college"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31713,"full_price_fmt":"$31,713","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Missouri-Columbia","net_price_avg":20268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,841","30_48k":"$13,378","48_75k":"$13,722","75_110k":"$19,762"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.missouri.edu/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-missouri-columbia","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178396,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-missouri-columbia"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26697,"full_price_fmt":"$26,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska-Lincoln","net_price_avg":17747,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,747","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,751","30_48k":"$13,054","48_75k":"$14,699","75_110k":"$18,975"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.unl.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-lincoln","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-lincoln"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19781,"full_price_fmt":"$19,781","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-River Falls","net_price_avg":14054,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,054","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,472","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$10,796","75_110k":"$16,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/Resources/NetPriceCalculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-river-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-river-falls"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21266,"full_price_fmt":"$21,266","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Platteville","net_price_avg":16032,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,032","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,009","30_48k":"$10,459","48_75k":"$12,065","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwplatt.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-platteville","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240462,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-platteville"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20427,"full_price_fmt":"$20,427","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina A & T State University","net_price_avg":10846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,223","30_48k":"$9,462","48_75k":"$11,973","75_110k":"$16,454"},"npc_url":"https://www.ncat.edu/admissions/financial-aid/netprice-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26415,"full_price_fmt":"$26,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University","net_price_avg":15634,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,634","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,450","30_48k":"$12,501","48_75k":"$14,179","75_110k":"$18,710"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wvu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238032,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22808,"full_price_fmt":"$22,808","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas Tech University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.atu.edu/finaid/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106467,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35015,"full_price_fmt":"$35,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clemson University","net_price_avg":22253,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,253","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,607","30_48k":"$14,109","48_75k":"$18,851","75_110k":"$24,833"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.app.clemson.edu/calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clemson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217882,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clemson-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24951,"full_price_fmt":"$24,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Arkansas University Main Campus","net_price_avg":14027,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,027","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,187","30_48k":"$12,827","48_75k":"$13,790","75_110k":"$15,654"},"npc_url":"https://www.saumag.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-arkansas-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":107983,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-arkansas-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":52,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez","net_price_avg":17936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,939","30_48k":"$17,931","48_75k":"$17,929","75_110k":"$17,457"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprm.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243197,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18672,"full_price_fmt":"$18,672","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwestern Oklahoma State University","net_price_avg":10104,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,104","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,439","30_48k":"$7,828","48_75k":"$10,539","75_110k":"$12,638"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwosu.edu/uploads//npc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwestern-oklahoma-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwestern-oklahoma-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52577,"full_price_fmt":"$52,577","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morningside University","net_price_avg":31320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,738","30_48k":"$21,201","48_75k":"$19,124","75_110k":"$20,575"},"npc_url":"https://www.morningside.edu/about-morningside/consumer-information/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morningside-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154004,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morningside-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24945,"full_price_fmt":"$24,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Missouri State University","net_price_avg":16244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,176","30_48k":"$13,447","48_75k":"$13,959","75_110k":"$17,423"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178624,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26068,"full_price_fmt":"$26,068","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Crookston","net_price_avg":12212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,758","30_48k":"$6,368","48_75k":"$7,587","75_110k":"$13,542"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/crk-umn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-crookston","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174075,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-crookston"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Panhandle State University","net_price_avg":7413,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,413","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,302","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$15,055","75_110k":"$15,055"},"npc_url":"https://www.opsu.edu/Offices/Admissions/Cost/Estimation/?pageType=Net_Price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-panhandle-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-panhandle-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24757,"full_price_fmt":"$24,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwest Minnesota State University","net_price_avg":15291,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,291","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,559","30_48k":"$11,175","48_75k":"$13,153","75_110k":"$18,283"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/southwestmsu.html?_ga=2.135537657.998509588.1537211262-179850922.1537211262","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwest-minnesota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175078,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwest-minnesota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38569,"full_price_fmt":"$38,569","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mount Olive","net_price_avg":18853,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,853","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,227","30_48k":"$16,066","48_75k":"$20,923","75_110k":"$15,250"},"npc_url":"https://umo.edu/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mount-olive","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199069,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mount-olive"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24818,"full_price_fmt":"$24,818","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wyoming","net_price_avg":13599,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,599","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,977","30_48k":"$7,730","48_75k":"$9,585","75_110k":"$15,205"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwyo.edu/sfa/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wyoming","source_vintage":null,"state":"WY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240727,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wyoming"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":15,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33734,"full_price_fmt":"$33,734","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of the Ozarks","net_price_avg":6100,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,100","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,381","30_48k":"$6,140","48_75k":"$5,022","75_110k":"$6,409"},"npc_url":"https://www.cofo.edu/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-the-ozarks","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Required","unitid":178697,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-the-ozarks"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42157,"full_price_fmt":"$42,157","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Huntington University","net_price_avg":19310,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,310","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,796","30_48k":"$13,006","48_75k":"$14,899","75_110k":"$23,155"},"npc_url":"https://www.huntington.edu/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"huntington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150941,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/huntington-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21929,"full_price_fmt":"$21,929","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central State University","net_price_avg":13096,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,096","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,581","30_48k":"$7,161","48_75k":"$8,773","75_110k":"$10,343"},"npc_url":"https://centralstate.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/surveycentralstate.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201690,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emmanuel University","net_price_avg":20925,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,925","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,735","30_48k":"$17,687","48_75k":"$19,817","75_110k":"$20,592"},"npc_url":"https://www.ec.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emmanuel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":139630,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emmanuel-university"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Oswego","net_price_avg":16236,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,236","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,714","30_48k":"$11,681","48_75k":"$17,412","75_110k":"$19,053"},"npc_url":"https://www.oswego.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Agricultural Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34022,"full_price_fmt":"$34,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upper Iowa University","net_price_avg":20942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,715","30_48k":"$22,774","48_75k":"$18,720","75_110k":"$20,041"},"npc_url":"https://uiu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"upper-iowa-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/upper-iowa-university"}]}
