{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Apparel and Textiles","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":102,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":76,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":76,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":71,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":71,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21373,"full_price_fmt":"$21,373","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Carolina at Greensboro","net_price_avg":10965,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,965","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,305","30_48k":"$8,082","48_75k":"$11,605","75_110k":"$16,979"},"npc_url":"https://fia.uncg.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-carolina-at-greensboro","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199148,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-carolina-at-greensboro"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27767,"full_price_fmt":"$27,767","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas","net_price_avg":18209,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,209","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,319","30_48k":"$14,322","48_75k":"$15,934","75_110k":"$20,772"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.uark.edu/aid-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106397,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":59,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":56,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34391,"full_price_fmt":"$34,391","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kentucky","net_price_avg":18851,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,851","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,182","30_48k":"$12,119","48_75k":"$16,313","75_110k":"$21,192"},"npc_url":"https://uky.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kentucky","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157085,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kentucky"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":55,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23867,"full_price_fmt":"$23,867","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Carolina University","net_price_avg":15739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,046","30_48k":"$11,699","48_75k":"$14,904","75_110k":"$20,417"},"npc_url":"https://shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/ecu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-carolina-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-carolina-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":53,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24430,"full_price_fmt":"$24,430","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia Southern University","net_price_avg":15267,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,267","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,162","30_48k":"$12,564","48_75k":"$14,965","75_110k":"$18,408"},"npc_url":"https://georgiasouthern.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139931,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33382,"full_price_fmt":"$33,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Alabama","net_price_avg":22420,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,420","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,169","30_48k":"$19,884","48_75k":"$22,258","75_110k":"$25,658"},"npc_url":"https://ua.aidcalc.cloud/netprice.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-alabama","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100751,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-alabama"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31247,"full_price_fmt":"$31,247","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Austin","net_price_avg":19857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,553","30_48k":"$14,297","48_75k":"$17,207","75_110k":"$24,406"},"npc_url":"https://www.onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-austin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228778,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-austin"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":46,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34321,"full_price_fmt":"$34,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rhode Island","net_price_avg":21440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,368","30_48k":"$12,923","48_75k":"$17,803","75_110k":"$23,394"},"npc_url":"https://web.uri.edu/ir/netprice-2/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rhode-island","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217484,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rhode-island"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24188,"full_price_fmt":"$24,188","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Kentucky University","net_price_avg":10990,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,990","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,087","30_48k":"$6,871","48_75k":"$9,765","75_110k":"$14,049"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Kentucky University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34705,"full_price_fmt":"$34,705","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College","net_price_avg":19151,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,151","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,056","30_48k":"$15,696","48_75k":"$20,223","75_110k":"$23,878"},"npc_url":"https://www.lsu.edu/financialaid/cost/net_price_calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159391,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27413,"full_price_fmt":"$27,413","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Framingham State University","net_price_avg":16114,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,114","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,934","30_48k":"$12,233","48_75k":"$13,879","75_110k":"$18,551"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/framingham","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"framingham-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165866,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/framingham-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25048,"full_price_fmt":"$25,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri State University-Springfield","net_price_avg":17613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,718","30_48k":"$13,529","48_75k":"$14,905","75_110k":"$18,770"},"npc_url":"https://missouristate.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-state-university-springfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179566,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-state-university-springfield"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26697,"full_price_fmt":"$26,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska-Lincoln","net_price_avg":17747,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,747","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,751","30_48k":"$13,054","48_75k":"$14,699","75_110k":"$18,975"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.unl.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-lincoln","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-lincoln"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":81727,"full_price_fmt":"$81,727","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhode Island School of Design","net_price_avg":50507,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$50,507","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,135","30_48k":"$30,233","48_75k":"$25,872","75_110k":"$33,893"},"npc_url":"https://risd.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhode-island-school-of-design","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhode-island-school-of-design"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23169,"full_price_fmt":"$23,169","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Appalachian State University","net_price_avg":16836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,325","30_48k":"$11,600","48_75k":"$15,204","75_110k":"$20,840"},"npc_url":"https://appstate.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"appalachian-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197869,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/appalachian-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22945,"full_price_fmt":"$22,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Sacramento","net_price_avg":9338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,501","30_48k":"$7,001","48_75k":"$9,212","75_110k":"$11,814"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-sacramento","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-sacramento"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24289,"full_price_fmt":"$24,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":13359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,289","30_48k":"$10,273","48_75k":"$13,007","75_110k":"$16,935"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtsu.edu/financialaid/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220978,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28851,"full_price_fmt":"$28,851","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Illinois University","net_price_avg":13391,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,391","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,126","30_48k":"$9,854","48_75k":"$12,797","75_110k":"$17,612"},"npc_url":"https://www.niu.edu/bursar/tuition/estimator.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":147703,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26433,"full_price_fmt":"$26,433","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Hawaii at Manoa","net_price_avg":15664,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,664","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,675","30_48k":"$12,246","48_75k":"$14,469","75_110k":"$18,760"},"npc_url":"https://manoa.hawaii.edu/fas/basics/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-hawaii-at-manoa","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141574,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-hawaii-at-manoa"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31653,"full_price_fmt":"$31,653","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University","net_price_avg":19604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,107","30_48k":"$13,036","48_75k":"$15,729","75_110k":"$20,262"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23786,"full_price_fmt":"$23,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Alabama","net_price_avg":12170,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,170","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,741","30_48k":"$10,127","48_75k":"$11,665","75_110k":"$13,903"},"npc_url":"https://www.una.edu/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-alabama","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101879,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-alabama"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22797,"full_price_fmt":"$22,797","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stout","net_price_avg":17490,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,490","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,966","30_48k":"$12,229","48_75k":"$13,164","75_110k":"$19,528"},"npc_url":"https://www2.uwstout.edu/StoutForms/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalc.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stout","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240417,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stout"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24535,"full_price_fmt":"$24,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana State University","net_price_avg":10873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,455","30_48k":"$6,571","48_75k":"$9,317","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.indstate.edu/costs-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22254,"full_price_fmt":"$22,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lamar University","net_price_avg":9366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,568","30_48k":"$8,261","48_75k":"$8,545","75_110k":"$13,689"},"npc_url":"https://www.lamar.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lamar-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lamar-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Academy of Art University","net_price_avg":40613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$37,668","30_48k":"$36,340","48_75k":"$43,874","75_110k":"$43,953"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/academyart","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"academy-of-art-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":108232,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/academy-of-art-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54730,"full_price_fmt":"$54,730","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bradley University","net_price_avg":22719,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,719","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,269","30_48k":"$16,539","48_75k":"$18,609","75_110k":"$22,954"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.bradley.edu/ssl/estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bradley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":143358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bradley-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27939,"full_price_fmt":"$27,939","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delaware State University","net_price_avg":13910,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,910","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,135","30_48k":"$12,452","48_75k":"$15,701","75_110k":"$17,633"},"npc_url":"https://www.desu.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delaware-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130934,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delaware-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46643,"full_price_fmt":"$46,643","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stephens College","net_price_avg":23459,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,459","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,918","30_48k":"$14,796","48_75k":"$18,547","75_110k":"$25,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.stephens.edu/admission-aid/undergraduate/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stephens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179548,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stephens-college"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Lancaster Campus","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-lancaster-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":204848,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-lancaster-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56826,"full_price_fmt":"$56,826","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seattle Pacific University","net_price_avg":24488,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,488","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,735","30_48k":"$18,559","48_75k":"$19,332","75_110k":"$27,976"},"npc_url":"https://spu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seattle-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236577,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seattle-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26284,"full_price_fmt":"$26,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Akron Main Campus","net_price_avg":13946,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,946","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,413","30_48k":"$10,131","48_75k":"$13,519","75_110k":"$17,800"},"npc_url":"https://www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-akron-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200800,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-akron-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Apparel and Textiles, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"}]}
