{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":[],"major":"Art History","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":{"admitted":46,"applied":526,"gpa25":4.22,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":9,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":46,"applied":526,"gpa25":4.22,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":9,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":9,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":{"admitted":105,"applied":270,"gpa25":4.0,"gpa75":4.25,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":39,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":105,"applied":270,"gpa25":4.0,"gpa75":4.25,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":39,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":39,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41573,"full_price_fmt":"$41,573","gate":{"admitted":400,"applied":917,"gpa25":4.04,"gpa75":4.26,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":44,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":400,"applied":917,"gpa25":4.04,"gpa75":4.26,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":44,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":44,"name":"University of California-Santa Barbara","net_price_avg":16109,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,109","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,231","30_48k":"$9,992","48_75k":"$12,588","75_110k":"$17,136"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucsb.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-barbara","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-barbara"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":158,"applied":236,"gpa25":3.88,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":67,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":158,"applied":236,"gpa25":3.88,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":67,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":67,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":55,"applied":81,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":67.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":55,"applied":81,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":67.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":67.9,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":18,"applied":26,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":69.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":18,"applied":26,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":69.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":69.2,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":72,"applied":95,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":75.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":72,"applied":95,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":75.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":75.8,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41179,"full_price_fmt":"$41,179","gate":{"admitted":165,"applied":216,"gpa25":3.75,"gpa75":4.19,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":76,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":165,"applied":216,"gpa25":3.75,"gpa75":4.19,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":76,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":76,"name":"University of California-Santa Cruz","net_price_avg":17890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,717","30_48k":"$10,613","48_75k":"$14,418","75_110k":"$18,986"},"npc_url":"https://www2.ucsc.edu/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-cruz","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110714,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-cruz"},{"campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":{"admitted":71,"applied":84,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":84.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":71,"applied":84,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":84.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":84.5,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18269,"full_price_fmt":"$18,269","gate":{"admitted":47,"applied":55,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":85.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":47,"applied":55,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":85.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":85.5,"name":"California State University-Fullerton","net_price_avg":6555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,315","30_48k":"$4,123","48_75k":"$6,090","75_110k":"$8,930"},"npc_url":"https://www.fullerton.edu/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fullerton","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fullerton"},{"campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22850,"full_price_fmt":"$22,850","gate":{"admitted":12,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":85.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":12,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":85.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":85.7,"name":"California State University-East Bay","net_price_avg":9320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,360","30_48k":"$7,031","48_75k":"$8,990","75_110k":"$12,015"},"npc_url":"https://www.csueastbay.edu/financialaid/files/images/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-east-bay","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110574,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-east-bay"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":{"admitted":41,"applied":47,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":87.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":41,"applied":47,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":87.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":87.2,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":{"admitted":141,"applied":161,"gpa25":3.5,"gpa75":4.03,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":88,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":141,"applied":161,"gpa25":3.5,"gpa75":4.03,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":88,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":88,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22945,"full_price_fmt":"$22,945","gate":{"admitted":18,"applied":20,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":90.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":18,"applied":20,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":90.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.0,"name":"California State University-Sacramento","net_price_avg":9338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,501","30_48k":"$7,001","48_75k":"$9,212","75_110k":"$11,814"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-sacramento","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-sacramento"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":{"admitted":19,"applied":21,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":90.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":19,"applied":21,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":90.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.5,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25170,"full_price_fmt":"$25,170","gate":{"admitted":44,"applied":48,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":44,"applied":48,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":91.7,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,483","30_48k":"$8,812","48_75k":"$11,088","75_110k":"$15,593"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.humboldt.edu/sites/default/files/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":115755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":{"admitted":22,"applied":23,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":95.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":22,"applied":23,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":95.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":95.7,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23561,"full_price_fmt":"$23,561","gate":{"admitted":28,"applied":28,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":28,"applied":28,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"California State University-Channel Islands","net_price_avg":9849,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,849","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,857","30_48k":"$7,083","48_75k":"$9,083","75_110k":"$12,286"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-channel-islands","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":441937,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-channel-islands"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23191,"full_price_fmt":"$23,191","gate":{"admitted":25,"applied":25,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":25,"applied":25,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"California State University-Dominguez Hills","net_price_avg":8615,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,615","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,303","30_48k":"$8,090","48_75k":"$8,855","75_110k":"$12,323"},"npc_url":"https://www.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-dominguez-hills","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110547,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-dominguez-hills"},{"campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17427,"full_price_fmt":"$17,427","gate":{"admitted":14,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":14,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Art History","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"California State University-San Bernardino","net_price_avg":4564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,681","30_48k":"$2,680","48_75k":"$4,735","75_110k":"$7,745"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-san-bernardino","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110510,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-san-bernardino"},{"campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19739,"full_price_fmt":"$19,739","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Stanislaus","net_price_avg":6067,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,067","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,938","30_48k":"$4,467","48_75k":"$5,947","75_110k":"$9,230"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.csustan.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-stanislaus","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110495,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-stanislaus"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24648,"full_price_fmt":"$24,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sonoma State University","net_price_avg":12885,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,885","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,310","30_48k":"$9,795","48_75k":"$10,741","75_110k":"$13,897"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sonoma.edu/cost-attendance/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sonoma-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123572,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sonoma-state-university"}]}
