{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Aviation","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":482,"applied":604,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aviation","rate":79.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":482,"applied":604,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Aviation","rate":79.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":79.8,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":{"admitted":222,"applied":244,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Aviation","rate":91.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":222,"applied":244,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Aviation","rate":91.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":91.0,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":888,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24878,"full_price_fmt":"$24,878","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide","net_price_avg":18725,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,725","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,216","30_48k":"$18,777","48_75k":"$19,002","75_110k":"$21,057"},"npc_url":"https://worldwide.erau.edu/admissions/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":426314,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":516,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64632,"full_price_fmt":"$64,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach","net_price_avg":41272,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,272","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$36,238","30_48k":"$35,628","48_75k":"$36,769","75_110k":"$40,670"},"npc_url":"https://daytonabeach.erau.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-daytona-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":133553,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-daytona-beach"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":441,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":219,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25605,"full_price_fmt":"$25,605","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Dakota","net_price_avg":18551,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,551","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,126","30_48k":"$12,251","48_75k":"$15,206","75_110k":"$18,981"},"npc_url":"https://und.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-dakota","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200280,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-dakota"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":212,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24289,"full_price_fmt":"$24,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":13359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,289","30_48k":"$10,273","48_75k":"$13,007","75_110k":"$16,935"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtsu.edu/financialaid/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220978,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":182,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":143,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62798,"full_price_fmt":"$62,798","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott","net_price_avg":40287,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,287","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$39,171","30_48k":"$37,924","48_75k":"$37,346","75_110k":"$37,587"},"npc_url":"https://prescott.erau.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-prescott","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104586,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-prescott"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":120,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":105,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23995,"full_price_fmt":"$23,995","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University-Mankato","net_price_avg":19139,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,139","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,339","30_48k":"$12,750","48_75k":"$15,137","75_110k":"$18,921"},"npc_url":"https://mnsu.edu/university-life/campus-services/campushub/know-your-costs/net-price-calcuator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-mankato","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173920,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-mankato"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":102,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24622,"full_price_fmt":"$24,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Metropolitan State University of Denver","net_price_avg":15327,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,327","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,481","30_48k":"$12,436","48_75k":"$14,927","75_110k":"$19,539"},"npc_url":"https://www.msudenver.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance-coa/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"metropolitan-state-university-of-denver","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":127565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/metropolitan-state-university-of-denver"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":100,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":99,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19617,"full_price_fmt":"$19,617","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Georgia State University","net_price_avg":12361,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,361","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,668","30_48k":"$10,920","48_75k":"$12,679","75_110k":"$15,901"},"npc_url":"https://www.mga.edu/admissions/net-cost-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-georgia-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":482158,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-georgia-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":89,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":81,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62440,"full_price_fmt":"$62,440","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":35639,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,639","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,108","30_48k":"$29,213","48_75k":"$31,311","75_110k":"$36,466"},"npc_url":"https://fit.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":81,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33007,"full_price_fmt":"$33,007","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bowling Green State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":24022,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,022","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,396","30_48k":"$18,547","48_75k":"$21,820","75_110k":"$25,741"},"npc_url":"https://www.bgsu.edu/bursar/calculate-your-cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bowling-green-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201441,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bowling-green-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":59,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23735,"full_price_fmt":"$23,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":11040,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,040","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,591","30_48k":"$8,005","48_75k":"$10,382","75_110k":"$14,384"},"npc_url":"https://application.eku.edu/register/?id=0b702633-7e33-a464-d593-ceb4e75a8097","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156620,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":57,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19416,"full_price_fmt":"$19,416","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Utah University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suu.edu/finaid/net-price/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-utah-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":230603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-utah-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":54,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Everglades University","net_price_avg":27371,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,371","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,556","30_48k":"$28,867","48_75k":"$29,319","75_110k":"$30,356"},"npc_url":"https://enroll.evergladesuniversity.edu/Npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"everglades-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":385619,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/everglades-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":51,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21120,"full_price_fmt":"$21,120","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Omaha","net_price_avg":13441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,534","30_48k":"$10,614","48_75k":"$12,324","75_110k":"$15,540"},"npc_url":"https://webapp.unomaha.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-omaha","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Required","unitid":181394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-omaha"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":49,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51124,"full_price_fmt":"$51,124","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"LeTourneau University","net_price_avg":28185,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,185","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,785","30_48k":"$21,806","48_75k":"$24,777","75_110k":"$28,892"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.noellevitz.com/(S(crms2iwt5oswa40jf3oer0at))/LeTourneau Unive rsity/Freshman Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"letourneau-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226231,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/letourneau-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26160,"full_price_fmt":"$26,160","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bridgewater State University","net_price_avg":16383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,007","30_48k":"$11,579","48_75k":"$13,559","75_110k":"$16,904"},"npc_url":"https://www.bridgew.edu/office/financial-aid/net-price-calulator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bridgewater-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bridgewater-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":40,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28872,"full_price_fmt":"$28,872","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus","net_price_avg":15300,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,300","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,509","30_48k":"$10,602","48_75k":"$14,536","75_110k":"$19,342"},"npc_url":"https://www.ou.edu/sfc/estimating-costs/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207500,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71932,"full_price_fmt":"$71,932","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Louis University","net_price_avg":24398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,501","30_48k":"$21,854","48_75k":"$21,880","75_110k":"$21,702"},"npc_url":"https://www.slu.edu/financial-aid/tuition-and-costs/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-louis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179159,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-louis-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17701,"full_price_fmt":"$17,701","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elizabeth City State University","net_price_avg":6364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,246","30_48k":"$4,538","48_75k":"$5,354","75_110k":"$10,205"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Elizabeth City State University/Net_Price_Calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elizabeth-city-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198507,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elizabeth-city-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27385,"full_price_fmt":"$27,385","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Henderson State University","net_price_avg":23405,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,405","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,386","30_48k":"$23,208","48_75k":"$25,051","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.hsu.edu/pages/future-students/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"henderson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":107071,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/henderson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Broward College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.broward.edu/admissions/tuition-costs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"broward-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":132709,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/broward-college"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Polk State College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.polk.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"polk-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":136516,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/polk-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24096,"full_price_fmt":"$24,096","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alaska Anchorage","net_price_avg":15301,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,301","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,582","30_48k":"$13,401","48_75k":"$16,662","75_110k":"$18,826"},"npc_url":"https://www.uaa.alaska.edu/financialaid/customcf/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alaska-anchorage","source_vintage":null,"state":"AK","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":102553,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alaska-anchorage"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Green River College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.greenriver.edu/grc/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"green-river-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":235343,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/green-river-college"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67880,"full_price_fmt":"$67,880","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lynn University","net_price_avg":44089,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,089","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$40,711","30_48k":"$42,920","48_75k":"$42,506","75_110k":"$42,978"},"npc_url":"https://lynn.aidcalculator.com/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lynn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":132657,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lynn-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27939,"full_price_fmt":"$27,939","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delaware State University","net_price_avg":13910,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,910","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,135","30_48k":"$12,452","48_75k":"$15,701","75_110k":"$17,633"},"npc_url":"https://www.desu.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delaware-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130934,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delaware-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47313,"full_price_fmt":"$47,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis University","net_price_avg":17028,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,028","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,382","30_48k":"$11,712","48_75k":"$12,178","75_110k":"$19,908"},"npc_url":"https://www.lewisu.edu/admissions/finaid/scholarshipcalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":146612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35809,"full_price_fmt":"$35,809","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Memorial University","net_price_avg":23238,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,238","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,882","30_48k":"$22,868","48_75k":"$24,425","75_110k":"$26,861"},"npc_url":"https://www.fmuniv.edu/netpricecalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-memorial-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":133979,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-memorial-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24535,"full_price_fmt":"$24,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana State University","net_price_avg":10873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,455","30_48k":"$6,571","48_75k":"$9,317","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.indstate.edu/costs-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25941,"full_price_fmt":"$25,941","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland Eastern Shore","net_price_avg":13338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,914","30_48k":"$11,858","48_75k":"$13,910","75_110k":"$17,847"},"npc_url":"https://www.umes.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-eastern-shore","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163338,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-eastern-shore"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45218,"full_price_fmt":"$45,218","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Andrews University","net_price_avg":12547,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,547","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,406","30_48k":"$10,155","48_75k":"$8,024","75_110k":"$13,426"},"npc_url":"https://andrews.studentaidcalculator.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"andrews-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/andrews-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22445,"full_price_fmt":"$22,445","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delta State University","net_price_avg":13540,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,540","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,223","30_48k":"$10,615","48_75k":"$10,625","75_110k":"$17,170"},"npc_url":"https://npcalc.deltastate.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delta-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":175616,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delta-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25808,"full_price_fmt":"$25,808","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Kearney","net_price_avg":16242,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,242","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,066","30_48k":"$13,350","48_75k":"$14,547","75_110k":"$16,703"},"npc_url":"https://www.unk.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-kearney","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-kearney"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25169,"full_price_fmt":"$25,169","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Memphis","net_price_avg":12397,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,397","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,607","30_48k":"$10,968","48_75k":"$13,923","75_110k":"$17,384"},"npc_url":"https://www.memphis.edu/financialaid/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-memphis","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220862,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-memphis"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20018,"full_price_fmt":"$20,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fairmont State University","net_price_avg":9032,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,032","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,434","30_48k":"$8,679","48_75k":"$10,505","75_110k":"$11,184"},"npc_url":"https://fairmontstate.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fairmont-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Required","unitid":237367,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fairmont-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24932,"full_price_fmt":"$24,932","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Louisiana at Monroe","net_price_avg":13466,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,466","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,490","30_48k":"$11,553","48_75k":"$12,647","75_110k":"$17,003"},"npc_url":"https://webservices.ulm.edu/price_calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-louisiana-at-monroe","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":159993,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-louisiana-at-monroe"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Geneva College","net_price_avg":25890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,283","30_48k":"$15,089","48_75k":"$16,079","75_110k":"$20,361"},"npc_url":"https://www.geneva.edu/student-financial-services/financial-aid/calculator/netprice-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"geneva-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":212656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/geneva-college"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46027,"full_price_fmt":"$46,027","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hampton University","net_price_avg":25319,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,319","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,101","30_48k":"$14,207","48_75k":"$14,305","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.hamptonu.edu/studentservices/financialaid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hampton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232265,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hampton-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"San Diego Christian College","net_price_avg":992,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$992","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$992","30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://sdcc.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/tuition-and-financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"san-diego-christian-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":112084,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-christian-college"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Aeronautics/Aviation/Aerospace Science and Technology, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57616,"full_price_fmt":"$57,616","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Westminster University","net_price_avg":27094,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,094","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,972","30_48k":"$24,138","48_75k":"$21,768","75_110k":"$25,316"},"npc_url":"https://www.westminstercollege.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"westminster-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230807,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/westminster-university"}]}
