{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Business Analytics","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":{"admitted":4784,"applied":5339,"gpa25":3.43,"gpa75":4.03,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":90,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":4784,"applied":5339,"gpa25":3.43,"gpa75":4.03,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":90,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":{"admitted":50,"applied":54,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":92.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":50,"applied":54,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":92.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.6,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21649,"full_price_fmt":"$21,649","gate":{"admitted":13,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":92.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":13,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Business Analytics","rate":92.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.9,"name":"California State University-San Marcos","net_price_avg":10229,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,229","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,230","30_48k":"$7,240","48_75k":"$8,928","75_110k":"$12,525"},"npc_url":"https://www.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-san-marcos","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":366711,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-san-marcos"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":117,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15246,"full_price_fmt":"$15,246","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Idaho","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.byui.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23438,"full_price_fmt":"$23,438","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Commerce","net_price_avg":11841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,346","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$17,230"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-commerce","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-commerce"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57380,"full_price_fmt":"$57,380","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Mary's University of Minnesota","net_price_avg":11704,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,704","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,182","30_48k":"$15,175","48_75k":"$15,030","75_110k":"$14,771"},"npc_url":"https://www.smumn.edu/admission/undergraduate/financial-aid-saint-marys-university-of-minnesota/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-marys-university-of-minnesota","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174817,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-marys-university-of-minnesota"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65476,"full_price_fmt":"$65,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Xavier University","net_price_avg":32997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,728","30_48k":"$28,201","48_75k":"$32,175","75_110k":"$33,824"},"npc_url":"https://www.xavier.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"xavier-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206622,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/xavier-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76074,"full_price_fmt":"$76,074","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fairfield University","net_price_avg":48095,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$48,095","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,302","30_48k":"$35,155","48_75k":"$26,953","75_110k":"$44,077"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/fairfield","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fairfield-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":129242,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fairfield-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21817,"full_price_fmt":"$21,817","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Polytechnic University","net_price_avg":11853,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,853","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,819","30_48k":"$8,769","48_75k":"$11,316","75_110k":"$15,037"},"npc_url":"https://floridapoly.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-polytechnic-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":482936,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-polytechnic-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84517,"full_price_fmt":"$84,517","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Syracuse University","net_price_avg":38793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,817","30_48k":"$15,845","48_75k":"$21,132","75_110k":"$28,780"},"npc_url":"https://www.syracuse.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost-of-attendance/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"syracuse-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196413,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/syracuse-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18719,"full_price_fmt":"$18,719","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Whitewater","net_price_avg":14158,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,158","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,440","30_48k":"$8,752","48_75k":"$11,176","75_110k":"$16,551"},"npc_url":"https://www.uww.edu/students/financial-aid-award-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-whitewater","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240189,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-whitewater"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28428,"full_price_fmt":"$28,428","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at New Paltz","net_price_avg":18809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,541","30_48k":"$13,969","48_75k":"$20,178","75_110k":"$21,937"},"npc_url":"https://www.newpaltz.edu/financialaid/netpricecalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-new-paltz","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196176,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-new-paltz"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24188,"full_price_fmt":"$24,188","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Kentucky University","net_price_avg":10990,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,990","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,087","30_48k":"$6,871","48_75k":"$9,765","75_110k":"$14,049"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Kentucky University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":32,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83756,"full_price_fmt":"$83,756","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bucknell University","net_price_avg":40766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,980","30_48k":"$12,276","48_75k":"$23,679","75_110k":"$28,165"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/bucknell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bucknell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211291,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bucknell-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22352,"full_price_fmt":"$22,352","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at San Antonio","net_price_avg":10836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,870","30_48k":"$7,847","48_75k":"$9,172","75_110k":"$15,446"},"npc_url":"https://future.utsa.edu/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56258,"full_price_fmt":"$56,258","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marian University","net_price_avg":24018,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,018","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,195","30_48k":"$19,896","48_75k":"$21,690","75_110k":"$26,092"},"npc_url":"https://www.marian.edu/admissions/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151786,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marian-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72215,"full_price_fmt":"$72,215","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Quinnipiac University","net_price_avg":40675,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,675","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,649","30_48k":"$35,827","48_75k":"$36,507","75_110k":"$39,096"},"npc_url":"https://quinnipiac.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"quinnipiac-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/quinnipiac-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59898,"full_price_fmt":"$59,898","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rockhurst University","net_price_avg":25884,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,884","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,797","30_48k":"$19,895","48_75k":"$21,997","75_110k":"$26,522"},"npc_url":"https://www.rockhurst.edu/admissions/freshman/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rockhurst-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179043,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rockhurst-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20064,"full_price_fmt":"$20,064","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas at Dallas","net_price_avg":6420,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,420","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,713","30_48k":"$5,743","48_75k":"$7,725","75_110k":"$14,171"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas-at-dallas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":484905,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas-at-dallas"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80856,"full_price_fmt":"$80,856","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lehigh University","net_price_avg":36931,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,931","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,917","30_48k":"$17,140","48_75k":"$18,722","75_110k":"$22,184"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/lehigh","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lehigh-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213543,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lehigh-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":78720,"full_price_fmt":"$78,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of San Diego","net_price_avg":30365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,586","30_48k":"$17,441","48_75k":"$19,557","75_110k":"$27,012"},"npc_url":"https://www.sandiego.edu/admissions/undergraduate/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-san-diego","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122436,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-san-diego"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80141,"full_price_fmt":"$80,141","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of San Francisco","net_price_avg":41431,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,431","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,537","30_48k":"$33,207","48_75k":"$34,315","75_110k":"$38,933"},"npc_url":"https://www.usfca.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-san-francisco","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-san-francisco"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79022,"full_price_fmt":"$79,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarkson University","net_price_avg":30305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,335","30_48k":"$19,934","48_75k":"$23,321","75_110k":"$30,990"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkson.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clarkson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clarkson-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":70892,"full_price_fmt":"$70,892","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Yeshiva University","net_price_avg":49965,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$49,965","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,103","30_48k":"$25,462","48_75k":"$28,207","75_110k":"$41,944"},"npc_url":"https://yu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"yeshiva-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197708,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/yeshiva-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27048,"full_price_fmt":"$27,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ferris State University","net_price_avg":8624,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,624","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,556","30_48k":"$4,315","48_75k":"$7,638","75_110k":"$12,485"},"npc_url":"https://www.ferris.edu/admissions/financialaid/NetPriceCalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ferris-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169910,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ferris-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48522,"full_price_fmt":"$48,522","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand View University","net_price_avg":21774,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,774","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,512","30_48k":"$18,773","48_75k":"$20,254","75_110k":"$23,414"},"npc_url":"https://www.grandview.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-view-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153375,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-view-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27841,"full_price_fmt":"$27,841","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Michigan University","net_price_avg":14085,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,085","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,697","30_48k":"$7,185","48_75k":"$11,051","75_110k":"$16,324"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmu.edu/financialaid/CostCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171456,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wilmington University","net_price_avg":15644,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,644","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,500","30_48k":"$15,920","48_75k":"$16,623","75_110k":"$19,644"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wilmu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wilmington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":null,"unitid":131113,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wilmington-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28224,"full_price_fmt":"$28,224","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boise State University","net_price_avg":21610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,165","30_48k":"$17,974","48_75k":"$20,731","75_110k":"$23,573"},"npc_url":"https://fs.boisestate.edu/financialaid/Net+Price+Calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boise-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":142115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boise-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50537,"full_price_fmt":"$50,537","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loras College","net_price_avg":20716,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,716","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,479","30_48k":"$17,033","48_75k":"$15,624","75_110k":"$20,233"},"npc_url":"https://www.loras.edu/financial-aid/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loras-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153825,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loras-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63969,"full_price_fmt":"$63,969","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Jacksonville University","net_price_avg":25180,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,180","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,893","30_48k":"$19,733","48_75k":"$23,974","75_110k":"$27,936"},"npc_url":"https://ju.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"jacksonville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":134945,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/jacksonville-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54622,"full_price_fmt":"$54,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Maryville College","net_price_avg":19360,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,360","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,094","30_48k":"$16,512","48_75k":"$20,758","75_110k":"$20,832"},"npc_url":"https://www.maryvillecollege.edu/admissions/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"maryville-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220710,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/maryville-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59815,"full_price_fmt":"$59,815","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Francis University","net_price_avg":23526,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,526","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,906","30_48k":"$19,995","48_75k":"$22,677","75_110k":"$28,717"},"npc_url":"https://www.francis.edu/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-francis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215743,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-francis-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56752,"full_price_fmt":"$56,752","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Vincent College","net_price_avg":23510,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,510","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,249","30_48k":"$18,117","48_75k":"$19,637","75_110k":"$23,382"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/stvincent","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-vincent-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-vincent-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellevue University","net_price_avg":17550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,561","30_48k":"$18,288","48_75k":"$16,324","75_110k":"$18,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.bellevue.edu/admissions-tuition/financing-options/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bellevue-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bellevue-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34705,"full_price_fmt":"$34,705","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College","net_price_avg":19151,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,151","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,056","30_48k":"$15,696","48_75k":"$20,223","75_110k":"$23,878"},"npc_url":"https://www.lsu.edu/financialaid/cost/net_price_calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159391,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53315,"full_price_fmt":"$53,315","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Wisconsin","net_price_avg":36201,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,201","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$34,991","30_48k":"$31,070","48_75k":"$32,747","75_110k":"$36,336"},"npc_url":"https://cuw.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-wisconsin","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238616,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-wisconsin"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58310,"full_price_fmt":"$58,310","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nichols College","net_price_avg":33036,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,036","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,054","30_48k":"$24,749","48_75k":"$31,978","75_110k":"$33,851"},"npc_url":"https://nichols.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nichols-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167260,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nichols-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67954,"full_price_fmt":"$67,954","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Joseph's University","net_price_avg":29689,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,689","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,570","30_48k":"$23,022","48_75k":"$24,297","75_110k":"$28,772"},"npc_url":"https://sju.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-josephs-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215770,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-josephs-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":49,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21981,"full_price_fmt":"$21,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of West Georgia","net_price_avg":12786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,339","30_48k":"$10,523","48_75k":"$12,957","75_110k":"$15,471"},"npc_url":"https://www.westga.edu/student-services/financialaid/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-west-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":141334,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-west-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54730,"full_price_fmt":"$54,730","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bradley University","net_price_avg":22719,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,719","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,269","30_48k":"$16,539","48_75k":"$18,609","75_110k":"$22,954"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.bradley.edu/ssl/estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bradley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":143358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bradley-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44710,"full_price_fmt":"$44,710","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"John Brown University","net_price_avg":20397,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,397","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,484","30_48k":"$17,210","48_75k":"$16,655","75_110k":"$21,433"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.jbu.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"john-brown-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":107141,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/john-brown-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71850,"full_price_fmt":"$71,850","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Juniata College","net_price_avg":23988,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,988","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,729","30_48k":"$17,265","48_75k":"$16,997","75_110k":"$19,312"},"npc_url":"https://more.juniata.edu/admission/aid-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"juniata-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213251,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/juniata-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50091,"full_price_fmt":"$50,091","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Quincy University","net_price_avg":20359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,502","30_48k":"$13,561","48_75k":"$17,804","75_110k":"$12,825"},"npc_url":"https://www.quincy.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"quincy-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148131,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/quincy-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57445,"full_price_fmt":"$57,445","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alfred University","net_price_avg":25620,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,620","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,512","30_48k":"$15,067","48_75k":"$22,125","75_110k":"$28,280"},"npc_url":"https://www.alfred.edu/admissions/affording-alfred/net-price-calculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alfred-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188641,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alfred-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35258,"full_price_fmt":"$35,258","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia College","net_price_avg":18408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,541","30_48k":"$17,017","48_75k":"$16,816","75_110k":"$22,928"},"npc_url":"https://purplekoala.net/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-college-sc","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217934,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-college-sc"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51853,"full_price_fmt":"$51,853","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":32811,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,811","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,829","30_48k":"$30,199","48_75k":"$32,218","75_110k":"$32,526"},"npc_url":"https://www.cuaa.edu/netpricecalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-ann-arbor","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169363,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-ann-arbor"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50004,"full_price_fmt":"$50,004","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oral Roberts University","net_price_avg":25365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,894","30_48k":"$22,022","48_75k":"$22,902","75_110k":"$27,269"},"npc_url":"https://oru.edu/admissions/price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oral-roberts-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207582,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oral-roberts-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32838,"full_price_fmt":"$32,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Regent University","net_price_avg":19923,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,923","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,064","30_48k":"$19,327","48_75k":"$17,806","75_110k":"$19,148"},"npc_url":"https://www.regent.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"regent-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231651,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/regent-university"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65546,"full_price_fmt":"$65,546","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Regis College","net_price_avg":27477,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,477","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,415","30_48k":"$24,531","48_75k":"$22,281","75_110k":"$28,986"},"npc_url":"https://www.regiscollege.edu/admission/undergraduate-admission/cost-and-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"regis-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167598,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/regis-college"},{"award_programs":["Business Analytics"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29807,"full_price_fmt":"$29,807","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Dallas","net_price_avg":18267,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,267","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,814","30_48k":"$13,510","48_75k":"$14,030","75_110k":"$19,892"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-dallas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228787,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-dallas"}]}
