{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["3025"],"major":"Cognitive Science","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":230,"control":"Public","debt_median":14589,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,589","earnings_1yr":64559,"earnings_4yr":120193,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$120,193","full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":232,"applied":1126,"gpa25":4.18,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":21,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":232,"applied":1126,"gpa25":4.18,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":21,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":21,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":{"admitted":240,"applied":1084,"gpa25":4.15,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Sciences","rate":22,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":240,"applied":1084,"gpa25":4.15,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Sciences","rate":22,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":22,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":188,"control":"Public","debt_median":15000,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,000","earnings_1yr":42342,"earnings_4yr":68463,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$68,463","full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":381,"applied":1046,"gpa25":4.07,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":36,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":381,"applied":1046,"gpa25":4.07,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":36,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":36,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":759,"control":"Public","debt_median":17427,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,427","earnings_1yr":39839,"earnings_4yr":81160,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,160","full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":{"admitted":649,"applied":1550,"gpa25":4.11,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":42,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":649,"applied":1550,"gpa25":4.11,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":42,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":42,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":129,"control":"Public","debt_median":18981,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,981","earnings_1yr":35384,"earnings_4yr":72125,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$72,125","full_price":41179,"full_price_fmt":"$41,179","gate":{"admitted":612,"applied":757,"gpa25":3.92,"gpa75":4.23,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":81,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":612,"applied":757,"gpa25":3.92,"gpa75":4.23,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":81,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":81,"name":"University of California-Santa Cruz","net_price_avg":17890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,717","30_48k":"$10,613","48_75k":"$14,418","75_110k":"$18,986"},"npc_url":"https://www2.ucsc.edu/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-cruz","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110714,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-cruz"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":72,"control":"Public","debt_median":20105,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,105","earnings_1yr":32419,"earnings_4yr":51147,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$51,147","full_price":39665,"full_price_fmt":"$39,665","gate":{"admitted":360,"applied":369,"gpa25":3.7,"gpa75":4.2,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":98,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":360,"applied":369,"gpa25":3.7,"gpa75":4.2,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Science","rate":98,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":98,"name":"University of California-Merced","net_price_avg":11983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,945","30_48k":"$8,465","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://finaidcalc.ucmerced.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-merced","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":445188,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-merced"},{"campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19739,"full_price_fmt":"$19,739","gate":{"admitted":30,"applied":30,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Studies","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":30,"applied":30,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Cognitive Studies","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"California State University-Stanislaus","net_price_avg":6067,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,067","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,938","30_48k":"$4,467","48_75k":"$5,947","75_110k":"$9,230"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.csustan.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-stanislaus","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110495,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-stanislaus"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":17,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":162106,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$162,106","full_price":83654,"full_price_fmt":"$83,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carnegie Mellon University","net_price_avg":31944,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,944","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,097","30_48k":"$6,994","48_75k":"$14,468","75_110k":"$24,865"},"npc_url":"https://admission.enrollment.cmu.edu/pages/financial-aid-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carnegie-mellon-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211440,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carnegie-mellon-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":64,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":7500,"debt_median_fmt":"$7,500","earnings_1yr":105695,"earnings_4yr":131650,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$131,650","full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":39,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":18000,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,000","earnings_1yr":75672,"earnings_4yr":130801,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$130,801","full_price":88300,"full_price_fmt":"$88,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tufts University","net_price_avg":39998,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,998","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,284","30_48k":"$9,811","48_75k":"$14,923","75_110k":"$23,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/tufts","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tufts-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168148,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tufts-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":75,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":18820,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,820","earnings_1yr":84314,"earnings_4yr":109784,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$109,784","full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":223,"control":"Public","debt_median":13000,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,000","earnings_1yr":53962,"earnings_4yr":102066,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$102,066","full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":62,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":18250,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,250","earnings_1yr":34295,"earnings_4yr":93440,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$93,440","full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":15625,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,625","earnings_1yr":27628,"earnings_4yr":83554,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,554","full_price":39926,"full_price_fmt":"$39,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Virginia-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21565,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,565","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,174","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,283","75_110k":"$20,822"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/virginia","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-virginia-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-virginia-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":114,"control":"Public","debt_median":22000,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,000","earnings_1yr":44698,"earnings_4yr":79016,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$79,016","full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":23,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":78782,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,782","full_price":84800,"full_price_fmt":"$84,800","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Occidental College","net_price_avg":38263,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,263","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,705","30_48k":"$17,655","48_75k":"$21,468","75_110k":"$28,033"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/occidental","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"occidental-college","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":120254,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/occidental-college"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":2,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":76118,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,118","full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Oswego","net_price_avg":16236,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,236","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,714","30_48k":"$11,681","48_75k":"$17,412","75_110k":"$19,053"},"npc_url":"https://www.oswego.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego"},{"campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":58,"control":"Public","debt_median":15000,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,000","earnings_1yr":41362,"earnings_4yr":69169,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$69,169","full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":56,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":17500,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,500","earnings_1yr":30996,"earnings_4yr":67212,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$67,212","full_price":88488,"full_price_fmt":"$88,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington University in St Louis","net_price_avg":21786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,716","30_48k":"$1,928","48_75k":"$5,578","75_110k":"$12,603"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/washustl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-university-in-st-louis","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179867,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-university-in-st-louis"},{"campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":48,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":13000,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,000","earnings_1yr":47459,"earnings_4yr":66913,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,913","full_price":79788,"full_price_fmt":"$79,788","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rice University","net_price_avg":13370,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,370","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,827","30_48k":"$563","48_75k":"$3,217","75_110k":"$17,755"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.rice.edu/calculate-my-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rice-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227757,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rice-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":71,"control":"Public","debt_median":25334,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,334","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":66716,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,716","full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":40,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":25417,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,417","earnings_1yr":30198,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85851,"full_price_fmt":"$85,851","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Case Western Reserve University","net_price_avg":41190,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,190","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,025","30_48k":"$18,506","48_75k":"$20,849","75_110k":"$26,159"},"npc_url":"https://case.edu/financialaid/resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"case-western-reserve-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201645,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/case-western-reserve-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":33,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":42602,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85947,"full_price_fmt":"$85,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johns Hopkins University","net_price_avg":18809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$428","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$4,179","75_110k":"$14,591"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/jhu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johns-hopkins-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":162928,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johns-hopkins-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":42,"control":"Public","debt_median":24250,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,250","earnings_1yr":38132,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":"3025","cohort_size":45,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":38752,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89590,"full_price_fmt":"$89,590","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vanderbilt University","net_price_avg":15846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,414","30_48k":"$1,876","48_75k":"$4,498","75_110k":"$12,153"},"npc_url":"https://www.vanderbilt.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vanderbilt-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221999,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vanderbilt-university"}]}
