{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Comparative Literature","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":{"admitted":32,"applied":199,"gpa25":4.14,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":16,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":32,"applied":199,"gpa25":4.14,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":16,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":16,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":97,"applied":226,"gpa25":4.05,"gpa75":4.26,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":43,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":97,"applied":226,"gpa25":4.05,"gpa75":4.26,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":43,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":43,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41573,"full_price_fmt":"$41,573","gate":{"admitted":68,"applied":159,"gpa25":4.11,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":43,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":68,"applied":159,"gpa25":4.11,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":43,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":43,"name":"University of California-Santa Barbara","net_price_avg":16109,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,109","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,231","30_48k":"$9,992","48_75k":"$12,588","75_110k":"$17,136"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucsb.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-barbara","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-barbara"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18269,"full_price_fmt":"$18,269","gate":{"admitted":12,"applied":15,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":80.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":12,"applied":15,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":80.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":80.0,"name":"California State University-Fullerton","net_price_avg":6555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,315","30_48k":"$4,123","48_75k":"$6,090","75_110k":"$8,930"},"npc_url":"https://www.fullerton.edu/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fullerton","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fullerton"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":82,"applied":101,"gpa25":3.94,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":81,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":82,"applied":101,"gpa25":3.94,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":81,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":81,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":13,"applied":14,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":92.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":13,"applied":14,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":92.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.9,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":{"admitted":14,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":14,"applied":14,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Comparative Literature","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":83,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41179,"full_price_fmt":"$41,179","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Santa Cruz","net_price_avg":17890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,717","30_48k":"$10,613","48_75k":"$14,418","75_110k":"$18,986"},"npc_url":"https://www2.ucsc.edu/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-santa-cruz","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110714,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-cruz"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89472,"full_price_fmt":"$89,472","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia University in the City of New York","net_price_avg":21590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,570","30_48k":"$2,275","48_75k":"$5,866","75_110k":"$11,782"},"npc_url":"https://cc-seas.financialaid.columbia.edu/estimate-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29807,"full_price_fmt":"$29,807","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Dallas","net_price_avg":18267,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,267","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,814","30_48k":"$13,510","48_75k":"$14,030","75_110k":"$19,892"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-dallas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228787,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-dallas"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras","net_price_avg":9175,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,175","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,018","30_48k":"$8,553","48_75k":"$11,002","75_110k":"$11,925"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprrp.edu/netpricecalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243221,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84800,"full_price_fmt":"$84,800","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Occidental College","net_price_avg":38263,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,263","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,705","30_48k":"$17,655","48_75k":"$21,468","75_110k":"$28,033"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/occidental","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"occidental-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":120254,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/occidental-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88300,"full_price_fmt":"$88,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Yale University","net_price_avg":23777,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,777","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,633","30_48k":"$15,626","48_75k":"$17,943","75_110k":"$12,558"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.yale.edu/estimate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"yale-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":130794,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/yale-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84040,"full_price_fmt":"$84,040","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Princeton University","net_price_avg":6128,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,128","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$41","30_48k":"$352","48_75k":"$1,217","75_110k":"$4,478"},"npc_url":"https://admission.princeton.edu/cost-aid/financial-aid-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"princeton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Required","unitid":186131,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/princeton-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87648,"full_price_fmt":"$87,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brown University","net_price_avg":25184,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,184","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$2,031","48_75k":"$5,858","75_110k":"$16,219"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/brown","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brown-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":217156,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brown-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84860,"full_price_fmt":"$84,860","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Williams College","net_price_avg":17716,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,716","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":"$3,030"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/williams","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"williams-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168342,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/williams-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":52,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez","net_price_avg":17936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,939","30_48k":"$17,931","48_75k":"$17,929","75_110k":"$17,457"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprm.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243197,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86376,"full_price_fmt":"$86,376","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Reed College","net_price_avg":33013,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,013","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$12,514","48_75k":"$14,513","75_110k":"$23,421"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/reed","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"reed-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209922,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/reed-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34793,"full_price_fmt":"$34,793","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oregon","net_price_avg":22182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,909","30_48k":"$15,760","48_75k":"$18,364","75_110k":"$24,704"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uoregon.edu/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oregon","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209551,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oregon"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85540,"full_price_fmt":"$85,540","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harvard University","net_price_avg":19066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,697","30_48k":"$2,991","48_75k":"$2,091","75_110k":"$9,941"},"npc_url":"https://college.harvard.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harvard-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harvard-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85880,"full_price_fmt":"$85,880","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middlebury College","net_price_avg":31483,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,483","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,723","30_48k":"$8,229","48_75k":"$17,510","75_110k":"$18,526"},"npc_url":"https://www.middlebury.edu/student-financial-services/financial-tools-and-resources/cost-calculators#net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middlebury-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middlebury-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":33,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87404,"full_price_fmt":"$87,404","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oberlin College","net_price_avg":38645,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,645","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,774","30_48k":"$15,799","48_75k":"$22,123","75_110k":"$29,207"},"npc_url":"https://www.oberlin.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid/applying-aid-prospective-students/myintuition-cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oberlin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204501,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oberlin-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":20,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86030,"full_price_fmt":"$86,030","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Smith College","net_price_avg":27579,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,579","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,363","30_48k":"$3,737","48_75k":"$6,559","75_110k":"$11,750"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/smith","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"smith-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167835,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/smith-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89538,"full_price_fmt":"$89,538","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Barnard College","net_price_avg":28800,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,800","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,600","30_48k":"$15,374","48_75k":"$19,094","75_110k":"$24,753"},"npc_url":"https://barnard.edu/finaid/estimate-your-eligibility","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"barnard-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":189097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/barnard-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34549,"full_price_fmt":"$34,549","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts-Amherst","net_price_avg":22383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,164","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,932","75_110k":"$18,964"},"npc_url":"https://www.umass.edu/net_price_calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-amherst","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166629,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-amherst"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30345,"full_price_fmt":"$30,345","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Binghamton University","net_price_avg":21620,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,620","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,171","30_48k":"$15,281","48_75k":"$20,347","75_110k":"$23,533"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml?id=2&embed=n&headerUrl=www.binghamton.edu/npc/logo.png&cssUrl=www.binghamton.edu/np","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"binghamton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196079,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/binghamton-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13905,"full_price_fmt":"$13,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Hunter College","net_price_avg":2984,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$2,984","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,029","30_48k":"$1,935","48_75k":"$6,003","75_110k":"$8,810"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-hunter-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190594,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-hunter-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14121,"full_price_fmt":"$14,121","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Lehman College","net_price_avg":3148,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,148","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,589","30_48k":"$2,374","48_75k":"$6,834","75_110k":"$9,696"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-lehman-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-lehman-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68432,"full_price_fmt":"$68,432","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clark University","net_price_avg":28714,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,714","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,188","30_48k":"$13,313","48_75k":"$21,971","75_110k":"$25,062"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarku.edu/offices/financial-aid/prospective-students/u-s-students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clark-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165334,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clark-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87793,"full_price_fmt":"$87,793","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dartmouth College","net_price_avg":29519,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,519","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$41","30_48k":"$489","48_75k":"$2,695","75_110k":"$8,534"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.dartmouth.edu/afford/estimate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dartmouth-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":182670,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dartmouth-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83622,"full_price_fmt":"$83,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emory University","net_price_avg":22585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,363","30_48k":"$9,220","48_75k":"$11,237","75_110k":"$13,821"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/emory","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emory-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emory-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68583,"full_price_fmt":"$68,583","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Dallas","net_price_avg":22610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,711","30_48k":"$15,431","48_75k":"$17,075","75_110k":"$20,384"},"npc_url":"https://udallas.edu/admissions/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-dallas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224323,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-dallas"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86290,"full_price_fmt":"$86,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wellesley College","net_price_avg":25496,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,496","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,546","30_48k":"$2,836","48_75k":"$6,587","75_110k":"$11,551"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wellesley","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wellesley-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168218,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wellesley-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86285,"full_price_fmt":"$86,285","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boston University","net_price_avg":24402,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,402","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,500","30_48k":"$9,342","48_75k":"$11,778","75_110k":"$22,517"},"npc_url":"https://www.bu.edu/finaid/aid-basics/cost-of-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boston-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164988,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boston-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":35,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86448,"full_price_fmt":"$86,448","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brandeis University","net_price_avg":35736,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,736","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,363","30_48k":"$15,135","48_75k":"$20,536","75_110k":"$26,784"},"npc_url":"https://www.brandeis.edu/student-financial-services/affordability.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brandeis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brandeis-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":31,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83250,"full_price_fmt":"$83,250","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryn Mawr College","net_price_avg":31759,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,759","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,017","30_48k":"$18,457","48_75k":"$17,262","75_110k":"$19,330"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/brynmawr","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bryn-mawr-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211273,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bryn-mawr-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14151,"full_price_fmt":"$14,151","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Brooklyn College","net_price_avg":3103,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,103","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,029","30_48k":"$2,287","48_75k":"$6,193","75_110k":"$8,917"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-brooklyn-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190549,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-brooklyn-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":21,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80334,"full_price_fmt":"$80,334","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of the Holy Cross","net_price_avg":38782,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,782","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,343","30_48k":"$16,179","48_75k":"$12,682","75_110k":"$27,711"},"npc_url":"https://www.holycross.edu/financial-aid/financial-aid-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-the-holy-cross","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-the-holy-cross"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":20,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86921,"full_price_fmt":"$86,921","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado College","net_price_avg":33375,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,375","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,217","30_48k":"$15,477","48_75k":"$12,568","75_110k":"$24,129"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/shopping/landing/126678","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126678,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82762,"full_price_fmt":"$82,762","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fordham University","net_price_avg":44338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,474","30_48k":"$31,657","48_75k":"$37,313","75_110k":"$42,030"},"npc_url":"https://www.fordham.edu/undergraduate-financial-aid/financing-your-fordham-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fordham-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191241,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fordham-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90382,"full_price_fmt":"$90,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Haverford College","net_price_avg":25314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,531","30_48k":"$9,388","48_75k":"$12,007","75_110k":"$18,171"},"npc_url":"https://www.haverford.edu/admission/tuition-and-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"haverford-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212911,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/haverford-college"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":70624,"full_price_fmt":"$70,624","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hofstra University","net_price_avg":34176,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,176","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,219","30_48k":"$31,387","48_75k":"$33,450","75_110k":"$36,769"},"npc_url":"https://www.hofstra.edu/admission/adm_netprice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hofstra-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191649,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hofstra-university"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39665,"full_price_fmt":"$39,665","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Merced","net_price_avg":11983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,945","30_48k":"$8,465","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://finaidcalc.ucmerced.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-merced","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":445188,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-merced"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90360,"full_price_fmt":"$90,360","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Chicago","net_price_avg":14860,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,860","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$914","48_75k":"$226","75_110k":"$12,602"},"npc_url":"https://collegeadmissions.uchicago.edu/costs/calculate","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144050,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Comparative Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80141,"full_price_fmt":"$80,141","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of San Francisco","net_price_avg":41431,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,431","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,537","30_48k":"$33,207","48_75k":"$34,315","75_110k":"$38,933"},"npc_url":"https://www.usfca.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-san-francisco","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-san-francisco"}]}
