{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Computer Programming","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":661,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Governors University","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,064","30_48k":"$12,436","48_75k":"$12,578","75_110k":"$14,824"},"npc_url":"https://www.wgu.edu/tuition_financial_aid/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-governors-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":433387,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-governors-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":194,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15246,"full_price_fmt":"$15,246","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Idaho","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.byui.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":129,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18966,"full_price_fmt":"$18,966","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Farmingdale State College","net_price_avg":10867,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,867","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,933","30_48k":"$6,985","48_75k":"$11,834","75_110k":"$14,893"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"farmingdale-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196042,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/farmingdale-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":125,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63052,"full_price_fmt":"$63,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePaul University","net_price_avg":30902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,359","30_48k":"$25,950","48_75k":"$28,687","75_110k":"$31,057"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/DePaulUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depaul-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depaul-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":117,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35842,"full_price_fmt":"$35,842","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rowan University","net_price_avg":22408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,305","30_48k":"$15,264","48_75k":"$19,245","75_110k":"$27,580"},"npc_url":"https://rowan.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rowan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":184782,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rowan-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":82,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19909,"full_price_fmt":"$19,909","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fort Hays State University","net_price_avg":12569,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,569","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,661","30_48k":"$9,776","48_75k":"$11,941","75_110k":"$14,266"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhsu.edu/admissions/tuition/calculateexpenses","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fort-hays-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155061,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fort-hays-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":79,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":74,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellevue University","net_price_avg":17550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,561","30_48k":"$18,288","48_75k":"$16,324","75_110k":"$18,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.bellevue.edu/admissions-tuition/financing-options/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bellevue-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bellevue-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":59,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32702,"full_price_fmt":"$32,702","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Canyon University","net_price_avg":22472,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,472","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,557","30_48k":"$18,763","48_75k":"$21,712","75_110k":"$24,471"},"npc_url":"https://www.gcu.edu/tuition-and-financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-canyon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104717,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-canyon-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24040,"full_price_fmt":"$24,040","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Dearborn","net_price_avg":9492,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,492","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,211","30_48k":"$6,284","48_75k":"$7,997","75_110k":"$13,630"},"npc_url":"https://umdearborn.edu/students/financial-aid/calculators/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-dearborn","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171137,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-dearborn"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45890,"full_price_fmt":"$45,890","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Neumont College of Computer Science","net_price_avg":35205,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,205","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,906","30_48k":"$33,597","48_75k":"$33,991","75_110k":"$38,895"},"npc_url":"https://www.neumont.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":445692,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Green River College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.greenriver.edu/grc/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"green-river-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":235343,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/green-river-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71751,"full_price_fmt":"$71,751","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dominican University of California","net_price_avg":35333,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,333","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,572","30_48k":"$29,275","48_75k":"$30,313","75_110k":"$35,343"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/dominican","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dominican-university-of-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":113698,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dominican-university-of-california"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58432,"full_price_fmt":"$58,432","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwestern College","net_price_avg":29824,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,824","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,294","30_48k":"$28,688","48_75k":"$30,032","75_110k":"$31,315"},"npc_url":"https://www.sckans.edu/other/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwestern-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwestern-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26284,"full_price_fmt":"$26,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Akron Main Campus","net_price_avg":13946,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,946","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,413","30_48k":"$10,131","48_75k":"$13,519","75_110k":"$17,800"},"npc_url":"https://www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-akron-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200800,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-akron-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48543,"full_price_fmt":"$48,543","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New England Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.neit.edu/admissions-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-england-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217305,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-england-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Shawnee State University","net_price_avg":14381,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,381","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,310","30_48k":"$11,956","48_75k":"$14,326","75_110k":"$16,787"},"npc_url":"https://www.shawnee.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"shawnee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":205443,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/shawnee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65009,"full_price_fmt":"$65,009","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Champlain College","net_price_avg":35860,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,860","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,885","30_48k":"$26,034","48_75k":"$34,164","75_110k":"$33,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.champlain.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/financial-aid-undergraduate/champlain-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"champlain-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230852,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/champlain-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lake Washington Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.lwtech.edu/admissions/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lake-washington-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":235699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lake-washington-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Adventista de las Antillas","net_price_avg":9919,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,919","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,519","30_48k":"$10,903","48_75k":"$12,494","75_110k":"$13,334"},"npc_url":"https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-adventista-de-las-antillas","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241191,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-adventista-de-las-antillas"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Austin Community College District","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.austincc.edu/students/financial-aid/explore-your-financial-aid/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"austin-community-college-district","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":null,"unitid":222992,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/austin-community-college-district"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah Valley University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uvu.edu/financialaid/docs/net_price_calculator/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230737,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24526,"full_price_fmt":"$24,526","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baker College","net_price_avg":13157,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,157","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,976","30_48k":"$11,362","48_75k":"$12,546","75_110k":"$13,754"},"npc_url":"https://baker.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baker-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168847,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baker-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40671,"full_price_fmt":"$40,671","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Limestone University","net_price_avg":19588,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,588","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,772","30_48k":"$15,920","48_75k":"$18,607","75_110k":"$23,314"},"npc_url":"https://www.limestone.edu/admissions-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218238,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52869,"full_price_fmt":"$52,869","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gannon University","net_price_avg":22553,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,553","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,489","30_48k":"$15,945","48_75k":"$20,352","75_110k":"$23,354"},"npc_url":"https://gannon.studentaidcalculator.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"gannon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212601,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/gannon-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Silicon Valley","net_price_avg":27815,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,815","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,350","30_48k":"$27,140","48_75k":"$28,102","75_110k":"$28,144"},"npc_url":"https://usv.edu/forms/netpricecalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-silicon-valley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":112394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-silicon-valley"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52577,"full_price_fmt":"$52,577","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morningside University","net_price_avg":31320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,738","30_48k":"$21,201","48_75k":"$19,124","75_110k":"$20,575"},"npc_url":"https://www.morningside.edu/about-morningside/consumer-information/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morningside-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154004,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morningside-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51889,"full_price_fmt":"$51,889","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia College Chicago","net_price_avg":26598,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,598","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,924","30_48k":"$21,423","48_75k":"$25,590","75_110k":"$31,677"},"npc_url":"https://colum.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-college-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144281,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-college-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"NUC University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://nucmain.azurewebsites.net/npc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nuc-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":242972,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nuc-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49276,"full_price_fmt":"$49,276","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mount Union","net_price_avg":23280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,786","30_48k":"$19,428","48_75k":"$17,741","75_110k":"$23,474"},"npc_url":"https://mountunion.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mount-union","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204185,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mount-union"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cascadia College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://tuitioncalculator.cascadia.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cascadia-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":439190,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cascadia-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45904,"full_price_fmt":"$45,904","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hardin-Simmons University","net_price_avg":19555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,822","30_48k":"$15,190","48_75k":"$17,248","75_110k":"$18,182"},"npc_url":"https://www.hsutx.edu/tuition-aid/affording-hsu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hardin-simmons-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":225247,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hardin-simmons-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37899,"full_price_fmt":"$37,899","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri Valley College","net_price_avg":18086,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,086","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,132","30_48k":"$15,854","48_75k":"$16,039","75_110k":"$20,499"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/moval","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-valley-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178369,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-valley-college"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Caribbean University-Bayamon","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.caribbean.edu/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"caribbean-university-bayamon","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241377,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/caribbean-university-bayamon"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35852,"full_price_fmt":"$35,852","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Husson University","net_price_avg":21005,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,005","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,606","30_48k":"$16,898","48_75k":"$17,496","75_110k":"$21,273"},"npc_url":"https://www.husson.edu/financial-aid/NetPrice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"husson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":487524,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/husson-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Caribbean University-Ponce","net_price_avg":4964,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,964","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$4,964","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.caribbean.edu/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"caribbean-university-ponce","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":363907,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/caribbean-university-ponce"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Madison","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":240392,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-madison"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Akron","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-akron","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":200785,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-akron"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-New Orleans","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-new-orleans","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":null,"unitid":433536,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-new-orleans"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44776,"full_price_fmt":"$44,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion","net_price_avg":22866,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,866","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,793","30_48k":"$14,896","48_75k":"$18,313","75_110k":"$22,336"},"npc_url":"https://indwes.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-wesleyan-university-marion","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-wesleyan-university-marion"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49858,"full_price_fmt":"$49,858","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Vernon Nazarene University","net_price_avg":22421,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,421","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,358","30_48k":"$20,508","48_75k":"$18,116","75_110k":"$21,486"},"npc_url":"https://calculator.mvnu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-vernon-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-vernon-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51981,"full_price_fmt":"$51,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Olivet Nazarene University","net_price_avg":20729,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,729","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,232","30_48k":"$15,056","48_75k":"$18,019","75_110k":"$23,218"},"npc_url":"https://olivet.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"olivet-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/olivet-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Phoenix-Arizona","net_price_avg":13520,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,520","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,776","30_48k":"$13,833","48_75k":"$14,963","75_110k":"$17,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.phoenix.edu/tuition_and_financial_options/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-phoenix-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":null,"unitid":484613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-phoenix-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24877,"full_price_fmt":"$24,877","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":17604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,507","30_48k":"$13,716","48_75k":"$16,697","75_110k":"$18,737"},"npc_url":"https://www.wcsu.edu/admissions/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130776,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Capitol Technology University","net_price_avg":22102,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,102","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,682","30_48k":"$17,134","48_75k":"$15,161","75_110k":"$27,961"},"npc_url":"https://mycapitol.captechu.edu/ICS/College_Offices/Financial_Aid_Office/Net_Price_Calculator.jnz","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"capitol-technology-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":null,"unitid":162061,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/capitol-technology-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dewey University-Carolina","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeraptor.com/Shopping/School/Dewey-University-Carolina-PR--434900","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dewey-university-carolina","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":434900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dewey-university-carolina"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Atlanta","net_price_avg":21679,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,679","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,612","30_48k":"$22,285","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-atlanta","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":140340,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-atlanta"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Brookfield","net_price_avg":20514,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,514","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,996","30_48k":"$18,153","48_75k":"$22,415","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":459851,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Orlando","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":386472,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25172,"full_price_fmt":"$25,172","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Metropolitan State University","net_price_avg":16863,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,863","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,238","30_48k":"$16,656","48_75k":"$16,659","75_110k":"$18,994"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/metrostate.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"metropolitan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/metropolitan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44449,"full_price_fmt":"$44,449","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Siena Heights University","net_price_avg":17124,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,124","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,624","30_48k":"$15,145","48_75k":"$17,260","75_110k":"$18,284"},"npc_url":"https://www.sienaheights.edu/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172264,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25557,"full_price_fmt":"$25,557","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Utah","net_price_avg":16200,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,200","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,123","30_48k":"$13,424","48_75k":"$14,246","75_110k":"$17,663"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.utah.edu/tuition-and-fees/cost-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-utah","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230764,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-utah"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30710,"full_price_fmt":"$30,710","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Winthrop University","net_price_avg":15343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,608","30_48k":"$12,983","48_75k":"$13,966","75_110k":"$18,518"},"npc_url":"https://www.winthrop.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"winthrop-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218964,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/winthrop-university"},{"award_programs":["Computer Programming/Programmer, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21708,"full_price_fmt":"$21,708","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Youngstown State University","net_price_avg":12767,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,767","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,328","30_48k":"$9,421","48_75k":"$13,369","75_110k":"$16,249"},"npc_url":"https://cfweb.cc.ysu.edu/finaid/tuition/est_tuition.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"youngstown-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206695,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/youngstown-state-university"}]}
