{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Diagnostic Medical Sonography","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":81,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27524,"full_price_fmt":"$27,524","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":15706,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,706","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,085","30_48k":"$8,729","48_75k":"$14,385","75_110k":"$18,925"},"npc_url":"https://www.oit.edu/college-costs/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209506,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":57,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Smith Chason College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://wcui.edu/~wcuiedu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":441229,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19909,"full_price_fmt":"$19,909","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fort Hays State University","net_price_avg":12569,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,569","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,661","30_48k":"$9,776","48_75k":"$11,941","75_110k":"$14,266"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhsu.edu/admissions/tuition/calculateexpenses","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fort-hays-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155061,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fort-hays-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43251,"full_price_fmt":"$43,251","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://enroll.keiseruniversity.edu/Npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"keiser-university-ft-lauderdale","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":135081,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/keiser-university-ft-lauderdale"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28367,"full_price_fmt":"$28,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Valley State University","net_price_avg":16317,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,317","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,272","30_48k":"$11,902","48_75k":"$12,861","75_110k":"$16,609"},"npc_url":"https://www.gvsu.edu/financialaid/price_calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-valley-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-valley-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Weber State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.weber.edu/IR/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"weber-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230782,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/weber-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65022,"full_price_fmt":"$65,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"MCPHS University","net_price_avg":39545,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,545","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$35,206","30_48k":"$36,228","48_75k":"$38,376","75_110k":"$42,536"},"npc_url":"https://www.mcphs.edu/admission-and-aid/financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mcphs-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mcphs-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Platt College-Riverside","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://plattcollege.edu/financial-aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"platt-college-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":480204,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/platt-college-riverside"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60476,"full_price_fmt":"$60,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St Catherine University","net_price_avg":19764,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,764","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,890","30_48k":"$15,190","48_75k":"$15,451","75_110k":"$19,376"},"npc_url":"https://www.stkate.edu/admission-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-catherine-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175005,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-catherine-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72124,"full_price_fmt":"$72,124","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seattle University","net_price_avg":34662,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,662","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,896","30_48k":"$24,523","48_75k":"$26,977","75_110k":"$36,967"},"npc_url":"https://www.seattleu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/finances/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seattle-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236595,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seattle-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44449,"full_price_fmt":"$44,449","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Siena Heights University","net_price_avg":17124,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,124","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,624","30_48k":"$15,145","48_75k":"$17,260","75_110k":"$18,284"},"npc_url":"https://www.sienaheights.edu/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172264,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.south.edu/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":null,"unitid":220552,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32839,"full_price_fmt":"$32,839","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kettering College","net_price_avg":21650,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,650","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,000","30_48k":"$15,162","48_75k":"$22,231","75_110k":"$26,714"},"npc_url":"https://kc.edu/admissions/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203544,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74626,"full_price_fmt":"$74,626","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rochester Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":34906,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,906","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,680","30_48k":"$24,820","48_75k":"$28,874","75_110k":"$34,510"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/rit","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rochester-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195003,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rochester-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Platt College-Ontario","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://plattcollege.edu/financial-aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"platt-college-ontario","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":432384,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/platt-college-ontario"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus","net_price_avg":7761,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,761","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,401","30_48k":"$7,506","48_75k":"$10,546","75_110k":"$10,745"},"npc_url":"https://documento.uagm.edu/carolina/estudiante_consumidor/asistencia_economica/NP-UAGM-Carolina.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-ana-g-mendez-carolina-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":243346,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-ana-g-mendez-carolina-campus"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44450,"full_price_fmt":"$44,450","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marian University","net_price_avg":21937,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,937","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,449","30_48k":"$13,638","48_75k":"$17,998","75_110k":"$21,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.marianuniversity.edu/admission-financial-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marian-university-wi","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":239080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marian-university-wi"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56692,"full_price_fmt":"$56,692","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nova Southeastern University","net_price_avg":30371,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,371","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,603","30_48k":"$27,048","48_75k":"$29,953","75_110k":"$34,277"},"npc_url":"https://www.nova.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nova-southeastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":136215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nova-southeastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washburn University","net_price_avg":15280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,310","30_48k":"$9,693","48_75k":"$10,758","75_110k":"$13,922"},"npc_url":"https://www3-prod.washburn.edu/net_price_calc/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":156082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://studentfinancialservices.uams.edu/tuition-and-fees/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":null,"unitid":106263,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loma Linda University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.llu.edu/explore/step1.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loma-linda-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":117636,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loma-linda-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":null,"path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":null,"unitid":416801,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22227,"full_price_fmt":"$22,227","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baptist Health Sciences University","net_price_avg":11212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,354","30_48k":"$6,989","48_75k":"$14,384","75_110k":"$14,267"},"npc_url":"https://www.baptistu.edu/sites/default/files/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":219639,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Platt College-Anaheim","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://plattcollege.edu/financial-aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"platt-college-anaheim","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":490878,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/platt-college-anaheim"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65546,"full_price_fmt":"$65,546","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Regis College","net_price_avg":27477,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,477","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,415","30_48k":"$24,531","48_75k":"$22,281","75_110k":"$28,986"},"npc_url":"https://www.regiscollege.edu/admission/undergraduate-admission/cost-and-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"regis-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167598,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/regis-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus","net_price_avg":7646,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,646","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,929","30_48k":"$9,883","48_75k":"$10,013","75_110k":"$10,733"},"npc_url":"https://documento.uagm.edu/cupey/estudiante_consumidor/NP-UAGM-Cupey.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-ana-g-mendez-cupey-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241739,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-ana-g-mendez-cupey-campus"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern International College-Jersey City","net_price_avg":21111,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,111","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,111","30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.eicollege.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":null,"unitid":421878,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55424,"full_price_fmt":"$55,424","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Long Island University","net_price_avg":33062,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,062","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,019","30_48k":"$20,408","48_75k":"$24,516","75_110k":"$27,001"},"npc_url":"https://webapps2.liu.edu/netpricecalc/Calculator.aspx?campus=P","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"long-island-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192448,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/long-island-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54580,"full_price_fmt":"$54,580","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Findlay","net_price_avg":27221,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,221","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,052","30_48k":"$22,908","48_75k":"$24,481","75_110k":"$28,486"},"npc_url":"https://collegeraptor.com/Shopping/School/The-University-of-Findlay-OH--202763","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-findlay","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202763,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-findlay"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21925,"full_price_fmt":"$21,925","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis-Clark State College","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,080","30_48k":"$14,044","48_75k":"$15,127","75_110k":"$17,934"},"npc_url":"https://connect.lcsc.edu/npcalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-clark-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142328,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-clark-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lincoln University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://file.lincolnuca.edu/2021/Spring 2021/Others/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":117557,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53648,"full_price_fmt":"$53,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Misericordia University","net_price_avg":37485,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,485","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$36,759","30_48k":"$37,554","48_75k":"$36,848","75_110k":"$37,879"},"npc_url":"https://www.misericordia.edu/financialaid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"misericordia-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214069,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/misericordia-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40435,"full_price_fmt":"$40,435","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Aloysius College","net_price_avg":22344,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,344","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,530","30_48k":"$20,389","48_75k":"$19,770","75_110k":"$21,769"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Mount Aloysius College/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-aloysius-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214166,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-aloysius-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22383,"full_price_fmt":"$22,383","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Indiana","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://usi.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-indiana","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-indiana"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryan College of Health Sciences","net_price_avg":26919,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,919","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,196","30_48k":"$25,806","48_75k":"$24,353","75_110k":"$31,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.bryanhealthcollege.edu/bcohs/admission/tuition-financial-aid-scholarships/NetPriceCalculators/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180878,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American Medical Sciences Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://amsc.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-medical-sciences-center","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":461263,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-medical-sciences-center"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellin College","net_price_avg":37408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,994","30_48k":"$33,493","48_75k":"$33,018","75_110k":"$37,835"},"npc_url":"https://www.bellincollege.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":238324,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Newman University","net_price_avg":19971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,060","30_48k":"$16,366","48_75k":"$21,234","75_110k":"$17,142"},"npc_url":"https://newmanu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"newman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":155335,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/newman-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Platt College-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://plattcollege.edu/financial-aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"platt-college-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":260789,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/platt-college-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upstate Medical University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":196307,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Allen College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.allencollege.edu/filesimages/cost-calculator/cost-calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":null,"unitid":152798,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53315,"full_price_fmt":"$53,315","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Wisconsin","net_price_avg":36201,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,201","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$34,991","30_48k":"$31,070","48_75k":"$32,747","75_110k":"$36,336"},"npc_url":"https://cuw.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-wisconsin","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238616,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-wisconsin"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.gurnick.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":459213,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17454,"full_price_fmt":"$17,454","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhode Island College","net_price_avg":9478,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,478","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,378","30_48k":"$6,989","48_75k":"$8,701","75_110k":"$12,809"},"npc_url":"https://www.ric.edu/department-directory/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhode-island-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217420,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhode-island-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health","net_price_avg":21863,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,863","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,272","30_48k":"$25,440","48_75k":"$14,892","75_110k":"$20,420"},"npc_url":"https://www.methodistcollege.edu/admissions/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181297,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska Medical Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.unmc.edu/student-success/financial-aid/consumer-info/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181428,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":70621,"full_price_fmt":"$70,621","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Widener University","net_price_avg":25759,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,759","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,200","30_48k":"$22,275","48_75k":"$22,514","75_110k":"$25,900"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Widener University/Net Price Calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"widener-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216852,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/widener-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Great Basin College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.gbcnv.edu/financial/calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"great-basin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":null,"unitid":182306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/great-basin-college"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"PCI College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pci-ed.com/netprice/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":439871,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72215,"full_price_fmt":"$72,215","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Quinnipiac University","net_price_avg":40675,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,675","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,649","30_48k":"$35,827","48_75k":"$36,507","75_110k":"$39,096"},"npc_url":"https://quinnipiac.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"quinnipiac-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/quinnipiac-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastwick College-Ramsey","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.eastwickcollege.edu/Net_Price.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":null,"unitid":184959,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47313,"full_price_fmt":"$47,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis University","net_price_avg":17028,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,028","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,382","30_48k":"$11,712","48_75k":"$12,178","75_110k":"$19,908"},"npc_url":"https://www.lewisu.edu/admissions/finaid/scholarshipcalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":146612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35332,"full_price_fmt":"$35,332","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roosevelt University","net_price_avg":20194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,018","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$20,266","75_110k":"$24,944"},"npc_url":"https://roosevelt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roosevelt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148487,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roosevelt-university"},{"award_programs":["Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rio Grande","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://hope.rio.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rio-grande","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":205203,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rio-grande"}]}
