{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"East Asian Studies","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":169,"applied":240,"gpa25":3.89,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"East Asian Studies","rate":70,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":169,"applied":240,"gpa25":3.89,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"East Asian Studies","rate":70,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":70,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":13,"applied":15,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"East Asian Studies","rate":86.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":13,"applied":15,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"East Asian Studies","rate":86.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":86.7,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89472,"full_price_fmt":"$89,472","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia University in the City of New York","net_price_avg":21590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,570","30_48k":"$2,275","48_75k":"$5,866","75_110k":"$11,782"},"npc_url":"https://cc-seas.financialaid.columbia.edu/estimate-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38757,"full_price_fmt":"$38,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Oxford","net_price_avg":28384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,015","30_48k":"$18,193","48_75k":"$23,806","75_110k":"$29,048"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-oxford","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-oxford"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84926,"full_price_fmt":"$84,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Holyoke College","net_price_avg":26441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,882","30_48k":"$9,526","48_75k":"$17,394","75_110k":"$24,247"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/mtholyoke","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-holyoke-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-holyoke-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28802,"full_price_fmt":"$28,802","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Albany","net_price_avg":17167,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,167","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,112","30_48k":"$14,062","48_75k":"$17,923","75_110k":"$20,037"},"npc_url":"https://www.albany.edu/financialaid/npc.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-albany","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196060,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-albany"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85540,"full_price_fmt":"$85,540","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harvard University","net_price_avg":19066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,697","30_48k":"$2,991","48_75k":"$2,091","75_110k":"$9,941"},"npc_url":"https://college.harvard.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harvard-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harvard-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":33,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87404,"full_price_fmt":"$87,404","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oberlin College","net_price_avg":38645,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,645","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,774","30_48k":"$15,799","48_75k":"$22,123","75_110k":"$29,207"},"npc_url":"https://www.oberlin.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid/applying-aid-prospective-students/myintuition-cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oberlin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204501,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oberlin-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89020,"full_price_fmt":"$89,020","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":30177,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,177","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,871","30_48k":"$3,604","48_75k":"$6,175","75_110k":"$17,294"},"npc_url":"https://www.wesleyan.edu/admission/afford-aid/tuition-fees.html#calculators","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130697,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88300,"full_price_fmt":"$88,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Yale University","net_price_avg":23777,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,777","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,633","30_48k":"$15,626","48_75k":"$17,943","75_110k":"$12,558"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.yale.edu/estimate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"yale-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":130794,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/yale-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27350,"full_price_fmt":"$27,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State University","net_price_avg":12766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,090","30_48k":"$10,721","48_75k":"$12,068","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://irda.wayne.edu/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":35,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86448,"full_price_fmt":"$86,448","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brandeis University","net_price_avg":35736,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,736","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,363","30_48k":"$15,135","48_75k":"$20,536","75_110k":"$26,784"},"npc_url":"https://www.brandeis.edu/student-financial-services/affordability.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brandeis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brandeis-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":31,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83250,"full_price_fmt":"$83,250","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryn Mawr College","net_price_avg":31759,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,759","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,017","30_48k":"$18,457","48_75k":"$17,262","75_110k":"$19,330"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/brynmawr","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bryn-mawr-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211273,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bryn-mawr-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84040,"full_price_fmt":"$84,040","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Princeton University","net_price_avg":6128,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,128","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$41","30_48k":"$352","48_75k":"$1,217","75_110k":"$4,478"},"npc_url":"https://admission.princeton.edu/cost-aid/financial-aid-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"princeton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Required","unitid":186131,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/princeton-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18177,"full_price_fmt":"$18,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Georgia","net_price_avg":9823,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,823","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,981","30_48k":"$7,261","48_75k":"$10,118","75_110k":"$12,059"},"npc_url":"https://ung.edu/financial-aid/net-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":482680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-georgia"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87648,"full_price_fmt":"$87,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brown University","net_price_avg":25184,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,184","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$2,031","48_75k":"$5,858","75_110k":"$16,219"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/brown","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brown-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":217156,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brown-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90382,"full_price_fmt":"$90,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Haverford College","net_price_avg":25314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,531","30_48k":"$9,388","48_75k":"$12,007","75_110k":"$18,171"},"npc_url":"https://www.haverford.edu/admission/tuition-and-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"haverford-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212911,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/haverford-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21259,"full_price_fmt":"$21,259","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Mexico-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15489,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,489","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,938","30_48k":"$13,045","48_75k":"$16,196","75_110k":"$17,906"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-mexico-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187985,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-mexico-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85420,"full_price_fmt":"$85,420","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colby College","net_price_avg":17180,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,180","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,049","30_48k":"$1,251","48_75k":"$3,666","75_110k":"$12,106"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/colby","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colby-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161086,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colby-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85947,"full_price_fmt":"$85,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johns Hopkins University","net_price_avg":18809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$428","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$4,179","75_110k":"$14,591"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/jhu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johns-hopkins-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Required","unitid":162928,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johns-hopkins-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74208,"full_price_fmt":"$74,208","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kalamazoo College","net_price_avg":19072,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,072","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,019","30_48k":"$11,804","48_75k":"$15,337","75_110k":"$24,412"},"npc_url":"https://admission.kzoo.edu/cost-value/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kalamazoo-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170532,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kalamazoo-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84800,"full_price_fmt":"$84,800","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Occidental College","net_price_avg":38263,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,263","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,705","30_48k":"$17,655","48_75k":"$21,468","75_110k":"$28,033"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/occidental","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"occidental-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":120254,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/occidental-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76815,"full_price_fmt":"$76,815","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ursinus College","net_price_avg":30536,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,536","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,622","30_48k":"$24,154","48_75k":"$28,815","75_110k":"$31,326"},"npc_url":"https://ursinus.wbnpc.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ursinus-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216524,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ursinus-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30359,"full_price_fmt":"$30,359","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Washington University","net_price_avg":21193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,915","30_48k":"$14,147","48_75k":"$17,539","75_110k":"$24,301"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Washington University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":61607,"full_price_fmt":"$61,607","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Austin College","net_price_avg":21107,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,107","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,528","30_48k":"$15,687","48_75k":"$18,823","75_110k":"$21,608"},"npc_url":"https://www.austincollege.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"austin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":222983,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/austin-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":81900,"full_price_fmt":"$81,900","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Denison University","net_price_avg":40007,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,007","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,656","30_48k":"$13,086","48_75k":"$17,827","75_110k":"$20,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.denison.edu/forms/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"denison-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202523,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/denison-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":69849,"full_price_fmt":"$69,849","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lawrence University","net_price_avg":23401,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,401","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,419","30_48k":"$13,332","48_75k":"$15,020","75_110k":"$20,256"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/LawrenceUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lawrence-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":239017,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lawrence-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68424,"full_price_fmt":"$68,424","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":20897,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,897","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,412","30_48k":"$10,706","48_75k":"$13,339","75_110k":"$18,031"},"npc_url":"https://owu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204909,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":36,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85962,"full_price_fmt":"$85,962","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rochester","net_price_avg":29278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,678","30_48k":"$12,185","48_75k":"$21,087","75_110k":"$27,883"},"npc_url":"https://www.rochester.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculators/#college-board","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rochester","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rochester"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86290,"full_price_fmt":"$86,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wellesley College","net_price_avg":25496,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,496","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,546","30_48k":"$2,836","48_75k":"$6,587","75_110k":"$11,551"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wellesley","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wellesley-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168218,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wellesley-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83532,"full_price_fmt":"$83,532","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bates College","net_price_avg":29351,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,351","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,397","30_48k":"$8,958","48_75k":"$11,336","75_110k":"$19,468"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/bates","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bates-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160977,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bates-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":32,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83756,"full_price_fmt":"$83,756","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bucknell University","net_price_avg":40766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,980","30_48k":"$12,276","48_75k":"$23,679","75_110k":"$28,165"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/bucknell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bucknell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211291,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bucknell-university"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84623,"full_price_fmt":"$84,623","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Connecticut College","net_price_avg":36175,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,175","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,341","30_48k":"$16,892","48_75k":"$28,961","75_110k":"$29,797"},"npc_url":"https://conncoll.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"connecticut-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":128902,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/connecticut-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79475,"full_price_fmt":"$79,475","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Davidson College","net_price_avg":17379,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,379","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,497","30_48k":"$5,354","48_75k":"$6,759","75_110k":"$18,616"},"npc_url":"https://davidson.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"davidson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198385,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/davidson-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82902,"full_price_fmt":"$82,902","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dickinson College","net_price_avg":37607,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,607","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$40,755","30_48k":"$15,081","48_75k":"$16,316","75_110k":"$22,696"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/dickinson","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dickinson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212009,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dickinson-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68944,"full_price_fmt":"$68,944","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eckerd College","net_price_avg":38071,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,071","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,615","30_48k":"$34,524","48_75k":"$34,294","75_110k":"$35,840"},"npc_url":"https://www.eckerd.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eckerd-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":133492,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eckerd-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25197,"full_price_fmt":"$25,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University Moorhead","net_price_avg":17997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,129","30_48k":"$11,547","48_75k":"$13,907","75_110k":"$18,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.mnstate.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57219,"full_price_fmt":"$57,219","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Central College","net_price_avg":21044,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,044","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,507","30_48k":"$13,486","48_75k":"$16,362","75_110k":"$20,590"},"npc_url":"https://northcentralcollege.edu/financial-aid/estimate","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-central-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147660,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-central-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71136,"full_price_fmt":"$71,136","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhodes College","net_price_avg":28585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,770","30_48k":"$19,960","48_75k":"$15,910","75_110k":"$37,103"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/rhodes","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhodes-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhodes-college"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":75656,"full_price_fmt":"$75,656","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The College of Wooster","net_price_avg":23458,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,458","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,512","30_48k":"$14,032","48_75k":"$17,941","75_110k":"$26,165"},"npc_url":"https://wooster.edu/wp-content/themes/wooster/library/net-price/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-college-of-wooster","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206589,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-college-of-wooster"},{"award_programs":["East Asian Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88488,"full_price_fmt":"$88,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington University in St Louis","net_price_avg":21786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,716","30_48k":"$1,928","48_75k":"$5,578","75_110k":"$12,603"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/washustl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-university-in-st-louis","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179867,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-university-in-st-louis"}]}
