{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Emergency Management","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":217,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32702,"full_price_fmt":"$32,702","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Canyon University","net_price_avg":22472,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,472","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,557","30_48k":"$18,763","48_75k":"$21,712","75_110k":"$24,471"},"npc_url":"https://www.gcu.edu/tuition-and-financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-canyon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104717,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-canyon-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":131,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American Public University System","net_price_avg":9597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,335","30_48k":"$9,766","48_75k":"$8,951","75_110k":"$15,559"},"npc_url":"https://www.apu.apus.edu/calc/apu.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-public-university-system","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":null,"unitid":449339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-public-university-system"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Post University","net_price_avg":21634,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,634","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,103","30_48k":"$20,586","48_75k":"$19,822","75_110k":"$16,362"},"npc_url":"https://www.post.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"post-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":null,"unitid":130183,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/post-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":65,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31203,"full_price_fmt":"$31,203","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethel University","net_price_avg":12595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,871","30_48k":"$17,356","48_75k":"$11,713","75_110k":"$10,473"},"npc_url":"https://www.bethelu.edu/admissions/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bethel-university-tn","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219718,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bethel-university-tn"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39675,"full_price_fmt":"$39,675","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Waldorf University","net_price_avg":19693,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,693","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,448","30_48k":"$18,378","48_75k":"$23,045","75_110k":"$21,244"},"npc_url":"https://shoppingsheet.com/shopping/landing/waldorf","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"waldorf-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154518,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/waldorf-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21462,"full_price_fmt":"$21,462","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida International University","net_price_avg":9288,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,288","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,003","30_48k":"$7,873","48_75k":"$10,925","75_110k":"$14,568"},"npc_url":"https://finance.fiu.edu/controller/UG_Calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-international-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-international-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union Institute & University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://myunion.edu/NetPrice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":206279,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35842,"full_price_fmt":"$35,842","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rowan University","net_price_avg":22408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,305","30_48k":"$15,264","48_75k":"$19,245","75_110k":"$27,580"},"npc_url":"https://rowan.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rowan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":184782,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rowan-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21120,"full_price_fmt":"$21,120","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Omaha","net_price_avg":13441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,534","30_48k":"$10,614","48_75k":"$12,324","75_110k":"$15,540"},"npc_url":"https://webapp.unomaha.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-omaha","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Required","unitid":181394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-omaha"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23482,"full_price_fmt":"$23,482","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Texas A & M University","net_price_avg":19487,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,487","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,525","30_48k":"$17,218","48_75k":"$19,268","75_110k":"$22,454"},"npc_url":"https://apps.wtamu.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-texas-a-and-m-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-texas-a-and-m-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alaska Fairbanks","net_price_avg":10892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,992","30_48k":"$6,065","48_75k":"$11,323","75_110k":"$15,526"},"npc_url":"https://uaf.edu/finaid/costs/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alaska-fairbanks","source_vintage":null,"state":"AK","test_policy":null,"unitid":102614,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alaska-fairbanks"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":66962,"full_price_fmt":"$66,962","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Haven","net_price_avg":34192,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,192","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,837","30_48k":"$29,043","48_75k":"$31,601","75_110k":"$34,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.newhaven.edu/admissions/financial-aid/undergraduate/prospective/estimate.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-haven","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":129941,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-haven"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24257,"full_price_fmt":"$24,257","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Jacksonville State University","net_price_avg":14279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,472","30_48k":"$12,622","48_75k":"$15,343","75_110k":"$17,480"},"npc_url":"https://www.jsu.edu/finaid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"jacksonville-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/jacksonville-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22947,"full_price_fmt":"$22,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Missouri","net_price_avg":14462,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,462","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,965","30_48k":"$12,254","48_75k":"$13,408","75_110k":"$16,931"},"npc_url":"https://www.ucmo.edu/future-students/tuition-and-costs/cost-calculators/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-missouri","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176965,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-missouri"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellevue University","net_price_avg":17550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,561","30_48k":"$18,288","48_75k":"$16,324","75_110k":"$18,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.bellevue.edu/admissions-tuition/financing-options/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bellevue-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bellevue-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22808,"full_price_fmt":"$22,808","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas Tech University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.atu.edu/finaid/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106467,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Metropolitan College of New York","net_price_avg":28882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,752","30_48k":"$29,172","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://apply.mcny.edu/register/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"metropolitan-college-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":190114,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/metropolitan-college-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.osuokc.edu/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-oklahoma-city","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207397,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-oklahoma-city"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24945,"full_price_fmt":"$24,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Missouri State University","net_price_avg":16244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,176","30_48k":"$13,447","48_75k":"$13,959","75_110k":"$17,423"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178624,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24906,"full_price_fmt":"$24,906","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Canton","net_price_avg":15268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,908","30_48k":"$12,813","48_75k":"$17,700","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/?embed=n&cssUrl=www.canton.edu/css/calc.css&headerUrl=www.canton.edu/images/banner-calc.png&profileUrl=http:","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-canton","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-canton"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pikes Peak State College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pikespeak.edu/costs-scholarships-aid/costs/tuition-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pikes-peak-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":null,"unitid":127820,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pikes-peak-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50778,"full_price_fmt":"$50,778","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Barry University","net_price_avg":22613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,804","30_48k":"$21,485","48_75k":"$21,524","75_110k":"$25,690"},"npc_url":"https://www.barry.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"barry-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":132471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/barry-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26913,"full_price_fmt":"$26,913","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Millersville University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,565","30_48k":"$15,313","48_75k":"$17,961","75_110k":"$22,010"},"npc_url":"https://www.millersville.edu/finaid/npc.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"millersville-university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214041,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/millersville-university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26284,"full_price_fmt":"$26,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Akron Main Campus","net_price_avg":13946,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,946","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,413","30_48k":"$10,131","48_75k":"$13,519","75_110k":"$17,800"},"npc_url":"https://www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-akron-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200800,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-akron-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Idaho State University","net_price_avg":12193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,593","30_48k":"$10,011","48_75k":"$11,538","75_110k":"$14,483"},"npc_url":"https://www.isu.edu/financialaid/consumer-information/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"idaho-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":null,"unitid":142276,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/idaho-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35258,"full_price_fmt":"$35,258","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia College","net_price_avg":18408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,541","30_48k":"$17,017","48_75k":"$16,816","75_110k":"$22,928"},"npc_url":"https://purplekoala.net/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-college-sc","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217934,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-college-sc"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17701,"full_price_fmt":"$17,701","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elizabeth City State University","net_price_avg":6364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,246","30_48k":"$4,538","48_75k":"$5,354","75_110k":"$10,205"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Elizabeth City State University/Net_Price_Calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elizabeth-city-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198507,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elizabeth-city-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59350,"full_price_fmt":"$59,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New England College","net_price_avg":26972,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,972","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,598","30_48k":"$24,340","48_75k":"$26,238","75_110k":"$28,741"},"npc_url":"https://nec.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-england-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182980,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-england-college"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Truckee Meadows Community College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.tmcc.edu/financialaid/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"truckee-meadows-community-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":null,"unitid":182500,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/truckee-meadows-community-college"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania College of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pct.edu/admissions/consumerinfo/NPC/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-college-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":366252,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-college-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pierce College District","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pierce.ctc.edu/tuition-fees","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pierce-college-district","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":235237,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pierce-college-district"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arapahoe Community College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.arapahoe.edu/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arapahoe-community-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":null,"unitid":126289,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arapahoe-community-college"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Everglades University","net_price_avg":27371,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,371","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,556","30_48k":"$28,867","48_75k":"$29,319","75_110k":"$30,356"},"npc_url":"https://enroll.evergladesuniversity.edu/Npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"everglades-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":385619,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/everglades-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35017,"full_price_fmt":"$35,017","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio Christian University","net_price_avg":20607,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,607","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,113","30_48k":"$22,338","48_75k":"$15,292","75_110k":"$22,034"},"npc_url":"https://www.ohiochristian.edu/university/about-ocu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201964,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45264,"full_price_fmt":"$45,264","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Leo University","net_price_avg":21293,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,293","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,602","30_48k":"$17,699","48_75k":"$19,823","75_110k":"$23,707"},"npc_url":"https://www.saintleo.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-leo-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":137032,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-leo-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drury University-College of Continuing Professional Studies","net_price_avg":10566,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,566","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,291","30_48k":"$11,756","48_75k":"$10,486","75_110k":"$12,937"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Drury University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drury-university-college-of-continuing-professional-studies","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":492801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drury-university-college-of-continuing-professional-studies"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science","net_price_avg":26683,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,683","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,732","30_48k":"$17,877","48_75k":"$23,253","75_110k":"$29,288"},"npc_url":"https://www.paulsmiths.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"paul-smiths-college-of-arts-and-science","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":194392,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/paul-smiths-college-of-arts-and-science"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia Southern University","net_price_avg":14580,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,580","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,913","30_48k":"$13,455","48_75k":"$15,569","75_110k":"$16,226"},"npc_url":"https://www.columbiasouthern.edu/tuition-financing","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":null,"unitid":450933,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35688,"full_price_fmt":"$35,688","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lee University","net_price_avg":18878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,834","30_48k":"$13,845","48_75k":"$17,029","75_110k":"$19,699"},"npc_url":"https://www.leeuniversity.edu/financial-aid/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lee-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71932,"full_price_fmt":"$71,932","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Louis University","net_price_avg":24398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,501","30_48k":"$21,854","48_75k":"$21,880","75_110k":"$21,702"},"npc_url":"https://www.slu.edu/financial-aid/tuition-and-costs/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-louis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179159,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-louis-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34022,"full_price_fmt":"$34,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upper Iowa University","net_price_avg":20942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,715","30_48k":"$22,774","48_75k":"$18,720","75_110k":"$20,041"},"npc_url":"https://uiu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"upper-iowa-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/upper-iowa-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63189,"full_price_fmt":"$63,189","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Adelphi University","net_price_avg":30783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,095","30_48k":"$24,700","48_75k":"$28,681","75_110k":"$32,337"},"npc_url":"https://financial-aid.adelphi.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"adelphi-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188429,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/adelphi-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24878,"full_price_fmt":"$24,878","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide","net_price_avg":18725,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,725","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,216","30_48k":"$18,777","48_75k":"$19,002","75_110k":"$21,057"},"npc_url":"https://worldwide.erau.edu/admissions/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":426314,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/embry-riddle-aeronautical-university-worldwide"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43979,"full_price_fmt":"$43,979","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Immaculata University","net_price_avg":24258,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,258","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,539","30_48k":"$19,694","48_75k":"$19,150","75_110k":"$24,204"},"npc_url":"https://www.immaculata.edu/admissions/tuition-fees/undergraduate-tuition/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"immaculata-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/immaculata-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":61888,"full_price_fmt":"$61,888","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Anna Maria College","net_price_avg":28333,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,333","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,554","30_48k":"$24,373","48_75k":"$25,366","75_110k":"$27,627"},"npc_url":"https://www.annamaria.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/#Net","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164492,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Athens State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":null,"path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"athens-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":null,"unitid":100812,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/athens-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Southern University","net_price_avg":16590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,437","30_48k":"$21,115","48_75k":"$21,280","75_110k":"$22,698"},"npc_url":"https://www.tsu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229063,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies","net_price_avg":20473,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,473","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,035","30_48k":"$20,802","48_75k":"$20,097","75_110k":"$22,271"},"npc_url":"https://cps.indianatech.edu/costs/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-institute-of-technology-college-of-professional-studies","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":null,"unitid":492962,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-institute-of-technology-college-of-professional-studies"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47437,"full_price_fmt":"$47,437","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":22671,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,671","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,192","30_48k":"$22,442","48_75k":"$20,857","75_110k":"$24,189"},"npc_url":"https://www.kwu.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155414,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41038,"full_price_fmt":"$41,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Madonna University","net_price_avg":17755,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,755","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,759","30_48k":"$15,277","48_75k":"$16,912","75_110k":"$16,593"},"npc_url":"https://ww4.madonna.edu/NetPriceCalc_19/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"madonna-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170806,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/madonna-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49858,"full_price_fmt":"$49,858","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Vernon Nazarene University","net_price_avg":22421,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,421","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,358","30_48k":"$20,508","48_75k":"$18,116","75_110k":"$21,486"},"npc_url":"https://calculator.mvnu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-vernon-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-vernon-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest University-Center for Online and Extended Education","net_price_avg":35671,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,671","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$34,739","30_48k":"$29,036","48_75k":"$33,605","75_110k":"$38,666"},"npc_url":"https://www.northwestu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-university-center-for-online-and-extended-education","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":487603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-university-center-for-online-and-extended-education"},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Notre Dame College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ndc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204468,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Crisis/Emergency/Disaster Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"}]}
