{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Engineering Management","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":101,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Excelsior University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://public.excelsior.edu/scripts/net-price-calculator/calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"excelsior-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":196680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/excelsior-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":86,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":79,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":70,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33007,"full_price_fmt":"$33,007","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bowling Green State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":24022,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,022","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,396","30_48k":"$18,547","48_75k":"$21,820","75_110k":"$25,741"},"npc_url":"https://www.bgsu.edu/bursar/calculate-your-cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bowling-green-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201441,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bowling-green-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25489,"full_price_fmt":"$25,489","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Chattanooga","net_price_avg":14265,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,265","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,876","30_48k":"$10,919","48_75k":"$13,594","75_110k":"$17,374"},"npc_url":"https://utc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-chattanooga","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-chattanooga"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":61,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29231,"full_price_fmt":"$29,231","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri University of Science and Technology","net_price_avg":16298,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,298","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,912","30_48k":"$12,027","48_75k":"$13,330","75_110k":"$18,241"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.mst.edu/cost-estimates/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-university-of-science-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178411,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-university-of-science-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24884,"full_price_fmt":"$24,884","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Louisiana at Lafayette","net_price_avg":13530,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,530","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,157","30_48k":"$11,283","48_75k":"$13,692","75_110k":"$17,079"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.louisiana.edu/sites/financialaid/files/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-louisiana-at-lafayette","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-louisiana-at-lafayette"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":51,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":49,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"United States Military Academy","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.westpoint.edu/parents","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"united-states-military-academy","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":197036,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/united-states-military-academy"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79022,"full_price_fmt":"$79,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarkson University","net_price_avg":30305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,335","30_48k":"$19,934","48_75k":"$23,321","75_110k":"$30,990"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkson.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clarkson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clarkson-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Digital Immersion","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-digital-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":483124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-digital-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah Valley University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uvu.edu/financialaid/docs/net_price_calculator/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230737,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24289,"full_price_fmt":"$24,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":13359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,289","30_48k":"$10,273","48_75k":"$13,007","75_110k":"$16,935"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtsu.edu/financialaid/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220978,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79790,"full_price_fmt":"$79,790","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stevens Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":41346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,221","30_48k":"$27,603","48_75k":"$33,102","75_110k":"$38,095"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/stevens","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stevens-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186867,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stevens-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23867,"full_price_fmt":"$23,867","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Carolina University","net_price_avg":15739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,046","30_48k":"$11,699","48_75k":"$14,904","75_110k":"$20,417"},"npc_url":"https://shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/ecu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-carolina-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-carolina-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus","net_price_avg":7051,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,051","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,135","30_48k":"$5,205","48_75k":"$7,669","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://documento.uagm.edu/gurabo/estudiante_consumidor/asistencia_economica/NP-UAGM-Gurabo.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":243601,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":78679,"full_price_fmt":"$78,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Worcester Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":43071,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$43,071","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,018","30_48k":"$24,452","48_75k":"$32,350","75_110k":"$37,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpi.edu/admissions/tuition-aid/financial-need/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"worcester-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168421,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/worcester-polytechnic-institute"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38757,"full_price_fmt":"$38,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Oxford","net_price_avg":28384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,015","30_48k":"$18,193","48_75k":"$23,806","75_110k":"$29,048"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-oxford","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-oxford"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68164,"full_price_fmt":"$68,164","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":18425,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,425","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,964","30_48k":"$13,415","48_75k":"$17,217","75_110k":"$21,858"},"npc_url":"https://www.iit.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-and-aid/undergraduate-costs-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145725,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas Grantham","net_price_avg":8370,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,370","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,384","30_48k":"$7,973","48_75k":"$9,938","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uagrantham.edu/online-college-tuition/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas-grantham","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":null,"unitid":442569,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas-grantham"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22099,"full_price_fmt":"$22,099","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pittsburg State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pittstate.edu/financial-aid/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pittsburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155681,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pittsburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56976,"full_price_fmt":"$56,976","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":22443,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,443","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,084","30_48k":"$18,312","48_75k":"$22,592","75_110k":"$27,226"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyit.edu/admissions/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":194091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71515,"full_price_fmt":"$71,515","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of the Pacific","net_price_avg":25447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,004","30_48k":"$18,152","48_75k":"$19,209","75_110k":"$24,323"},"npc_url":"https://pacific.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-the-pacific","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":120883,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-the-pacific"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23735,"full_price_fmt":"$23,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":11040,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,040","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,591","30_48k":"$8,005","48_75k":"$10,382","75_110k":"$14,384"},"npc_url":"https://application.eku.edu/register/?id=0b702633-7e33-a464-d593-ceb4e75a8097","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156620,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34152,"full_price_fmt":"$34,152","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan Technological University","net_price_avg":14182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,045","30_48k":"$3,373","48_75k":"$6,187","75_110k":"$12,813"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtu.edu/admissions/financial/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27521,"full_price_fmt":"$27,521","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Chicago","net_price_avg":10974,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,974","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$8,119","48_75k":"$10,921","75_110k":"$16,185"},"npc_url":"https://docs.financialaid.uic.edu/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58204,"full_price_fmt":"$58,204","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mercer University","net_price_avg":23847,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,847","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,817","30_48k":"$21,484","48_75k":"$22,533","75_110k":"$25,184"},"npc_url":"https://mercer.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mercer-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":140447,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mercer-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58437,"full_price_fmt":"$58,437","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Valparaiso University","net_price_avg":18578,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,578","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,043","30_48k":"$12,055","48_75k":"$15,279","75_110k":"$22,311"},"npc_url":"https://www.valpo.edu/student-financial-services/planning/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"valparaiso-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/valparaiso-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22744,"full_price_fmt":"$22,744","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bemidji State University","net_price_avg":15261,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,261","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,073","30_48k":"$10,207","48_75k":"$12,201","75_110k":"$15,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.bemidjistate.edu/mybsu/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bemidji-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bemidji-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Management and Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://umtweb.edu/NPC/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-management-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":null,"unitid":437097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-management-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25124,"full_price_fmt":"$25,124","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Carolina-Upstate","net_price_avg":13557,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,557","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,618","30_48k":"$11,537","48_75k":"$13,394","75_110k":"$17,356"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.uscupstate.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-carolina-upstate","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218742,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-carolina-upstate"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University at Parkersburg","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://wvup.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university-at-parkersburg","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":null,"unitid":237686,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university-at-parkersburg"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21839,"full_price_fmt":"$21,839","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bluefield State University","net_price_avg":13684,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,684","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,810","30_48k":"$10,703","48_75k":"$14,630","75_110k":"$17,058"},"npc_url":"https://bluefieldstate.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bluefield-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bluefield-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25555,"full_price_fmt":"$25,555","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fitchburg State University","net_price_avg":14262,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,262","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,204","30_48k":"$11,199","48_75k":"$11,540","75_110k":"$15,571"},"npc_url":"https://www.fitchburgstate.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fitchburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165820,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fitchburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48038,"full_price_fmt":"$48,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Christian Brothers University","net_price_avg":9854,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,854","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,466","30_48k":"$11,657","48_75k":"$10,023","75_110k":"$12,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.cbu.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"christian-brothers-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219833,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/christian-brothers-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24008,"full_price_fmt":"$24,008","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kennesaw State University","net_price_avg":15048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,235","30_48k":"$12,661","48_75k":"$15,185","75_110k":"$18,263"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.kennesaw.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kennesaw-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":486840,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kennesaw-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24967,"full_price_fmt":"$24,967","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology","net_price_avg":9873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,136","30_48k":"$7,640","48_75k":"$10,106","75_110k":"$14,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmt.edu/finaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-institute-of-mining-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Required","unitid":187967,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-institute-of-mining-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47999,"full_price_fmt":"$47,999","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. Mary's University","net_price_avg":21145,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,145","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,352","30_48k":"$21,470","48_75k":"$20,553","75_110k":"$22,331"},"npc_url":"https://www.stmarytx.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-marys-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228149,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-marys-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22383,"full_price_fmt":"$22,383","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Indiana","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://usi.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-indiana","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-indiana"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clark State College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://res.clarkstate.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clark-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":201973,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clark-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24906,"full_price_fmt":"$24,906","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Canton","net_price_avg":15268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,908","30_48k":"$12,813","48_75k":"$17,700","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/?embed=n&cssUrl=www.canton.edu/css/calc.css&headerUrl=www.canton.edu/images/banner-calc.png&profileUrl=http:","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-canton","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-canton"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21961,"full_price_fmt":"$21,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morehead State University","net_price_avg":9793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,150","30_48k":"$7,057","48_75k":"$8,874","75_110k":"$13,341"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Morehead State University/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morehead-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157386,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morehead-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15571,"full_price_fmt":"$15,571","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University Northwest","net_price_avg":6079,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,079","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,432","30_48k":"$2,428","48_75k":"$7,026","75_110k":"$12,452"},"npc_url":"https://www.pnw.edu/financial-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-northwest","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":490805,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-northwest"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":69552,"full_price_fmt":"$69,552","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Scranton","net_price_avg":32568,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,568","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,896","30_48k":"$23,407","48_75k":"$23,912","75_110k":"$29,482"},"npc_url":"https://scranton.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-scranton","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215929,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-scranton"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washburn University","net_price_avg":15280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,310","30_48k":"$9,693","48_75k":"$10,758","75_110k":"$13,922"},"npc_url":"https://www3-prod.washburn.edu/net_price_calc/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":156082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42874,"full_price_fmt":"$42,874","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Penn University","net_price_avg":22601,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,601","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,608","30_48k":"$19,378","48_75k":"$20,560","75_110k":"$24,245"},"npc_url":"https://www.wmpenn.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-penn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-penn-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51325,"full_price_fmt":"$51,325","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northwestern-St Paul","net_price_avg":27705,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,705","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,696","30_48k":"$23,884","48_75k":"$21,689","75_110k":"$25,267"},"npc_url":"https://unwsp.edu/admissions/financial-aid/unw-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northwestern-st-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174491,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northwestern-st-paul"},{"award_programs":["Engineering/Industrial Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48681,"full_price_fmt":"$48,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of the Incarnate Word","net_price_avg":22775,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,775","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,260","30_48k":"$19,487","48_75k":"$21,950","75_110k":"$25,084"},"npc_url":"https://www.uiw.edu/finaid/uiwnpc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-the-incarnate-word","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":225627,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-the-incarnate-word"}]}
