{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Engineering Technology","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":{"admitted":207,"applied":229,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Engineering Technology","rate":90.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":207,"applied":229,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Engineering Technology","rate":90.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.4,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":101,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":820,"applied":903,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Engineering Technology","rate":90.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":820,"applied":903,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Engineering Technology","rate":90.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.8,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":182,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32859,"full_price_fmt":"$32,859","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Jersey Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":16504,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,504","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,138","30_48k":"$11,165","48_75k":"$15,958","75_110k":"$23,152"},"npc_url":"https://njit.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-jersey-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":185828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-jersey-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37684,"full_price_fmt":"$37,684","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Colorado Boulder","net_price_avg":25346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,231","30_48k":"$14,381","48_75k":"$18,828","75_110k":"$26,915"},"npc_url":"https://ofa.colorado.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-colorado-boulder","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126614,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-colorado-boulder"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24008,"full_price_fmt":"$24,008","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kennesaw State University","net_price_avg":15048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,235","30_48k":"$12,661","48_75k":"$15,185","75_110k":"$18,263"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.kennesaw.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kennesaw-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":486840,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kennesaw-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":57,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25663,"full_price_fmt":"$25,663","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tennessee Technological University","net_price_avg":14246,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,246","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,815","30_48k":"$10,445","48_75k":"$13,861","75_110k":"$17,245"},"npc_url":"https://www.tntech.edu/financialaid/cost/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tennessee-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221847,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tennessee-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":56,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28851,"full_price_fmt":"$28,851","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Illinois University","net_price_avg":13391,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,391","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,126","30_48k":"$9,854","48_75k":"$12,797","75_110k":"$17,612"},"npc_url":"https://www.niu.edu/bursar/tuition/estimator.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":147703,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28073,"full_price_fmt":"$28,073","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas State University","net_price_avg":16805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,715","30_48k":"$13,557","48_75k":"$13,804","75_110k":"$20,028"},"npc_url":"https://www.admissions.txst.edu/pay-for-college/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228459,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":46,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22233,"full_price_fmt":"$22,233","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Austin Peay State University","net_price_avg":9735,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,735","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,588","30_48k":"$8,768","48_75k":"$10,077","75_110k":"$13,537"},"npc_url":"https://www.apsu.edu/financialaid/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"austin-peay-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":219602,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/austin-peay-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24478,"full_price_fmt":"$24,478","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Washington University","net_price_avg":13886,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,886","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,547","30_48k":"$10,204","48_75k":"$12,292","75_110k":"$17,596"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Eastern Washington University/Freshmen","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":235097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21961,"full_price_fmt":"$21,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morehead State University","net_price_avg":9793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,150","30_48k":"$7,057","48_75k":"$8,874","75_110k":"$13,341"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Morehead State University/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morehead-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157386,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morehead-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19992,"full_price_fmt":"$19,992","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Carolina University","net_price_avg":13315,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,315","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,816","30_48k":"$10,012","48_75k":"$12,605","75_110k":"$17,060"},"npc_url":"https://www.wcu.edu/apply/financial-aid/facts-and-resources/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-carolina-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200004,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-carolina-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27042,"full_price_fmt":"$27,042","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":15983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,433","30_48k":"$14,289","48_75k":"$16,400","75_110k":"$20,588"},"npc_url":"https://www.etsu.edu/financial-aid-and-scholarships/cost/netprice.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220075,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Hamilton","net_price_avg":11286,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,286","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,760","30_48k":"$8,737","48_75k":"$11,171","75_110k":"$13,775"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-hamilton","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":204006,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-hamilton"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":40,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25169,"full_price_fmt":"$25,169","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Memphis","net_price_avg":12397,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,397","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,607","30_48k":"$10,968","48_75k":"$13,923","75_110k":"$17,384"},"npc_url":"https://www.memphis.edu/financialaid/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-memphis","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220862,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-memphis"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":40,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22797,"full_price_fmt":"$22,797","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stout","net_price_avg":17490,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,490","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,966","30_48k":"$12,229","48_75k":"$13,164","75_110k":"$19,528"},"npc_url":"https://www2.uwstout.edu/StoutForms/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalc.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stout","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240417,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stout"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19909,"full_price_fmt":"$19,909","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fort Hays State University","net_price_avg":12569,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,569","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,661","30_48k":"$9,776","48_75k":"$11,941","75_110k":"$14,266"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhsu.edu/admissions/tuition/calculateexpenses","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fort-hays-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155061,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fort-hays-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Tuscarawas","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-tuscarawas","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":203483,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-tuscarawas"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24289,"full_price_fmt":"$24,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middle Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":13359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,289","30_48k":"$10,273","48_75k":"$13,007","75_110k":"$16,935"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtsu.edu/financialaid/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middle-tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220978,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middle-tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23604,"full_price_fmt":"$23,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern Louisiana University","net_price_avg":13154,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,154","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,507","30_48k":"$10,309","48_75k":"$12,380","75_110k":"$16,672"},"npc_url":"https://www.southeastern.edu/admin/fin_aid/cost/net_price_calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-louisiana-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-louisiana-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21780,"full_price_fmt":"$21,780","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wichita State University","net_price_avg":13194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,734","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,564","75_110k":"$16,893"},"npc_url":"https://webapps.wichita.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wichita-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156125,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wichita-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22744,"full_price_fmt":"$22,744","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bemidji State University","net_price_avg":15261,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,261","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,073","30_48k":"$10,207","48_75k":"$12,201","75_110k":"$15,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.bemidjistate.edu/mybsu/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bemidji-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bemidji-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22947,"full_price_fmt":"$22,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Missouri","net_price_avg":14462,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,462","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,965","30_48k":"$12,254","48_75k":"$13,408","75_110k":"$16,931"},"npc_url":"https://www.ucmo.edu/future-students/tuition-and-costs/cost-calculators/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-missouri","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176965,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-missouri"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25367,"full_price_fmt":"$25,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grambling State University","net_price_avg":19809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,666","30_48k":"$19,007","48_75k":"$21,743","75_110k":"$24,525"},"npc_url":"https://www.gram.edu/finaid/NetPrice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grambling-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159009,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grambling-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19947,"full_price_fmt":"$19,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of West Florida","net_price_avg":9364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,815","30_48k":"$6,462","48_75k":"$8,077","75_110k":"$12,456"},"npc_url":"https://uwf.edu/offices/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance/true-cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-west-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":138354,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-west-florida"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19416,"full_price_fmt":"$19,416","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Utah University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suu.edu/finaid/net-price/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-utah-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":230603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-utah-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":33,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60718,"full_price_fmt":"$60,718","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Berea College","net_price_avg":6106,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,106","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,428","30_48k":"$4,598","48_75k":"$8,132","75_110k":"$7,570"},"npc_url":"https://berea.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"berea-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156295,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/berea-college"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56976,"full_price_fmt":"$56,976","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":22443,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,443","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,084","30_48k":"$18,312","48_75k":"$22,592","75_110k":"$27,226"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyit.edu/admissions/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":194091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28254,"full_price_fmt":"$28,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Illinois University","net_price_avg":12937,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,937","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,941","30_48k":"$8,787","48_75k":"$12,062","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://www.wiu.edu/student_success/financial_aid/netPriceCalculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149772,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23334,"full_price_fmt":"$23,334","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwestern Oklahoma State University","net_price_avg":14459,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,459","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,987","30_48k":"$10,094","48_75k":"$12,069","75_110k":"$17,500"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Southwestern Oklahoma State University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwestern-oklahoma-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207865,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwestern-oklahoma-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23786,"full_price_fmt":"$23,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Alabama","net_price_avg":12170,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,170","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,741","30_48k":"$10,127","48_75k":"$11,665","75_110k":"$13,903"},"npc_url":"https://www.una.edu/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-alabama","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101879,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-alabama"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":36,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85962,"full_price_fmt":"$85,962","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rochester","net_price_avg":29278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,678","30_48k":"$12,185","48_75k":"$21,087","75_110k":"$27,883"},"npc_url":"https://www.rochester.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculators/#college-board","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rochester","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rochester"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18940,"full_price_fmt":"$18,940","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern New Mexico University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":4904,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,904","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,663","30_48k":"$3,080","48_75k":"$5,960","75_110k":"$8,388"},"npc_url":"https://www.enmu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187648,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58166,"full_price_fmt":"$58,166","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lawrence Technological University","net_price_avg":32918,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,918","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,980","30_48k":"$27,036","48_75k":"$28,082","75_110k":"$33,632"},"npc_url":"https://ltu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lawrence-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170675,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lawrence-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25385,"full_price_fmt":"$25,385","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota School of Mines and Technology","net_price_avg":20183,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,183","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,348","30_48k":"$17,909","48_75k":"$18,366","75_110k":"$21,176"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdsmt.edu/Admissions/Financial-Aid-and-Scholarships/Financial-Aid/Net-Price-Calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-school-of-mines-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219347,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-school-of-mines-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26996,"full_price_fmt":"$26,996","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Illinois University","net_price_avg":12786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,828","30_48k":"$8,619","48_75k":"$11,412","75_110k":"$15,665"},"npc_url":"https://www.eiu.edu/finaid/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144892,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellingham Technical College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.btc.edu/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bellingham-technical-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":234696,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bellingham-technical-college"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23482,"full_price_fmt":"$23,482","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Texas A & M University","net_price_avg":19487,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,487","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,525","30_48k":"$17,218","48_75k":"$19,268","75_110k":"$22,454"},"npc_url":"https://apps.wtamu.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-texas-a-and-m-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229814,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-texas-a-and-m-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27392,"full_price_fmt":"$27,392","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alabama in Huntsville","net_price_avg":18796,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,796","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,192","30_48k":"$16,532","48_75k":"$18,210","75_110k":"$20,777"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.uah.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alabama-in-huntsville","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100706,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alabama-in-huntsville"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Middletown","net_price_avg":10809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,452","30_48k":"$8,415","48_75k":"$10,126","75_110k":"$13,331"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-middletown","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":204015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-middletown"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":16830,"full_price_fmt":"$16,830","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley","net_price_avg":4831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,785","30_48k":"$3,877","48_75k":"$5,665","75_110k":"$7,972"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227368,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19781,"full_price_fmt":"$19,781","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-River Falls","net_price_avg":14054,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,054","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,472","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$10,796","75_110k":"$16,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/Resources/NetPriceCalculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-river-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-river-falls"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56697,"full_price_fmt":"$56,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Berry College","net_price_avg":22320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,189","30_48k":"$16,935","48_75k":"$19,283","75_110k":"$20,665"},"npc_url":"https://www.berry.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"berry-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139144,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/berry-college"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22758,"full_price_fmt":"$22,758","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of West Alabama","net_price_avg":12684,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,684","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,179","30_48k":"$12,523","48_75k":"$14,606","75_110k":"$18,550"},"npc_url":"https://secure.uwa.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-west-alabama","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101587,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-west-alabama"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18907,"full_price_fmt":"$18,907","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":9337,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,337","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,998","30_48k":"$6,752","48_75k":"$9,137","75_110k":"$11,861"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wvutech.edu/get-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237950,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryan College-Dayton","net_price_avg":20614,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,614","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,500","30_48k":"$19,904","48_75k":"$21,807","75_110k":"$20,655"},"npc_url":"https://www.bryan.edu/admissions/undergraduate/financial-aid/estimator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bryan-college-dayton","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":null,"unitid":219790,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bryan-college-dayton"},{"award_programs":["Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24535,"full_price_fmt":"$24,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana State University","net_price_avg":10873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,455","30_48k":"$6,571","48_75k":"$9,317","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.indstate.edu/costs-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-state-university"}]}
