{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["1414"],"major":"Environmental Engineering","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":39,"applied":243,"gpa25":4.21,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":16,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":39,"applied":243,"gpa25":4.21,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":16,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":16,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":20500,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,500","earnings_1yr":82197,"earnings_4yr":102702,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$102,702","full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":246,"applied":628,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":39.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":246,"applied":628,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":39.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":39.2,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":38,"control":"Public","debt_median":16997,"debt_median_fmt":"$16,997","earnings_1yr":66482,"earnings_4yr":88417,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$88,417","full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":250,"applied":491,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":50.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":250,"applied":491,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":50.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":50.9,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":{"admitted":391,"applied":716,"gpa25":4.09,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":55,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":391,"applied":716,"gpa25":4.09,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":55,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":55,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":377,"applied":657,"gpa25":4.07,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":57,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":377,"applied":657,"gpa25":4.07,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":57,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":57,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":{"admitted":281,"applied":455,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Civil and Environmental Engineering","rate":61.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":281,"applied":455,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Civil and Environmental Engineering","rate":61.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":61.8,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":18068,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,068","earnings_1yr":59309,"earnings_4yr":84300,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$84,300","full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":{"admitted":548,"applied":608,"gpa25":3.7,"gpa75":4.15,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":90,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":548,"applied":608,"gpa25":3.7,"gpa75":4.15,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":90,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":315,"applied":350,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":90.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":315,"applied":350,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":90.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.0,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":22,"control":"Public","debt_median":20619,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,619","earnings_1yr":47028,"earnings_4yr":83007,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,007","full_price":39665,"full_price_fmt":"$39,665","gate":{"admitted":311,"applied":322,"gpa25":3.72,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":97,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":311,"applied":322,"gpa25":3.72,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Engineering","rate":97,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":97,"name":"University of California-Merced","net_price_avg":11983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,945","30_48k":"$8,465","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://finaidcalc.ucmerced.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-merced","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":445188,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-merced"},{"campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":51,"control":"Public","debt_median":25000,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,000","earnings_1yr":55589,"earnings_4yr":78225,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,225","full_price":25170,"full_price_fmt":"$25,170","gate":{"admitted":219,"applied":225,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Resources Engineering","rate":97.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":219,"applied":225,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Environmental Resources Engineering","rate":97.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":97.3,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,483","30_48k":"$8,812","48_75k":"$11,088","75_110k":"$15,593"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.humboldt.edu/sites/default/files/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":115755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt"},{"campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":27,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":13176,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,176","earnings_1yr":69558,"earnings_4yr":103016,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$103,016","full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":18,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":76708,"earnings_4yr":90143,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$90,143","full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":26,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":62945,"earnings_4yr":87804,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$87,804","full_price":14403,"full_price_fmt":"$14,403","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY City College","net_price_avg":3776,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,776","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,251","30_48k":"$2,990","48_75k":"$6,811","75_110k":"$9,982"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-city-college","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190567,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-city-college"},{"campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":14,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":68223,"earnings_4yr":87699,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$87,699","full_price":31653,"full_price_fmt":"$31,653","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University","net_price_avg":19604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,107","30_48k":"$13,036","48_75k":"$15,729","75_110k":"$20,262"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":68223,"earnings_4yr":87699,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$87,699","full_price":29798,"full_price_fmt":"$29,798","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University-Cascades Campus","net_price_avg":18048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,497","30_48k":"$11,716","48_75k":"$16,694","75_110k":"$20,055"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university-cascades-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":440828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university-cascades-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":31,"control":"Public","debt_median":23250,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,250","earnings_1yr":69102,"earnings_4yr":87278,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$87,278","full_price":40560,"full_price_fmt":"$40,560","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado School of Mines","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,849","30_48k":"$18,162","48_75k":"$22,192","75_110k":"$28,183"},"npc_url":"https://ir.mines.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-school-of-mines","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126775,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-school-of-mines"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":31,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":86926,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$86,926","full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":34,"control":"Public","debt_median":25984,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,984","earnings_1yr":67251,"earnings_4yr":85808,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$85,808","full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":30,"control":"Public","debt_median":17587,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,587","earnings_1yr":57824,"earnings_4yr":84973,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$84,973","full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":33,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":64950,"earnings_4yr":83293,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,293","full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":64950,"earnings_4yr":83293,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,293","full_price":23337,"full_price_fmt":"$23,337","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Avery Point","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,996","30_48k":"$8,371","48_75k":"$11,221","75_110k":"$18,706"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-avery-point","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-avery-point"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":64950,"earnings_4yr":83293,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,293","full_price":26946,"full_price_fmt":"$26,946","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Hartford Campus","net_price_avg":16403,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,403","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,625","30_48k":"$10,403","48_75k":"$14,702","75_110k":"$19,306"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-hartford-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":463056,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-hartford-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":64950,"earnings_4yr":83293,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,293","full_price":30122,"full_price_fmt":"$30,122","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Stamford","net_price_avg":16798,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,798","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,632","30_48k":"$11,792","48_75k":"$16,052","75_110k":"$21,916"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-stamford","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436836,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-stamford"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":64950,"earnings_4yr":83293,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,293","full_price":22933,"full_price_fmt":"$22,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus","net_price_avg":10875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,604","30_48k":"$5,463","48_75k":"$11,490","75_110k":"$15,621"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-waterbury-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-waterbury-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":24357,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,357","earnings_1yr":65194,"earnings_4yr":83233,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,233","full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":66,"control":"Public","debt_median":20836,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,836","earnings_1yr":63049,"earnings_4yr":82020,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$82,020","full_price":37684,"full_price_fmt":"$37,684","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Colorado Boulder","net_price_avg":25346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,231","30_48k":"$14,381","48_75k":"$18,828","75_110k":"$26,915"},"npc_url":"https://ofa.colorado.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-colorado-boulder","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126614,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-colorado-boulder"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":32,"control":"Public","debt_median":26747,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,747","earnings_1yr":66109,"earnings_4yr":82005,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$82,005","full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"campus_admit_rate":16,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":52,"control":"Public","debt_median":25102,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,102","earnings_1yr":70008,"earnings_4yr":81818,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,818","full_price":28167,"full_price_fmt":"$28,167","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus","net_price_avg":12116,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,116","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,666","30_48k":"$7,209","48_75k":"$10,818","75_110k":"$15,088"},"npc_url":"https://admission.gatech.edu/npc_2022/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":26,"control":"Public","debt_median":20500,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,500","earnings_1yr":68363,"earnings_4yr":81714,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,714","full_price":35015,"full_price_fmt":"$35,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clemson University","net_price_avg":22253,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,253","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,607","30_48k":"$14,109","48_75k":"$18,851","75_110k":"$24,833"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.app.clemson.edu/calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clemson-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217882,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clemson-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":25,"control":"Public","debt_median":20399,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,399","earnings_1yr":62915,"earnings_4yr":81604,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,604","full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":27,"control":"Public","debt_median":26869,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,869","earnings_1yr":61414,"earnings_4yr":80855,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,855","full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":33,"control":"Public","debt_median":18295,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,295","earnings_1yr":67938,"earnings_4yr":80775,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,775","full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":64541,"earnings_4yr":80650,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,650","full_price":21462,"full_price_fmt":"$21,462","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida International University","net_price_avg":9288,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,288","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,003","30_48k":"$7,873","48_75k":"$10,925","75_110k":"$14,568"},"npc_url":"https://finance.fiu.edu/controller/UG_Calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-international-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-international-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":46,"control":"Public","debt_median":21000,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,000","earnings_1yr":62480,"earnings_4yr":80635,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,635","full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":35,"control":"Public","debt_median":23718,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,718","earnings_1yr":59237,"earnings_4yr":80129,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,129","full_price":34705,"full_price_fmt":"$34,705","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College","net_price_avg":19151,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,151","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,056","30_48k":"$15,696","48_75k":"$20,223","75_110k":"$23,878"},"npc_url":"https://www.lsu.edu/financialaid/cost/net_price_calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159391,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/louisiana-state-university-and-agricultural-and-mechanical-college"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":30,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":62936,"earnings_4yr":78955,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,955","full_price":29933,"full_price_fmt":"$29,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Arizona University","net_price_avg":14158,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,158","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,398","48_75k":"$13,330","75_110k":"$18,050"},"npc_url":"https://app.meadowfi.com/nau","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-arizona-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":105330,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-arizona-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":58,"control":"Public","debt_median":16316,"debt_median_fmt":"$16,316","earnings_1yr":71861,"earnings_4yr":78770,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,770","full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":12,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":78719,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,719","full_price":78679,"full_price_fmt":"$78,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Worcester Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":43071,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$43,071","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,018","30_48k":"$24,452","48_75k":"$32,350","75_110k":"$37,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpi.edu/admissions/tuition-aid/financial-need/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"worcester-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168421,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/worcester-polytechnic-institute"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":22,"control":"Public","debt_median":20000,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,000","earnings_1yr":60797,"earnings_4yr":78238,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,238","full_price":20807,"full_price_fmt":"$20,807","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Gulf Coast University","net_price_avg":12568,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,568","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,220","30_48k":"$8,191","48_75k":"$10,999","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.fgcu.edu/admissionsandaid/financialaid/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-gulf-coast-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":433660,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-gulf-coast-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":23,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":67308,"earnings_4yr":77891,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$77,891","full_price":79022,"full_price_fmt":"$79,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarkson University","net_price_avg":30305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,335","30_48k":"$19,934","48_75k":"$23,321","75_110k":"$30,990"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkson.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clarkson-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clarkson-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":26,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":62190,"earnings_4yr":77556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$77,556","full_price":35537,"full_price_fmt":"$35,537","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Hampshire-Main Campus","net_price_avg":23805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,523","30_48k":"$17,476","48_75k":"$19,446","75_110k":"$22,815"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unh","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-hampshire-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":183044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-hampshire-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":21,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":63697,"earnings_4yr":77348,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$77,348","full_price":35649,"full_price_fmt":"$35,649","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Vermont","net_price_avg":19343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,127","30_48k":"$13,373","48_75k":"$14,339","75_110k":"$20,926"},"npc_url":"https://www.uvm.edu/studentfinancialservices/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-vermont","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231174,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-vermont"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":44,"control":"Public","debt_median":26000,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,000","earnings_1yr":64453,"earnings_4yr":76857,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,857","full_price":34152,"full_price_fmt":"$34,152","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan Technological University","net_price_avg":14182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,045","30_48k":"$3,373","48_75k":"$6,187","75_110k":"$12,813"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtu.edu/admissions/financial/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-technological-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-technological-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":26950,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,950","earnings_1yr":65634,"earnings_4yr":76631,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,631","full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":16,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":16750,"debt_median_fmt":"$16,750","earnings_1yr":64675,"earnings_4yr":75950,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$75,950","full_price":83271,"full_price_fmt":"$83,271","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Notre Dame","net_price_avg":26780,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,780","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,244","30_48k":"$7,254","48_75k":"$11,432","75_110k":"$18,670"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.nd.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-notre-dame","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-notre-dame"},{"campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":28,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":57098,"earnings_4yr":75263,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$75,263","full_price":30785,"full_price_fmt":"$30,785","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Buffalo","net_price_avg":20995,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,995","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,668","30_48k":"$16,585","48_75k":"$21,262","75_110k":"$24,117"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalo.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-buffalo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196088,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-buffalo"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":27,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":69490,"earnings_4yr":75099,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$75,099","full_price":21266,"full_price_fmt":"$21,266","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Platteville","net_price_avg":16032,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,032","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,009","30_48k":"$10,459","48_75k":"$12,065","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwplatt.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-platteville","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240462,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-platteville"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":22250,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,250","earnings_1yr":53447,"earnings_4yr":74252,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,252","full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":25375,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,375","earnings_1yr":57679,"earnings_4yr":71901,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$71,901","full_price":29231,"full_price_fmt":"$29,231","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri University of Science and Technology","net_price_avg":16298,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,298","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,912","30_48k":"$12,027","48_75k":"$13,330","75_110k":"$18,241"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.mst.edu/cost-estimates/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-university-of-science-and-technology","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178411,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-university-of-science-and-technology"},{"campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":18,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":60098,"earnings_4yr":70039,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$70,039","full_price":56765,"full_price_fmt":"$56,765","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wilkes University","net_price_avg":27743,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,743","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,062","30_48k":"$23,440","48_75k":"$26,432","75_110k":"$27,843"},"npc_url":"https://www.wilkes.edu/admissions/financial-aid/undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wilkes-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216931,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wilkes-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":32,"control":"Public","debt_median":19725,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,725","earnings_1yr":53013,"earnings_4yr":57301,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,301","full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":21,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":30983,"debt_median_fmt":"$30,983","earnings_1yr":64712,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":19,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":61701,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24008,"full_price_fmt":"$24,008","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kennesaw State University","net_price_avg":15048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,235","30_48k":"$12,661","48_75k":"$15,185","75_110k":"$18,263"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.kennesaw.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kennesaw-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":486840,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kennesaw-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":16,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":49297,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84517,"full_price_fmt":"$84,517","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Syracuse University","net_price_avg":38793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,817","30_48k":"$15,845","48_75k":"$21,132","75_110k":"$28,780"},"npc_url":"https://www.syracuse.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost-of-attendance/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"syracuse-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196413,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/syracuse-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"1414","cohort_size":35,"control":"Public","debt_median":23000,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,000","earnings_1yr":56443,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"}]}
