{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Family and Consumer Sciences","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":379,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":274,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":145,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":125,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":117,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33382,"full_price_fmt":"$33,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Alabama","net_price_avg":22420,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,420","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,169","30_48k":"$19,884","48_75k":"$22,258","75_110k":"$25,658"},"npc_url":"https://ua.aidcalc.cloud/netprice.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-alabama","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100751,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-alabama"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25791,"full_price_fmt":"$25,791","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stephen F Austin State University","net_price_avg":14260,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,260","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,318","30_48k":"$11,023","48_75k":"$13,100","75_110k":"$17,609"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003624","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stephen-f-austin-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228431,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stephen-f-austin-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26556,"full_price_fmt":"$26,556","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina Central University","net_price_avg":15359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,032","30_48k":"$13,882","48_75k":"$17,527","75_110k":"$22,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.nccu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-central-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199157,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-central-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25663,"full_price_fmt":"$25,663","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tennessee Technological University","net_price_avg":14246,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,246","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,815","30_48k":"$10,445","48_75k":"$13,861","75_110k":"$17,245"},"npc_url":"https://www.tntech.edu/financialaid/cost/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tennessee-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221847,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tennessee-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25029,"full_price_fmt":"$25,029","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Arkansas","net_price_avg":16511,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,511","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,656","30_48k":"$13,988","48_75k":"$16,203","75_110k":"$20,318"},"npc_url":"https://uca.edu/financialaid/financial-aid-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-arkansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106704,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-arkansas"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23604,"full_price_fmt":"$23,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern Louisiana University","net_price_avg":13154,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,154","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,507","30_48k":"$10,309","48_75k":"$12,380","75_110k":"$16,672"},"npc_url":"https://www.southeastern.edu/admin/fin_aid/cost/net_price_calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-louisiana-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-louisiana-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":39,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23995,"full_price_fmt":"$23,995","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University-Mankato","net_price_avg":19139,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,139","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,339","30_48k":"$12,750","48_75k":"$15,137","75_110k":"$18,921"},"npc_url":"https://mnsu.edu/university-life/campus-services/campushub/know-your-costs/net-price-calcuator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-mankato","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173920,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-mankato"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22945,"full_price_fmt":"$22,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Sacramento","net_price_avg":9338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,501","30_48k":"$7,001","48_75k":"$9,212","75_110k":"$11,814"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-sacramento","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-sacramento"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24257,"full_price_fmt":"$24,257","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Jacksonville State University","net_price_avg":14279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,472","30_48k":"$12,622","48_75k":"$15,343","75_110k":"$17,480"},"npc_url":"https://www.jsu.edu/finaid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"jacksonville-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/jacksonville-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30015,"full_price_fmt":"$30,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Carolina State University","net_price_avg":18097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,846","30_48k":"$16,968","48_75k":"$20,449","75_110k":"$22,587"},"npc_url":"https://scsu.edu/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-carolina-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218733,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-carolina-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24818,"full_price_fmt":"$24,818","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wyoming","net_price_avg":13599,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,599","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,977","30_48k":"$7,730","48_75k":"$9,585","75_110k":"$15,205"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwyo.edu/sfa/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wyoming","source_vintage":null,"state":"WY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240727,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wyoming"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22445,"full_price_fmt":"$22,445","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delta State University","net_price_avg":13540,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,540","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,223","30_48k":"$10,615","48_75k":"$10,625","75_110k":"$17,170"},"npc_url":"https://npcalc.deltastate.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delta-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":175616,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delta-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23079,"full_price_fmt":"$23,079","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Martin","net_price_avg":10701,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,701","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,151","30_48k":"$8,961","48_75k":"$11,640","75_110k":"$15,343"},"npc_url":"https://www.utm.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculators.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-martin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221768,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-martin"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21259,"full_price_fmt":"$21,259","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Mexico-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15489,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,489","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,938","30_48k":"$13,045","48_75k":"$16,196","75_110k":"$17,906"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-mexico-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187985,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-mexico-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26996,"full_price_fmt":"$26,996","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Illinois University","net_price_avg":12786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,828","30_48k":"$8,619","48_75k":"$11,412","75_110k":"$15,665"},"npc_url":"https://www.eiu.edu/finaid/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144892,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20427,"full_price_fmt":"$20,427","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina A & T State University","net_price_avg":10846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,223","30_48k":"$9,462","48_75k":"$11,973","75_110k":"$16,454"},"npc_url":"https://www.ncat.edu/admissions/financial-aid/netprice-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26341,"full_price_fmt":"$26,341","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern University and A & M College","net_price_avg":20077,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,077","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,047","30_48k":"$19,395","48_75k":"$22,288","75_110k":"$25,292"},"npc_url":"https://www.subr.edu/page/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-university-and-a-and-m-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":160621,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-university-and-a-and-m-college"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34391,"full_price_fmt":"$34,391","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kentucky","net_price_avg":18851,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,851","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,182","30_48k":"$12,119","48_75k":"$16,313","75_110k":"$21,192"},"npc_url":"https://uky.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kentucky","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157085,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kentucky"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Southern University","net_price_avg":16590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,437","30_48k":"$21,115","48_75k":"$21,280","75_110k":"$22,698"},"npc_url":"https://www.tsu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229063,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27385,"full_price_fmt":"$27,385","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Henderson State University","net_price_avg":23405,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,405","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,386","30_48k":"$23,208","48_75k":"$25,051","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.hsu.edu/pages/future-students/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"henderson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":107071,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/henderson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38757,"full_price_fmt":"$38,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Oxford","net_price_avg":28384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,015","30_48k":"$18,193","48_75k":"$23,806","75_110k":"$29,048"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-oxford","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-oxford"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25413,"full_price_fmt":"$25,413","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morgan State University","net_price_avg":14985,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,985","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,585","30_48k":"$13,420","48_75k":"$16,147","75_110k":"$19,981"},"npc_url":"https://www.morgan.edu/netpricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morgan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163453,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morgan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21129,"full_price_fmt":"$21,129","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff","net_price_avg":12653,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,653","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,302","30_48k":"$11,324","48_75k":"$15,920","75_110k":"$13,975"},"npc_url":"https://www.uapb.edu/admissions/net_price_calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas-at-pine-bluff","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106412,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas-at-pine-bluff"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25941,"full_price_fmt":"$25,941","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland Eastern Shore","net_price_avg":13338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,914","30_48k":"$11,858","48_75k":"$13,910","75_110k":"$17,847"},"npc_url":"https://www.umes.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-eastern-shore","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163338,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-eastern-shore"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27153,"full_price_fmt":"$27,153","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alabama A & M University","net_price_avg":17621,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,621","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,500","30_48k":"$16,387","48_75k":"$19,622","75_110k":"$21,680"},"npc_url":"https://www.aamu.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alabama-a-and-m-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100654,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alabama-a-and-m-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22099,"full_price_fmt":"$22,099","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pittsburg State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pittstate.edu/financial-aid/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pittsburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155681,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pittsburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31247,"full_price_fmt":"$31,247","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Austin","net_price_avg":19857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,553","30_48k":"$14,297","48_75k":"$17,207","75_110k":"$24,406"},"npc_url":"https://www.onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-austin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228778,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-austin"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27398,"full_price_fmt":"$27,398","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Montevallo","net_price_avg":17683,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,683","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,471","30_48k":"$16,104","48_75k":"$18,615","75_110k":"$20,357"},"npc_url":"https://www.montevallo.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-montevallo","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101709,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-montevallo"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Chadron State College","net_price_avg":12549,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,549","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,047","30_48k":"$10,090","48_75k":"$12,561","75_110k":"$14,674"},"npc_url":"https://www.csc.edu/ir/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"chadron-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/chadron-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22225,"full_price_fmt":"$22,225","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi University for Women","net_price_avg":12411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,676","30_48k":"$10,434","48_75k":"$13,037","75_110k":"$17,060"},"npc_url":"https://www.muw.edu/finaid/freshmancalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-university-for-women","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176035,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-university-for-women"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19879,"full_price_fmt":"$19,879","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fort Valley State University","net_price_avg":10338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,017","30_48k":"$9,021","48_75k":"$11,502","75_110k":"$15,571"},"npc_url":"https://npc.fvsu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fort-valley-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139719,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fort-valley-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25505,"full_price_fmt":"$25,505","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sam Houston State University","net_price_avg":16404,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,404","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,474","30_48k":"$13,389","48_75k":"$15,540","75_110k":"$21,366"},"npc_url":"https://www.shsu.edu/dept/cashiers/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sam-houston-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sam-houston-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58702,"full_price_fmt":"$58,702","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bridgewater College","net_price_avg":17800,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,800","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,283","30_48k":"$12,468","48_75k":"$15,046","75_110k":"$20,582"},"npc_url":"https://webapps.bridgewater.edu/netprice/home","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bridgewater-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231581,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bridgewater-college"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18459,"full_price_fmt":"$18,459","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Central University","net_price_avg":8683,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,683","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,151","30_48k":"$6,402","48_75k":"$7,155","75_110k":"$12,154"},"npc_url":"https://www.ecok.edu/current-students/paying-college/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-central-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207041,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-central-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38315,"full_price_fmt":"$38,315","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Freed-Hardeman University","net_price_avg":21574,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,574","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,988","30_48k":"$21,788","48_75k":"$19,639","75_110k":"$21,308"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhu.edu/finaid/FinancialAidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"freed-hardeman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/freed-hardeman-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48695,"full_price_fmt":"$48,695","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Baptist University","net_price_avg":20958,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,958","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,562","30_48k":"$17,103","48_75k":"$21,033","75_110k":"$21,570"},"npc_url":"https://www.okbu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207403,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26898,"full_price_fmt":"$26,898","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus","net_price_avg":16804,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,804","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,364","30_48k":"$11,851","48_75k":"$14,516","75_110k":"$19,722"},"npc_url":"https://www.passhe.edu/answers/Calculator/IN/npcalc-213020.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-of-pennsylvania-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-of-pennsylvania-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28821,"full_price_fmt":"$28,821","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Oneonta","net_price_avg":19158,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,158","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,044","30_48k":"$14,427","48_75k":"$19,189","75_110k":"$20,552"},"npc_url":"https://suny.oneonta.edu/index.php/cost-aid/suny-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-oneonta","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196185,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-oneonta"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15246,"full_price_fmt":"$15,246","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Idaho","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.byui.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22234,"full_price_fmt":"$22,234","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Woman's University","net_price_avg":11963,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,963","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,948","30_48k":"$9,894","48_75k":"$11,087","75_110k":"$14,094"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-womans-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-womans-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74226,"full_price_fmt":"$74,226","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baylor University","net_price_avg":41104,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,104","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,024","30_48k":"$21,530","48_75k":"$33,902","75_110k":"$38,852"},"npc_url":"https://www.baylor.edu/sfs/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baylor-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":223232,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baylor-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28816,"full_price_fmt":"$28,816","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Washington University","net_price_avg":18476,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,476","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,846","30_48k":"$13,942","48_75k":"$16,022","75_110k":"$21,682"},"npc_url":"https://www.cwu.edu/_app/net-price-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49024,"full_price_fmt":"$49,024","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carson-Newman University","net_price_avg":20251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,672","30_48k":"$16,446","48_75k":"$17,313","75_110k":"$21,209"},"npc_url":"https://www.cn.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carson-newman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219806,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carson-newman-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18940,"full_price_fmt":"$18,940","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern New Mexico University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":4904,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,904","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,663","30_48k":"$3,080","48_75k":"$5,960","75_110k":"$8,388"},"npc_url":"https://www.enmu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187648,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51981,"full_price_fmt":"$51,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Olivet Nazarene University","net_price_avg":20729,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,729","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,232","30_48k":"$15,056","48_75k":"$18,019","75_110k":"$23,218"},"npc_url":"https://olivet.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"olivet-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/olivet-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56826,"full_price_fmt":"$56,826","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seattle Pacific University","net_price_avg":24488,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,488","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,735","30_48k":"$18,559","48_75k":"$19,332","75_110k":"$27,976"},"npc_url":"https://spu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seattle-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236577,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seattle-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58363,"full_price_fmt":"$58,363","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union University","net_price_avg":27171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,839","30_48k":"$26,181","48_75k":"$23,891","75_110k":"$27,841"},"npc_url":"https://www.uu.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"union-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221971,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/union-university"},{"award_programs":["Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences, General"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28254,"full_price_fmt":"$28,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Illinois University","net_price_avg":12937,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,937","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,941","30_48k":"$8,787","48_75k":"$12,062","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://www.wiu.edu/student_success/financial_aid/netPriceCalculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149772,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-illinois-university"}]}
