{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Fashion Merchandising","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":406,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26838,"full_price_fmt":"$26,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fashion Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.fitnyc.edu/admissions/costs/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fashion-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191126,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fashion-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":232,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":109,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53064,"full_price_fmt":"$53,064","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"LIM College","net_price_avg":38667,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,667","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$34,978","30_48k":"$36,686","48_75k":"$39,565","75_110k":"$40,971"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/LIM College/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lim-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192271,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lim-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":97,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67574,"full_price_fmt":"$67,574","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marist College","net_price_avg":41544,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,544","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,083","30_48k":"$27,200","48_75k":"$36,178","75_110k":"$42,001"},"npc_url":"https://marist.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marist-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192819,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marist-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":82,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28073,"full_price_fmt":"$28,073","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas State University","net_price_avg":16805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,715","30_48k":"$13,557","48_75k":"$13,804","75_110k":"$20,028"},"npc_url":"https://www.admissions.txst.edu/pay-for-college/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228459,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76604,"full_price_fmt":"$76,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Christian University","net_price_avg":36660,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,660","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,956","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$17,940","75_110k":"$34,990"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.tcu.edu/cost/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228875,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":49,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31713,"full_price_fmt":"$31,713","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Missouri-Columbia","net_price_avg":20268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,841","30_48k":"$13,378","48_75k":"$13,722","75_110k":"$19,762"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.missouri.edu/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-missouri-columbia","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178396,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-missouri-columbia"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":39,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40918,"full_price_fmt":"$40,918","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern New Hampshire University","net_price_avg":36708,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,708","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$36,441","30_48k":"$36,536","48_75k":"$36,641","75_110k":"$37,704"},"npc_url":"https://snhu.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-new-hampshire-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":183026,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-new-hampshire-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14110,"full_price_fmt":"$14,110","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY New York City College of Technology","net_price_avg":5127,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,127","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,810","30_48k":"$4,606","48_75k":"$7,886","75_110k":"$9,809"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190655,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64197,"full_price_fmt":"$64,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Thomas Jefferson University","net_price_avg":28928,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,928","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,537","30_48k":"$24,407","48_75k":"$24,680","75_110k":"$29,734"},"npc_url":"https://jefferson.wbnpc.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"thomas-jefferson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216366,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/thomas-jefferson-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26146,"full_price_fmt":"$26,146","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ball State University","net_price_avg":14940,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,940","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,834","30_48k":"$9,848","48_75k":"$14,333","75_110k":"$19,567"},"npc_url":"https://bsu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ball-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150136,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ball-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42434,"full_price_fmt":"$42,434","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lasell University","net_price_avg":27511,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,511","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,334","30_48k":"$17,631","48_75k":"$25,139","75_110k":"$29,359"},"npc_url":"https://lasell.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lasell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166391,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lasell-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":69289,"full_price_fmt":"$69,289","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sacred Heart University","net_price_avg":46174,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$46,174","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$38,691","30_48k":"$40,517","48_75k":"$41,647","75_110k":"$46,348"},"npc_url":"https://www.sacredheart.edu/admissions--aid/financial-assistance/full-time-undergraduates/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sacred-heart-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130253,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sacred-heart-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59557,"full_price_fmt":"$59,557","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mercyhurst University","net_price_avg":19444,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,444","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,626","30_48k":"$22,429","48_75k":"$17,197","75_110k":"$21,665"},"npc_url":"https://mercyhurst.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mercyhurst-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213987,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mercyhurst-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60314,"full_price_fmt":"$60,314","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson & Wales University-Providence","net_price_avg":31027,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,027","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,530","30_48k":"$25,443","48_75k":"$28,088","75_110k":"$31,803"},"npc_url":"https://enroll.jwu.edu/register/NPCPVD?_ga=2.20956152.1144428041.1661956580-1253747645.1659483415","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-and-wales-university-providence","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217235,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-and-wales-university-providence"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67880,"full_price_fmt":"$67,880","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lynn University","net_price_avg":44089,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,089","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$40,711","30_48k":"$42,920","48_75k":"$42,506","75_110k":"$42,978"},"npc_url":"https://lynn.aidcalculator.com/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lynn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":132657,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lynn-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25505,"full_price_fmt":"$25,505","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sam Houston State University","net_price_avg":16404,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,404","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,474","30_48k":"$13,389","48_75k":"$15,540","75_110k":"$21,366"},"npc_url":"https://www.shsu.edu/dept/cashiers/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sam-houston-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sam-houston-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Berkeley College-New York","net_price_avg":34124,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,124","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,638","30_48k":"$33,341","48_75k":"$33,533","75_110k":"$38,839"},"npc_url":"https://berkeleycollege.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"berkeley-college-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":189228,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/berkeley-college-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22947,"full_price_fmt":"$22,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Missouri","net_price_avg":14462,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,462","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,965","30_48k":"$12,254","48_75k":"$13,408","75_110k":"$16,931"},"npc_url":"https://www.ucmo.edu/future-students/tuition-and-costs/cost-calculators/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-missouri","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176965,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-missouri"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74226,"full_price_fmt":"$74,226","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baylor University","net_price_avg":41104,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,104","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,024","30_48k":"$21,530","48_75k":"$33,902","75_110k":"$38,852"},"npc_url":"https://www.baylor.edu/sfs/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baylor-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":223232,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baylor-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Berkeley College-Woodland Park","net_price_avg":27100,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,100","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,832","30_48k":"$24,600","48_75k":"$29,284","75_110k":"$32,364"},"npc_url":"https://berkeleycollege.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"berkeley-college-woodland-park","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":null,"unitid":183789,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/berkeley-college-woodland-park"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56826,"full_price_fmt":"$56,826","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seattle Pacific University","net_price_avg":24488,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,488","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,735","30_48k":"$18,559","48_75k":"$19,332","75_110k":"$27,976"},"npc_url":"https://spu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seattle-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236577,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seattle-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Academy of Art University","net_price_avg":40613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$37,668","30_48k":"$36,340","48_75k":"$43,874","75_110k":"$43,953"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/academyart","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"academy-of-art-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":108232,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/academy-of-art-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson & Wales University-Online","net_price_avg":20252,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,252","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,916","30_48k":"$20,580","48_75k":"$19,319","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://online.jwu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-and-wales-university-online","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":null,"unitid":460349,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-and-wales-university-online"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57313,"full_price_fmt":"$57,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Meredith College","net_price_avg":22488,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,488","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,207","30_48k":"$19,006","48_75k":"$18,064","75_110k":"$23,678"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Meredith College/Net-Price-Calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"meredith-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198950,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/meredith-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55424,"full_price_fmt":"$55,424","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Long Island University","net_price_avg":33062,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,062","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,019","30_48k":"$20,408","48_75k":"$24,516","75_110k":"$27,001"},"npc_url":"https://webapps2.liu.edu/netpricecalc/Calculator.aspx?campus=P","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"long-island-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192448,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/long-island-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65767,"full_price_fmt":"$65,767","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marymount Manhattan College","net_price_avg":36861,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,861","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,722","30_48k":"$30,626","48_75k":"$32,459","75_110k":"$34,872"},"npc_url":"https://www.mmm.edu/offices/center-for-student-services/net-price-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marymount-manhattan-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192864,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marymount-manhattan-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22234,"full_price_fmt":"$22,234","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Woman's University","net_price_avg":11963,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,963","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,948","30_48k":"$9,894","48_75k":"$11,087","75_110k":"$14,094"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-womans-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-womans-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65548,"full_price_fmt":"$65,548","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"High Point University","net_price_avg":38707,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,707","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,763","30_48k":"$31,937","48_75k":"$32,461","75_110k":"$35,508"},"npc_url":"https://www.highpoint.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"high-point-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198695,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/high-point-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49270,"full_price_fmt":"$49,270","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Mary University","net_price_avg":20144,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,144","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,155","30_48k":"$19,013","48_75k":"$19,277","75_110k":"$20,584"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtmary.edu/costs-aid/financial-aid/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-mary-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":239390,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-mary-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48780,"full_price_fmt":"$48,780","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwood University","net_price_avg":27232,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,232","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,700","30_48k":"$25,913","48_75k":"$25,906","75_110k":"$26,016"},"npc_url":"https://www.northwood.edu/webapps/finaid/coa/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwood-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171492,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwood-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58394,"full_price_fmt":"$58,394","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stevenson University","net_price_avg":26505,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,505","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,894","30_48k":"$20,935","48_75k":"$26,937","75_110k":"$29,277"},"npc_url":"https://www.stevenson.edu/admissions-aid/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stevenson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164173,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stevenson-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62570,"full_price_fmt":"$62,570","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Belmont University","net_price_avg":33147,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,147","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,950","30_48k":"$24,723","48_75k":"$28,009","75_110k":"$32,153"},"npc_url":"https://www.belmont.edu/sfs/cost/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"belmont-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219709,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/belmont-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43891,"full_price_fmt":"$43,891","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dominican University","net_price_avg":11745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,759","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$11,891","75_110k":"$16,851"},"npc_url":"https://www.dom.edu/admission/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dominican-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148496,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dominican-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35436,"full_price_fmt":"$35,436","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lindenwood University","net_price_avg":19638,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,638","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,678","30_48k":"$14,701","48_75k":"$17,603","75_110k":"$20,760"},"npc_url":"https://www.lindenwood.edu/admissions/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lindenwood-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177968,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lindenwood-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60476,"full_price_fmt":"$60,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St Catherine University","net_price_avg":19764,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,764","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,890","30_48k":"$15,190","48_75k":"$15,451","75_110k":"$19,376"},"npc_url":"https://www.stkate.edu/admission-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-catherine-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175005,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-catherine-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21708,"full_price_fmt":"$21,708","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Youngstown State University","net_price_avg":12767,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,767","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,328","30_48k":"$9,421","48_75k":"$13,369","75_110k":"$16,249"},"npc_url":"https://cfweb.cc.ysu.edu/finaid/tuition/est_tuition.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"youngstown-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206695,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/youngstown-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53921,"full_price_fmt":"$53,921","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fisher College","net_price_avg":26649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,071","30_48k":"$25,267","48_75k":"$27,168","75_110k":"$26,511"},"npc_url":"https://www.fisher.edu/admissions/financial-aid-landing/financial-aid/cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fisher-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165802,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fisher-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58022,"full_price_fmt":"$58,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://enroll.jwu.edu/register/NPCCLT?&_ga=2.230592220.1144428041.1661956580-1253747645.1659483415","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-and-wales-university-charlotte","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":445708,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-and-wales-university-charlotte"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55117,"full_price_fmt":"$55,117","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lipscomb University","net_price_avg":24739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,048","30_48k":"$20,009","48_75k":"$24,124","75_110k":"$25,210"},"npc_url":"https://www.lipscomb.edu/admissions/cost-financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lipscomb-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lipscomb-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26566,"full_price_fmt":"$26,566","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Mississippi","net_price_avg":21708,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,708","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,867","30_48k":"$20,432","48_75k":"$22,756","75_110k":"$25,812"},"npc_url":"https://www.usm.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-mississippi","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":176372,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-mississippi"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43434,"full_price_fmt":"$43,434","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ashland University","net_price_avg":21988,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,988","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,489","30_48k":"$17,893","48_75k":"$19,052","75_110k":"$24,229"},"npc_url":"https://www.ashland.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ashland-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201104,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ashland-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fontbonne University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.fontbonne.edu/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/NetPriceCalc2020.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177418,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43979,"full_price_fmt":"$43,979","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Immaculata University","net_price_avg":24258,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,258","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,539","30_48k":"$19,694","48_75k":"$19,150","75_110k":"$24,204"},"npc_url":"https://www.immaculata.edu/admissions/tuition-fees/undergraduate-tuition/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"immaculata-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/immaculata-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57184,"full_price_fmt":"$57,184","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marymount University","net_price_avg":29137,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,137","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,413","30_48k":"$27,111","48_75k":"$27,718","75_110k":"$31,962"},"npc_url":"https://marymount.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marymount-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232706,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marymount-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56003,"full_price_fmt":"$56,003","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Adrian College","net_price_avg":25368,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,368","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,542","30_48k":"$21,571","48_75k":"$24,162","75_110k":"$27,166"},"npc_url":"https://www.adrian.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"adrian-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168528,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/adrian-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46643,"full_price_fmt":"$46,643","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stephens College","net_price_avg":23459,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,459","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,918","30_48k":"$14,796","48_75k":"$18,547","75_110k":"$25,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.stephens.edu/admission-aid/undergraduate/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stephens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179548,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stephens-college"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49024,"full_price_fmt":"$49,024","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carson-Newman University","net_price_avg":20251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,672","30_48k":"$16,446","48_75k":"$17,313","75_110k":"$21,209"},"npc_url":"https://www.cn.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carson-newman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219806,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carson-newman-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26996,"full_price_fmt":"$26,996","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Illinois University","net_price_avg":12786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,828","30_48k":"$8,619","48_75k":"$11,412","75_110k":"$15,665"},"npc_url":"https://www.eiu.edu/finaid/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144892,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23735,"full_price_fmt":"$23,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":11040,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,040","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,591","30_48k":"$8,005","48_75k":"$10,382","75_110k":"$14,384"},"npc_url":"https://application.eku.edu/register/?id=0b702633-7e33-a464-d593-ceb4e75a8097","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156620,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39534,"full_price_fmt":"$39,534","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harding University","net_price_avg":22130,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,130","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,418","30_48k":"$17,430","48_75k":"$19,832","75_110k":"$22,017"},"npc_url":"https://www.harding.edu/admissions/cost/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harding-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":107044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harding-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64645,"full_price_fmt":"$64,645","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arcadia University","net_price_avg":29466,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,466","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,127","30_48k":"$25,388","48_75k":"$25,978","75_110k":"$28,654"},"npc_url":"https://www.arcadia.edu/admissions/financial-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arcadia-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211088,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arcadia-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28816,"full_price_fmt":"$28,816","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Washington University","net_price_avg":18476,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,476","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,846","30_48k":"$13,942","48_75k":"$16,022","75_110k":"$21,682"},"npc_url":"https://www.cwu.edu/_app/net-price-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Fashion Merchandising"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50523,"full_price_fmt":"$50,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ursuline College","net_price_avg":16164,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,164","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,134","30_48k":"$13,286","48_75k":"$14,768","75_110k":"$19,119"},"npc_url":"https://www.ursuline.edu/inc/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ursuline-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206349,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ursuline-college"}]}
