{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Food Science","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":174,"applied":271,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":64.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":174,"applied":271,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":64.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":64.2,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":55,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":182,"applied":264,"gpa25":3.9,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":69,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":182,"applied":264,"gpa25":3.9,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":69,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":69,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19522,"full_price_fmt":"$19,522","gate":{"admitted":44,"applied":48,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":44,"applied":48,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":91.7,"name":"California State University-Bakersfield","net_price_avg":5652,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,652","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,536","30_48k":"$3,817","48_75k":"$5,835","75_110k":"$9,480"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-bakersfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110486,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-bakersfield"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":{"admitted":174,"applied":189,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":92.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":174,"applied":189,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":92.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.1,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":{"admitted":82,"applied":85,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":96.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":82,"applied":85,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Food Science","rate":96.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":96.5,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":72,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":60,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35015,"full_price_fmt":"$35,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clemson University","net_price_avg":22253,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,253","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,607","30_48k":"$14,109","48_75k":"$18,851","75_110k":"$24,833"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.app.clemson.edu/calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clemson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217882,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clemson-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26697,"full_price_fmt":"$26,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska-Lincoln","net_price_avg":17747,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,747","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,751","30_48k":"$13,054","48_75k":"$14,699","75_110k":"$18,975"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.unl.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-lincoln","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-lincoln"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29299,"full_price_fmt":"$29,299","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland-College Park","net_price_avg":15678,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,678","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,962","30_48k":"$6,051","48_75k":"$10,273","75_110k":"$18,250"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.umd.edu/resources-policies/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-college-park","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-college-park"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31653,"full_price_fmt":"$31,653","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University","net_price_avg":19604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,107","30_48k":"$13,036","48_75k":"$15,729","75_110k":"$20,262"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15246,"full_price_fmt":"$15,246","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Idaho","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.byui.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33678,"full_price_fmt":"$33,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Knoxville","net_price_avg":18976,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,976","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,029","30_48k":"$12,162","48_75k":"$18,206","75_110k":"$23,627"},"npc_url":"https://onestop.utk.edu/your-money/cost-estimators/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34549,"full_price_fmt":"$34,549","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts-Amherst","net_price_avg":22383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,164","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,932","75_110k":"$18,964"},"npc_url":"https://www.umass.edu/net_price_calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-amherst","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166629,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-amherst"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27767,"full_price_fmt":"$27,767","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas","net_price_avg":18209,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,209","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,319","30_48k":"$14,322","48_75k":"$15,934","75_110k":"$20,772"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.uark.edu/aid-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106397,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27153,"full_price_fmt":"$27,153","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alabama A & M University","net_price_avg":17621,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,621","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,500","30_48k":"$16,387","48_75k":"$19,622","75_110k":"$21,680"},"npc_url":"https://www.aamu.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alabama-a-and-m-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100654,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alabama-a-and-m-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bay Path University","net_price_avg":14271,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,271","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,948","30_48k":"$12,251","48_75k":"$12,698","75_110k":"$17,528"},"npc_url":"https://www.baypath.edu/undergraduate-experience/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bay-path-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":null,"unitid":164632,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bay-path-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":21,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23970,"full_price_fmt":"$23,970","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University","net_price_avg":13739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,299","30_48k":"$10,921","48_75k":"$15,269","75_110k":"$18,325"},"npc_url":"https://www.famu.edu/index.cfm?FinancialAid&EstimatingCost(NPC)","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-agricultural-and-mechanical-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133650,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-agricultural-and-mechanical-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19781,"full_price_fmt":"$19,781","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-River Falls","net_price_avg":14054,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,054","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,472","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$10,796","75_110k":"$16,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/Resources/NetPriceCalculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-river-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-river-falls"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31713,"full_price_fmt":"$31,713","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Missouri-Columbia","net_price_avg":20268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,841","30_48k":"$13,378","48_75k":"$13,722","75_110k":"$19,762"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.missouri.edu/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-missouri-columbia","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178396,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-missouri-columbia"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cincinnati State Technical and Community College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cincinnati-state-technical-and-community-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":201928,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cincinnati-state-technical-and-community-college"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59933,"full_price_fmt":"$59,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delaware Valley University","net_price_avg":28278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,896","30_48k":"$22,118","48_75k":"$24,746","75_110k":"$28,104"},"npc_url":"https://delval.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delaware-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211981,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delaware-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34391,"full_price_fmt":"$34,391","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kentucky","net_price_avg":18851,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,851","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,182","30_48k":"$12,119","48_75k":"$16,313","75_110k":"$21,192"},"npc_url":"https://uky.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kentucky","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157085,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kentucky"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22797,"full_price_fmt":"$22,797","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stout","net_price_avg":17490,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,490","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,966","30_48k":"$12,229","48_75k":"$13,164","75_110k":"$19,528"},"npc_url":"https://www2.uwstout.edu/StoutForms/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalc.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stout","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240417,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stout"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27413,"full_price_fmt":"$27,413","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Framingham State University","net_price_avg":16114,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,114","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,934","30_48k":"$12,233","48_75k":"$13,879","75_110k":"$18,551"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/framingham","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"framingham-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165866,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/framingham-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49270,"full_price_fmt":"$49,270","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Mary University","net_price_avg":20144,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,144","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,155","30_48k":"$19,013","48_75k":"$19,277","75_110k":"$20,584"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtmary.edu/costs-aid/financial-aid/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-mary-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":239390,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-mary-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Holy Cross","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,202","30_48k":"$15,215","48_75k":"$15,314","75_110k":"$19,073"},"npc_url":"https://selfservice.uhcno.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-holy-cross","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":null,"unitid":160065,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-holy-cross"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bard College at Simon's Rock","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/simonsrock","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bard-college-at-simons-rock","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":null,"unitid":167792,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bard-college-at-simons-rock"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Food Science"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"}]}
