{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Health Teacher Education","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":313,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38954,"full_price_fmt":"$38,954","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Commonwealth University","net_price_avg":23433,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,433","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,512","30_48k":"$17,777","48_75k":"$20,925","75_110k":"$24,691"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.vcu.edu/tuition-and-fees/estimate-your-tuition-and-fees/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-commonwealth-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-commonwealth-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":63,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":59,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":56,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21259,"full_price_fmt":"$21,259","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Mexico-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15489,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,489","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,938","30_48k":"$13,045","48_75k":"$16,196","75_110k":"$17,906"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-mexico-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187985,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-mexico-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19638,"full_price_fmt":"$19,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Las Vegas","net_price_avg":10359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,526","30_48k":"$8,537","48_75k":"$10,606","75_110k":"$13,513"},"npc_url":"https://cashiering.unlv.edu/undergrad_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-las-vegas","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182281,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-las-vegas"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26160,"full_price_fmt":"$26,160","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bridgewater State University","net_price_avg":16383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,007","30_48k":"$11,579","48_75k":"$13,559","75_110k":"$16,904"},"npc_url":"https://www.bridgew.edu/office/financial-aid/net-price-calulator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bridgewater-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bridgewater-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28604,"full_price_fmt":"$28,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"George Mason University","net_price_avg":17915,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,915","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,942","30_48k":"$12,093","48_75k":"$15,224","75_110k":"$19,430"},"npc_url":"https://gmu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"george-mason-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232186,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/george-mason-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26996,"full_price_fmt":"$26,996","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Illinois University","net_price_avg":12786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,828","30_48k":"$8,619","48_75k":"$11,412","75_110k":"$15,665"},"npc_url":"https://www.eiu.edu/finaid/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-illinois-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144892,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-illinois-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26046,"full_price_fmt":"$26,046","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Brockport","net_price_avg":16353,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,353","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,911","30_48k":"$12,699","48_75k":"$16,609","75_110k":"$17,818"},"npc_url":"https://www.brockport.edu/admissions_aid/financial_aid/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-brockport","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196121,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-brockport"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24478,"full_price_fmt":"$24,478","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Washington University","net_price_avg":13886,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,886","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,547","30_48k":"$10,204","48_75k":"$12,292","75_110k":"$17,596"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Eastern Washington University/Freshmen","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":235097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah Valley University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uvu.edu/financialaid/docs/net_price_calculator/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230737,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34391,"full_price_fmt":"$34,391","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kentucky","net_price_avg":18851,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,851","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,182","30_48k":"$12,119","48_75k":"$16,313","75_110k":"$21,192"},"npc_url":"https://uky.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kentucky","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157085,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kentucky"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21961,"full_price_fmt":"$21,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morehead State University","net_price_avg":9793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,150","30_48k":"$7,057","48_75k":"$8,874","75_110k":"$13,341"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Morehead State University/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morehead-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157386,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morehead-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25197,"full_price_fmt":"$25,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University Moorhead","net_price_avg":17997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,129","30_48k":"$11,547","48_75k":"$13,907","75_110k":"$18,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.mnstate.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17454,"full_price_fmt":"$17,454","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhode Island College","net_price_avg":9478,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,478","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,378","30_48k":"$6,989","48_75k":"$8,701","75_110k":"$12,809"},"npc_url":"https://www.ric.edu/department-directory/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhode-island-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217420,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhode-island-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21116,"full_price_fmt":"$21,116","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Cloud State University","net_price_avg":13529,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,529","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,909","30_48k":"$9,871","48_75k":"$12,034","75_110k":"$14,781"},"npc_url":"https://www.stcloudstate.edu/scsu4u/financing/netpricecalculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-cloud-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174783,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-cloud-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico Highlands University","net_price_avg":14838,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,838","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,511","30_48k":"$13,947","48_75k":"$15,175","75_110k":"$16,508"},"npc_url":"https://banweb.nmhu.edu/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-highlands-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":null,"unitid":187897,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-highlands-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22744,"full_price_fmt":"$22,744","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bemidji State University","net_price_avg":15261,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,261","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,073","30_48k":"$10,207","48_75k":"$12,201","75_110k":"$15,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.bemidjistate.edu/mybsu/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bemidji-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bemidji-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23995,"full_price_fmt":"$23,995","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University-Mankato","net_price_avg":19139,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,139","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,339","30_48k":"$12,750","48_75k":"$15,137","75_110k":"$18,921"},"npc_url":"https://mnsu.edu/university-life/campus-services/campushub/know-your-costs/net-price-calcuator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-mankato","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173920,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-mankato"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23485,"full_price_fmt":"$23,485","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Murray State University","net_price_avg":9096,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,096","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,242","30_48k":"$6,347","48_75k":"$8,104","75_110k":"$12,811"},"npc_url":"https://www.murraystate.edu/admissions/BursarsOffice/net-price.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"murray-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157401,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/murray-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28108,"full_price_fmt":"$28,108","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Cortland","net_price_avg":22345,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,345","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,550","30_48k":"$16,453","48_75k":"$20,102","75_110k":"$21,636"},"npc_url":"https://www2.cortland.edu/cost-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-cortland","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196149,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-cortland"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25413,"full_price_fmt":"$25,413","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morgan State University","net_price_avg":14985,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,985","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,585","30_48k":"$13,420","48_75k":"$16,147","75_110k":"$19,981"},"npc_url":"https://www.morgan.edu/netpricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morgan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163453,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morgan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54580,"full_price_fmt":"$54,580","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Findlay","net_price_avg":27221,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,221","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,052","30_48k":"$22,908","48_75k":"$24,481","75_110k":"$28,486"},"npc_url":"https://collegeraptor.com/Shopping/School/The-University-of-Findlay-OH--202763","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-findlay","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202763,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-findlay"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27350,"full_price_fmt":"$27,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State University","net_price_avg":12766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,090","30_48k":"$10,721","48_75k":"$12,068","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://irda.wayne.edu/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51325,"full_price_fmt":"$51,325","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northwestern-St Paul","net_price_avg":27705,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,705","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,696","30_48k":"$23,884","48_75k":"$21,689","75_110k":"$25,267"},"npc_url":"https://unwsp.edu/admissions/financial-aid/unw-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northwestern-st-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174491,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northwestern-st-paul"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24877,"full_price_fmt":"$24,877","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":17604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,507","30_48k":"$13,716","48_75k":"$16,697","75_110k":"$18,737"},"npc_url":"https://www.wcsu.edu/admissions/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130776,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14330,"full_price_fmt":"$14,330","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY York College","net_price_avg":4456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,861","30_48k":"$4,161","48_75k":"$7,426","75_110k":"$9,383"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-york-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190691,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-york-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45942,"full_price_fmt":"$45,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia College at Moorhead","net_price_avg":24902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,950","30_48k":"$18,889","48_75k":"$20,115","75_110k":"$23,045"},"npc_url":"https://www.concordiacollege.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-college-at-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173300,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-college-at-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57836,"full_price_fmt":"$57,836","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Doane University","net_price_avg":26364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,129","30_48k":"$24,188","48_75k":"$24,225","75_110k":"$26,122"},"npc_url":"https://www.doane.edu/scorecards-calculators","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"doane-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/doane-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62266,"full_price_fmt":"$62,266","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elon University","net_price_avg":41555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,523","30_48k":"$23,514","48_75k":"$24,064","75_110k":"$34,472"},"npc_url":"https://www.elon.edu/e-web/admissions/FinancialAid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198516,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elon-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21925,"full_price_fmt":"$21,925","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis-Clark State College","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,080","30_48k":"$14,044","48_75k":"$15,127","75_110k":"$17,934"},"npc_url":"https://connect.lcsc.edu/npcalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-clark-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142328,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-clark-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lindsey Wilson College","net_price_avg":15070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,745","30_48k":"$10,966","48_75k":"$16,066","75_110k":"$17,208"},"npc_url":"https://portal.lindsey.edu/forms/financialaid/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lindsey-wilson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":null,"unitid":157216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lindsey-wilson-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65935,"full_price_fmt":"$65,935","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Linfield University","net_price_avg":26536,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,536","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,059","30_48k":"$18,664","48_75k":"$22,806","75_110k":"$26,070"},"npc_url":"https://www.linfield.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"linfield-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209065,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/linfield-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54622,"full_price_fmt":"$54,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Maryville College","net_price_avg":19360,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,360","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,094","30_48k":"$16,512","48_75k":"$20,758","75_110k":"$20,832"},"npc_url":"https://www.maryvillecollege.edu/admissions/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"maryville-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220710,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/maryville-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mayville State University","net_price_avg":11456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,971","30_48k":"$4,878","48_75k":"$9,558","75_110k":"$13,885"},"npc_url":"https://www.mayvillestate.edu/paying-school/cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mayville-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":null,"unitid":200226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mayville-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48321,"full_price_fmt":"$48,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Otterbein University","net_price_avg":19237,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,237","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,458","30_48k":"$12,659","48_75k":"$16,478","75_110k":"$23,061"},"npc_url":"https://www.otterbein.edu/estimator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"otterbein-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204936,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/otterbein-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38013,"full_price_fmt":"$38,013","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Jamestown","net_price_avg":19567,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,567","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,788","30_48k":"$14,826","48_75k":"$18,260","75_110k":"$20,408"},"npc_url":"https://uj.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-jamestown","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200156,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-jamestown"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alverno College","net_price_avg":22540,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,540","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,032","30_48k":"$20,668","48_75k":"$22,261","75_110k":"$24,788"},"npc_url":"https://www.alverno.edu/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alverno-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":238193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alverno-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27917,"full_price_fmt":"$27,917","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":18134,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,134","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,365","30_48k":"$14,511","48_75k":"$17,382","75_110k":"$21,135"},"npc_url":"https://www.passhe.edu/answers/Calculator/EA/npcalc-212115.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-stroudsburg-university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-stroudsburg-university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68699,"full_price_fmt":"$68,699","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ithaca College","net_price_avg":33926,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,926","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,901","30_48k":"$23,335","48_75k":"$28,832","75_110k":"$31,846"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/IthacaCollege","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ithaca-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191968,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ithaca-college"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35688,"full_price_fmt":"$35,688","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lee University","net_price_avg":18878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,834","30_48k":"$13,845","48_75k":"$17,029","75_110k":"$19,699"},"npc_url":"https://www.leeuniversity.edu/financial-aid/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lee-university"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Oswego","net_price_avg":16236,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,236","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,714","30_48k":"$11,681","48_75k":"$17,412","75_110k":"$19,053"},"npc_url":"https://www.oswego.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25822,"full_price_fmt":"$25,822","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maine at Farmington","net_price_avg":16857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,301","30_48k":"$13,590","48_75k":"$15,088","75_110k":"$19,179"},"npc_url":"https://www.umf.maine.edu/admissions-aid/umf-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maine-at-farmington","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maine-at-farmington"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49276,"full_price_fmt":"$49,276","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mount Union","net_price_avg":23280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,786","30_48k":"$19,428","48_75k":"$17,741","75_110k":"$23,474"},"npc_url":"https://mountunion.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mount-union","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204185,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mount-union"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19593,"full_price_fmt":"$19,593","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-La Crosse","net_price_avg":16210,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,210","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,224","30_48k":"$8,766","48_75k":"$10,608","75_110k":"$17,394"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/uwlax","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240329,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse"},{"award_programs":["Health Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23683,"full_price_fmt":"$23,683","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Winona State University","net_price_avg":17503,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,503","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,224","30_48k":"$11,792","48_75k":"$13,814","75_110k":"$17,871"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/winona.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"winona-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175272,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/winona-state-university"}]}
