{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Industrial Technology","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":115,"applied":312,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Industrial Technology","rate":36.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":115,"applied":312,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Industrial Technology","rate":36.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":36.9,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":{"admitted":42,"applied":42,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Industrial Technology","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":42,"applied":42,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Industrial Technology","rate":100.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":100.0,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":164,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23867,"full_price_fmt":"$23,867","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"East Carolina University","net_price_avg":15739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,046","30_48k":"$11,699","48_75k":"$14,904","75_110k":"$20,417"},"npc_url":"https://shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/ecu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"east-carolina-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/east-carolina-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26566,"full_price_fmt":"$26,566","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Mississippi","net_price_avg":21708,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,708","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,867","30_48k":"$20,432","48_75k":"$22,756","75_110k":"$25,812"},"npc_url":"https://www.usm.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-mississippi","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":176372,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-mississippi"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vincennes University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.vinu.edu/web/financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vincennes-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":null,"unitid":152637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vincennes-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":57,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":53,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":51,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":45,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22254,"full_price_fmt":"$22,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lamar University","net_price_avg":9366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,568","30_48k":"$8,261","48_75k":"$8,545","75_110k":"$13,689"},"npc_url":"https://www.lamar.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lamar-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lamar-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24505,"full_price_fmt":"$24,505","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Tyler","net_price_avg":13323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,307","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,958","75_110k":"$17,475"},"npc_url":"https://www.uttyler.edu/admissions/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-tyler","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228802,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-tyler"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23604,"full_price_fmt":"$23,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern Louisiana University","net_price_avg":13154,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,154","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,507","30_48k":"$10,309","48_75k":"$12,380","75_110k":"$16,672"},"npc_url":"https://www.southeastern.edu/admin/fin_aid/cost/net_price_calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-louisiana-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-louisiana-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25177,"full_price_fmt":"$25,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeast Missouri State University","net_price_avg":15882,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,882","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,704","30_48k":"$13,342","48_75k":"$15,338","75_110k":"$17,395"},"npc_url":"https://semo.edu/student-support/financial-services/cost/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeast-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeast-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21129,"full_price_fmt":"$21,129","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff","net_price_avg":12653,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,653","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,302","30_48k":"$11,324","48_75k":"$15,920","75_110k":"$13,975"},"npc_url":"https://www.uapb.edu/admissions/net_price_calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas-at-pine-bluff","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106412,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas-at-pine-bluff"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24060,"full_price_fmt":"$24,060","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Kingsville","net_price_avg":12090,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,090","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,207","30_48k":"$10,960","48_75k":"$12,700","75_110k":"$15,325"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24870,"full_price_fmt":"$24,870","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":16857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,589","30_48k":"$13,636","48_75k":"$15,091","75_110k":"$18,336"},"npc_url":"https://www.ccsu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":128771,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23886,"full_price_fmt":"$23,886","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas Permian Basin","net_price_avg":12723,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,723","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,930","30_48k":"$10,491","48_75k":"$12,823","75_110k":"$13,294"},"npc_url":"https://www.utpb.edu/admissions-aid/cost-calculators/online","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-permian-basin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229018,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-permian-basin"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18966,"full_price_fmt":"$18,966","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Farmingdale State College","net_price_avg":10867,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,867","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,933","30_48k":"$6,985","48_75k":"$11,834","75_110k":"$14,893"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"farmingdale-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196042,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/farmingdale-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22099,"full_price_fmt":"$22,099","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pittsburg State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pittstate.edu/financial-aid/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pittsburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155681,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pittsburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24188,"full_price_fmt":"$24,188","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Kentucky University","net_price_avg":10990,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,990","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,087","30_48k":"$6,871","48_75k":"$9,765","75_110k":"$14,049"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Kentucky University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27048,"full_price_fmt":"$27,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ferris State University","net_price_avg":8624,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,624","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,556","30_48k":"$4,315","48_75k":"$7,638","75_110k":"$12,485"},"npc_url":"https://www.ferris.edu/admissions/financialaid/NetPriceCalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ferris-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169910,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ferris-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32415,"full_price_fmt":"$32,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Jackson State University","net_price_avg":23836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,869","30_48k":"$22,516","48_75k":"$26,236","75_110k":"$26,388"},"npc_url":"https://studentaid.gov/aid-estimator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"jackson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175856,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/jackson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65881,"full_price_fmt":"$65,881","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Dayton","net_price_avg":29533,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,533","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,736","30_48k":"$21,595","48_75k":"$24,155","75_110k":"$26,871"},"npc_url":"https://udayton.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-dayton","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-dayton"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24884,"full_price_fmt":"$24,884","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Louisiana at Lafayette","net_price_avg":13530,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,530","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,157","30_48k":"$11,283","48_75k":"$13,692","75_110k":"$17,079"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.louisiana.edu/sites/financialaid/files/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-louisiana-at-lafayette","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-louisiana-at-lafayette"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28816,"full_price_fmt":"$28,816","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Washington University","net_price_avg":18476,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,476","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,846","30_48k":"$13,942","48_75k":"$16,022","75_110k":"$21,682"},"npc_url":"https://www.cwu.edu/_app/net-price-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24279,"full_price_fmt":"$24,279","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Buffalo State University","net_price_avg":11346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,405","30_48k":"$9,393","48_75k":"$14,706","75_110k":"$17,155"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalostate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-buffalo-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-buffalo-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27661,"full_price_fmt":"$27,661","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia State University","net_price_avg":15840,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,840","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,220","30_48k":"$14,758","48_75k":"$19,463","75_110k":"$22,223"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/vsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234155,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24535,"full_price_fmt":"$24,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana State University","net_price_avg":10873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,455","30_48k":"$6,571","48_75k":"$9,317","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.indstate.edu/costs-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21116,"full_price_fmt":"$21,116","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Cloud State University","net_price_avg":13529,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,529","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,909","30_48k":"$9,871","48_75k":"$12,034","75_110k":"$14,781"},"npc_url":"https://www.stcloudstate.edu/scsu4u/financing/netpricecalculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-cloud-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174783,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-cloud-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22744,"full_price_fmt":"$22,744","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bemidji State University","net_price_avg":15261,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,261","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,073","30_48k":"$10,207","48_75k":"$12,201","75_110k":"$15,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.bemidjistate.edu/mybsu/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bemidji-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bemidji-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21154,"full_price_fmt":"$21,154","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi Valley State University","net_price_avg":9686,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,686","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,073","30_48k":"$9,076","48_75k":"$9,627","75_110k":"$12,440"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeraptor.com/Shopping/School/Mississippi-Valley-State-University-MS-176044","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-valley-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-valley-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25431,"full_price_fmt":"$25,431","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwestern State University of Louisiana","net_price_avg":13606,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,606","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,693","30_48k":"$12,261","48_75k":"$12,549","75_110k":"$17,777"},"npc_url":"https://www.nsula.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwestern-state-university-of-louisiana","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwestern-state-university-of-louisiana"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44449,"full_price_fmt":"$44,449","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Siena Heights University","net_price_avg":17124,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,124","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,624","30_48k":"$15,145","48_75k":"$17,260","75_110k":"$18,284"},"npc_url":"https://www.sienaheights.edu/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172264,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Panhandle State University","net_price_avg":7413,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,413","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,302","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$15,055","75_110k":"$15,055"},"npc_url":"https://www.opsu.edu/Offices/Admissions/Cost/Estimation/?pageType=Net_Price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-panhandle-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-panhandle-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25555,"full_price_fmt":"$25,555","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fitchburg State University","net_price_avg":14262,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,262","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,204","30_48k":"$11,199","48_75k":"$11,540","75_110k":"$15,571"},"npc_url":"https://www.fitchburgstate.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fitchburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165820,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fitchburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19568,"full_price_fmt":"$19,568","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri Southern State University","net_price_avg":12007,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,007","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,759","30_48k":"$10,132","48_75k":"$11,233","75_110k":"$14,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.mssu.edu/student-affairs/financial-aid/netcalc.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-southern-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178341,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-southern-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23438,"full_price_fmt":"$23,438","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Commerce","net_price_avg":11841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,346","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$17,230"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-commerce","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-commerce"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Southern University","net_price_avg":16590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,437","30_48k":"$21,115","48_75k":"$21,280","75_110k":"$22,698"},"npc_url":"https://www.tsu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229063,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20427,"full_price_fmt":"$20,427","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina A & T State University","net_price_avg":10846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,223","30_48k":"$9,462","48_75k":"$11,973","75_110k":"$16,454"},"npc_url":"https://www.ncat.edu/admissions/financial-aid/netprice-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-a-and-t-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24529,"full_price_fmt":"$24,529","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sul Ross State University","net_price_avg":13286,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,286","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,110","30_48k":"$11,722","48_75k":"$11,261","75_110k":"$18,596"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003625","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sul-ross-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228501,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sul-ross-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rio Grande","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://hope.rio.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rio-grande","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":205203,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rio-grande"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23717,"full_price_fmt":"$23,717","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Maine","net_price_avg":13596,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,596","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,999","30_48k":"$10,847","48_75k":"$12,550","75_110k":"$16,750"},"npc_url":"https://usm.maine.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-maine","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":161554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-maine"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21929,"full_price_fmt":"$21,929","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central State University","net_price_avg":13096,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,096","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,581","30_48k":"$7,161","48_75k":"$8,773","75_110k":"$10,343"},"npc_url":"https://centralstate.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/surveycentralstate.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201690,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27841,"full_price_fmt":"$27,841","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Michigan University","net_price_avg":14085,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,085","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,697","30_48k":"$7,185","48_75k":"$11,051","75_110k":"$16,324"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmu.edu/financialaid/CostCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171456,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22183,"full_price_fmt":"$22,183","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University Fort Wayne","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,306","30_48k":"$8,703","48_75k":"$12,444","75_110k":"$18,430"},"npc_url":"https://www.pfw.edu/offices/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-fort-wayne","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-fort-wayne"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26916,"full_price_fmt":"$26,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania Western University","net_price_avg":18256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,944","30_48k":"$14,171","48_75k":"$16,517","75_110k":"$20,633"},"npc_url":"https://pennwest.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-western-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-western-university"},{"award_programs":["Industrial Technology/Technician"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42874,"full_price_fmt":"$42,874","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Penn University","net_price_avg":22601,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,601","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,608","30_48k":"$19,378","48_75k":"$20,560","75_110k":"$24,245"},"npc_url":"https://www.wmpenn.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-penn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-penn-university"}]}
