{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Italian Language and Literature","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34321,"full_price_fmt":"$34,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rhode Island","net_price_avg":21440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,368","30_48k":"$12,923","48_75k":"$17,803","75_110k":"$23,394"},"npc_url":"https://web.uri.edu/ir/netprice-2/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rhode-island","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217484,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rhode-island"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13905,"full_price_fmt":"$13,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Hunter College","net_price_avg":2984,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$2,984","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,029","30_48k":"$1,935","48_75k":"$6,003","75_110k":"$8,810"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-hunter-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190594,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-hunter-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28596,"full_price_fmt":"$28,596","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Iowa","net_price_avg":22531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,316","30_48k":"$15,489","48_75k":"$19,930","75_110k":"$23,811"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uiowa.edu/finances/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34549,"full_price_fmt":"$34,549","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts-Amherst","net_price_avg":22383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,164","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,932","75_110k":"$18,964"},"npc_url":"https://www.umass.edu/net_price_calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-amherst","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166629,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-amherst"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38105,"full_price_fmt":"$38,105","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus","net_price_avg":30434,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,434","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,709","30_48k":"$18,371","48_75k":"$23,192","75_110k":"$31,567"},"npc_url":"https://pitt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215293,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65527,"full_price_fmt":"$65,527","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. John's University-New York","net_price_avg":29999,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,999","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,787","30_48k":"$27,654","48_75k":"$29,280","75_110k":"$32,208"},"npc_url":"https://apply.stjohns.edu/register/npc?token=RINYVbexS5VOyxhnL4TgsxAT-H8-04ZTZzaikRtfabo","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-johns-university-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195809,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-johns-university-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39926,"full_price_fmt":"$39,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Virginia-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21565,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,565","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,174","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,283","75_110k":"$20,822"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/virginia","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-virginia-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-virginia-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87793,"full_price_fmt":"$87,793","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dartmouth College","net_price_avg":29519,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,519","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$41","30_48k":"$489","48_75k":"$2,695","75_110k":"$8,534"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.dartmouth.edu/afford/estimate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dartmouth-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":182670,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dartmouth-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65301,"full_price_fmt":"$65,301","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drew University","net_price_avg":24280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,224","30_48k":"$15,697","48_75k":"$20,916","75_110k":"$24,947"},"npc_url":"https://www.drew.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drew-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":184348,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drew-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88741,"full_price_fmt":"$88,741","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgetown University","net_price_avg":40815,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,815","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,064","30_48k":"$12,155","48_75k":"$18,329","75_110k":"$26,459"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.georgetown.edu/consumer-info#Net Price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgetown-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":131496,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgetown-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90382,"full_price_fmt":"$90,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Haverford College","net_price_avg":25314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,531","30_48k":"$9,388","48_75k":"$12,007","75_110k":"$18,171"},"npc_url":"https://www.haverford.edu/admission/tuition-and-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"haverford-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212911,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/haverford-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28305,"full_price_fmt":"$28,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montclair State University","net_price_avg":15566,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,566","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,880","30_48k":"$11,532","48_75k":"$16,388","75_110k":"$22,058"},"npc_url":"https://montclair.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montclair-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":185590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montclair-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":20,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86030,"full_price_fmt":"$86,030","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Smith College","net_price_avg":27579,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,579","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,363","30_48k":"$3,737","48_75k":"$6,559","75_110k":"$11,750"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/smith","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"smith-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167835,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/smith-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29673,"full_price_fmt":"$29,673","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":20857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,736","30_48k":"$18,729","48_75k":"$19,437","75_110k":"$22,532"},"npc_url":"https://go.southernct.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28872,"full_price_fmt":"$28,872","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus","net_price_avg":15300,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,300","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,509","30_48k":"$10,602","48_75k":"$14,536","75_110k":"$19,342"},"npc_url":"https://www.ou.edu/sfc/estimating-costs/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207500,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22756,"full_price_fmt":"$22,756","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee","net_price_avg":15014,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,014","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,329","30_48k":"$10,709","48_75k":"$12,344","75_110k":"$19,315"},"npc_url":"https://uwm.edu/onestop/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240453,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87419,"full_price_fmt":"$87,419","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vassar College","net_price_avg":39343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,953","30_48k":"$14,548","48_75k":"$14,126","75_110k":"$25,773"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/vassar","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vassar-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197133,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vassar-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30345,"full_price_fmt":"$30,345","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Binghamton University","net_price_avg":21620,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,620","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,171","30_48k":"$15,281","48_75k":"$20,347","75_110k":"$23,533"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml?id=2&embed=n&headerUrl=www.binghamton.edu/npc/logo.png&cssUrl=www.binghamton.edu/np","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"binghamton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196079,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/binghamton-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24870,"full_price_fmt":"$24,870","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":16857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,589","30_48k":"$13,636","48_75k":"$15,091","75_110k":"$18,336"},"npc_url":"https://www.ccsu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":128771,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":21,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80334,"full_price_fmt":"$80,334","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of the Holy Cross","net_price_avg":38782,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,782","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,343","30_48k":"$16,179","48_75k":"$12,682","75_110k":"$27,711"},"npc_url":"https://www.holycross.edu/financial-aid/financial-aid-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-the-holy-cross","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-the-holy-cross"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89472,"full_price_fmt":"$89,472","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia University in the City of New York","net_price_avg":21590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,570","30_48k":"$2,275","48_75k":"$5,866","75_110k":"$11,782"},"npc_url":"https://cc-seas.financialaid.columbia.edu/estimate-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63052,"full_price_fmt":"$63,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePaul University","net_price_avg":30902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,359","30_48k":"$25,950","48_75k":"$28,687","75_110k":"$31,057"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/DePaulUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depaul-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depaul-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74320,"full_price_fmt":"$74,320","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePauw University","net_price_avg":22264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,820","30_48k":"$13,957","48_75k":"$12,979","75_110k":"$21,774"},"npc_url":"https://depauw.wbnpc.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depauw-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150400,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depauw-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87072,"full_price_fmt":"$87,072","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Duke University","net_price_avg":29612,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,612","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$735","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$5,706","75_110k":"$17,100"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/duke","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"duke-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198419,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/duke-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76074,"full_price_fmt":"$76,074","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fairfield University","net_price_avg":48095,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$48,095","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,302","30_48k":"$35,155","48_75k":"$26,953","75_110k":"$44,077"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/fairfield","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fairfield-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":129242,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fairfield-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85880,"full_price_fmt":"$85,880","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middlebury College","net_price_avg":31483,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,483","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,723","30_48k":"$8,229","48_75k":"$17,510","75_110k":"$18,526"},"npc_url":"https://www.middlebury.edu/student-financial-services/financial-tools-and-resources/cost-calculators#net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middlebury-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middlebury-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84926,"full_price_fmt":"$84,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Holyoke College","net_price_avg":26441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,882","30_48k":"$9,526","48_75k":"$17,394","75_110k":"$24,247"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/mtholyoke","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-holyoke-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-holyoke-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28291,"full_price_fmt":"$28,291","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Salem State University","net_price_avg":15996,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,996","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,516","30_48k":"$13,870","48_75k":"$13,821","75_110k":"$17,590"},"npc_url":"https://www.salemstate.edu/campus-life/student-navigation-center/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"salem-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167729,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/salem-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87564,"full_price_fmt":"$87,564","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Scripps College","net_price_avg":36294,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,294","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,948","30_48k":"$4,522","48_75k":"$15,831","75_110k":"$36,472"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/scrippscollege","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"scripps-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123165,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/scripps-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38618,"full_price_fmt":"$38,618","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Adventist University","net_price_avg":24345,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,345","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,123","30_48k":"$20,421","48_75k":"$22,849","75_110k":"$26,679"},"npc_url":"https://www.southern.edu/undergrad/finances/cost-calculator.html#!#st","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-adventist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221661,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-adventist-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85606,"full_price_fmt":"$85,606","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Methodist University","net_price_avg":40892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,544","30_48k":"$20,038","48_75k":"$24,152","75_110k":"$33,477"},"npc_url":"https://www.smu.edu/EnrollmentServices/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-methodist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228246,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-methodist-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84517,"full_price_fmt":"$84,517","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Syracuse University","net_price_avg":38793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,817","30_48k":"$15,845","48_75k":"$21,132","75_110k":"$28,780"},"npc_url":"https://www.syracuse.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost-of-attendance/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"syracuse-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196413,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/syracuse-university"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87840,"full_price_fmt":"$87,840","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity College","net_price_avg":34832,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,832","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,054","30_48k":"$13,599","48_75k":"$18,325","75_110k":"$24,369"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/trinitycollege","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"trinity-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/trinity-college"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30785,"full_price_fmt":"$30,785","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Buffalo","net_price_avg":20995,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,995","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,668","30_48k":"$16,585","48_75k":"$21,262","75_110k":"$24,117"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalo.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-buffalo","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196088,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-buffalo"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29299,"full_price_fmt":"$29,299","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland-College Park","net_price_avg":15678,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,678","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,962","30_48k":"$6,051","48_75k":"$10,273","75_110k":"$18,250"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.umd.edu/resources-policies/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-college-park","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-college-park"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Italian Language and Literature"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21708,"full_price_fmt":"$21,708","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Youngstown State University","net_price_avg":12767,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,767","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,328","30_48k":"$9,421","48_75k":"$13,369","75_110k":"$16,249"},"npc_url":"https://cfweb.cc.ysu.edu/finaid/tuition/est_tuition.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"youngstown-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206695,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/youngstown-state-university"}]}
