{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Latin American Studies","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":15,"applied":28,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Latin American Studies","rate":53.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":15,"applied":28,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Latin American Studies","rate":53.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":53.6,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25557,"full_price_fmt":"$25,557","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Utah","net_price_avg":16200,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,200","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,123","30_48k":"$13,424","48_75k":"$14,246","75_110k":"$17,663"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.utah.edu/tuition-and-fees/cost-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-utah","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230764,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-utah"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85880,"full_price_fmt":"$85,880","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Middlebury College","net_price_avg":31483,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,483","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,723","30_48k":"$8,229","48_75k":"$17,510","75_110k":"$18,526"},"npc_url":"https://www.middlebury.edu/student-financial-services/financial-tools-and-resources/cost-calculators#net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"middlebury-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/middlebury-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79475,"full_price_fmt":"$79,475","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Davidson College","net_price_avg":17379,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,379","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,497","30_48k":"$5,354","48_75k":"$6,759","75_110k":"$18,616"},"npc_url":"https://davidson.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"davidson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198385,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/davidson-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23010,"full_price_fmt":"$23,010","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Carolina at Charlotte","net_price_avg":15435,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,435","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,357","30_48k":"$10,668","48_75k":"$13,690","75_110k":"$19,822"},"npc_url":"https://calculator.charlotte.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-carolina-at-charlotte","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199139,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-carolina-at-charlotte"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86285,"full_price_fmt":"$86,285","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boston University","net_price_avg":24402,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,402","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,500","30_48k":"$9,342","48_75k":"$11,778","75_110k":"$22,517"},"npc_url":"https://www.bu.edu/finaid/aid-basics/cost-of-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boston-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164988,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boston-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13905,"full_price_fmt":"$13,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Hunter College","net_price_avg":2984,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$2,984","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,029","30_48k":"$1,935","48_75k":"$6,003","75_110k":"$8,810"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-hunter-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190594,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-hunter-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82602,"full_price_fmt":"$82,602","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hobart William Smith Colleges","net_price_avg":31563,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,563","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,650","30_48k":"$12,639","48_75k":"$22,108","75_110k":"$23,149"},"npc_url":"https://hws.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hobart-william-smith-colleges","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191630,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hobart-william-smith-colleges"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31247,"full_price_fmt":"$31,247","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Austin","net_price_avg":19857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,553","30_48k":"$14,297","48_75k":"$17,207","75_110k":"$24,406"},"npc_url":"https://www.onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-austin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228778,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-austin"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90360,"full_price_fmt":"$90,360","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Chicago","net_price_avg":14860,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,860","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$914","48_75k":"$226","75_110k":"$12,602"},"npc_url":"https://collegeadmissions.uchicago.edu/costs/calculate","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144050,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27521,"full_price_fmt":"$27,521","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Chicago","net_price_avg":10974,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,974","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$8,119","48_75k":"$10,921","75_110k":"$16,185"},"npc_url":"https://docs.financialaid.uic.edu/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21120,"full_price_fmt":"$21,120","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Omaha","net_price_avg":13441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,534","30_48k":"$10,614","48_75k":"$12,324","75_110k":"$15,540"},"npc_url":"https://webapp.unomaha.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-omaha","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Required","unitid":181394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-omaha"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88488,"full_price_fmt":"$88,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington University in St Louis","net_price_avg":21786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,716","30_48k":"$1,928","48_75k":"$5,578","75_110k":"$12,603"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/washustl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-university-in-st-louis","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179867,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-university-in-st-louis"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89020,"full_price_fmt":"$89,020","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":30177,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,177","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,871","30_48k":"$3,604","48_75k":"$6,175","75_110k":"$17,294"},"npc_url":"https://www.wesleyan.edu/admission/afford-aid/tuition-fees.html#calculators","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130697,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30345,"full_price_fmt":"$30,345","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Binghamton University","net_price_avg":21620,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,620","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,171","30_48k":"$15,281","48_75k":"$20,347","75_110k":"$23,533"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml?id=2&embed=n&headerUrl=www.binghamton.edu/npc/logo.png&cssUrl=www.binghamton.edu/np","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"binghamton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196079,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/binghamton-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85100,"full_price_fmt":"$85,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bowdoin College","net_price_avg":14398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,145","30_48k":"$2,800","48_75k":"$9,007","75_110k":"$13,801"},"npc_url":"https://bowdoin.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bowdoin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161004,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bowdoin-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":22,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84893,"full_price_fmt":"$84,893","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carleton College","net_price_avg":25407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,881","30_48k":"$8,203","48_75k":"$9,680","75_110k":"$18,485"},"npc_url":"https://www.carleton.edu/admissions/apply/afford/aid-estimators/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carleton-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173258,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carleton-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83146,"full_price_fmt":"$83,146","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Chapman University","net_price_avg":46555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$46,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,559","30_48k":"$33,978","48_75k":"$33,709","75_110k":"$40,011"},"npc_url":"https://www.chapman.edu/students/tuition-and-aid/financial-aid/net-cost-calculator/index.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"chapman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":111948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/chapman-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":21,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80334,"full_price_fmt":"$80,334","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of the Holy Cross","net_price_avg":38782,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,782","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,343","30_48k":"$16,179","48_75k":"$12,682","75_110k":"$27,711"},"npc_url":"https://www.holycross.edu/financial-aid/financial-aid-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-the-holy-cross","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-the-holy-cross"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82762,"full_price_fmt":"$82,762","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fordham University","net_price_avg":44338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,474","30_48k":"$31,657","48_75k":"$37,313","75_110k":"$42,030"},"npc_url":"https://www.fordham.edu/undergraduate-financial-aid/financing-your-fordham-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fordham-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191241,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fordham-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":81960,"full_price_fmt":"$81,960","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gettysburg College","net_price_avg":31490,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,490","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,625","30_48k":"$13,184","48_75k":"$21,261","75_110k":"$28,822"},"npc_url":"https://www.gettysburg.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"gettysburg-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212674,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/gettysburg-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":20,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86030,"full_price_fmt":"$86,030","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Smith College","net_price_avg":27579,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,579","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,363","30_48k":"$3,737","48_75k":"$6,559","75_110k":"$11,750"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/smith","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"smith-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167835,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/smith-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":15,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87004,"full_price_fmt":"$87,004","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tulane University of Louisiana","net_price_avg":39949,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,949","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,126","30_48k":"$18,041","48_75k":"$20,149","75_110k":"$28,207"},"npc_url":"https://admission.tulane.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tulane-university-of-louisiana","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tulane-university-of-louisiana"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34793,"full_price_fmt":"$34,793","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oregon","net_price_avg":22182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,909","30_48k":"$15,760","48_75k":"$18,364","75_110k":"$24,704"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uoregon.edu/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oregon","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209551,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oregon"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89590,"full_price_fmt":"$89,590","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vanderbilt University","net_price_avg":15846,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,846","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,414","30_48k":"$1,876","48_75k":"$4,498","75_110k":"$12,153"},"npc_url":"https://www.vanderbilt.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vanderbilt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221999,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vanderbilt-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87419,"full_price_fmt":"$87,419","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vassar College","net_price_avg":39343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,953","30_48k":"$14,548","48_75k":"$14,126","75_110k":"$25,773"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/vassar","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vassar-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197133,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vassar-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86290,"full_price_fmt":"$86,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wellesley College","net_price_avg":25496,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,496","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,546","30_48k":"$2,836","48_75k":"$6,587","75_110k":"$11,551"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wellesley","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wellesley-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168218,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wellesley-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30359,"full_price_fmt":"$30,359","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Washington University","net_price_avg":21193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,915","30_48k":"$14,147","48_75k":"$17,539","75_110k":"$24,301"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Washington University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28476,"full_price_fmt":"$28,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Paterson University of New Jersey","net_price_avg":18745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,171","30_48k":"$18,287","48_75k":"$18,505","75_110k":"$22,862"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpunj.edu/financial-aid/net_price_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":69986,"full_price_fmt":"$69,986","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Albion College","net_price_avg":14301,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,301","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,036","30_48k":"$9,772","48_75k":"$12,085","75_110k":"$16,656"},"npc_url":"https://apply.albion.edu/portal/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"albion-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168546,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/albion-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87640,"full_price_fmt":"$87,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Amherst College","net_price_avg":23367,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,367","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,086","30_48k":"$1,570","48_75k":"$17,478","75_110k":"$23,639"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/amherst","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"amherst-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164465,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/amherst-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83532,"full_price_fmt":"$83,532","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bates College","net_price_avg":29351,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,351","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,397","30_48k":"$8,958","48_75k":"$11,336","75_110k":"$19,468"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/bates","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bates-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":160977,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bates-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":35,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86448,"full_price_fmt":"$86,448","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brandeis University","net_price_avg":35736,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,736","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,363","30_48k":"$15,135","48_75k":"$20,536","75_110k":"$26,784"},"npc_url":"https://www.brandeis.edu/student-financial-services/affordability.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brandeis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brandeis-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14212,"full_price_fmt":"$14,212","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice","net_price_avg":3203,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,203","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,073","30_48k":"$2,506","48_75k":"$6,760","75_110k":"$8,427"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-john-jay-college-of-criminal-justice","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-john-jay-college-of-criminal-justice"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85420,"full_price_fmt":"$85,420","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colby College","net_price_avg":17180,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,180","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,049","30_48k":"$1,251","48_75k":"$3,666","75_110k":"$12,106"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/colby","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colby-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161086,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colby-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89472,"full_price_fmt":"$89,472","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia University in the City of New York","net_price_avg":21590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,570","30_48k":"$2,275","48_75k":"$5,866","75_110k":"$11,782"},"npc_url":"https://cc-seas.financialaid.columbia.edu/estimate-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63052,"full_price_fmt":"$63,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePaul University","net_price_avg":30902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,359","30_48k":"$25,950","48_75k":"$28,687","75_110k":"$31,057"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/DePaulUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depaul-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depaul-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82902,"full_price_fmt":"$82,902","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dickinson College","net_price_avg":37607,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,607","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$40,755","30_48k":"$15,081","48_75k":"$16,316","75_110k":"$22,696"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/dickinson","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dickinson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212009,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dickinson-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83622,"full_price_fmt":"$83,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emory University","net_price_avg":22585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,363","30_48k":"$9,220","48_75k":"$11,237","75_110k":"$13,821"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/emory","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emory-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emory-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":28,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82991,"full_price_fmt":"$82,991","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Macalester College","net_price_avg":32149,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,149","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,772","30_48k":"$11,982","48_75k":"$11,098","75_110k":"$20,527"},"npc_url":"https://www.macalester.edu/financialaid/estimate/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"macalester-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173902,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/macalester-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":33,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87404,"full_price_fmt":"$87,404","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oberlin College","net_price_avg":38645,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,645","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,774","30_48k":"$15,799","48_75k":"$22,123","75_110k":"$29,207"},"npc_url":"https://www.oberlin.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid/applying-aid-prospective-students/myintuition-cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oberlin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204501,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oberlin-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86466,"full_price_fmt":"$86,466","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pitzer College","net_price_avg":34191,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,191","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,535","30_48k":"$7,769","48_75k":"$20,846","75_110k":"$29,452"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/pitzer","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pitzer-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":121257,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pitzer-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":79788,"full_price_fmt":"$79,788","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rice University","net_price_avg":13370,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,370","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,827","30_48k":"$563","48_75k":"$3,217","75_110k":"$17,755"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.rice.edu/calculate-my-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rice-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227757,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rice-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29043,"full_price_fmt":"$29,043","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY at Purchase College","net_price_avg":18913,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,913","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,835","30_48k":"$15,230","48_75k":"$19,658","75_110k":"$20,886"},"npc_url":"https://www.purchase.edu/offices/student-financial-services/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-at-purchase-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196219,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-at-purchase-college"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":77659,"full_price_fmt":"$77,659","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Mary's College of California","net_price_avg":30378,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,378","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,462","30_48k":"$20,127","48_75k":"$23,303","75_110k":"$29,049"},"npc_url":"https://www.stmarys-ca.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-marys-college-of-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-marys-college-of-california"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"award_programs":["Latin American Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18269,"full_price_fmt":"$18,269","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fullerton","net_price_avg":6555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,315","30_48k":"$4,123","48_75k":"$6,090","75_110k":"$8,930"},"npc_url":"https://www.fullerton.edu/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fullerton","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fullerton"}]}
