{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["2200","2299"],"major":"Legal Studies (pre-law)","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":218,"control":"Public","debt_median":13000,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,000","earnings_1yr":43886,"earnings_4yr":70636,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$70,636","full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":71,"applied":1509,"gpa25":4.1,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies","rate":5,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":71,"applied":1509,"gpa25":4.1,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies","rate":5,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":5,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":131,"control":"Public","debt_median":17883,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,883","earnings_1yr":36941,"earnings_4yr":66244,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,244","full_price":41179,"full_price_fmt":"$41,179","gate":{"admitted":658,"applied":999,"gpa25":3.79,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies","rate":66,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":658,"applied":999,"gpa25":3.79,"gpa75":4.16,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies","rate":66,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":66,"name":"University of California-Santa Cruz","net_price_avg":17890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,717","30_48k":"$10,613","48_75k":"$14,418","75_110k":"$18,986"},"npc_url":"https://www2.ucsc.edu/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-cruz","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110714,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-cruz"},{"campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25170,"full_price_fmt":"$25,170","gate":{"admitted":36,"applied":41,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies General","rate":87.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":36,"applied":41,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Legal Studies General","rate":87.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":87.8,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,483","30_48k":"$8,812","48_75k":"$11,088","75_110k":"$15,593"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.humboldt.edu/sites/default/files/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":115755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt"},{"campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":72883,"earnings_4yr":148087,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$148,087","full_price":79548,"full_price_fmt":"$79,548","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bentley University","net_price_avg":37930,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,930","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,196","30_48k":"$18,587","48_75k":"$26,164","75_110k":"$33,653"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/bentley","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bentley-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164739,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bentley-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":48,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":15565,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,565","earnings_1yr":49624,"earnings_4yr":99836,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$99,836","full_price":86078,"full_price_fmt":"$86,078","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Miami","net_price_avg":37244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,978","30_48k":"$17,941","48_75k":"$21,768","75_110k":"$27,982"},"npc_url":"https://collegenpc.com/UniversityofMiami","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-miami","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":135726,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-miami"},{"campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":0,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":93811,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$93,811","full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":20,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":39162,"earnings_4yr":74835,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,835","full_price":72215,"full_price_fmt":"$72,215","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Quinnipiac University","net_price_avg":40675,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,675","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,649","30_48k":"$35,827","48_75k":"$36,507","75_110k":"$39,096"},"npc_url":"https://quinnipiac.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"quinnipiac-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/quinnipiac-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":30,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":24375,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,375","earnings_1yr":45790,"earnings_4yr":72792,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$72,792","full_price":76058,"full_price_fmt":"$76,058","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American University","net_price_avg":41943,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,943","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,233","30_48k":"$20,444","48_75k":"$26,035","75_110k":"$30,063"},"npc_url":"https://www.american.edu/financialaid/Net-Price-Calculator-Form.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"DC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":131159,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":110,"control":"Public","debt_median":24753,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,753","earnings_1yr":33752,"earnings_4yr":72414,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$72,414","full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":100,"control":"Public","debt_median":14512,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,512","earnings_1yr":39558,"earnings_4yr":71042,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$71,042","full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":37,"control":"Public","debt_median":14512,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,512","earnings_1yr":39558,"earnings_4yr":71042,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$71,042","full_price":25346,"full_price_fmt":"$25,346","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Tacoma Campus","net_price_avg":10163,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,163","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,458","30_48k":"$6,135","48_75k":"$6,748","75_110k":"$11,449"},"npc_url":"https://www.tacoma.uw.edu/finaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-tacoma-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":377564,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-tacoma-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":19342,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,342","earnings_1yr":51231,"earnings_4yr":70429,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$70,429","full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":82,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":44354,"earnings_4yr":70274,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$70,274","full_price":65281,"full_price_fmt":"$65,281","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Suffolk University","net_price_avg":29618,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,618","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,745","30_48k":"$25,711","48_75k":"$25,702","75_110k":"$29,654"},"npc_url":"https://suffolk.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suffolk-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168005,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suffolk-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":113,"control":"Public","debt_median":20000,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,000","earnings_1yr":41144,"earnings_4yr":70123,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$70,123","full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":110,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":36181,"earnings_4yr":69269,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$69,269","full_price":34549,"full_price_fmt":"$34,549","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts-Amherst","net_price_avg":22383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,164","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,932","75_110k":"$18,964"},"npc_url":"https://www.umass.edu/net_price_calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-amherst","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166629,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-amherst"},{"campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":14,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27870,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,870","earnings_1yr":49004,"earnings_4yr":66373,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,373","full_price":62278,"full_price_fmt":"$62,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of La Verne","net_price_avg":20161,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,161","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,151","30_48k":"$27,212","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://laverne.edu/financial-aid/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-la-verne","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":117140,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-la-verne"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":23,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":40424,"earnings_4yr":66230,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,230","full_price":61950,"full_price_fmt":"$61,950","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roger Williams University","net_price_avg":37999,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,999","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,778","30_48k":"$30,087","48_75k":"$33,623","75_110k":"$37,318"},"npc_url":"https://www.rwu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roger-williams-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217518,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roger-williams-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":36,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":22000,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,000","earnings_1yr":40059,"earnings_4yr":65460,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,460","full_price":58110,"full_price_fmt":"$58,110","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hamline University","net_price_avg":20744,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,744","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,371","30_48k":"$18,001","48_75k":"$16,767","75_110k":"$21,015"},"npc_url":"https://www.hamline.edu/admission-aid/financial-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hamline-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173665,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hamline-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":112,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":25520,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,520","earnings_1yr":29307,"earnings_4yr":65316,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,316","full_price":65527,"full_price_fmt":"$65,527","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. John's University-New York","net_price_avg":29999,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,999","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,787","30_48k":"$27,654","48_75k":"$29,280","75_110k":"$32,208"},"npc_url":"https://apply.stjohns.edu/register/npc?token=RINYVbexS5VOyxhnL4TgsxAT-H8-04ZTZzaikRtfabo","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-johns-university-new-york","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195809,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-johns-university-new-york"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":19,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":20063,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,063","earnings_1yr":38432,"earnings_4yr":63727,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$63,727","full_price":78476,"full_price_fmt":"$78,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Denver","net_price_avg":36131,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,131","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,097","30_48k":"$16,211","48_75k":"$22,940","75_110k":"$31,759"},"npc_url":"https://www.du.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-denver","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":127060,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-denver"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":32435,"earnings_4yr":63487,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$63,487","full_price":64870,"full_price_fmt":"$64,870","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Siena College","net_price_avg":33733,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,733","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,417","30_48k":"$28,044","48_75k":"$29,118","75_110k":"$34,818"},"npc_url":"https://www.siena.edu/afford/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"siena-college","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195474,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/siena-college"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":120,"control":"Public","debt_median":22523,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,523","earnings_1yr":42228,"earnings_4yr":61356,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$61,356","full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":41,"control":"Public","debt_median":22523,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,523","earnings_1yr":42228,"earnings_4yr":61356,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$61,356","full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Digital Immersion","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-digital-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":483124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-digital-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":30,"control":"Public","debt_median":23875,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,875","earnings_1yr":27613,"earnings_4yr":61036,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$61,036","full_price":28305,"full_price_fmt":"$28,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montclair State University","net_price_avg":15566,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,566","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,880","30_48k":"$11,532","48_75k":"$16,388","75_110k":"$22,058"},"npc_url":"https://montclair.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montclair-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":185590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montclair-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":31750,"debt_median_fmt":"$31,750","earnings_1yr":53237,"earnings_4yr":60745,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,745","full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":37,"control":"Public","debt_median":31750,"debt_median_fmt":"$31,750","earnings_1yr":53237,"earnings_4yr":60745,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,745","full_price":27678,"full_price_fmt":"$27,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-World Campus","net_price_avg":19550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,372","30_48k":"$17,144","48_75k":"$19,337","75_110k":"$23,852"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-world-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":479956,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-world-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":27,"control":"Public","debt_median":26000,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,000","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":60714,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,714","full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":9,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":60438,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,438","full_price":66962,"full_price_fmt":"$66,962","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Haven","net_price_avg":34192,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,192","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,837","30_48k":"$29,043","48_75k":"$31,601","75_110k":"$34,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.newhaven.edu/admissions/financial-aid/undergraduate/prospective/estimate.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-haven","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":129941,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-haven"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":11,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":23250,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,250","earnings_1yr":38737,"earnings_4yr":60186,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,186","full_price":58254,"full_price_fmt":"$58,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nazareth University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,796","30_48k":"$22,827","48_75k":"$25,663","75_110k":"$31,634"},"npc_url":"https://www2.naz.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nazareth-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193584,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nazareth-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":235,"control":"Public","debt_median":17956,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,956","earnings_1yr":34408,"earnings_4yr":59715,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$59,715","full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":39220,"earnings_4yr":57249,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,249","full_price":26146,"full_price_fmt":"$26,146","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ball State University","net_price_avg":14940,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,940","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,834","30_48k":"$9,848","48_75k":"$14,333","75_110k":"$19,567"},"npc_url":"https://bsu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ball-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150136,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ball-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":4,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":57108,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,108","full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":144,"control":"Public","debt_median":7500,"debt_median_fmt":"$7,500","earnings_1yr":32649,"earnings_4yr":57073,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,073","full_price":14212,"full_price_fmt":"$14,212","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice","net_price_avg":3203,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,203","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,073","30_48k":"$2,506","48_75k":"$6,760","75_110k":"$8,427"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-john-jay-college-of-criminal-justice","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-john-jay-college-of-criminal-justice"},{"campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":14,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":54899,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$54,899","full_price":55201,"full_price_fmt":"$55,201","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. John Fisher University","net_price_avg":28945,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,945","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,054","30_48k":"$17,953","48_75k":"$25,992","75_110k":"$30,268"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjf.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-john-fisher-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195720,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-john-fisher-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":168,"control":"Public","debt_median":20396,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,396","earnings_1yr":36795,"earnings_4yr":53868,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$53,868","full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":25,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":48000,"debt_median_fmt":"$48,000","earnings_1yr":30149,"earnings_4yr":53101,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$53,101","full_price":43251,"full_price_fmt":"$43,251","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://enroll.keiseruniversity.edu/Npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"keiser-university-ft-lauderdale","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":135081,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/keiser-university-ft-lauderdale"},{"campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":23125,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,125","earnings_1yr":29273,"earnings_4yr":52326,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$52,326","full_price":64835,"full_price_fmt":"$64,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drake University","net_price_avg":29127,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,127","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,824","30_48k":"$23,275","48_75k":"$25,171","75_110k":"$27,408"},"npc_url":"https://www.drake.edu/admission/first-yearstudents/costsfinancialaid/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drake-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153269,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drake-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":16,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":25000,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,000","earnings_1yr":38579,"earnings_4yr":51161,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$51,161","full_price":32596,"full_price_fmt":"$32,596","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mercy University","net_price_avg":14072,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,072","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,974","30_48k":"$12,598","48_75k":"$15,056","75_110k":"$17,725"},"npc_url":"https://www.mercy.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mercy-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193016,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mercy-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2299","cohort_size":2,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":48988,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$48,988","full_price":26406,"full_price_fmt":"$26,406","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Baltimore","net_price_avg":13868,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,868","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,680","30_48k":"$14,337","48_75k":"$17,472","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.ubalt.edu/admission/financial-aid/aid-basics/policies/net-price.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-baltimore","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161873,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-baltimore"},{"campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":48323,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$48,323","full_price":25182,"full_price_fmt":"$25,182","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oakland University","net_price_avg":9120,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,120","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,422","30_48k":"$4,560","48_75k":"$6,711","75_110k":"$11,874"},"npc_url":"https://www.oakland.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oakland-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oakland-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":24383,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,383","earnings_1yr":28504,"earnings_4yr":40990,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$40,990","full_price":21961,"full_price_fmt":"$21,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morehead State University","net_price_avg":9793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,150","30_48k":"$7,057","48_75k":"$8,874","75_110k":"$13,341"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Morehead State University/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morehead-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157386,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morehead-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":123,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":25000,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,000","earnings_1yr":27637,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":12,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":23250,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,250","earnings_1yr":32967,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55117,"full_price_fmt":"$55,117","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lipscomb University","net_price_avg":24739,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,739","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,048","30_48k":"$20,009","48_75k":"$24,124","75_110k":"$25,210"},"npc_url":"https://www.lipscomb.edu/admissions/cost-financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lipscomb-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lipscomb-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":69,"control":"Public","debt_median":18641,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,641","earnings_1yr":23017,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22352,"full_price_fmt":"$22,352","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at San Antonio","net_price_avg":10836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,870","30_48k":"$7,847","48_75k":"$9,172","75_110k":"$15,446"},"npc_url":"https://future.utsa.edu/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio"},{"campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":25500,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,500","earnings_1yr":38387,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28660,"full_price_fmt":"$28,660","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mississippi","net_price_avg":13314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,945","30_48k":"$9,217","48_75k":"$14,794","75_110k":"$18,573"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.olemiss.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mississippi","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176017,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mississippi"},{"campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":"2200","cohort_size":11,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":30326,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28476,"full_price_fmt":"$28,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Paterson University of New Jersey","net_price_avg":18745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,171","30_48k":"$18,287","48_75k":"$18,505","75_110k":"$22,862"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpunj.edu/financial-aid/net_price_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey"}]}
