{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Materials Engineering","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":{"admitted":91,"applied":825,"gpa25":4.24,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":11,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":91,"applied":825,"gpa25":4.24,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":11,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":11,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":46,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":167,"applied":359,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":46.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":167,"applied":359,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":46.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":46.5,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":151,"applied":172,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":87.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":151,"applied":172,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Materials Engineering","rate":87.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":87.8,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":92,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":56,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":54,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":53,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":16,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28167,"full_price_fmt":"$28,167","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus","net_price_avg":12116,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,116","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,666","30_48k":"$7,209","48_75k":"$10,818","75_110k":"$15,088"},"npc_url":"https://admission.gatech.edu/npc_2022/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-institute-of-technology-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32696,"full_price_fmt":"$32,696","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-College Station","net_price_avg":21315,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,315","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,784","30_48k":"$13,317","48_75k":"$17,435","75_110k":"$26,520"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.tamu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-college-station","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228723,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-college-station"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":39,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35015,"full_price_fmt":"$35,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clemson University","net_price_avg":22253,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,253","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,607","30_48k":"$14,109","48_75k":"$18,851","75_110k":"$24,833"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.app.clemson.edu/calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clemson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217882,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clemson-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25557,"full_price_fmt":"$25,557","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Utah","net_price_avg":16200,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,200","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,123","30_48k":"$13,424","48_75k":"$14,246","75_110k":"$17,663"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.utah.edu/tuition-and-fees/cost-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-utah","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230764,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-utah"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82730,"full_price_fmt":"$82,730","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Massachusetts Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":20111,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,111","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$93","48_75k":"$1,480","75_110k":"$11,555"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/mit","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"massachusetts-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166683,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/massachusetts-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29299,"full_price_fmt":"$29,299","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland-College Park","net_price_avg":15678,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,678","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,962","30_48k":"$6,051","48_75k":"$10,273","75_110k":"$18,250"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.umd.edu/resources-policies/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-college-park","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-college-park"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38105,"full_price_fmt":"$38,105","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus","net_price_avg":30434,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,434","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,709","30_48k":"$18,371","48_75k":"$23,192","75_110k":"$31,567"},"npc_url":"https://pitt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215293,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34152,"full_price_fmt":"$34,152","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan Technological University","net_price_avg":14182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,045","30_48k":"$3,373","48_75k":"$6,187","75_110k":"$12,813"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtu.edu/admissions/financial/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33678,"full_price_fmt":"$33,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Knoxville","net_price_avg":18976,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,976","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,029","30_48k":"$12,162","48_75k":"$18,206","75_110k":"$23,627"},"npc_url":"https://onestop.utk.edu/your-money/cost-estimators/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23683,"full_price_fmt":"$23,683","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Winona State University","net_price_avg":17503,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,503","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,224","30_48k":"$11,792","48_75k":"$13,814","75_110k":"$17,871"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/winona.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"winona-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175272,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/winona-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28224,"full_price_fmt":"$28,224","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boise State University","net_price_avg":21610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,165","30_48k":"$17,974","48_75k":"$20,731","75_110k":"$23,573"},"npc_url":"https://fs.boisestate.edu/financialaid/Net+Price+Calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boise-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":142115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boise-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":91250,"full_price_fmt":"$91,250","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwestern University","net_price_avg":29167,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,167","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,764","30_48k":"$6,099","48_75k":"$7,898","75_110k":"$18,282"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/northwestern","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwestern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147767,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwestern-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34391,"full_price_fmt":"$34,391","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kentucky","net_price_avg":18851,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,851","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,182","30_48k":"$12,119","48_75k":"$16,313","75_110k":"$21,192"},"npc_url":"https://uky.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kentucky","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157085,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kentucky"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82404,"full_price_fmt":"$82,404","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":36228,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,228","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,078","30_48k":"$26,289","48_75k":"$28,212","75_110k":"$36,230"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/rpi","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rensselaer-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":194824,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rensselaer-polytechnic-institute"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28145,"full_price_fmt":"$28,145","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alabama at Birmingham","net_price_avg":18749,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,749","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,172","30_48k":"$15,500","48_75k":"$19,161","75_110k":"$21,805"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/University of Alabama at Birmingham/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alabama-at-birmingham","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100663,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alabama-at-birmingham"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21705,"full_price_fmt":"$21,705","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire","net_price_avg":16550,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,550","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,270","30_48k":"$10,968","48_75k":"$12,766","75_110k":"$18,278"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwec.edu/tuition-financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-eau-claire","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240268,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-eau-claire"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24967,"full_price_fmt":"$24,967","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology","net_price_avg":9873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,136","30_48k":"$7,640","48_75k":"$10,106","75_110k":"$14,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmt.edu/finaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-institute-of-mining-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Required","unitid":187967,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-institute-of-mining-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85947,"full_price_fmt":"$85,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johns Hopkins University","net_price_avg":18809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$428","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$4,179","75_110k":"$14,591"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/jhu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johns-hopkins-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Required","unitid":162928,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johns-hopkins-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80856,"full_price_fmt":"$80,856","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lehigh University","net_price_avg":36931,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,931","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,917","30_48k":"$17,140","48_75k":"$18,722","75_110k":"$22,184"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/lehigh","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lehigh-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213543,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lehigh-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39665,"full_price_fmt":"$39,665","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Merced","net_price_avg":11983,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,983","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,945","30_48k":"$8,465","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://finaidcalc.ucmerced.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-merced","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":445188,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-merced"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22756,"full_price_fmt":"$22,756","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee","net_price_avg":15014,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,014","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,329","30_48k":"$10,709","48_75k":"$12,344","75_110k":"$19,315"},"npc_url":"https://uwm.edu/onestop/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240453,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57445,"full_price_fmt":"$57,445","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alfred University","net_price_avg":25620,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,620","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,512","30_48k":"$15,067","48_75k":"$22,125","75_110k":"$28,280"},"npc_url":"https://www.alfred.edu/admissions/affording-alfred/net-price-calculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alfred-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188641,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alfred-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39926,"full_price_fmt":"$39,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Virginia-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21565,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,565","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,174","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,283","75_110k":"$20,822"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/virginia","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-virginia-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-virginia-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":3,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86886,"full_price_fmt":"$86,886","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":16075,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,075","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$431","75_110k":"$18,753"},"npc_url":"https://www.finaid.caltech.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":110404,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85851,"full_price_fmt":"$85,851","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Case Western Reserve University","net_price_avg":41190,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,190","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,025","30_48k":"$18,506","48_75k":"$20,849","75_110k":"$26,159"},"npc_url":"https://case.edu/financialaid/resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"case-western-reserve-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201645,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/case-western-reserve-university"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24373,"full_price_fmt":"$24,373","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wright State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15415,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,415","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,952","30_48k":"$11,631","48_75k":"$14,501","75_110k":"$18,734"},"npc_url":"https://www.wright.edu/raiderconnect/forms-and-resources/cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wright-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206604,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wright-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68164,"full_price_fmt":"$68,164","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":18425,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,425","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,964","30_48k":"$13,415","48_75k":"$17,217","75_110k":"$21,858"},"npc_url":"https://www.iit.edu/admissions-aid/tuition-and-aid/undergraduate-costs-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145725,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"award_programs":["Materials Engineering"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"}]}
