{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Mechanical Engineering Technology","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":53,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23955,"full_price_fmt":"$23,955","gate":{"admitted":259,"applied":270,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Mechanical Engineering Technology","rate":95.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":259,"applied":270,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Mechanical Engineering Technology","rate":95.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":95.9,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Pomona","net_price_avg":11531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,851","30_48k":"$8,433","48_75k":"$10,734","75_110k":"$13,894"},"npc_url":"https://www.cpp.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator.shtml","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-pomona"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":158,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":96,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14110,"full_price_fmt":"$14,110","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY New York City College of Technology","net_price_avg":5127,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,127","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,810","30_48k":"$4,606","48_75k":"$7,886","75_110k":"$9,809"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190655,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":92,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":74626,"full_price_fmt":"$74,626","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rochester Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":34906,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,906","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,680","30_48k":"$24,820","48_75k":"$28,874","75_110k":"$34,510"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/rit","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rochester-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195003,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rochester-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":73,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":71,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24535,"full_price_fmt":"$24,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana State University","net_price_avg":10873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,455","30_48k":"$6,571","48_75k":"$9,317","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.indstate.edu/costs-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":67,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30055,"full_price_fmt":"$30,055","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"ECPI University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.npc.ecpi.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ecpi-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":248934,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ecpi-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26512,"full_price_fmt":"$26,512","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Toledo","net_price_avg":17249,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,249","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,524","30_48k":"$13,365","48_75k":"$16,407","75_110k":"$19,659"},"npc_url":"https://www.utoledo.edu/financialaid/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-toledo","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206084,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-toledo"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":65,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26185,"full_price_fmt":"$26,185","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Houston","net_price_avg":14276,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,276","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,929","30_48k":"$10,220","48_75k":"$12,528","75_110k":"$19,197"},"npc_url":"https://www.uh.edu/financial/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-houston","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":225511,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-houston"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":61,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27048,"full_price_fmt":"$27,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ferris State University","net_price_avg":8624,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,624","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,556","30_48k":"$4,315","48_75k":"$7,638","75_110k":"$12,485"},"npc_url":"https://www.ferris.edu/admissions/financialaid/NetPriceCalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ferris-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169910,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ferris-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23010,"full_price_fmt":"$23,010","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Carolina at Charlotte","net_price_avg":15435,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,435","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,357","30_48k":"$10,668","48_75k":"$13,690","75_110k":"$19,822"},"npc_url":"https://calculator.charlotte.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-carolina-at-charlotte","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199139,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-carolina-at-charlotte"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":49,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24008,"full_price_fmt":"$24,008","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kennesaw State University","net_price_avg":15048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,235","30_48k":"$12,661","48_75k":"$15,185","75_110k":"$18,263"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.kennesaw.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kennesaw-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":486840,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kennesaw-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26284,"full_price_fmt":"$26,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Akron Main Campus","net_price_avg":13946,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,946","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,413","30_48k":"$10,131","48_75k":"$13,519","75_110k":"$17,800"},"npc_url":"https://www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-akron-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200800,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-akron-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18966,"full_price_fmt":"$18,966","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Farmingdale State College","net_price_avg":10867,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,867","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,933","30_48k":"$6,985","48_75k":"$11,834","75_110k":"$14,893"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"farmingdale-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196042,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/farmingdale-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":44,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23316,"full_price_fmt":"$23,316","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Indianapolis","net_price_avg":11668,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,668","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,701","30_48k":"$5,995","48_75k":"$11,038","75_110k":"$18,056"},"npc_url":"https://indianapolis.iu.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-indianapolis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151111,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-indianapolis"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":39,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65881,"full_price_fmt":"$65,881","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Dayton","net_price_avg":29533,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,533","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,736","30_48k":"$21,595","48_75k":"$24,155","75_110k":"$26,871"},"npc_url":"https://udayton.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-dayton","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-dayton"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23741,"full_price_fmt":"$23,741","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Polytechnic Institute","net_price_avg":14164,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,164","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,442","30_48k":"$9,561","48_75k":"$13,934","75_110k":"$15,876"},"npc_url":"https://www.sunypoly.edu/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-polytechnic-institute","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196112,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-polytechnic-institute"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24622,"full_price_fmt":"$24,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Metropolitan State University of Denver","net_price_avg":15327,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,327","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,481","30_48k":"$12,436","48_75k":"$14,927","75_110k":"$19,539"},"npc_url":"https://www.msudenver.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance-coa/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"metropolitan-state-university-of-denver","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":127565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/metropolitan-state-university-of-denver"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24279,"full_price_fmt":"$24,279","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Buffalo State University","net_price_avg":11346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,405","30_48k":"$9,393","48_75k":"$14,706","75_110k":"$17,155"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalostate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-buffalo-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-buffalo-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25385,"full_price_fmt":"$25,385","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Alfred","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.alfredstate.edu/financial-aid/tuition/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-alfred","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196006,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-alfred"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22183,"full_price_fmt":"$22,183","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University Fort Wayne","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,306","30_48k":"$8,703","48_75k":"$12,444","75_110k":"$18,430"},"npc_url":"https://www.pfw.edu/offices/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-fort-wayne","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-fort-wayne"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28816,"full_price_fmt":"$28,816","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Washington University","net_price_avg":18476,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,476","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,846","30_48k":"$13,942","48_75k":"$16,022","75_110k":"$21,682"},"npc_url":"https://www.cwu.edu/_app/net-price-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27328,"full_price_fmt":"$27,328","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maine","net_price_avg":17510,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,510","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,642","30_48k":"$13,280","48_75k":"$14,631","75_110k":"$18,508"},"npc_url":"https://go.umaine.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maine","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161253,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maine"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34152,"full_price_fmt":"$34,152","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan Technological University","net_price_avg":14182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,045","30_48k":"$3,373","48_75k":"$6,187","75_110k":"$12,813"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtu.edu/admissions/financial/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15571,"full_price_fmt":"$15,571","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University Northwest","net_price_avg":6079,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,079","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,432","30_48k":"$2,428","48_75k":"$7,026","75_110k":"$12,452"},"npc_url":"https://www.pnw.edu/financial-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-northwest","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":490805,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-northwest"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.vaughn.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/college-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vaughn-college-of-aeronautics-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":188340,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vaughn-college-of-aeronautics-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34081,"full_price_fmt":"$34,081","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend College","net_price_avg":24558,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,558","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,092","30_48k":"$17,884","48_75k":"$20,539","75_110k":"$26,914"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-penn-state-erie-behrend-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214591,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-penn-state-erie-behrend-college"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Central State College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://ncstatecollege.edu/admissions-and-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-central-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":204422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-central-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24870,"full_price_fmt":"$24,870","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Connecticut State University","net_price_avg":16857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,589","30_48k":"$13,636","48_75k":"$15,091","75_110k":"$18,336"},"npc_url":"https://www.ccsu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-connecticut-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":128771,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-connecticut-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27841,"full_price_fmt":"$27,841","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Michigan University","net_price_avg":14085,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,085","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,697","30_48k":"$7,185","48_75k":"$11,051","75_110k":"$16,324"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmu.edu/financialaid/CostCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171456,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27350,"full_price_fmt":"$27,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State University","net_price_avg":12766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,090","30_48k":"$10,721","48_75k":"$12,068","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://irda.wayne.edu/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48543,"full_price_fmt":"$48,543","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New England Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.neit.edu/admissions-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-england-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217305,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-england-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22099,"full_price_fmt":"$22,099","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pittsburg State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.pittstate.edu/financial-aid/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pittsburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155681,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pittsburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24906,"full_price_fmt":"$24,906","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Canton","net_price_avg":15268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,908","30_48k":"$12,813","48_75k":"$17,700","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/?embed=n&cssUrl=www.canton.edu/css/calc.css&headerUrl=www.canton.edu/images/banner-calc.png&profileUrl=http:","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-canton","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-canton"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20018,"full_price_fmt":"$20,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fairmont State University","net_price_avg":9032,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,032","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,434","30_48k":"$8,679","48_75k":"$10,505","75_110k":"$11,184"},"npc_url":"https://fairmontstate.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fairmont-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Required","unitid":237367,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fairmont-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Weber State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.weber.edu/IR/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"weber-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230782,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/weber-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24046,"full_price_fmt":"$24,046","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado Mesa University","net_price_avg":15103,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,103","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,792","30_48k":"$11,920","48_75k":"$14,692","75_110k":"$16,945"},"npc_url":"https://www.coloradomesa.edu/financial-aid/resources/financial-aid-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-mesa-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":127556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-mesa-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21708,"full_price_fmt":"$21,708","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Youngstown State University","net_price_avg":12767,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,767","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,328","30_48k":"$9,421","48_75k":"$13,369","75_110k":"$16,249"},"npc_url":"https://cfweb.cc.ysu.edu/finaid/tuition/est_tuition.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"youngstown-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206695,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/youngstown-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32702,"full_price_fmt":"$32,702","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Canyon University","net_price_avg":22472,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,472","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,557","30_48k":"$18,763","48_75k":"$21,712","75_110k":"$24,471"},"npc_url":"https://www.gcu.edu/tuition-and-financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-canyon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104717,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-canyon-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22519,"full_price_fmt":"$22,519","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas at Little Rock","net_price_avg":17248,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,248","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,195","30_48k":"$16,250","48_75k":"$19,018","75_110k":"$21,087"},"npc_url":"https://ualr.edu/finaid/npc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arkansas-at-little-rock","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106245,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arkansas-at-little-rock"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20020,"full_price_fmt":"$20,020","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Hampshire at Manchester","net_price_avg":9992,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,992","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,181","30_48k":"$7,034","48_75k":"$5,018","75_110k":"$7,270"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unh","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-hampshire-at-manchester","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":183071,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-hampshire-at-manchester"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19652,"full_price_fmt":"$19,652","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh","net_price_avg":14305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,236","30_48k":"$9,654","48_75k":"$11,601","75_110k":"$16,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwosh.edu/vsacalculator/financial-aid-award-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240365,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50305,"full_price_fmt":"$50,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus","net_price_avg":15404,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,404","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,218","30_48k":"$10,475","48_75k":"$15,057","75_110k":"$23,123"},"npc_url":"https://1st-aid.org/schools/2040/surveys/new","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fairleigh-dickinson-university-metropolitan-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":184603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fairleigh-dickinson-university-metropolitan-campus"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27524,"full_price_fmt":"$27,524","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":15706,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,706","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,085","30_48k":"$8,729","48_75k":"$14,385","75_110k":"$18,925"},"npc_url":"https://www.oit.edu/college-costs/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209506,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21839,"full_price_fmt":"$21,839","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bluefield State University","net_price_avg":13684,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,684","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,810","30_48k":"$10,703","48_75k":"$14,630","75_110k":"$17,058"},"npc_url":"https://bluefieldstate.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bluefield-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bluefield-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19366,"full_price_fmt":"$19,366","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Green Bay","net_price_avg":13369,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,369","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,144","30_48k":"$9,166","48_75k":"$11,169","75_110k":"$16,105"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwgb.edu/vsa/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-green-bay","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240277,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-green-bay"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24478,"full_price_fmt":"$24,478","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Washington University","net_price_avg":13886,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,886","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,547","30_48k":"$10,204","48_75k":"$12,292","75_110k":"$17,596"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Eastern Washington University/Freshmen","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":235097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51124,"full_price_fmt":"$51,124","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"LeTourneau University","net_price_avg":28185,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,185","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,785","30_48k":"$21,806","48_75k":"$24,777","75_110k":"$28,892"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.noellevitz.com/(S(crms2iwt5oswa40jf3oer0at))/LeTourneau Unive rsity/Freshman Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"letourneau-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226231,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/letourneau-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30015,"full_price_fmt":"$30,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Carolina State University","net_price_avg":18097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,846","30_48k":"$16,968","48_75k":"$20,449","75_110k":"$22,587"},"npc_url":"https://scsu.edu/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-carolina-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218733,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-carolina-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25210,"full_price_fmt":"$25,210","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi","net_price_avg":15225,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,225","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,445","30_48k":"$11,961","48_75k":"$14,180","75_110k":"$19,479"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=011161","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-corpus-christi","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224147,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-corpus-christi"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wenatchee Valley College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.wvc.edu/admissions/support/financial-aid/NetPrice/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wenatchee-valley-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":236975,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wenatchee-valley-college"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25048,"full_price_fmt":"$25,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri State University-Springfield","net_price_avg":17613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,718","30_48k":"$13,529","48_75k":"$14,905","75_110k":"$18,770"},"npc_url":"https://missouristate.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-state-university-springfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179566,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-state-university-springfield"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A&M University-Central Texas","net_price_avg":1300,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$1,300","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,949","30_48k":"$750","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-central-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":null,"unitid":483036,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-central-texas"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45879,"full_price_fmt":"$45,879","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":23206,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,206","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,524","30_48k":"$17,194","48_75k":"$21,077","75_110k":"$27,042"},"npc_url":"https://financialservices.indianatech.edu/costs/net-price-calculators/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Savannah State University","net_price_avg":8172,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,172","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,739","30_48k":"$7,033","48_75k":"$9,882","75_110k":"$12,694"},"npc_url":"https://simba.savannahstate.edu/students/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"savannah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":140960,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/savannah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/bfit","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"benjamin-franklin-cummings-institute-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":null,"unitid":165884,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/benjamin-franklin-cummings-institute-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northeastern University Professional Programs","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://studentfinance.northeastern.edu/financial-tools-and-calculators/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northeastern-university-professional-programs","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":null,"unitid":482705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northeastern-university-professional-programs"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52643,"full_price_fmt":"$52,643","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Point Park University","net_price_avg":25942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,436","30_48k":"$22,064","48_75k":"$22,362","75_110k":"$27,325"},"npc_url":"https://www.pointpark.edu/admissions/tuitioncosts/netpricecalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"point-park-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215442,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/point-park-university"},{"award_programs":["Mechanical/Mechanical Engineering Technology/Technician"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":14,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"United States Military Academy","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.westpoint.edu/parents","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"united-states-military-academy","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":197036,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/united-states-military-academy"}]}
