{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["2605"],"major":"Microbiology","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":44,"control":"Public","debt_median":14455,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,455","earnings_1yr":50706,"earnings_4yr":103546,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$103,546","full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":142,"applied":793,"gpa25":4.17,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbial Biology","rate":18,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":142,"applied":793,"gpa25":4.17,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbial Biology","rate":18,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":18,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":25,"control":"Public","debt_median":15500,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,500","earnings_1yr":45360,"earnings_4yr":81122,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,122","full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":121,"applied":430,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":28.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":121,"applied":430,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":28.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":28.1,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":51,"control":"Public","debt_median":13811,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,811","earnings_1yr":43608,"earnings_4yr":64428,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$64,428","full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":{"admitted":247,"applied":766,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":32,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":247,"applied":766,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":32,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":32,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":16,"control":"Public","debt_median":21744,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,744","earnings_1yr":55807,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":210,"applied":562,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":37.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":210,"applied":562,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":37.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":37.4,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":48631,"earnings_4yr":73988,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$73,988","full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":162,"applied":236,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":68.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":162,"applied":236,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":68.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":68.6,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":48,"control":"Public","debt_median":13939,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,939","earnings_1yr":43086,"earnings_4yr":72295,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$72,295","full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":{"admitted":415,"applied":524,"gpa25":3.88,"gpa75":4.22,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":79,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":415,"applied":524,"gpa25":3.88,"gpa75":4.22,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":79,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":79,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41179,"full_price_fmt":"$41,179","gate":{"admitted":303,"applied":355,"gpa25":3.85,"gpa75":4.2,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":85,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":303,"applied":355,"gpa25":3.85,"gpa75":4.2,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":85,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":85,"name":"University of California-Santa Cruz","net_price_avg":17890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,717","30_48k":"$10,613","48_75k":"$14,418","75_110k":"$18,986"},"npc_url":"https://www2.ucsc.edu/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-cruz","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110714,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-cruz"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":306,"applied":353,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":86.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":306,"applied":353,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":86.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":86.7,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22850,"full_price_fmt":"$22,850","gate":{"admitted":106,"applied":120,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":88.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":106,"applied":120,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":88.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":88.3,"name":"California State University-East Bay","net_price_avg":9320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,360","30_48k":"$7,031","48_75k":"$8,990","75_110k":"$12,015"},"npc_url":"https://www.csueastbay.edu/financialaid/files/images/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-east-bay","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110574,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-east-bay"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":24186,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,186","earnings_1yr":56071,"earnings_4yr":85037,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$85,037","full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":{"admitted":212,"applied":228,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":93.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":212,"applied":228,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":93.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":93.0,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":46489,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":{"admitted":155,"applied":162,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":95.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":155,"applied":162,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":95.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":95.7,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25170,"full_price_fmt":"$25,170","gate":{"admitted":123,"applied":127,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":96.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":123,"applied":127,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":96.9,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":96.9,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,483","30_48k":"$8,812","48_75k":"$11,088","75_110k":"$15,593"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.humboldt.edu/sites/default/files/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":115755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23191,"full_price_fmt":"$23,191","gate":{"admitted":139,"applied":143,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":97.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":139,"applied":143,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":97.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":97.2,"name":"California State University-Dominguez Hills","net_price_avg":8615,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,615","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,303","30_48k":"$8,090","48_75k":"$8,855","75_110k":"$12,323"},"npc_url":"https://www.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-dominguez-hills","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110547,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-dominguez-hills"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":19,"control":"Public","debt_median":23500,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,500","earnings_1yr":49068,"earnings_4yr":74888,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,888","full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":{"admitted":78,"applied":79,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":98.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":78,"applied":79,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Microbiology","rate":98.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":98.7,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":38,"control":"Public","debt_median":16500,"debt_median_fmt":"$16,500","earnings_1yr":42634,"earnings_4yr":90061,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$90,061","full_price":41573,"full_price_fmt":"$41,573","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Santa Barbara","net_price_avg":16109,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,109","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,231","30_48k":"$9,992","48_75k":"$12,588","75_110k":"$17,136"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucsb.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-santa-barbara","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-barbara"},{"campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":55,"control":"Public","debt_median":23884,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,884","earnings_1yr":30265,"earnings_4yr":81526,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,526","full_price":35015,"full_price_fmt":"$35,015","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clemson University","net_price_avg":22253,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,253","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,607","30_48k":"$14,109","48_75k":"$18,851","75_110k":"$24,833"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.app.clemson.edu/calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clemson-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217882,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clemson-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":26972,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,972","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":77163,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$77,163","full_price":38757,"full_price_fmt":"$38,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Oxford","net_price_avg":28384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,015","30_48k":"$18,193","48_75k":"$23,806","75_110k":"$29,048"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-oxford","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-oxford"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":26,"control":"Public","debt_median":21250,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,250","earnings_1yr":43736,"earnings_4yr":76384,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,384","full_price":27648,"full_price_fmt":"$27,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington State University","net_price_avg":14971,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,971","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,074","30_48k":"$8,971","48_75k":"$11,519","75_110k":"$18,426"},"npc_url":"https://forms.financialaid.wsu.edu/cost-of-attendanceaid-estimator/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":87,"control":"Public","debt_median":11000,"debt_median_fmt":"$11,000","earnings_1yr":46005,"earnings_4yr":74343,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,343","full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":95,"control":"Public","debt_median":13849,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,849","earnings_1yr":34669,"earnings_4yr":73944,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$73,944","full_price":32446,"full_price_fmt":"$32,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Seattle Campus","net_price_avg":14091,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,091","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,384","30_48k":"$7,039","48_75k":"$8,110","75_110k":"$14,328"},"npc_url":"https://www.washington.edu/financialaid/getting-started/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-seattle-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-seattle-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":78,"control":"Public","debt_median":21198,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,198","earnings_1yr":27445,"earnings_4yr":69628,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$69,628","full_price":27443,"full_price_fmt":"$27,443","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Tech University","net_price_avg":19070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,457","30_48k":"$13,851","48_75k":"$17,058","75_110k":"$22,073"},"npc_url":"https://www.depts.ttu.edu/financialaid/netCostCalcHome.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-tech-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-tech-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":51,"control":"Public","debt_median":20500,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,500","earnings_1yr":39701,"earnings_4yr":69269,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$69,269","full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":14,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":69128,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$69,128","full_price":28801,"full_price_fmt":"$28,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Bloomington","net_price_avg":16264,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,264","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,324","30_48k":"$7,610","48_75k":"$12,154","75_110k":"$20,204"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/indiana","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-bloomington","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-bloomington"},{"campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":37,"control":"Public","debt_median":25464,"debt_median_fmt":"$25,464","earnings_1yr":54290,"earnings_4yr":68454,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$68,454","full_price":19593,"full_price_fmt":"$19,593","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-La Crosse","net_price_avg":16210,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,210","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,224","30_48k":"$8,766","48_75k":"$10,608","75_110k":"$17,394"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/uwlax","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240329,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":34,"control":"Public","debt_median":23685,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,685","earnings_1yr":37068,"earnings_4yr":68398,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$68,398","full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":74,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":49186,"earnings_4yr":68397,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$68,397","full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":24817,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,817","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":67253,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$67,253","full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":66,"control":"Public","debt_median":23750,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,750","earnings_1yr":47331,"earnings_4yr":66642,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,642","full_price":34549,"full_price_fmt":"$34,549","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts-Amherst","net_price_avg":22383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,164","30_48k":"$10,456","48_75k":"$12,932","75_110k":"$18,964"},"npc_url":"https://www.umass.edu/net_price_calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-amherst","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166629,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-amherst"},{"campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":97,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":11087,"debt_median_fmt":"$11,087","earnings_1yr":31833,"earnings_4yr":66603,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,603","full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":36,"control":"Public","debt_median":19084,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,084","earnings_1yr":39752,"earnings_4yr":66355,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,355","full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":57,"control":"Public","debt_median":19783,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,783","earnings_1yr":37592,"earnings_4yr":66222,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$66,222","full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":42,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":43734,"earnings_4yr":65861,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,861","full_price":26751,"full_price_fmt":"$26,751","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kansas","net_price_avg":18059,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,059","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,544","30_48k":"$12,942","48_75k":"$15,154","75_110k":"$19,169"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.ku.edu/afford/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kansas","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155317,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kansas"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":60,"control":"Public","debt_median":23115,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,115","earnings_1yr":37663,"earnings_4yr":65502,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,502","full_price":28073,"full_price_fmt":"$28,073","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas State University","net_price_avg":16805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,715","30_48k":"$13,557","48_75k":"$13,804","75_110k":"$20,028"},"npc_url":"https://www.admissions.txst.edu/pay-for-college/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228459,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":15000,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,000","earnings_1yr":39266,"earnings_4yr":65366,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,366","full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":26,"control":"Public","debt_median":24879,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,879","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":65120,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,120","full_price":35649,"full_price_fmt":"$35,649","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Vermont","net_price_avg":19343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,127","30_48k":"$13,373","48_75k":"$14,339","75_110k":"$20,926"},"npc_url":"https://www.uvm.edu/studentfinancialservices/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-vermont","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231174,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-vermont"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":152,"control":"Public","debt_median":14545,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,545","earnings_1yr":36403,"earnings_4yr":65024,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$65,024","full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":47,"control":"Public","debt_median":22956,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,956","earnings_1yr":43761,"earnings_4yr":64510,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$64,510","full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":219,"control":"Public","debt_median":14942,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,942","earnings_1yr":27994,"earnings_4yr":64285,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$64,285","full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":14942,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,942","earnings_1yr":27994,"earnings_4yr":64285,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$64,285","full_price":17843,"full_price_fmt":"$17,843","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida-Online","net_price_avg":4815,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,815","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,477","30_48k":"$2,286","48_75k":"$5,171","75_110k":"$8,947"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida-online","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":484473,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida-online"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":20,"control":"Public","debt_median":24520,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,520","earnings_1yr":40262,"earnings_4yr":64014,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$64,014","full_price":23716,"full_price_fmt":"$23,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Dakota State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15543,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,543","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,370","30_48k":"$11,343","48_75k":"$11,923","75_110k":"$16,082"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndsu.edu/onestop/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-dakota-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200332,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":33,"control":"Public","debt_median":24020,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,020","earnings_1yr":40792,"earnings_4yr":62095,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$62,095","full_price":26697,"full_price_fmt":"$26,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska-Lincoln","net_price_avg":17747,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,747","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,751","30_48k":"$13,054","48_75k":"$14,699","75_110k":"$18,975"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.unl.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-lincoln","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-lincoln"},{"campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":50,"control":"Public","debt_median":26625,"debt_median_fmt":"$26,625","earnings_1yr":38726,"earnings_4yr":61953,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$61,953","full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":42,"control":"Public","debt_median":24304,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,304","earnings_1yr":34451,"earnings_4yr":61165,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$61,165","full_price":28872,"full_price_fmt":"$28,872","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus","net_price_avg":15300,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,300","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,509","30_48k":"$10,602","48_75k":"$14,536","75_110k":"$19,342"},"npc_url":"https://www.ou.edu/sfc/estimating-costs/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OK","test_policy":"Required","unitid":207500,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-oklahoma-norman-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":68,"control":"Public","debt_median":20399,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,399","earnings_1yr":37181,"earnings_4yr":60221,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$60,221","full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":74,"control":"Public","debt_median":18500,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,500","earnings_1yr":38040,"earnings_4yr":59979,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$59,979","full_price":28290,"full_price_fmt":"$28,290","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,243","30_48k":"$12,314","48_75k":"$15,893","75_110k":"$21,896"},"npc_url":"https://orange.okstate.edu/register/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":21,"control":"Public","debt_median":23250,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,250","earnings_1yr":37375,"earnings_4yr":58491,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$58,491","full_price":29933,"full_price_fmt":"$29,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Arizona University","net_price_avg":14158,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,158","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,398","48_75k":"$13,330","75_110k":"$18,050"},"npc_url":"https://app.meadowfi.com/nau","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-arizona-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":105330,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-arizona-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":32,"control":"Public","debt_median":18330,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,330","earnings_1yr":32022,"earnings_4yr":57890,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,890","full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":32,"control":"Public","debt_median":19000,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,000","earnings_1yr":32135,"earnings_4yr":57628,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,628","full_price":22859,"full_price_fmt":"$22,859","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Florida","net_price_avg":9812,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,812","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,122","30_48k":"$5,444","48_75k":"$9,326","75_110k":"$15,224"},"npc_url":"https://usfas.forest.usf.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":137351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":53,"control":"Public","debt_median":18268,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,268","earnings_1yr":39521,"earnings_4yr":57244,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$57,244","full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":44,"control":"Public","debt_median":20005,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,005","earnings_1yr":42433,"earnings_4yr":55784,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$55,784","full_price":29423,"full_price_fmt":"$29,423","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arizona","net_price_avg":16674,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,674","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,353","30_48k":"$14,984","48_75k":"$16,051","75_110k":"$19,777"},"npc_url":"https://arizona.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-arizona","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-arizona"},{"campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":28,"control":"Public","debt_median":18938,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,938","earnings_1yr":22069,"earnings_4yr":53992,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$53,992","full_price":19836,"full_price_fmt":"$19,836","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at El Paso","net_price_avg":9403,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,403","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,863","30_48k":"$8,136","48_75k":"$10,120","75_110k":"$14,093"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003661","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-el-paso","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-el-paso"},{"campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":21666,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,666","earnings_1yr":37610,"earnings_4yr":53349,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$53,349","full_price":31653,"full_price_fmt":"$31,653","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University","net_price_avg":19604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,107","30_48k":"$13,036","48_75k":"$15,729","75_110k":"$20,262"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":21666,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,666","earnings_1yr":37610,"earnings_4yr":53349,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$53,349","full_price":29798,"full_price_fmt":"$29,798","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University-Cascades Campus","net_price_avg":18048,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,048","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,497","30_48k":"$11,716","48_75k":"$16,694","75_110k":"$20,055"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university-cascades-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":440828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university-cascades-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":28,"control":"Public","debt_median":22763,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,763","earnings_1yr":39019,"earnings_4yr":49875,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$49,875","full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":38,"control":"Public","debt_median":21000,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,000","earnings_1yr":26218,"earnings_4yr":46726,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$46,726","full_price":22352,"full_price_fmt":"$22,352","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at San Antonio","net_price_avg":10836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,870","30_48k":"$7,847","48_75k":"$9,172","75_110k":"$15,446"},"npc_url":"https://future.utsa.edu/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio"},{"campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":40,"control":"Public","debt_median":5500,"debt_median_fmt":"$5,500","earnings_1yr":26961,"earnings_4yr":45816,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$45,816","full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Humacao","net_price_avg":12675,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,675","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,036","30_48k":"$12,957","48_75k":"$15,481","75_110k":"$16,960"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprh.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-humacao","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-humacao"},{"campus_admit_rate":52,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":104,"control":"Public","debt_median":8200,"debt_median_fmt":"$8,200","earnings_1yr":22932,"earnings_4yr":40501,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$40,501","full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez","net_price_avg":17936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,939","30_48k":"$17,931","48_75k":"$17,929","75_110k":"$17,457"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprm.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243197,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-mayaguez"},{"campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":108,"control":"Public","debt_median":5000,"debt_median_fmt":"$5,000","earnings_1yr":15654,"earnings_4yr":37027,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$37,027","full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo","net_price_avg":10680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,332","30_48k":"$11,033","48_75k":"$12,065","75_110k":"$12,960"},"npc_url":"https://docs.upra.edu/admisiones/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-arecibo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-arecibo"},{"campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":27,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":33355,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$33,355","full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German","net_price_avg":9148,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,148","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,743","30_48k":"$9,686","48_75k":"$11,667","75_110k":"$12,235"},"npc_url":"https://www.sg.inter.edu/wp-content/uploads/Documentos/documentos_normativos/Net_Price_Calculator_SG_2023.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-san-german","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-san-german"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":41,"control":"Public","debt_median":21750,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,750","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22945,"full_price_fmt":"$22,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Sacramento","net_price_avg":9338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,501","30_48k":"$7,001","48_75k":"$9,212","75_110k":"$11,814"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-sacramento","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-sacramento"},{"campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":17500,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,500","earnings_1yr":35523,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":55,"control":"Public","debt_median":24490,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,490","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":11,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":36198,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":32,"control":"Public","debt_median":20813,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,813","earnings_1yr":40101,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25261,"full_price_fmt":"$25,261","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Arlington","net_price_avg":13951,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,951","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,893","30_48k":"$12,003","48_75k":"$12,612","75_110k":"$16,371"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/institutional-resources-programs/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-arlington","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228769,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-arlington"},{"campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":35,"control":"Public","debt_median":23214,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,214","earnings_1yr":37864,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":15,"control":"Public","debt_median":19000,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,000","earnings_1yr":36118,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":51,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":18625,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,625","earnings_1yr":17200,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86078,"full_price_fmt":"$86,078","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Miami","net_price_avg":37244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,978","30_48k":"$17,941","48_75k":"$21,768","75_110k":"$27,982"},"npc_url":"https://collegenpc.com/UniversityofMiami","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-miami","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":135726,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-miami"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"2605","cohort_size":47,"control":"Public","debt_median":20114,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,114","earnings_1yr":34279,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38105,"full_price_fmt":"$38,105","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus","net_price_avg":30434,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,434","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,709","30_48k":"$18,371","48_75k":"$23,192","75_110k":"$31,567"},"npc_url":"https://pitt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215293,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus"}]}
