{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Missionary Studies","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":74,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Moody Bible Institute","net_price_avg":22221,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,221","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,293","30_48k":"$23,057","48_75k":"$20,599","75_110k":"$25,676"},"npc_url":"https://www.moody.edu/siteassets/website_assets/files/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/npcalc-chicago.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":null,"unitid":147369,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":54,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethany Global University","net_price_avg":37790,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,790","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$37,327","30_48k":"$36,632","48_75k":"$38,752","75_110k":"$38,785"},"npc_url":"https://www.bethanygu.edu/cost-aid/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":null,"unitid":486284,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":23006,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,006","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,818","30_48k":"$21,659","48_75k":"$22,701","75_110k":"$26,461"},"npc_url":"https://www.mbts.edu/future-students/cost-and-aid/costs-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":178208,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia International University","net_price_avg":26036,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,036","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,955","30_48k":"$25,644","48_75k":"$23,535","75_110k":"$28,722"},"npc_url":"https://www.ciu.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-international-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":null,"unitid":217925,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-international-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22632,"full_price_fmt":"$22,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":13090,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,090","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,587","30_48k":"$12,263","48_75k":"$11,970","75_110k":"$4,099"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeatsoutheastern.com/admissions/cost-estimator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-baptist-theological-seminary","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-baptist-theological-seminary"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Truett McConnell University","net_price_avg":22227,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,227","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,274","30_48k":"$18,953","48_75k":"$20,984","75_110k":"$22,134"},"npc_url":"https://truett.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"truett-mcconnell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":141237,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/truett-mcconnell-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mission University","net_price_avg":21383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,017","30_48k":"$15,383","48_75k":"$18,064","75_110k":"$26,307"},"npc_url":"https://mission.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":176664,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42034,"full_price_fmt":"$42,034","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Greenville University","net_price_avg":21063,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,063","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,947","30_48k":"$16,988","48_75k":"$20,704","75_110k":"$20,433"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/School/218441","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-greenville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218441,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-greenville-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53827,"full_price_fmt":"$53,827","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Palm Beach Atlantic University","net_price_avg":28354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,570","30_48k":"$25,312","48_75k":"$25,619","75_110k":"$26,244"},"npc_url":"https://www.pba.edu/financial-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"palm-beach-atlantic-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":136330,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/palm-beach-atlantic-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51981,"full_price_fmt":"$51,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Olivet Nazarene University","net_price_avg":20729,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,729","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,232","30_48k":"$15,056","48_75k":"$18,019","75_110k":"$23,218"},"npc_url":"https://olivet.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"olivet-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/olivet-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34244,"full_price_fmt":"$34,244","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson University","net_price_avg":22063,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,063","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,246","30_48k":"$19,212","48_75k":"$23,206","75_110k":"$25,075"},"npc_url":"https://johnsonu.edu/admissions/tuition/#net-price-calc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220473,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57456,"full_price_fmt":"$57,456","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Samford University","net_price_avg":32622,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,622","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,716","30_48k":"$24,812","48_75k":"$31,527","75_110k":"$34,206"},"npc_url":"https://www.samford.edu/admission/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"samford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":102049,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/samford-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52716,"full_price_fmt":"$52,716","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dallas Baptist University","net_price_avg":28516,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,516","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,326","30_48k":"$25,996","48_75k":"$28,024","75_110k":"$28,242"},"npc_url":"https://www.dbu.edu/cashier/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dallas-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dallas-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39956,"full_price_fmt":"$39,956","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Evangel University","net_price_avg":18669,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,669","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,198","30_48k":"$13,584","48_75k":"$16,635","75_110k":"$19,210"},"npc_url":"https://www.evangel.edu/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"evangel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/evangel-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41944,"full_price_fmt":"$41,944","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lubbock Christian University","net_price_avg":24456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,018","30_48k":"$21,468","48_75k":"$23,767","75_110k":"$24,906"},"npc_url":"https://www.lcu.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lubbock-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226383,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lubbock-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47321,"full_price_fmt":"$47,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ouachita Baptist University","net_price_avg":22409,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,409","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,207","30_48k":"$15,954","48_75k":"$18,007","75_110k":"$19,151"},"npc_url":"https://obu.edu/finaid/netpricecal.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ouachita-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":107512,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ouachita-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ozark Christian College","net_price_avg":20580,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,580","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,900","30_48k":"$15,098","48_75k":"$19,463","75_110k":"$21,083"},"npc_url":"https://occ.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":178679,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37561,"full_price_fmt":"$37,561","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Toccoa Falls College","net_price_avg":21642,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,642","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,825","30_48k":"$18,982","48_75k":"$20,262","75_110k":"$22,762"},"npc_url":"https://tfc.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"toccoa-falls-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141185,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/toccoa-falls-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44066,"full_price_fmt":"$44,066","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lancaster Bible College","net_price_avg":25480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,486","30_48k":"$22,017","48_75k":"$23,904","75_110k":"$24,034"},"npc_url":"https://lbc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lancaster-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213400,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lancaster-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51325,"full_price_fmt":"$51,325","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northwestern-St Paul","net_price_avg":27705,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,705","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,696","30_48k":"$23,884","48_75k":"$21,689","75_110k":"$25,267"},"npc_url":"https://unwsp.edu/admissions/financial-aid/unw-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northwestern-st-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174491,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northwestern-st-paul"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23301,"full_price_fmt":"$23,301","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boise Bible College","net_price_avg":15058,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,058","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$13,406","48_75k":"$15,185","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.boisebible.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142090,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":36,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31544,"full_price_fmt":"$31,544","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity Bible College and Graduate School","net_price_avg":19359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,123","30_48k":"$19,825","48_75k":"$16,755","75_110k":"$22,294"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.tbc2day.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200484,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58363,"full_price_fmt":"$58,363","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union University","net_price_avg":27171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,839","30_48k":"$26,181","48_75k":"$23,891","75_110k":"$27,841"},"npc_url":"https://www.uu.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"union-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221971,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/union-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Allegheny Wesleyan College","net_price_avg":5355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,614","30_48k":"$5,517","48_75k":"$6,767","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://awc.edu/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":200873,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43885,"full_price_fmt":"$43,885","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethel University","net_price_avg":18610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,580","30_48k":"$12,572","48_75k":"$12,673","75_110k":"$18,645"},"npc_url":"https://betheluniversity.edu/admissions-aid/scholarships-and-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bethel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150145,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bethel-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54038,"full_price_fmt":"$54,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California Baptist University","net_price_avg":26285,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,285","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,298","30_48k":"$21,941","48_75k":"$22,620","75_110k":"$26,179"},"npc_url":"https://calbaptist.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110361,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49320,"full_price_fmt":"$49,320","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cedarville University","net_price_avg":24468,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,468","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,987","30_48k":"$17,762","48_75k":"$19,743","75_110k":"$23,426"},"npc_url":"https://www.cedarville.edu/offices/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cedarville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201654,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cedarville-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51733,"full_price_fmt":"$51,733","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dordt University","net_price_avg":25807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,597","30_48k":"$21,083","48_75k":"$24,079","75_110k":"$25,113"},"npc_url":"https://www.dordt.edu/admissions-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dordt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153250,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dordt-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30971,"full_price_fmt":"$30,971","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emmaus Bible College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.emmaus.edu/npc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emmaus-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153302,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emmaus-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50501,"full_price_fmt":"$50,501","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest University","net_price_avg":22288,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,288","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,996","30_48k":"$14,384","48_75k":"$17,840","75_110k":"$22,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.northwestu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236133,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48695,"full_price_fmt":"$48,695","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Baptist University","net_price_avg":20958,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,958","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,562","30_48k":"$17,103","48_75k":"$21,033","75_110k":"$21,570"},"npc_url":"https://www.okbu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207403,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34504,"full_price_fmt":"$34,504","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwestern Assemblies of God University","net_price_avg":21662,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,662","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,583","30_48k":"$18,396","48_75k":"$21,731","75_110k":"$23,883"},"npc_url":"https://connect.sagu.edu/register/?id=a906aa05-ca73-4dca-9db2-875d4df2305b","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwestern-assemblies-of-god-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228325,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwestern-assemblies-of-god-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Valley Forge","net_price_avg":32265,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,265","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,614","30_48k":"$31,228","48_75k":"$32,077","75_110k":"$33,146"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/valleyforge","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-valley-forge","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":216542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-valley-forge"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Welch College","net_price_avg":25263,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,263","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,590","30_48k":"$18,289","48_75k":"$23,219","75_110k":"$26,783"},"npc_url":"https://www.welch.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"welch-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":null,"unitid":220206,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/welch-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47459,"full_price_fmt":"$47,459","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Asbury University","net_price_avg":21401,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,401","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,455","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$18,724","75_110k":"$21,296"},"npc_url":"https://www.asbury.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"asbury-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156213,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/asbury-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23159,"full_price_fmt":"$23,159","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baptist University of Florida","net_price_avg":10372,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,372","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,754","30_48k":"$7,604","48_75k":"$13,451","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.buf.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baptist-university-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132408,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baptist-university-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarks Summit University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkssummitu.edu/admissions/tuition-financial-aid/financial-aid/net-price-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":211024,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado Christian University","net_price_avg":29500,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,500","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,010","30_48k":"$24,819","48_75k":"$27,203","75_110k":"$26,257"},"npc_url":"https://www.ccu.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":null,"unitid":126669,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Corban University","net_price_avg":28035,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,035","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,555","30_48k":"$14,018","48_75k":"$22,737","75_110k":"$31,227"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/corban","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"corban-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":null,"unitid":210331,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/corban-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32722,"full_price_fmt":"$32,722","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Faith Baptist Bible College and Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":16282,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,282","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,121","30_48k":"$14,439","48_75k":"$16,036","75_110k":"$17,612"},"npc_url":"https://faith.edu/admissions/tuition-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"faith-baptist-bible-college-and-theological-seminary","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":153320,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/faith-baptist-bible-college-and-theological-seminary"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35688,"full_price_fmt":"$35,688","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lee University","net_price_avg":18878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,834","30_48k":"$13,845","48_75k":"$17,029","75_110k":"$19,699"},"npc_url":"https://www.leeuniversity.edu/financial-aid/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lee-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Manna University","net_price_avg":15210,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,210","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$12,637","48_75k":null,"75_110k":"$17,783"},"npc_url":"https://manna.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"manna-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":null,"unitid":461528,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/manna-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52511,"full_price_fmt":"$52,511","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Milligan University","net_price_avg":21365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,118","30_48k":"$14,635","48_75k":"$16,351","75_110k":"$22,348"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Milligan University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"milligan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":486901,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/milligan-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Barclay College","net_price_avg":29290,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,290","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,180","30_48k":"$28,851","48_75k":"$29,302","75_110k":"$41,190"},"npc_url":"https://www.barclaycollege.edu//admissions/campus/financial-assistance/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"barclay-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":155070,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/barclay-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47143,"full_price_fmt":"$47,143","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bushnell University","net_price_avg":20789,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,789","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,924","30_48k":"$21,033","48_75k":"$12,656","75_110k":"$22,084"},"npc_url":"https://www.bushnell.edu/admissions/undergraduate/tuition-scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bushnell-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bushnell-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42603,"full_price_fmt":"$42,603","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Campbellsville University","net_price_avg":19341,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,341","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,880","30_48k":"$17,936","48_75k":"$18,476","75_110k":"$19,291"},"npc_url":"https://www.campbellsville.edu/admission-and-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"campbellsville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156365,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/campbellsville-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30605,"full_price_fmt":"$30,605","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Baptist College","net_price_avg":12287,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,287","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,750","30_48k":"$12,659","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$14,382"},"npc_url":"https://www.cbc.edu/estimateexpenses","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-baptist-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106713,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-baptist-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44558,"full_price_fmt":"$44,558","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Charleston Southern University","net_price_avg":21666,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,666","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,145","30_48k":"$23,024","48_75k":"$20,697","75_110k":"$21,648"},"npc_url":"https://www.charlestonsouthern.edu/admissions/financial-aid/tuition-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"charleston-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217688,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/charleston-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42043,"full_price_fmt":"$42,043","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornerstone University","net_price_avg":20301,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,301","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,177","30_48k":"$17,674","48_75k":"$17,872","75_110k":"$18,489"},"npc_url":"https://www.cornerstone.edu/undergraduate/costs-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornerstone-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170037,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornerstone-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38315,"full_price_fmt":"$38,315","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Freed-Hardeman University","net_price_avg":21574,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,574","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,988","30_48k":"$21,788","48_75k":"$19,639","75_110k":"$21,308"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhu.edu/finaid/FinancialAidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"freed-hardeman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/freed-hardeman-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Geneva College","net_price_avg":25890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,283","30_48k":"$15,089","48_75k":"$16,079","75_110k":"$20,361"},"npc_url":"https://www.geneva.edu/student-financial-services/financial-aid/calculator/netprice-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"geneva-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":212656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/geneva-college"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58644,"full_price_fmt":"$58,644","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"George Fox University","net_price_avg":31679,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,679","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,871","30_48k":"$23,580","48_75k":"$24,631","75_110k":"$32,052"},"npc_url":"https://www.georgefox.edu/college-admissions/scholarships/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"george-fox-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":208822,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/george-fox-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49858,"full_price_fmt":"$49,858","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Vernon Nazarene University","net_price_avg":22421,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,421","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,358","30_48k":"$20,508","48_75k":"$18,116","75_110k":"$21,486"},"npc_url":"https://calculator.mvnu.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-vernon-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-vernon-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":10829,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,829","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,829","30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.nobts.edu/financial-aid/default.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":null,"unitid":159948,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwestern Christian University","net_price_avg":20146,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,146","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,830","30_48k":"$16,903","48_75k":"$18,700","75_110k":"$22,401"},"npc_url":"https://swcu.edu/admissions/cost-attendance-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwestern-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207856,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwestern-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Missions/Missionary Studies"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The King's University","net_price_avg":14140,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,140","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,825","30_48k":"$12,674","48_75k":null,"75_110k":"$14,343"},"npc_url":"https://www.tku.edu/admissions/financial-aid/financial-aid-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":null,"unitid":439701,"url":null}]}
