{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Music Therapy","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72700,"full_price_fmt":"$72,700","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Berklee College of Music","net_price_avg":49465,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$49,465","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$42,734","30_48k":"$37,987","48_75k":"$47,799","75_110k":"$46,801"},"npc_url":"https://www.berklee.edu/paying-for-your-education/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"berklee-college-of-music","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164748,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/berklee-college-of-music"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32941,"full_price_fmt":"$32,941","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Louisville","net_price_avg":17988,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,988","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,138","30_48k":"$14,601","48_75k":"$16,419","75_110k":"$20,995"},"npc_url":"https://louisville.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator-1","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-louisville","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157289,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-louisville"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28305,"full_price_fmt":"$28,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montclair State University","net_price_avg":15566,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,566","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,880","30_48k":"$11,532","48_75k":"$16,388","75_110k":"$22,058"},"npc_url":"https://montclair.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montclair-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":185590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montclair-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25505,"full_price_fmt":"$25,505","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sam Houston State University","net_price_avg":16404,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,404","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,474","30_48k":"$13,389","48_75k":"$15,540","75_110k":"$21,366"},"npc_url":"https://www.shsu.edu/dept/cashiers/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sam-houston-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227881,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sam-houston-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25879,"full_price_fmt":"$25,879","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY at Fredonia","net_price_avg":15897,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,897","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,395","30_48k":"$11,327","48_75k":"$16,116","75_110k":"$16,302"},"npc_url":"https://www.fredonia.edu/admissions-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-at-fredonia","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196158,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-at-fredonia"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71515,"full_price_fmt":"$71,515","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of the Pacific","net_price_avg":25447,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,447","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,004","30_48k":"$18,152","48_75k":"$19,209","75_110k":"$24,323"},"npc_url":"https://pacific.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-the-pacific","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":120883,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-the-pacific"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29237,"full_price_fmt":"$29,237","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Michigan University","net_price_avg":15273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,263","30_48k":"$5,734","48_75k":"$13,833","75_110k":"$18,307"},"npc_url":"https://wmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172699,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27159,"full_price_fmt":"$27,159","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cleveland State University","net_price_avg":14764,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,764","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,958","30_48k":"$13,561","48_75k":"$14,727","75_110k":"$15,690"},"npc_url":"https://www.csuohio.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cleveland-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202134,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cleveland-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41959,"full_price_fmt":"$41,959","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Maryville University of Saint Louis","net_price_avg":22066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,528","30_48k":"$17,751","48_75k":"$17,364","75_110k":"$26,062"},"npc_url":"https://maryville.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"maryville-university-of-saint-louis","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178059,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/maryville-university-of-saint-louis"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64157,"full_price_fmt":"$64,157","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loyola University New Orleans","net_price_avg":23696,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,696","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,131","30_48k":"$21,956","48_75k":"$22,042","75_110k":"$25,584"},"npc_url":"https://www.loyno.edu/admissions/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loyola-university-new-orleans","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loyola-university-new-orleans"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58254,"full_price_fmt":"$58,254","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nazareth University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,796","30_48k":"$22,827","48_75k":"$25,663","75_110k":"$31,634"},"npc_url":"https://www2.naz.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nazareth-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193584,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nazareth-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23169,"full_price_fmt":"$23,169","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Appalachian State University","net_price_avg":16836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,325","30_48k":"$11,600","48_75k":"$15,204","75_110k":"$20,840"},"npc_url":"https://appstate.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"appalachian-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197869,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/appalachian-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62570,"full_price_fmt":"$62,570","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Belmont University","net_price_avg":33147,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,147","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,950","30_48k":"$24,723","48_75k":"$28,009","75_110k":"$32,153"},"npc_url":"https://www.belmont.edu/sfs/cost/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"belmont-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219709,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/belmont-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25537,"full_price_fmt":"$25,537","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":19608,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,608","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,555","30_48k":"$13,401","48_75k":"$16,990","75_110k":"$21,972"},"npc_url":"https://www.sru.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"slippery-rock-university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":216038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/slippery-rock-university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26751,"full_price_fmt":"$26,751","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Kansas","net_price_avg":18059,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,059","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,544","30_48k":"$12,942","48_75k":"$15,154","75_110k":"$19,169"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.ku.edu/afford/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-kansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155317,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-kansas"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64359,"full_price_fmt":"$64,359","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wartburg College","net_price_avg":32908,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,908","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,688","30_48k":"$20,751","48_75k":"$27,056","75_110k":"$28,873"},"npc_url":"https://vip.wartburg.edu/finaid/npc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wartburg-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154527,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wartburg-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30258,"full_price_fmt":"$30,258","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia College & State University","net_price_avg":20686,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,686","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,396","30_48k":"$16,772","48_75k":"$19,179","75_110k":"$22,294"},"npc_url":"https://irout.gcsu.edu/cc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-college-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139861,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-college-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50720,"full_price_fmt":"$50,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Molloy College","net_price_avg":24347,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,347","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,548","30_48k":"$19,241","48_75k":"$22,739","75_110k":"$28,254"},"npc_url":"https://www.molloy.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"molloy-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193292,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/molloy-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65881,"full_price_fmt":"$65,881","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Dayton","net_price_avg":29533,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,533","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,736","30_48k":"$21,595","48_75k":"$24,155","75_110k":"$26,871"},"npc_url":"https://udayton.edu/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-dayton","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-dayton"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48681,"full_price_fmt":"$48,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of the Incarnate Word","net_price_avg":22775,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,775","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,260","30_48k":"$19,487","48_75k":"$21,950","75_110k":"$25,084"},"npc_url":"https://www.uiw.edu/finaid/uiwnpc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-the-incarnate-word","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":225627,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-the-incarnate-word"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67776,"full_price_fmt":"$67,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Duquesne University","net_price_avg":37730,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,730","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,986","30_48k":"$31,729","48_75k":"$32,102","75_110k":"$35,611"},"npc_url":"https://www.duq.edu/admissions-and-aid/tuition/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"duquesne-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212106,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/duquesne-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20807,"full_price_fmt":"$20,807","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Gulf Coast University","net_price_avg":12568,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,568","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,220","30_48k":"$8,191","48_75k":"$10,999","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.fgcu.edu/admissionsandaid/financialaid/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-gulf-coast-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":433660,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-gulf-coast-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55582,"full_price_fmt":"$55,582","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marywood University","net_price_avg":23388,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,388","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,941","30_48k":"$21,192","48_75k":"$21,303","75_110k":"$24,083"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/MarywoodUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marywood-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213826,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marywood-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65742,"full_price_fmt":"$65,742","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Queens University of Charlotte","net_price_avg":30857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,792","30_48k":"$20,593","48_75k":"$26,435","75_110k":"$30,159"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Queens University of Charlotte/Freshman Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"queens-university-of-charlotte","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199412,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/queens-university-of-charlotte"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86078,"full_price_fmt":"$86,078","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Miami","net_price_avg":37244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,978","30_48k":"$17,941","48_75k":"$21,768","75_110k":"$27,982"},"npc_url":"https://collegenpc.com/UniversityofMiami","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-miami","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":135726,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-miami"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44776,"full_price_fmt":"$44,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion","net_price_avg":22866,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,866","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,793","30_48k":"$14,896","48_75k":"$18,313","75_110k":"$22,336"},"npc_url":"https://indwes.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-wesleyan-university-marion","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-wesleyan-university-marion"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51928,"full_price_fmt":"$51,928","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Shenandoah University","net_price_avg":30298,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,298","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,356","30_48k":"$26,715","48_75k":"$26,635","75_110k":"$30,332"},"npc_url":"https://www.su.edu/financial-aid/net-cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"shenandoah-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233541,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/shenandoah-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":61888,"full_price_fmt":"$61,888","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Anna Maria College","net_price_avg":28333,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,333","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,554","30_48k":"$24,373","48_75k":"$25,366","75_110k":"$27,627"},"npc_url":"https://www.annamaria.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/#Net","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164492,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44558,"full_price_fmt":"$44,558","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Charleston Southern University","net_price_avg":21666,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,666","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,145","30_48k":"$23,024","48_75k":"$20,697","75_110k":"$21,648"},"npc_url":"https://www.charlestonsouthern.edu/admissions/financial-aid/tuition-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"charleston-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217688,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/charleston-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56826,"full_price_fmt":"$56,826","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seattle Pacific University","net_price_avg":24488,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,488","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,735","30_48k":"$18,559","48_75k":"$19,332","75_110k":"$27,976"},"npc_url":"https://spu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seattle-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":236577,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seattle-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52590,"full_price_fmt":"$52,590","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Indianapolis","net_price_avg":21602,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,602","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,346","30_48k":"$17,863","48_75k":"$21,262","75_110k":"$23,855"},"npc_url":"https://uindy.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-indianapolis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151263,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-indianapolis"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alverno College","net_price_avg":22540,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,540","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,032","30_48k":"$20,668","48_75k":"$22,261","75_110k":"$24,788"},"npc_url":"https://www.alverno.edu/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alverno-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":238193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alverno-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62303,"full_price_fmt":"$62,303","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Augsburg University","net_price_avg":23873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,318","30_48k":"$23,180","48_75k":"$21,524","75_110k":"$23,223"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.augsburg.edu/register/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"augsburg-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173045,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/augsburg-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48846,"full_price_fmt":"$48,846","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drury University","net_price_avg":20831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,759","30_48k":"$15,769","48_75k":"$17,552","75_110k":"$20,558"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Drury University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drury-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177214,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drury-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50865,"full_price_fmt":"$50,865","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elizabethtown College","net_price_avg":26598,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,598","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,776","30_48k":"$17,113","48_75k":"$20,967","75_110k":"$25,064"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/etown/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elizabethtown-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212197,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elizabethtown-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22183,"full_price_fmt":"$22,183","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University Fort Wayne","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,306","30_48k":"$8,703","48_75k":"$12,444","75_110k":"$18,430"},"npc_url":"https://www.pfw.edu/offices/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-fort-wayne","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151102,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-fort-wayne"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28394,"full_price_fmt":"$28,394","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Chester University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":23331,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,331","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,018","30_48k":"$17,414","48_75k":"$20,417","75_110k":"$24,715"},"npc_url":"https://www.passhe.edu/answers/Calculator/WE/npcalc-216764.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-chester-university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216764,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-chester-university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52639,"full_price_fmt":"$52,639","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carroll University","net_price_avg":15193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,718","30_48k":"$16,875","48_75k":"$14,134","75_110k":"$15,730"},"npc_url":"https://www.carrollu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carroll-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carroll-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59557,"full_price_fmt":"$59,557","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mercyhurst University","net_price_avg":19444,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,444","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,626","30_48k":"$22,429","48_75k":"$17,197","75_110k":"$21,665"},"npc_url":"https://mercyhurst.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mercyhurst-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213987,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mercyhurst-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72374,"full_price_fmt":"$72,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pacific University","net_price_avg":35273,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$35,273","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,318","30_48k":"$23,607","48_75k":"$29,844","75_110k":"$34,369"},"npc_url":"https://www.pacificu.edu/financial-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":75656,"full_price_fmt":"$75,656","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The College of Wooster","net_price_avg":23458,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,458","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,512","30_48k":"$14,032","48_75k":"$17,941","75_110k":"$26,165"},"npc_url":"https://wooster.edu/wp-content/themes/wooster/library/net-price/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-college-of-wooster","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206589,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-college-of-wooster"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57451,"full_price_fmt":"$57,451","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Evansville","net_price_avg":18499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,451","30_48k":"$12,347","48_75k":"$13,711","75_110k":"$20,735"},"npc_url":"https://www.evansville.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-evansville","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150534,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-evansville"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23316,"full_price_fmt":"$23,316","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Indianapolis","net_price_avg":11668,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,668","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,701","30_48k":"$5,995","48_75k":"$11,038","75_110k":"$18,056"},"npc_url":"https://indianapolis.iu.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-indianapolis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151111,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-indianapolis"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43979,"full_price_fmt":"$43,979","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Immaculata University","net_price_avg":24258,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,258","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,539","30_48k":"$19,694","48_75k":"$19,150","75_110k":"$24,204"},"npc_url":"https://www.immaculata.edu/admissions/tuition-fees/undergraduate-tuition/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"immaculata-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/immaculata-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50004,"full_price_fmt":"$50,004","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oral Roberts University","net_price_avg":25365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,894","30_48k":"$22,022","48_75k":"$22,902","75_110k":"$27,269"},"npc_url":"https://oru.edu/admissions/price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oral-roberts-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207582,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oral-roberts-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49512,"full_price_fmt":"$49,512","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College","net_price_avg":31872,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,872","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,513","30_48k":"$36,071","48_75k":"$31,036","75_110k":"$32,724"},"npc_url":"https://www.smwc.edu/offices-resources/offices/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-mary-of-the-woods-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152381,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-mary-of-the-woods-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85606,"full_price_fmt":"$85,606","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Methodist University","net_price_avg":40892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,544","30_48k":"$20,038","48_75k":"$24,152","75_110k":"$33,477"},"npc_url":"https://www.smu.edu/EnrollmentServices/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-methodist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228246,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-methodist-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29651,"full_price_fmt":"$29,651","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Carey University","net_price_avg":14258,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,258","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,224","30_48k":"$12,411","48_75k":"$15,320","75_110k":"$18,436"},"npc_url":"https://wmcarey.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-carey-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":176479,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-carey-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55606,"full_price_fmt":"$55,606","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baldwin Wallace University","net_price_avg":27603,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,603","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,296","30_48k":"$20,381","48_75k":"$22,994","75_110k":"$27,597"},"npc_url":"https://bw.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baldwin-wallace-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201195,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baldwin-wallace-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38838,"full_price_fmt":"$38,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Converse University","net_price_avg":23283,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,283","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,137","30_48k":"$18,500","48_75k":"$23,610","75_110k":"$24,754"},"npc_url":"https://www.converse.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-tuition/undergraduate-freshmen-and-transfer-students/net-cost-calculator-for-freshman/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"converse-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/converse-university"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53709,"full_price_fmt":"$53,709","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marietta College","net_price_avg":21083,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,083","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,254","30_48k":"$17,191","48_75k":"$18,547","75_110k":"$20,084"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/marietta","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marietta-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203845,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marietta-college"},{"award_programs":["Music Therapy/Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56183,"full_price_fmt":"$56,183","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Seton Hill University","net_price_avg":22204,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,204","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,143","30_48k":"$13,436","48_75k":"$17,823","75_110k":"$21,993"},"npc_url":"https://www.setonhill.edu/tuition-financial-aid/financial-aid-process-policies/estimated-costs/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"seton-hill-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215947,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/seton-hill-university"}]}
