{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Natural Sciences","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":{"admitted":81,"applied":178,"gpa25":4.14,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Natural Sciences","rate":46,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":81,"applied":178,"gpa25":4.14,"gpa75":4.29,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Natural Sciences","rate":46,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":46,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":110,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45192,"full_price_fmt":"$45,192","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Daemen University","net_price_avg":18693,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,693","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,773","30_48k":"$13,276","48_75k":"$17,289","75_110k":"$18,863"},"npc_url":"https://www.daemen.edu/admissions/tuition-fees-2023-2024","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"daemen-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190725,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/daemen-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico at Cayey","net_price_avg":10176,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,176","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,495","30_48k":"$9,682","48_75k":"$11,897","75_110k":"$12,913"},"npc_url":"https://www.upr.edu/netprice/cayey.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-at-cayey","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-at-cayey"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":66,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27402,"full_price_fmt":"$27,402","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kansas State University","net_price_avg":19406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,178","30_48k":"$14,143","48_75k":"$15,369","75_110k":"$20,110"},"npc_url":"https://www.k-state.edu/sfa/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":45,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras","net_price_avg":9175,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,175","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,018","30_48k":"$8,553","48_75k":"$11,002","75_110k":"$11,925"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprrp.edu/netpricecalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243221,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18403,"full_price_fmt":"$18,403","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":3967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,877","30_48k":"$2,974","48_75k":"$5,002","75_110k":"$7,355"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-los-angeles","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110592,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-los-angeles"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83943,"full_price_fmt":"$83,943","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loyola Marymount University","net_price_avg":48381,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$48,381","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,268","30_48k":"$34,535","48_75k":"$34,351","75_110k":"$40,557"},"npc_url":"https://lmu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loyola-marymount-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":117946,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loyola-marymount-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76604,"full_price_fmt":"$76,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Christian University","net_price_avg":36660,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,660","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,956","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$17,940","75_110k":"$34,990"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.tcu.edu/cost/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228875,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":29,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85540,"full_price_fmt":"$85,540","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harvard University","net_price_avg":19066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,697","30_48k":"$2,991","48_75k":"$2,091","75_110k":"$9,941"},"npc_url":"https://college.harvard.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harvard-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harvard-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American Public University System","net_price_avg":9597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,335","30_48k":"$9,766","48_75k":"$8,951","75_110k":"$15,559"},"npc_url":"https://www.apu.apus.edu/calc/apu.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-public-university-system","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":null,"unitid":449339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-public-university-system"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43891,"full_price_fmt":"$43,891","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dominican University","net_price_avg":11745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,759","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$11,891","75_110k":"$16,851"},"npc_url":"https://www.dom.edu/admission/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dominican-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148496,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dominican-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26928,"full_price_fmt":"$26,928","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Logan University","net_price_avg":20218,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,218","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,934","30_48k":"$18,792","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.logan.edu/admissions/tuition","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177986,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65476,"full_price_fmt":"$65,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Xavier University","net_price_avg":32997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,728","30_48k":"$28,201","48_75k":"$32,175","75_110k":"$33,824"},"npc_url":"https://www.xavier.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"xavier-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206622,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/xavier-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad del Sagrado Corazon","net_price_avg":12924,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,924","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,027","30_48k":"$12,671","48_75k":"$15,196","75_110k":"$17,990"},"npc_url":"https://mi.sagrado.edu/ICS/ClientConfig/HtmlContent/netcalculator2017/Net Price Calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-del-sagrado-corazon","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243443,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-del-sagrado-corazon"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro","net_price_avg":9788,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,788","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,272","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$12,229","75_110k":"$13,972"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Metropolitan/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Excelsior University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://public.excelsior.edu/scripts/net-price-calculator/calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"excelsior-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":196680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/excelsior-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31642,"full_price_fmt":"$31,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University-Fort Collins","net_price_avg":21279,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,279","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,259","30_48k":"$14,460","48_75k":"$15,905","75_110k":"$21,927"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.colostate.edu/cost-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-fort-collins","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":126818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-fort-collins"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48038,"full_price_fmt":"$48,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Christian Brothers University","net_price_avg":9854,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,854","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,466","30_48k":"$11,657","48_75k":"$10,023","75_110k":"$12,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.cbu.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"christian-brothers-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219833,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/christian-brothers-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":36,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon","net_price_avg":9284,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,284","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,904","30_48k":"$9,637","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$12,535"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Bayamon/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-bayamon","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-bayamon"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minerva University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.minerva.edu/undergraduate-program/tuition-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minerva-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":484844,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minerva-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35893,"full_price_fmt":"$35,893","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harrisburg University of Science and Technology","net_price_avg":15376,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,376","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,637","30_48k":"$11,292","48_75k":"$15,063","75_110k":"$19,420"},"npc_url":"https://www.harrisburgu.edu/NetPrice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harrisburg-university-of-science-and-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":446640,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harrisburg-university-of-science-and-technology"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":70624,"full_price_fmt":"$70,624","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hofstra University","net_price_avg":34176,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,176","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,219","30_48k":"$31,387","48_75k":"$33,450","75_110k":"$36,769"},"npc_url":"https://www.hofstra.edu/admission/adm_netprice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hofstra-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191649,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hofstra-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68453,"full_price_fmt":"$68,453","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of Saint Benedict","net_price_avg":26640,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,640","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,981","30_48k":"$14,791","48_75k":"$20,378","75_110k":"$24,039"},"npc_url":"https://csbsju.edu/admission/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculators/csb-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-saint-benedict","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174747,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-saint-benedict"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68521,"full_price_fmt":"$68,521","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Johns University","net_price_avg":25672,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,672","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,354","30_48k":"$9,715","48_75k":"$16,196","75_110k":"$22,913"},"npc_url":"https://csbsju.edu/admission/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculators/sju-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-johns-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174792,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-johns-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56752,"full_price_fmt":"$56,752","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Vincent College","net_price_avg":23510,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,510","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,249","30_48k":"$18,117","48_75k":"$19,637","75_110k":"$23,382"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/stvincent","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-vincent-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-vincent-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85947,"full_price_fmt":"$85,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johns Hopkins University","net_price_avg":18809,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,809","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$428","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$4,179","75_110k":"$14,591"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/jhu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johns-hopkins-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Required","unitid":162928,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johns-hopkins-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40435,"full_price_fmt":"$40,435","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Aloysius College","net_price_avg":22344,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,344","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,530","30_48k":"$20,389","48_75k":"$19,770","75_110k":"$21,769"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Mount Aloysius College/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-aloysius-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214166,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-aloysius-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":93512,"full_price_fmt":"$93,512","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pepperdine University","net_price_avg":58098,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$58,098","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$50,560","30_48k":"$42,674","48_75k":"$51,063","75_110k":"$61,851"},"npc_url":"https://seaver.pepperdine.edu/admission/financial-aid/undergraduate/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pepperdine-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":121150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pepperdine-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Central de Bayamon","net_price_avg":4827,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,827","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,827","30_48k":"$4,662","48_75k":"$8,323","75_110k":"$7,729"},"npc_url":"https://website-b80f807f.eir.sco.mybluehost.me/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/index1.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-central-de-bayamon","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241225,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-central-de-bayamon"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46719,"full_price_fmt":"$46,719","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount St. Joseph University","net_price_avg":16530,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,530","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$12,602","48_75k":"$13,817","75_110k":"$18,092"},"npc_url":"https://www.msj.edu/tuition-aid/financial-aid-grants-loans-scholarships/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-st-joseph-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204200,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-st-joseph-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethel College-North Newton","net_price_avg":32917,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,917","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$35,147","30_48k":"$32,633","48_75k":"$33,019","75_110k":"$31,293"},"npc_url":"https://www.bethelks.edu/affordability/general-information/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bethel-college-north-newton","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":154749,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bethel-college-north-newton"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21120,"full_price_fmt":"$21,120","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Omaha","net_price_avg":13441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,534","30_48k":"$10,614","48_75k":"$12,324","75_110k":"$15,540"},"npc_url":"https://webapp.unomaha.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-omaha","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Required","unitid":181394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-omaha"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87070,"full_price_fmt":"$87,070","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colgate University","net_price_avg":28786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,086","30_48k":"$2,678","48_75k":"$13,617","75_110k":"$21,831"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/colgate","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colgate-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190099,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colgate-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":16954,"full_price_fmt":"$16,954","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-East","net_price_avg":8134,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,134","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,154","30_48k":"$5,454","48_75k":"$7,100","75_110k":"$13,260"},"npc_url":"https://iuia.iu.edu/compliance-reports/campus-net-price-calc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-east","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151388,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-east"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19522,"full_price_fmt":"$19,522","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Bakersfield","net_price_avg":5652,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,652","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,536","30_48k":"$3,817","48_75k":"$5,835","75_110k":"$9,480"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-bakersfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110486,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-bakersfield"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87072,"full_price_fmt":"$87,072","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Duke University","net_price_avg":29612,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,612","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$735","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$5,706","75_110k":"$17,100"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/duke","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"duke-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198419,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/duke-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla","net_price_avg":8742,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,742","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,543","30_48k":"$9,117","48_75k":"$11,361","75_110k":"$12,612"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Aguadilla/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-aguadilla","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242626,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-aguadilla"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43137,"full_price_fmt":"$43,137","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Judson University","net_price_avg":18558,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,558","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,701","30_48k":"$18,010","48_75k":"$17,079","75_110k":"$21,124"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/judsonu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"judson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":146339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/judson-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50671,"full_price_fmt":"$50,671","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgian Court University","net_price_avg":19285,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,285","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,683","30_48k":"$13,347","48_75k":"$15,084","75_110k":"$27,407"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/gcu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgian-court-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":184773,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgian-court-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55014,"full_price_fmt":"$55,014","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Saint Mary College","net_price_avg":25522,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,522","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,747","30_48k":"$16,025","48_75k":"$21,647","75_110k":"$28,722"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msmc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-saint-mary-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193353,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-saint-mary-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oglala Lakota College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.olc.edu/cost-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oglala-lakota-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":null,"unitid":219277,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oglala-lakota-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48695,"full_price_fmt":"$48,695","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Baptist University","net_price_avg":20958,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,958","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,562","30_48k":"$17,103","48_75k":"$21,033","75_110k":"$21,570"},"npc_url":"https://www.okbu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207403,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35726,"full_price_fmt":"$35,726","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Shorter University","net_price_avg":16646,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,646","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,929","30_48k":"$21,482","48_75k":"$22,944","75_110k":"$21,292"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/shorter","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"shorter-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":140988,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/shorter-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53370,"full_price_fmt":"$53,370","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. Thomas Aquinas College","net_price_avg":19994,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,994","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,746","30_48k":"$13,700","48_75k":"$24,110","75_110k":"$23,907"},"npc_url":"https://stac.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-thomas-aquinas-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":195243,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-thomas-aquinas-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51205,"full_price_fmt":"$51,205","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. Thomas University","net_price_avg":26312,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,312","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,657","30_48k":"$26,101","48_75k":"$27,122","75_110k":"$29,081"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/(S(vbakyhng1c4sj5gtpekbz4yh))/St. Thomas University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-thomas-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":137476,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-thomas-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20662,"full_price_fmt":"$20,662","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma","net_price_avg":6624,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,624","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,493","30_48k":"$3,548","48_75k":"$7,223","75_110k":"$13,352"},"npc_url":"https://usao.edu/financial-aid/npc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-science-and-arts-of-oklahoma","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207722,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-science-and-arts-of-oklahoma"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Alverno College","net_price_avg":22540,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,540","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,032","30_48k":"$20,668","48_75k":"$22,261","75_110k":"$24,788"},"npc_url":"https://www.alverno.edu/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"alverno-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":238193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/alverno-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55159,"full_price_fmt":"$55,159","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Augustana University","net_price_avg":23894,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,894","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,746","30_48k":"$18,895","48_75k":"$17,937","75_110k":"$24,787"},"npc_url":"https://www.augie.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"augustana-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219000,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/augustana-university"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23937,"full_price_fmt":"$23,937","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado State University Pueblo","net_price_avg":10051,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,051","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,374","30_48k":"$8,948","48_75k":"$10,961","75_110k":"$15,701"},"npc_url":"https://www.csupueblo.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-state-university-pueblo","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":128106,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-state-university-pueblo"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45942,"full_price_fmt":"$45,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia College at Moorhead","net_price_avg":24902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,950","30_48k":"$18,889","48_75k":"$20,115","75_110k":"$23,045"},"npc_url":"https://www.concordiacollege.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-college-at-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173300,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-college-at-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53292,"full_price_fmt":"$53,292","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Nebraska","net_price_avg":23965,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,965","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,107","30_48k":"$20,295","48_75k":"$21,442","75_110k":"$25,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.cune.edu/costs-and-aid/undergraduate/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-nebraska","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180984,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-nebraska"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50903,"full_price_fmt":"$50,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Edgewood College","net_price_avg":26113,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,113","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,291","30_48k":"$19,089","48_75k":"$22,573","75_110k":"$23,493"},"npc_url":"https://www.edgewood.edu/admissions/tuition-and-financial-aid/net-price-calculator-freshman","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"edgewood-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238661,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/edgewood-college"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29483,"full_price_fmt":"$29,483","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ramapo College of New Jersey","net_price_avg":18173,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,173","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,008","30_48k":"$10,708","48_75k":"$18,074","75_110k":"$22,949"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ramapo","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ramapo-college-of-new-jersey","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186201,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ramapo-college-of-new-jersey"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21173,"full_price_fmt":"$21,173","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Hawaii at Hilo","net_price_avg":11856,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,856","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,983","30_48k":"$9,243","48_75k":"$11,535","75_110k":"$14,734"},"npc_url":"https://hilo.hawaii.edu/financialaid/netprice/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-hawaii-at-hilo","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-hawaii-at-hilo"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18410,"full_price_fmt":"$18,410","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Hawaii-West Oahu","net_price_avg":10327,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,327","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,674","30_48k":"$7,077","48_75k":"$10,247","75_110k":"$13,155"},"npc_url":"https://westoahu.hawaii.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-hawaii-west-oahu","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141981,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-hawaii-west-oahu"},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54802,"full_price_fmt":"$54,802","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis","net_price_avg":31817,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,817","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,456","30_48k":"$28,969","48_75k":"$22,688","75_110k":"$34,490"},"npc_url":"https://www.uhsp.edu/financialaid/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179265,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Natural Sciences"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34268,"full_price_fmt":"$34,268","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"York University","net_price_avg":20951,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,951","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,343","30_48k":"$19,940","48_75k":"$20,531","75_110k":"$22,098"},"npc_url":"https://www.york.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181853,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/york-university"}]}
