{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Paralegal Studies","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":83,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":68,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20807,"full_price_fmt":"$20,807","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Gulf Coast University","net_price_avg":12568,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,568","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,220","30_48k":"$8,191","48_75k":"$10,999","75_110k":"$15,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.fgcu.edu/admissionsandaid/financialaid/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-gulf-coast-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":433660,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-gulf-coast-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14110,"full_price_fmt":"$14,110","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY New York City College of Technology","net_price_avg":5127,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,127","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,810","30_48k":"$4,606","48_75k":"$7,886","75_110k":"$9,809"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190655,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":45,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19947,"full_price_fmt":"$19,947","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of West Florida","net_price_avg":9364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,815","30_48k":"$6,462","48_75k":"$8,077","75_110k":"$12,456"},"npc_url":"https://uwf.edu/offices/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance/true-cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-west-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":138354,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-west-florida"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":34,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28367,"full_price_fmt":"$28,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Valley State University","net_price_avg":16317,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,317","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,272","30_48k":"$11,902","48_75k":"$12,861","75_110k":"$16,609"},"npc_url":"https://www.gvsu.edu/financialaid/price_calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-valley-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-valley-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58394,"full_price_fmt":"$58,394","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stevenson University","net_price_avg":26505,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,505","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,894","30_48k":"$20,935","48_75k":"$26,937","75_110k":"$29,277"},"npc_url":"https://www.stevenson.edu/admissions-aid/scholarships-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stevenson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164173,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stevenson-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24906,"full_price_fmt":"$24,906","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Technology at Canton","net_price_avg":15268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,908","30_48k":"$12,813","48_75k":"$17,700","75_110k":"$17,984"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/?embed=n&cssUrl=www.canton.edu/css/calc.css&headerUrl=www.canton.edu/images/banner-calc.png&profileUrl=http:","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-technology-at-canton","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196015,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-technology-at-canton"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryan University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://bryanuniversity.edu/about/consumer-info/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bryan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AZ","test_policy":null,"unitid":110219,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bryan-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23735,"full_price_fmt":"$23,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":11040,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,040","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,591","30_48k":"$8,005","48_75k":"$10,382","75_110k":"$14,384"},"npc_url":"https://application.eku.edu/register/?id=0b702633-7e33-a464-d593-ceb4e75a8097","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156620,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23316,"full_price_fmt":"$23,316","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Indianapolis","net_price_avg":11668,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,668","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,701","30_48k":"$5,995","48_75k":"$11,038","75_110k":"$18,056"},"npc_url":"https://indianapolis.iu.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-indianapolis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151111,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-indianapolis"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St Petersburg College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.spcollege.edu/financial-aid/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator-for-college","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-petersburg-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":137078,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-petersburg-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24622,"full_price_fmt":"$24,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Houston-Clear Lake","net_price_avg":15563,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,563","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,330","30_48k":"$12,470","48_75k":"$19,458","75_110k":"$21,296"},"npc_url":"https://uhcl.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-houston-clear-lake","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":225414,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-houston-clear-lake"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26566,"full_price_fmt":"$26,566","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern Mississippi","net_price_avg":21708,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,708","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,867","30_48k":"$20,432","48_75k":"$22,756","75_110k":"$25,812"},"npc_url":"https://www.usm.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-mississippi","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":176372,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-mississippi"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26512,"full_price_fmt":"$26,512","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Toledo","net_price_avg":17249,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,249","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,524","30_48k":"$13,365","48_75k":"$16,407","75_110k":"$19,659"},"npc_url":"https://www.utoledo.edu/financialaid/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-toledo","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206084,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-toledo"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17415,"full_price_fmt":"$17,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clayton  State University","net_price_avg":8365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,405","30_48k":"$7,032","48_75k":"$9,755","75_110k":"$12,095"},"npc_url":"https://www.clayton.edu/financial-aid/docs/net-price-calculator-2023.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"clayton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139311,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/clayton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Peirce College","net_price_avg":12148,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,148","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$13,686","75_110k":"$10,610"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/peirce","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"peirce-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":214883,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/peirce-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25197,"full_price_fmt":"$25,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University Moorhead","net_price_avg":17997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,129","30_48k":"$11,547","48_75k":"$13,907","75_110k":"$18,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.mnstate.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35332,"full_price_fmt":"$35,332","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roosevelt University","net_price_avg":20194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,018","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$20,266","75_110k":"$24,944"},"npc_url":"https://roosevelt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roosevelt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148487,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roosevelt-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wilmington University","net_price_avg":15644,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,644","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,500","30_48k":"$15,920","48_75k":"$16,623","75_110k":"$19,644"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wilmu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wilmington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":null,"unitid":131113,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wilmington-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Illinois State University","net_price_avg":19398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,568","30_48k":"$12,301","48_75k":"$16,348","75_110k":"$23,865"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.illinoisstate.edu/paying","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"illinois-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145813,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/illinois-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32838,"full_price_fmt":"$32,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Regent University","net_price_avg":19923,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,923","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,064","30_48k":"$19,327","48_75k":"$17,806","75_110k":"$19,148"},"npc_url":"https://www.regent.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"regent-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231651,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/regent-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37319,"full_price_fmt":"$37,319","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Davenport University","net_price_avg":17707,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,707","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,700","30_48k":"$22,376","48_75k":"$22,856","75_110k":"$24,420"},"npc_url":"https://davenport.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"davenport-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169479,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/davenport-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22225,"full_price_fmt":"$22,225","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi University for Women","net_price_avg":12411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,676","30_48k":"$10,434","48_75k":"$13,037","75_110k":"$17,060"},"npc_url":"https://www.muw.edu/finaid/freshmancalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-university-for-women","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176035,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-university-for-women"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23438,"full_price_fmt":"$23,438","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Commerce","net_price_avg":11841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,346","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$17,230"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-commerce","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-commerce"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43477,"full_price_fmt":"$43,477","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Providence","net_price_avg":17649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,257","30_48k":"$11,616","48_75k":"$16,802","75_110k":"$22,545"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprovidence.edu/financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-providence","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180258,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-providence"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Madison","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":240392,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-madison"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41038,"full_price_fmt":"$41,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Madonna University","net_price_avg":17755,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,755","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,759","30_48k":"$15,277","48_75k":"$16,912","75_110k":"$16,593"},"npc_url":"https://ww4.madonna.edu/NetPriceCalc_19/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"madonna-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170806,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/madonna-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South University-Savannah Online","net_price_avg":28049,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,049","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,856","30_48k":"$28,368","48_75k":"$29,209","75_110k":"$34,126"},"npc_url":"https://www.southuniversity.edu/online/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-university-savannah-online","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":475121,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-university-savannah-online"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":23,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80961,"full_price_fmt":"$80,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Richmond","net_price_avg":31309,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,309","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,808","30_48k":"$6,507","48_75k":"$15,553","75_110k":"$22,021"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/richmond","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-richmond","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233374,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-richmond"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56692,"full_price_fmt":"$56,692","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nova Southeastern University","net_price_avg":30371,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,371","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,603","30_48k":"$27,048","48_75k":"$29,953","75_110k":"$34,277"},"npc_url":"https://www.nova.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nova-southeastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":136215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nova-southeastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":61950,"full_price_fmt":"$61,950","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roger Williams University","net_price_avg":37999,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,999","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,778","30_48k":"$30,087","48_75k":"$33,623","75_110k":"$37,318"},"npc_url":"https://www.rwu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roger-williams-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217518,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roger-williams-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washburn University","net_price_avg":15280,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,280","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,310","30_48k":"$9,693","48_75k":"$10,758","75_110k":"$13,922"},"npc_url":"https://www3-prod.washburn.edu/net_price_calc/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":null,"unitid":156082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35971,"full_price_fmt":"$35,971","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of Saint Mary","net_price_avg":16590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,090","30_48k":"$12,713","48_75k":"$9,320","75_110k":"$15,242"},"npc_url":"https://www.csm.edu/NetPrice2023/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-saint-mary","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181604,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-saint-mary"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47313,"full_price_fmt":"$47,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis University","net_price_avg":17028,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,028","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,382","30_48k":"$11,712","48_75k":"$12,178","75_110k":"$19,908"},"npc_url":"https://www.lewisu.edu/admissions/finaid/scholarshipcalculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":146612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":67408,"full_price_fmt":"$67,408","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loyola University Chicago","net_price_avg":36079,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,079","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,992","30_48k":"$28,663","48_75k":"$32,432","75_110k":"$36,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.luc.edu/undergrad/tuitionandfinancialaid/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loyola-university-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":146719,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loyola-university-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45192,"full_price_fmt":"$45,192","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Daemen University","net_price_avg":18693,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,693","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,773","30_48k":"$13,276","48_75k":"$17,289","75_110k":"$18,863"},"npc_url":"https://www.daemen.edu/admissions/tuition-fees-2023-2024","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"daemen-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190725,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/daemen-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":49,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41214,"full_price_fmt":"$41,214","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi College","net_price_avg":27712,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,712","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,984","30_48k":"$25,743","48_75k":"$27,601","75_110k":"$29,083"},"npc_url":"https://www.mc.edu/admissions/undergraduate/tuition/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176053,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Massachusetts Global","net_price_avg":32654,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,654","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,963","30_48k":"$31,782","48_75k":"$33,209","75_110k":"$35,325"},"npc_url":"https://umassglobal.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-massachusetts-global","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":262086,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-massachusetts-global"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52869,"full_price_fmt":"$52,869","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gannon University","net_price_avg":22553,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,553","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,489","30_48k":"$15,945","48_75k":"$20,352","75_110k":"$23,354"},"npc_url":"https://gannon.studentaidcalculator.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"gannon-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212601,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/gannon-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":48,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46027,"full_price_fmt":"$46,027","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hampton University","net_price_avg":25319,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,319","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,101","30_48k":"$14,207","48_75k":"$14,305","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.hamptonu.edu/studentservices/financialaid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hampton-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232265,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hampton-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Atlanta","net_price_avg":21679,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,679","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,612","30_48k":"$22,285","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-atlanta","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":null,"unitid":140340,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-atlanta"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"National University","net_price_avg":22878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,554","30_48k":"$26,583","48_75k":"$25,176","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.nu.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"national-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":119605,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/national-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57451,"full_price_fmt":"$57,451","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":24066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,812","30_48k":"$22,876","48_75k":"$25,687","75_110k":"$27,699"},"npc_url":"https://txwes.edu/admissions/financial-aid--scholarships/cost-of-college/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229160,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24188,"full_price_fmt":"$24,188","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Kentucky University","net_price_avg":10990,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,990","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,087","30_48k":"$6,871","48_75k":"$9,765","75_110k":"$14,049"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Kentucky University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":70621,"full_price_fmt":"$70,621","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Widener University","net_price_avg":25759,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,759","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,200","30_48k":"$22,275","48_75k":"$22,514","75_110k":"$25,900"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Widener University/Net Price Calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"widener-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216852,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/widener-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48522,"full_price_fmt":"$48,522","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand View University","net_price_avg":21774,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,774","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,512","30_48k":"$18,773","48_75k":"$20,254","75_110k":"$23,414"},"npc_url":"https://www.grandview.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-view-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153375,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-view-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Idaho State University","net_price_avg":12193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,593","30_48k":"$10,011","48_75k":"$11,538","75_110k":"$14,483"},"npc_url":"https://www.isu.edu/financialaid/consumer-information/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"idaho-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":null,"unitid":142276,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/idaho-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26916,"full_price_fmt":"$26,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania Western University","net_price_avg":18256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,944","30_48k":"$14,171","48_75k":"$16,517","75_110k":"$20,633"},"npc_url":"https://pennwest.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-western-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-western-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18177,"full_price_fmt":"$18,177","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Georgia","net_price_avg":9823,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,823","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,981","30_48k":"$7,261","48_75k":"$10,118","75_110k":"$12,059"},"npc_url":"https://ung.edu/financial-aid/net-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":482680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49094,"full_price_fmt":"$49,094","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Woods University","net_price_avg":26569,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,569","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,014","30_48k":"$22,967","48_75k":"$24,218","75_110k":"$29,491"},"npc_url":"https://www.williamwoods.edu/cost-and-aid/undergraduate/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-woods-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179964,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-woods-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-New Orleans","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-new-orleans","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":null,"unitid":433536,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-new-orleans"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42114,"full_price_fmt":"$42,114","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hilbert College","net_price_avg":22723,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,723","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,903","30_48k":"$20,389","48_75k":"$23,162","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.hilbert.edu/admissions-financial-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hilbert-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191621,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hilbert-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21925,"full_price_fmt":"$21,925","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis-Clark State College","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,080","30_48k":"$14,044","48_75k":"$15,127","75_110k":"$17,934"},"npc_url":"https://connect.lcsc.edu/npcalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-clark-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142328,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-clark-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northcentral University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.nu.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northcentral-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":444130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northcentral-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49512,"full_price_fmt":"$49,512","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College","net_price_avg":31872,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,872","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$33,513","30_48k":"$36,071","48_75k":"$31,036","75_110k":"$32,724"},"npc_url":"https://www.smwc.edu/offices-resources/offices/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-mary-of-the-woods-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152381,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-mary-of-the-woods-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bay Path University","net_price_avg":14271,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,271","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,948","30_48k":"$12,251","48_75k":"$12,698","75_110k":"$17,528"},"npc_url":"https://www.baypath.edu/undergraduate-experience/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bay-path-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":null,"unitid":164632,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bay-path-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Akron","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"herzing-university-akron","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":200785,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/herzing-university-akron"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Herzing University-Minneapolis","net_price_avg":16670,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,670","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,304","30_48k":"$15,821","48_75k":"$15,433","75_110k":"$22,492"},"npc_url":"https://www.herzing.edu/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":null,"unitid":174154,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50790,"full_price_fmt":"$50,790","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lake Erie College","net_price_avg":20961,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,961","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,195","30_48k":"$19,575","48_75k":"$18,548","75_110k":"$23,205"},"npc_url":"https://www.lec.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lake-erie-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203580,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lake-erie-college"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"National American University-Rapid City","net_price_avg":31062,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,062","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,062","30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.national.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"national-american-university-rapid-city","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":null,"unitid":219204,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/national-american-university-rapid-city"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27841,"full_price_fmt":"$27,841","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Michigan University","net_price_avg":14085,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,085","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,697","30_48k":"$7,185","48_75k":"$11,051","75_110k":"$16,324"},"npc_url":"https://www.nmu.edu/financialaid/CostCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171456,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Sullivan University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.sullivan.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"sullivan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":null,"unitid":157793,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sullivan-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah Valley University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.uvu.edu/financialaid/docs/net_price_calculator/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230737,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Legal Assistant/Paralegal"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20801,"full_price_fmt":"$20,801","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Valdosta State University","net_price_avg":10945,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,945","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,378","30_48k":"$9,541","48_75k":"$11,877","75_110k":"$14,906"},"npc_url":"https://www.valdosta.edu/administration/finance-admin/financial-services/students/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"valdosta-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":141264,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/valdosta-state-university"}]}
