{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Radiation Therapy","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":70,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24430,"full_price_fmt":"$24,430","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia Southern University","net_price_avg":15267,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,267","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,162","30_48k":"$12,564","48_75k":"$14,965","75_110k":"$18,408"},"npc_url":"https://georgiasouthern.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-southern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139931,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-southern-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":59,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28329,"full_price_fmt":"$28,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Illinois University-Carbondale","net_price_avg":13297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,415","30_48k":"$8,497","48_75k":"$10,308","75_110k":"$17,724"},"npc_url":"https://siu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-illinois-university-carbondale","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149222,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-illinois-university-carbondale"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":46,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26916,"full_price_fmt":"$26,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania Western University","net_price_avg":18256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,944","30_48k":"$14,171","48_75k":"$16,517","75_110k":"$20,633"},"npc_url":"https://pennwest.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-western-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-western-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":null,"path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":null,"unitid":416801,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":39,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://studentfinancialservices.uams.edu/tuition-and-fees/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":null,"unitid":106263,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19638,"full_price_fmt":"$19,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Las Vegas","net_price_avg":10359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,526","30_48k":"$8,537","48_75k":"$10,606","75_110k":"$13,513"},"npc_url":"https://cashiering.unlv.edu/undergrad_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-las-vegas","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182281,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-las-vegas"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25161,"full_price_fmt":"$25,161","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":15699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,374","30_48k":"$11,370","48_75k":"$13,877","75_110k":"$17,989"},"npc_url":"https://www.calconic.com/calculator-widgets/commonwealth-full-time-undergrad-23-24/64b985d5ec8b18001ee03192?layouts=true","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"commonwealth-university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498562,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/commonwealth-university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21961,"full_price_fmt":"$21,961","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Morehead State University","net_price_avg":9793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,150","30_48k":"$7,057","48_75k":"$8,874","75_110k":"$13,341"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Morehead State University/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"morehead-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157386,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/morehead-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Salem","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-salem","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":203492,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-salem"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19652,"full_price_fmt":"$19,652","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh","net_price_avg":14305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,236","30_48k":"$9,654","48_75k":"$11,601","75_110k":"$16,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwosh.edu/vsacalculator/financial-aid-award-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240365,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27350,"full_price_fmt":"$27,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State University","net_price_avg":12766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,090","30_48k":"$10,721","48_75k":"$12,068","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://irda.wayne.edu/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14110,"full_price_fmt":"$14,110","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY New York City College of Technology","net_price_avg":5127,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,127","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,810","30_48k":"$4,606","48_75k":"$7,886","75_110k":"$9,809"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190655,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-new-york-city-college-of-technology"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23316,"full_price_fmt":"$23,316","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Indianapolis","net_price_avg":11668,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,668","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,701","30_48k":"$5,995","48_75k":"$11,038","75_110k":"$18,056"},"npc_url":"https://indianapolis.iu.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-indianapolis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151111,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-indianapolis"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55424,"full_price_fmt":"$55,424","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Long Island University","net_price_avg":33062,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,062","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,019","30_48k":"$20,408","48_75k":"$24,516","75_110k":"$27,001"},"npc_url":"https://webapps2.liu.edu/netpricecalc/Calculator.aspx?campus=P","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"long-island-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192448,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/long-island-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53648,"full_price_fmt":"$53,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Misericordia University","net_price_avg":37485,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,485","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$36,759","30_48k":"$37,554","48_75k":"$36,848","75_110k":"$37,879"},"npc_url":"https://www.misericordia.edu/financialaid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"misericordia-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214069,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/misericordia-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Weber State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.weber.edu/IR/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"weber-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230782,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/weber-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19593,"full_price_fmt":"$19,593","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-La Crosse","net_price_avg":16210,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,210","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,224","30_48k":"$8,766","48_75k":"$10,608","75_110k":"$17,394"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/uwlax","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240329,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-la-crosse"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50096,"full_price_fmt":"$50,096","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Avila University","net_price_avg":16053,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,053","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,694","30_48k":"$14,939","48_75k":"$14,682","75_110k":"$17,852"},"npc_url":"https://www.avila.edu/avila-life/student-success-center/student-financial-services/financial-aid-office/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"avila-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176628,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/avila-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Idaho State University","net_price_avg":12193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,593","30_48k":"$10,011","48_75k":"$11,538","75_110k":"$14,483"},"npc_url":"https://www.isu.edu/financialaid/consumer-information/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"idaho-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":null,"unitid":142276,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/idaho-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-blue-ash-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":201955,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-blue-ash-college"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21259,"full_price_fmt":"$21,259","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Mexico-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15489,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,489","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,938","30_48k":"$13,045","48_75k":"$16,196","75_110k":"$17,906"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-mexico-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187985,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-mexico-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47111,"full_price_fmt":"$47,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"La Roche University","net_price_avg":20794,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,794","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,152","30_48k":"$15,200","48_75k":"$17,960","75_110k":"$25,120"},"npc_url":"https://www.laroche.edu/Financial_Aid/Net_Price_Calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"la-roche-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/la-roche-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"National University","net_price_avg":22878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,554","30_48k":"$26,583","48_75k":"$25,176","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.nu.edu/npcalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"national-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":119605,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/national-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus","net_price_avg":7761,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,761","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,401","30_48k":"$7,506","48_75k":"$10,546","75_110k":"$10,745"},"npc_url":"https://documento.uagm.edu/carolina/estudiante_consumidor/asistencia_economica/NP-UAGM-Carolina.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-ana-g-mendez-carolina-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":243346,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-ana-g-mendez-carolina-campus"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":65022,"full_price_fmt":"$65,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"MCPHS University","net_price_avg":39545,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,545","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$35,206","30_48k":"$36,228","48_75k":"$38,376","75_110k":"$42,536"},"npc_url":"https://www.mcphs.edu/admission-and-aid/financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mcphs-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":166656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mcphs-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St. Francis College","net_price_avg":18129,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,129","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,700","30_48k":"$18,198","48_75k":"$22,447","75_110k":"$21,974"},"npc_url":"https://www.sfc.edu/admissions-aid/office-of-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-francis-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":195173,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-francis-college"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54038,"full_price_fmt":"$54,038","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California Baptist University","net_price_avg":26285,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,285","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,298","30_48k":"$21,941","48_75k":"$22,620","75_110k":"$26,179"},"npc_url":"https://calbaptist.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110361,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83622,"full_price_fmt":"$83,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emory University","net_price_avg":22585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,363","30_48k":"$9,220","48_75k":"$11,237","75_110k":"$13,821"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/emory","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emory-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emory-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":11837,"full_price_fmt":"$11,837","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Kokomo","net_price_avg":3968,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,968","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$2,375","75_110k":"$9,025"},"npc_url":"https://iuia.iu.edu/compliance-reports/campus-net-price-calc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-kokomo","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151333,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-kokomo"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71932,"full_price_fmt":"$71,932","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Louis University","net_price_avg":24398,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,398","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,501","30_48k":"$21,854","48_75k":"$21,880","75_110k":"$21,702"},"npc_url":"https://www.slu.edu/financial-aid/tuition-and-costs/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-louis-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179159,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-louis-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28073,"full_price_fmt":"$28,073","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas State University","net_price_avg":16805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,715","30_48k":"$13,557","48_75k":"$13,804","75_110k":"$20,028"},"npc_url":"https://www.admissions.txst.edu/pay-for-college/cost-of-attendance.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228459,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":19,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26055,"full_price_fmt":"$26,055","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill","net_price_avg":11655,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,655","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,004","30_48k":"$3,918","48_75k":"$8,538","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-carolina-at-chapel-hill","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Required","unitid":199120,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-carolina-at-chapel-hill"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17364,"full_price_fmt":"$17,364","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-South Bend","net_price_avg":8653,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,653","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,637","30_48k":"$4,926","48_75k":"$8,195","75_110k":"$13,968"},"npc_url":"https://iuia.iu.edu/compliance-reports/campus-net-price-calc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-south-bend","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151342,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-south-bend"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loma Linda University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.llu.edu/explore/step1.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loma-linda-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":117636,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loma-linda-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60476,"full_price_fmt":"$60,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"St Catherine University","net_price_avg":19764,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,764","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,890","30_48k":"$15,190","48_75k":"$15,451","75_110k":"$19,376"},"npc_url":"https://www.stkate.edu/admission-and-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"st-catherine-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175005,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/st-catherine-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences","net_price_avg":37711,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,711","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$37,635","30_48k":"$37,120","48_75k":"$38,980","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://jpu.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":null,"unitid":488776,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24526,"full_price_fmt":"$24,526","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baker College","net_price_avg":13157,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,157","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,976","30_48k":"$11,362","48_75k":"$12,546","75_110k":"$13,754"},"npc_url":"https://baker.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"baker-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168847,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/baker-college"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46470,"full_price_fmt":"$46,470","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Charleston","net_price_avg":22107,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,107","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,427","30_48k":"$25,331","48_75k":"$16,945","75_110k":"$20,215"},"npc_url":"https://econnections.ucwv.edu/forms/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-charleston","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237312,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-charleston"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20915,"full_price_fmt":"$20,915","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Flint","net_price_avg":7007,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,007","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,517","30_48k":"$2,386","48_75k":"$3,752","75_110k":"$9,167"},"npc_url":"https://www.umflint.edu/NetPriceCalculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-flint","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171146,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-flint"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46239,"full_price_fmt":"$46,239","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of St Francis","net_price_avg":13006,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,006","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,547","30_48k":"$5,584","48_75k":"$10,749","75_110k":"$11,311"},"npc_url":"https://www.stfrancis.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-st-francis","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148584,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-st-francis"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upstate Medical University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":196307,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23524,"full_price_fmt":"$23,524","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Augusta University","net_price_avg":13787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,064","30_48k":"$11,154","48_75k":"$13,703","75_110k":"$17,548"},"npc_url":"https://www.augusta.edu/finaid/costcalc.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"augusta-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":482149,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/augusta-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellin College","net_price_avg":37408,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,408","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,994","30_48k":"$33,493","48_75k":"$33,018","75_110k":"$37,835"},"npc_url":"https://www.bellincollege.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":null,"unitid":238324,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55786,"full_price_fmt":"$55,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gwynedd Mercy University","net_price_avg":27483,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,483","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,995","30_48k":"$20,617","48_75k":"$22,269","75_110k":"$27,992"},"npc_url":"https://www.gmercyu.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid-tuition/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"gwynedd-mercy-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212832,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/gwynedd-mercy-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon Health & Science University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":null,"path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":null,"unitid":209490,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://ouhsc.edu/financialservices/SFA/OUHSCCosts.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":null,"unitid":207342,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":61691,"full_price_fmt":"$61,691","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bellarmine University","net_price_avg":21499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,430","30_48k":"$19,358","48_75k":"$17,391","75_110k":"$21,987"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/bellarmine","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bellarmine-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bellarmine-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarkson College","net_price_avg":19241,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,241","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$19,222","48_75k":"$17,312","75_110k":"$20,003"},"npc_url":"https://www.clarksoncollege.edu/netpricecalculator/npcdefault.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180832,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":35,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54630,"full_price_fmt":"$54,630","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Howard University","net_price_avg":50539,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$50,539","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$46,051","30_48k":"$47,477","48_75k":"$50,245","75_110k":"$52,981"},"npc_url":"https://www2.howard.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"howard-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":131520,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/howard-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13989,"full_price_fmt":"$13,989","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana University-Northwest","net_price_avg":5130,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$5,130","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,419","30_48k":"$331","48_75k":"$5,159","75_110k":"$10,047"},"npc_url":"https://iuia.iu.edu/compliance-reports/campus-net-price-calc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-university-northwest","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151360,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-university-northwest"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25029,"full_price_fmt":"$25,029","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Arkansas","net_price_avg":16511,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,511","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,656","30_48k":"$13,988","48_75k":"$16,203","75_110k":"$20,318"},"npc_url":"https://uca.edu/financialaid/financial-aid-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-arkansas","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106704,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-arkansas"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":60,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35649,"full_price_fmt":"$35,649","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Vermont","net_price_avg":19343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,127","30_48k":"$13,373","48_75k":"$14,339","75_110k":"$20,926"},"npc_url":"https://www.uvm.edu/studentfinancialservices/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-vermont","source_vintage":null,"state":"VT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":231174,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-vermont"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34274,"full_price_fmt":"$34,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Sioux Falls","net_price_avg":21383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,145","30_48k":"$17,804","48_75k":"$17,992","75_110k":"$21,375"},"npc_url":"https://apps.usiouxfalls.edu/npc?ref=fa","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-sioux-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219383,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-sioux-falls"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64348,"full_price_fmt":"$64,348","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Manhattan College","net_price_avg":27256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,281","30_48k":"$23,097","48_75k":"$28,454","75_110k":"$26,808"},"npc_url":"https://manhattan.edu/admissions/undergraduate/pay-for-college/cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"manhattan-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192703,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/manhattan-college"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19725,"full_price_fmt":"$19,725","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":8191,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,191","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,603","30_48k":"$3,630","48_75k":"$6,761","75_110k":"$12,679"},"npc_url":"https://nku.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157447,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34309,"full_price_fmt":"$34,309","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington Adventist University","net_price_avg":18526,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,526","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,534","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,311","75_110k":"$22,090"},"npc_url":"https://www.wau.edu/future-students/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-adventist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":162210,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-adventist-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22227,"full_price_fmt":"$22,227","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Baptist Health Sciences University","net_price_avg":11212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,354","30_48k":"$6,989","48_75k":"$14,384","75_110k":"$14,267"},"npc_url":"https://www.baptistu.edu/sites/default/files/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":219639,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/smarttrack/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":196255,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska Medical Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.unmc.edu/student-success/financial-aid/consumer-info/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181428,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59320,"full_price_fmt":"$59,320","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Notre Dame of Maryland University","net_price_avg":19169,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,169","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,843","30_48k":"$17,637","48_75k":"$17,882","75_110k":"$21,409"},"npc_url":"https://www.ndm.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/financial-aid-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"notre-dame-of-maryland-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163578,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/notre-dame-of-maryland-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35332,"full_price_fmt":"$35,332","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roosevelt University","net_price_avg":20194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,018","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$20,266","75_110k":"$24,944"},"npc_url":"https://roosevelt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roosevelt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148487,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roosevelt-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Briar Cliff University","net_price_avg":23907,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,907","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,764","30_48k":"$14,604","48_75k":"$25,516","75_110k":"$30,156"},"npc_url":"https://www.briarcliff.edu/filesimages/future chargers/financial aid/costs and financial aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"briar-cliff-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":null,"unitid":152992,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/briar-cliff-university"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Ashtabula","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-ashtabula","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":null,"unitid":203447,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-ashtabula"},{"award_programs":["Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44449,"full_price_fmt":"$44,449","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Siena Heights University","net_price_avg":17124,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,124","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,624","30_48k":"$15,145","48_75k":"$17,260","75_110k":"$18,284"},"npc_url":"https://www.sienaheights.edu/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172264,"url":null}]}
