{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Real Estate","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":298,"applied":1218,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":24.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":298,"applied":1218,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":24.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":24.5,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":{"admitted":779,"applied":902,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":86.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":779,"applied":902,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":86.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":86.4,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17427,"full_price_fmt":"$17,427","gate":{"admitted":318,"applied":352,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":90.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":318,"applied":352,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Real Estate","rate":90.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":90.3,"name":"California State University-San Bernardino","net_price_avg":4564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,681","30_48k":"$2,680","48_75k":"$4,735","75_110k":"$7,745"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-san-bernardino","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110510,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-san-bernardino"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":134,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":112,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":109,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":88,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":82,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76604,"full_price_fmt":"$76,604","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas Christian University","net_price_avg":36660,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,660","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,956","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$17,940","75_110k":"$34,990"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.tcu.edu/cost/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228875,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":65,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":56,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":78720,"full_price_fmt":"$78,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of San Diego","net_price_avg":30365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,586","30_48k":"$17,441","48_75k":"$19,557","75_110k":"$27,012"},"npc_url":"https://www.sandiego.edu/admissions/undergraduate/tuition-financial-aid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-san-diego","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122436,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-san-diego"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":55,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85606,"full_price_fmt":"$85,606","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Methodist University","net_price_avg":40892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,544","30_48k":"$20,038","48_75k":"$24,152","75_110k":"$33,477"},"npc_url":"https://www.smu.edu/EnrollmentServices/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-methodist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228246,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-methodist-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":52,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22352,"full_price_fmt":"$22,352","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at San Antonio","net_price_avg":10836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,870","30_48k":"$7,847","48_75k":"$9,172","75_110k":"$15,446"},"npc_url":"https://future.utsa.edu/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14170,"full_price_fmt":"$14,170","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Bernard M Baruch College","net_price_avg":3033,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$3,033","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$607","30_48k":"$2,052","48_75k":"$6,312","75_110k":"$8,623"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-bernard-m-baruch-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190512,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-bernard-m-baruch-college"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":45,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28660,"full_price_fmt":"$28,660","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mississippi","net_price_avg":13314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,945","30_48k":"$9,217","48_75k":"$14,794","75_110k":"$18,573"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.olemiss.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mississippi","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176017,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mississippi"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":38,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26243,"full_price_fmt":"$26,243","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of North Texas","net_price_avg":15649,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,649","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,311","30_48k":"$12,668","48_75k":"$14,473","75_110k":"$19,576"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003594","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-north-texas","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":227216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-north-texas"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":78476,"full_price_fmt":"$78,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Denver","net_price_avg":36131,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,131","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,097","30_48k":"$16,211","48_75k":"$22,940","75_110k":"$31,759"},"npc_url":"https://www.du.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-denver","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":127060,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-denver"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":33,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private for-profit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ashford University","net_price_avg":31266,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,266","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,009","30_48k":"$31,862","48_75k":"$33,319","75_110k":"$32,953"},"npc_url":"https://uagc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ashford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":154022,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ashford-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21462,"full_price_fmt":"$21,462","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida International University","net_price_avg":9288,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,288","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,003","30_48k":"$7,873","48_75k":"$10,925","75_110k":"$14,568"},"npc_url":"https://finance.fiu.edu/controller/UG_Calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-international-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133951,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-international-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28241,"full_price_fmt":"$28,241","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Georgia State University","net_price_avg":15931,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,931","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,787","30_48k":"$14,430","48_75k":"$16,656","75_110k":"$19,390"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.gsu.edu/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"georgia-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139940,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/georgia-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31638,"full_price_fmt":"$31,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Carolina-Columbia","net_price_avg":22811,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,811","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,634","30_48k":"$14,953","48_75k":"$19,859","75_110k":"$24,478"},"npc_url":"https://sc.edu/about/offices_and_divisions/financial_aid/cost_and_aid/cost_to_attend/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-carolina-columbia","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218663,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-carolina-columbia"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32362,"full_price_fmt":"$32,362","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of Charleston","net_price_avg":18960,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,960","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,133","30_48k":"$13,406","48_75k":"$16,797","75_110k":"$20,089"},"npc_url":"https://cofc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-charleston","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217819,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-charleston"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63052,"full_price_fmt":"$63,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePaul University","net_price_avg":30902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,359","30_48k":"$25,950","48_75k":"$28,687","75_110k":"$31,057"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/DePaulUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depaul-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depaul-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21120,"full_price_fmt":"$21,120","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska at Omaha","net_price_avg":13441,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,441","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,534","30_48k":"$10,614","48_75k":"$12,324","75_110k":"$15,540"},"npc_url":"https://webapp.unomaha.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-at-omaha","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Required","unitid":181394,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-at-omaha"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":42,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84517,"full_price_fmt":"$84,517","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Syracuse University","net_price_avg":38793,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,793","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,817","30_48k":"$15,845","48_75k":"$21,132","75_110k":"$28,780"},"npc_url":"https://www.syracuse.edu/admissions/cost-and-aid/cost-of-attendance/undergraduate/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"syracuse-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196413,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/syracuse-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86078,"full_price_fmt":"$86,078","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Miami","net_price_avg":37244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,978","30_48k":"$17,941","48_75k":"$21,768","75_110k":"$27,982"},"npc_url":"https://collegenpc.com/UniversityofMiami","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-miami","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":135726,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-miami"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84793,"full_price_fmt":"$84,793","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Villanova University","net_price_avg":43756,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$43,756","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,823","30_48k":"$16,496","48_75k":"$20,923","75_110k":"$33,389"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/villanova","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"villanova-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/villanova-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":66116,"full_price_fmt":"$66,116","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of St Thomas","net_price_avg":29155,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,155","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,131","30_48k":"$26,820","48_75k":"$24,357","75_110k":"$25,363"},"npc_url":"https://www.stthomas.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/resources/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-st-thomas","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174914,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-st-thomas"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25261,"full_price_fmt":"$25,261","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Arlington","net_price_avg":13951,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,951","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,893","30_48k":"$12,003","48_75k":"$12,612","75_110k":"$16,371"},"npc_url":"https://www.highered.texas.gov/institutional-resources-programs/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-arlington","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228769,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-arlington"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38954,"full_price_fmt":"$38,954","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Commonwealth University","net_price_avg":23433,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,433","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,512","30_48k":"$17,777","48_75k":"$20,925","75_110k":"$24,691"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.vcu.edu/tuition-and-fees/estimate-your-tuition-and-fees/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-commonwealth-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-commonwealth-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26146,"full_price_fmt":"$26,146","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ball State University","net_price_avg":14940,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,940","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,834","30_48k":"$9,848","48_75k":"$14,333","75_110k":"$19,567"},"npc_url":"https://bsu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ball-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150136,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ball-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":66768,"full_price_fmt":"$66,768","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marquette University","net_price_avg":31487,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,487","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,269","30_48k":"$18,916","48_75k":"$27,378","75_110k":"$32,374"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.noellevitz.com/Marquette University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marquette-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":239105,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marquette-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19638,"full_price_fmt":"$19,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Las Vegas","net_price_avg":10359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,526","30_48k":"$8,537","48_75k":"$10,606","75_110k":"$13,513"},"npc_url":"https://cashiering.unlv.edu/undergrad_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-las-vegas","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182281,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-las-vegas"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22797,"full_price_fmt":"$22,797","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stout","net_price_avg":17490,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,490","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,966","30_48k":"$12,229","48_75k":"$13,164","75_110k":"$19,528"},"npc_url":"https://www2.uwstout.edu/StoutForms/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalc.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stout","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240417,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stout"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76835,"full_price_fmt":"$76,835","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Drexel University","net_price_avg":38509,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$38,509","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,055","30_48k":"$29,435","48_75k":"$34,970","75_110k":"$37,842"},"npc_url":"https://drexel.edu/drexelcentral/finaid/prospective-students/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"drexel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212054,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/drexel-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21116,"full_price_fmt":"$21,116","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Cloud State University","net_price_avg":13529,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,529","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,909","30_48k":"$9,871","48_75k":"$12,034","75_110k":"$14,781"},"npc_url":"https://www.stcloudstate.edu/scsu4u/financing/netpricecalculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-cloud-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174783,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-cloud-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":72020,"full_price_fmt":"$72,020","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Menlo College","net_price_avg":31100,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,100","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,546","30_48k":"$27,618","48_75k":"$28,103","75_110k":"$31,596"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/menlo","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":118693,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Seattle College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://resources.northseattle.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-seattle-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":236072,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-seattle-college"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35332,"full_price_fmt":"$35,332","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roosevelt University","net_price_avg":20194,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,194","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,018","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$20,266","75_110k":"$24,944"},"npc_url":"https://roosevelt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roosevelt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148487,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roosevelt-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83856,"full_price_fmt":"$83,856","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"George Washington University","net_price_avg":36586,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,586","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,440","30_48k":"$17,292","48_75k":"$22,080","75_110k":"$28,100"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.gwu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"george-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":131469,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/george-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26916,"full_price_fmt":"$26,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania Western University","net_price_avg":18256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,944","30_48k":"$14,171","48_75k":"$16,517","75_110k":"$20,633"},"npc_url":"https://pennwest.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-western-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-western-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82762,"full_price_fmt":"$82,762","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fordham University","net_price_avg":44338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,474","30_48k":"$31,657","48_75k":"$37,313","75_110k":"$42,030"},"npc_url":"https://www.fordham.edu/undergraduate-financial-aid/financing-your-fordham-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fordham-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191241,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fordham-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro","net_price_avg":9788,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,788","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,272","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$12,229","75_110k":"$13,972"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Metropolitan/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58310,"full_price_fmt":"$58,310","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nichols College","net_price_avg":33036,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$33,036","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,054","30_48k":"$24,749","48_75k":"$31,978","75_110k":"$33,851"},"npc_url":"https://nichols.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nichols-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167260,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nichols-college"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56692,"full_price_fmt":"$56,692","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nova Southeastern University","net_price_avg":30371,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,371","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,603","30_48k":"$27,048","48_75k":"$29,953","75_110k":"$34,277"},"npc_url":"https://www.nova.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nova-southeastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":136215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nova-southeastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26406,"full_price_fmt":"$26,406","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Baltimore","net_price_avg":13868,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,868","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,680","30_48k":"$14,337","48_75k":"$17,472","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.ubalt.edu/admission/financial-aid/aid-basics/policies/net-price.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-baltimore","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161873,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-baltimore"},{"award_programs":["Real Estate"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":45,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29299,"full_price_fmt":"$29,299","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maryland-College Park","net_price_avg":15678,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,678","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,962","30_48k":"$6,051","48_75k":"$10,273","75_110k":"$18,250"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.umd.edu/resources-policies/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maryland-college-park","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163286,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-college-park"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20095,"full_price_fmt":"$20,095","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fresno","net_price_avg":7000,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,000","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,105","30_48k":"$5,429","48_75k":"$7,196","75_110k":"$10,291"},"npc_url":"https://studentaffairs.fresnostate.edu/financialaid/netprice/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fresno","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110556,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fresno"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18269,"full_price_fmt":"$18,269","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-Fullerton","net_price_avg":6555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,315","30_48k":"$4,123","48_75k":"$6,090","75_110k":"$8,930"},"npc_url":"https://www.fullerton.edu/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-fullerton","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fullerton"}]}
