{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Social Science Teacher Education","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26697,"full_price_fmt":"$26,697","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nebraska-Lincoln","net_price_avg":17747,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,747","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,751","30_48k":"$13,054","48_75k":"$14,699","75_110k":"$18,975"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.unl.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nebraska-lincoln","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181464,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nebraska-lincoln"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19652,"full_price_fmt":"$19,652","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh","net_price_avg":14305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,236","30_48k":"$9,654","48_75k":"$11,601","75_110k":"$16,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwosh.edu/vsacalculator/financial-aid-award-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240365,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24373,"full_price_fmt":"$24,373","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wright State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15415,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,415","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,952","30_48k":"$11,631","48_75k":"$14,501","75_110k":"$18,734"},"npc_url":"https://www.wright.edu/raiderconnect/forms-and-resources/cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wright-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206604,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wright-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":18,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22859,"full_price_fmt":"$22,859","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Florida","net_price_avg":9812,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,812","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,122","30_48k":"$5,444","48_75k":"$9,326","75_110k":"$15,224"},"npc_url":"https://usfas.forest.usf.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":137351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-florida"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20079,"full_price_fmt":"$20,079","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point","net_price_avg":14559,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,559","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,833","30_48k":"$9,609","48_75k":"$11,428","75_110k":"$17,042"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwsp.edu/finaid/Pages/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stevens-point","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stevens-point"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21522,"full_price_fmt":"$21,522","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Atlantic University","net_price_avg":8752,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,752","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,022","30_48k":"$4,135","48_75k":"$8,106","75_110k":"$14,440"},"npc_url":"https://www.fau.edu/finaid/other/cost-of-attendance/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-atlantic-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":133669,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-atlantic-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23683,"full_price_fmt":"$23,683","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Winona State University","net_price_avg":17503,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,503","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,224","30_48k":"$11,792","48_75k":"$13,814","75_110k":"$17,871"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/winona.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"winona-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175272,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/winona-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24945,"full_price_fmt":"$24,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Missouri State University","net_price_avg":16244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,176","30_48k":"$13,447","48_75k":"$13,959","75_110k":"$17,423"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178624,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24936,"full_price_fmt":"$24,936","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saginaw Valley State University","net_price_avg":10775,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,775","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,844","30_48k":"$19,711","48_75k":"$20,053","75_110k":"$18,879"},"npc_url":"https://webtech.svsu.edu/NetPriceCalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saginaw-valley-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172051,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saginaw-valley-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19416,"full_price_fmt":"$19,416","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Utah University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.suu.edu/finaid/net-price/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-utah-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":230603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-utah-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended Studies","net_price_avg":14601,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,601","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,601","30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.centralmethodist.edu/admissions/financial-aid/calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-methodist-university-college-of-graduate-and-extended-studies","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":445267,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-methodist-university-college-of-graduate-and-extended-studies"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63052,"full_price_fmt":"$63,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"DePaul University","net_price_avg":30902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,359","30_48k":"$25,950","48_75k":"$28,687","75_110k":"$31,057"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/DePaulUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"depaul-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144740,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/depaul-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43244,"full_price_fmt":"$43,244","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Xavier University","net_price_avg":10970,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,970","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,572","30_48k":"$7,702","48_75k":"$9,715","75_110k":"$15,132"},"npc_url":"https://www.sxu.edu/tuition-aid/calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-xavier-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":148627,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-xavier-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54679,"full_price_fmt":"$54,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elmhurst University","net_price_avg":24185,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,185","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,892","30_48k":"$18,377","48_75k":"$23,098","75_110k":"$25,419"},"npc_url":"https://www.elmhurst.edu/admission/financial-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elmhurst-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144962,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elmhurst-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39956,"full_price_fmt":"$39,956","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Evangel University","net_price_avg":18669,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,669","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,198","30_48k":"$13,584","48_75k":"$16,635","75_110k":"$19,210"},"npc_url":"https://www.evangel.edu/financial-aid-and-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"evangel-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":177339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/evangel-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Peru State College","net_price_avg":11632,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,632","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,986","30_48k":"$9,779","48_75k":"$12,845","75_110k":"$12,313"},"npc_url":"https://www.peru.edu/ccc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"peru-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181534,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/peru-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33672,"full_price_fmt":"$33,672","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mary","net_price_avg":17770,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,770","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,593","30_48k":"$12,282","48_75k":"$13,087","75_110k":"$16,001"},"npc_url":"https://www.umary.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mary","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200217,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mary"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah Tech University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://utahtech.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"UT","test_policy":null,"unitid":230171,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30359,"full_price_fmt":"$30,359","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western Washington University","net_price_avg":21193,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,193","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,915","30_48k":"$14,147","48_75k":"$17,539","75_110k":"$24,301"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Western Washington University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":237011,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33197,"full_price_fmt":"$33,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Blue Mountain Christian University","net_price_avg":24016,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,016","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,112","30_48k":"$23,791","48_75k":"$24,721","75_110k":"$26,722"},"npc_url":"https://bmc.edu/NPCLC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"blue-mountain-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Required","unitid":175430,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/blue-mountain-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Chadron State College","net_price_avg":12549,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,549","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,047","30_48k":"$10,090","48_75k":"$12,561","75_110k":"$14,674"},"npc_url":"https://www.csc.edu/ir/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"chadron-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":180948,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/chadron-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27385,"full_price_fmt":"$27,385","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Henderson State University","net_price_avg":23405,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,405","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,386","30_48k":"$23,208","48_75k":"$25,051","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.hsu.edu/pages/future-students/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"henderson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":107071,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/henderson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Montana-Western","net_price_avg":16558,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,558","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,822","30_48k":"$14,058","48_75k":"$15,951","75_110k":"$17,785"},"npc_url":"https://www.umwestern.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-montana-western","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":null,"unitid":180692,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-montana-western"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34022,"full_price_fmt":"$34,022","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Upper Iowa University","net_price_avg":20942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,715","30_48k":"$22,774","48_75k":"$18,720","75_110k":"$20,041"},"npc_url":"https://uiu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"upper-iowa-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154493,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/upper-iowa-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State College","net_price_avg":15360,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,360","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,844","30_48k":"$11,698","48_75k":"$13,851","75_110k":"$16,841"},"npc_url":"https://www.wsc.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181783,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wilmington University","net_price_avg":15644,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,644","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,500","30_48k":"$15,920","48_75k":"$16,623","75_110k":"$19,644"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/wilmu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wilmington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":null,"unitid":131113,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wilmington-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53738,"full_price_fmt":"$53,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethany College","net_price_avg":27686,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,686","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,561","30_48k":"$24,432","48_75k":"$27,302","75_110k":"$30,580"},"npc_url":"https://www.bethanylb.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bethany-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154721,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bethany-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37916,"full_price_fmt":"$37,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Blackburn College","net_price_avg":18460,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,460","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,838","30_48k":"$14,781","48_75k":"$12,329","75_110k":"$23,013"},"npc_url":"https://blackburn.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"blackburn-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":143288,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/blackburn-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21925,"full_price_fmt":"$21,925","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lewis-Clark State College","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,080","30_48k":"$14,044","48_75k":"$15,127","75_110k":"$17,934"},"npc_url":"https://connect.lcsc.edu/npcalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lewis-clark-state-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142328,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lewis-clark-state-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lindsey Wilson College","net_price_avg":15070,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,070","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,745","30_48k":"$10,966","48_75k":"$16,066","75_110k":"$17,208"},"npc_url":"https://portal.lindsey.edu/forms/financialaid/finaidcalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lindsey-wilson-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":null,"unitid":157216,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lindsey-wilson-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55582,"full_price_fmt":"$55,582","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Marywood University","net_price_avg":23388,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,388","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,941","30_48k":"$21,192","48_75k":"$21,303","75_110k":"$24,083"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/MarywoodUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"marywood-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213826,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/marywood-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57475,"full_price_fmt":"$57,475","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Millikin University","net_price_avg":21989,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,989","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,659","30_48k":"$15,629","48_75k":"$23,053","75_110k":"$24,622"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Millikin University/First-Year-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"millikin-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147244,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/millikin-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57157,"full_price_fmt":"$57,157","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Monmouth College","net_price_avg":17133,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,133","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,483","30_48k":"$12,400","48_75k":"$14,782","75_110k":"$18,057"},"npc_url":"https://ou.monmouthcollege.edu/admissions/financial-aid/calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"monmouth-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147341,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/monmouth-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55054,"full_price_fmt":"$55,054","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount Mercy University","net_price_avg":20168,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,168","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,070","30_48k":"$15,294","48_75k":"$16,883","75_110k":"$20,311"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtmercy.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-mercy-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154013,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-mercy-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":63731,"full_price_fmt":"$63,731","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mount St. Mary's University","net_price_avg":22655,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,655","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,603","30_48k":"$20,067","48_75k":"$21,942","75_110k":"$27,170"},"npc_url":"https://msmary.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mount-st-marys-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163462,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mount-st-marys-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53569,"full_price_fmt":"$53,569","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Nebraska Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":18327,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,327","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,925","30_48k":"$16,974","48_75k":"$14,594","75_110k":"$18,244"},"npc_url":"https://www.nebrwesleyan.edu/net_price_calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"nebraska-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":181446,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/nebraska-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17454,"full_price_fmt":"$17,454","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhode Island College","net_price_avg":9478,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,478","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,378","30_48k":"$6,989","48_75k":"$8,701","75_110k":"$12,809"},"npc_url":"https://www.ric.edu/department-directory/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhode-island-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217420,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhode-island-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25098,"full_price_fmt":"$25,098","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Hawaii","net_price_avg":16774,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,774","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,623","30_48k":"$21,255","48_75k":"$15,993","75_110k":"$17,155"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.byuh.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-hawaii","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":230047,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-hawaii"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dickinson State University","net_price_avg":14092,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,092","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,479","30_48k":"$8,094","48_75k":"$12,985","75_110k":"$15,484"},"npc_url":"https://www.dickinsonstate.edu/Assets/uploads/files/financial-aid/netpricecalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dickinson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":null,"unitid":200059,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dickinson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":60768,"full_price_fmt":"$60,768","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida Southern College","net_price_avg":28551,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,551","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,624","30_48k":"$21,385","48_75k":"$25,830","75_110k":"$29,044"},"npc_url":"https://www.flsouthern.edu/undergraduate/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-southern-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":134079,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-southern-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lincoln University","net_price_avg":19092,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,092","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,070","30_48k":"$19,313","48_75k":"$18,287","75_110k":"$14,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.lincolnu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lincoln-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":177940,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lincoln-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40176,"full_price_fmt":"$40,176","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oakwood University","net_price_avg":25669,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,669","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,999","30_48k":"$22,444","48_75k":"$24,501","75_110k":"$28,074"},"npc_url":"https://oakwood.studentaidcalculator.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oakwood-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101912,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oakwood-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47621,"full_price_fmt":"$47,621","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio Dominican University","net_price_avg":20079,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,079","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,997","30_48k":"$17,459","48_75k":"$19,572","75_110k":"$21,907"},"npc_url":"https://www.ohiodominican.edu/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-dominican-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-dominican-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49329,"full_price_fmt":"$49,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern University","net_price_avg":31942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,498","30_48k":"$29,185","48_75k":"$31,185","75_110k":"$34,795"},"npc_url":"https://www.seu.edu/admission/financial/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":137564,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41115,"full_price_fmt":"$41,115","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Mobile","net_price_avg":22382,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,382","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,550","30_48k":"$21,133","48_75k":"$21,633","75_110k":"$24,766"},"npc_url":"https://umobile.edu/financial-aid/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-mobile","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101693,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-mobile"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20468,"full_price_fmt":"$20,468","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Valley City State University","net_price_avg":11890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,879","30_48k":"$7,787","48_75k":"$10,841","75_110k":"$12,538"},"npc_url":"https://www.vcsu.edu/admissions/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"valley-city-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200572,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/valley-city-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28224,"full_price_fmt":"$28,224","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boise State University","net_price_avg":21610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,165","30_48k":"$17,974","48_75k":"$20,731","75_110k":"$23,573"},"npc_url":"https://fs.boisestate.edu/financialaid/Net+Price+Calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boise-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":142115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boise-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43635,"full_price_fmt":"$43,635","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences","net_price_avg":22766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,260","30_48k":"$18,894","48_75k":"$20,680","75_110k":"$23,883"},"npc_url":"https://www.centralmethodist.edu/admissions/financial-aid/calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-methodist-university-college-of-liberal-arts-and-sciences","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176947,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-methodist-university-college-of-liberal-arts-and-sciences"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45383,"full_price_fmt":"$45,383","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Chicago","net_price_avg":18436,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,436","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,795","30_48k":"$16,397","48_75k":"$15,768","75_110k":"$20,046"},"npc_url":"https://www.cuchicago.edu/admission-aid/undergraduate-admission-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-chicago","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-chicago"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Great Basin College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.gbcnv.edu/financial/calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"great-basin-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":null,"unitid":182306,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/great-basin-college"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44776,"full_price_fmt":"$44,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion","net_price_avg":22866,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,866","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,793","30_48k":"$14,896","48_75k":"$18,313","75_110k":"$22,336"},"npc_url":"https://indwes.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-wesleyan-university-marion","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-wesleyan-university-marion"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32415,"full_price_fmt":"$32,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Jackson State University","net_price_avg":23836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,869","30_48k":"$22,516","48_75k":"$26,236","75_110k":"$26,388"},"npc_url":"https://studentaid.gov/aid-estimator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"jackson-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175856,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/jackson-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mayville State University","net_price_avg":11456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,971","30_48k":"$4,878","48_75k":"$9,558","75_110k":"$13,885"},"npc_url":"https://www.mayvillestate.edu/paying-school/cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mayville-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":null,"unitid":200226,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mayville-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19339,"full_price_fmt":"$19,339","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minot State University","net_price_avg":12703,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,703","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,492","30_48k":"$10,388","48_75k":"$11,359","75_110k":"$13,674"},"npc_url":"https://www.minotstateu.edu/finaid/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minot-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200253,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minot-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48695,"full_price_fmt":"$48,695","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Baptist University","net_price_avg":20958,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,958","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,562","30_48k":"$17,103","48_75k":"$21,033","75_110k":"$21,570"},"npc_url":"https://www.okbu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207403,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51981,"full_price_fmt":"$51,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Olivet Nazarene University","net_price_avg":20729,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,729","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,232","30_48k":"$15,056","48_75k":"$18,019","75_110k":"$23,218"},"npc_url":"https://olivet.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"olivet-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/olivet-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57380,"full_price_fmt":"$57,380","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Mary's University of Minnesota","net_price_avg":11704,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,704","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,182","30_48k":"$15,175","48_75k":"$15,030","75_110k":"$14,771"},"npc_url":"https://www.smumn.edu/admission/undergraduate/financial-aid-saint-marys-university-of-minnesota/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-marys-university-of-minnesota","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174817,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-marys-university-of-minnesota"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40301,"full_price_fmt":"$40,301","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwest Baptist University","net_price_avg":21677,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,677","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,978","30_48k":"$17,947","48_75k":"$19,633","75_110k":"$22,016"},"npc_url":"https://www.sbuniv.edu/admissions/financial-aid/estimator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwest-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179326,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwest-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union Adventist University","net_price_avg":23716,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,716","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,477","30_48k":"$16,740","48_75k":"$24,957","75_110k":"$24,444"},"npc_url":"https://www.ucollege.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"union-adventist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":null,"unitid":181738,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/union-adventist-university"},{"award_programs":["Social Science Teacher Education"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Holy Cross","net_price_avg":15635,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,635","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,202","30_48k":"$15,215","48_75k":"$15,314","75_110k":"$19,073"},"npc_url":"https://selfservice.uhcno.edu/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-holy-cross","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":null,"unitid":160065,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-holy-cross"}]}
