{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance."],"cips":["2705"],"major":"Statistics","ok":true,"rows":[{"campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":123,"control":"Public","debt_median":15400,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,400","earnings_1yr":83227,"earnings_4yr":133986,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$133,986","full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":134,"applied":892,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":15,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":134,"applied":892,"gpa25":4.16,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":15,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":15,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":38,"control":"Public","debt_median":13125,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,125","earnings_1yr":57734,"earnings_4yr":83076,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,076","full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":315,"applied":819,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":38.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":315,"applied":819,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":38.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":38.5,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":291,"control":"Public","debt_median":17167,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,167","earnings_1yr":55110,"earnings_4yr":90778,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$90,778","full_price":41573,"full_price_fmt":"$41,573","gate":{"admitted":1240,"applied":2296,"gpa25":4.12,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics And Data Science","rate":54,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":1240,"applied":2296,"gpa25":4.12,"gpa75":4.28,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics And Data Science","rate":54,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":54,"name":"University of California-Santa Barbara","net_price_avg":16109,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,109","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,231","30_48k":"$9,992","48_75k":"$12,588","75_110k":"$17,136"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucsb.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-santa-barbara","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-santa-barbara"},{"campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":41,"control":"Public","debt_median":17939,"debt_median_fmt":"$17,939","earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":101353,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$101,353","full_price":32265,"full_price_fmt":"$32,265","gate":{"admitted":298,"applied":531,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":56.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":298,"applied":531,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":56.1,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":56.1,"name":"California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo","net_price_avg":16665,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,665","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$7,253","48_75k":"$9,896","75_110k":"$15,786"},"npc_url":"https://www.calpoly.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110422,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-polytechnic-state-university-san-luis-obispo"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":239,"control":"Public","debt_median":14917,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,917","earnings_1yr":49264,"earnings_4yr":88033,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$88,033","full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":{"admitted":449,"applied":631,"gpa25":3.96,"gpa75":4.23,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":71,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":449,"applied":631,"gpa25":3.96,"gpa75":4.23,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":71,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":71,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22850,"full_price_fmt":"$22,850","gate":{"admitted":14,"applied":17,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":82.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":14,"applied":17,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":82.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":82.4,"name":"California State University-East Bay","net_price_avg":9320,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,320","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,360","30_48k":"$7,031","48_75k":"$8,990","75_110k":"$12,015"},"npc_url":"https://www.csueastbay.edu/financialaid/files/images/net-price-calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-east-bay","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110574,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-east-bay"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26593,"full_price_fmt":"$26,593","gate":{"admitted":157,"applied":183,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":85.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":157,"applied":183,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":85.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":85.8,"name":"San Jose State University","net_price_avg":13760,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,760","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,730","30_48k":"$10,114","48_75k":"$12,099","75_110k":"$15,102"},"npc_url":"https://www.sjsu.edu/faso/docs/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-jose-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-jose-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22679,"full_price_fmt":"$22,679","gate":{"admitted":100,"applied":115,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":87.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":100,"applied":115,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":87.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":87.0,"name":"California State University-Long Beach","net_price_avg":10440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,183","30_48k":"$7,831","48_75k":"$9,705","75_110k":"$12,630"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-long-beach","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110583,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-long-beach"},{"campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":42,"control":"Public","debt_median":21488,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,488","earnings_1yr":29138,"earnings_4yr":78492,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$78,492","full_price":38942,"full_price_fmt":"$38,942","gate":{"admitted":206,"applied":226,"gpa25":3.64,"gpa75":4.13,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":91,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":206,"applied":226,"gpa25":3.64,"gpa75":4.13,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":91,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":91,"name":"University of California-Riverside","net_price_avg":14304,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,304","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,852","30_48k":"$9,840","48_75k":"$13,111","75_110k":"$16,571"},"npc_url":"https://netpricecalculator.ucr.edu/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-riverside","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110671,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-riverside"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26283,"full_price_fmt":"$26,283","gate":{"admitted":22,"applied":24,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":22,"applied":24,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":91.7,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":91.7,"name":"California State University-Chico","net_price_avg":14480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,902","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$12,961","75_110k":"$16,506"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-chico","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110538,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-chico"},{"campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":{"admitted":49,"applied":53,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":92.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":49,"applied":53,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":92.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.5,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":{"admitted":65,"applied":69,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":94.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":65,"applied":69,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":94.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":94.2,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":51298,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$51,298","full_price":18269,"full_price_fmt":"$18,269","gate":{"admitted":105,"applied":111,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":94.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":105,"applied":111,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":94.6,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":94.6,"name":"California State University-Fullerton","net_price_avg":6555,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,555","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,315","30_48k":"$4,123","48_75k":"$6,090","75_110k":"$8,930"},"npc_url":"https://www.fullerton.edu/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-fullerton","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110565,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-fullerton"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24648,"full_price_fmt":"$24,648","gate":{"admitted":20,"applied":21,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":95.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":20,"applied":21,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":95.2,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":95.2,"name":"Sonoma State University","net_price_avg":12885,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,885","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,310","30_48k":"$9,795","48_75k":"$10,741","75_110k":"$13,897"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sonoma.edu/cost-attendance/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"sonoma-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123572,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/sonoma-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22945,"full_price_fmt":"$22,945","gate":{"admitted":52,"applied":54,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":96.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":52,"applied":54,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":96.3,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":96.3,"name":"California State University-Sacramento","net_price_avg":9338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,501","30_48k":"$7,001","48_75k":"$9,212","75_110k":"$11,814"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-sacramento","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-sacramento"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26987,"full_price_fmt":"$26,987","gate":{"admitted":65,"applied":67,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":97.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":65,"applied":67,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Statistics","rate":97.0,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":97.0,"name":"California State University-Monterey Bay","net_price_avg":13663,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,663","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,970","30_48k":"$9,981","48_75k":"$12,440","75_110k":"$16,281"},"npc_url":"https://csumb.github.io/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-monterey-bay","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":409698,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-monterey-bay"},{"campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":61,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":141116,"earnings_4yr":230876,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$230,876","full_price":85540,"full_price_fmt":"$85,540","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harvard University","net_price_avg":19066,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,066","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,697","30_48k":"$2,991","48_75k":"$2,091","75_110k":"$9,941"},"npc_url":"https://college.harvard.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harvard-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":166027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harvard-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":189,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":21000,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,000","earnings_1yr":93111,"earnings_4yr":156743,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$156,743","full_price":83654,"full_price_fmt":"$83,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carnegie Mellon University","net_price_avg":31944,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,944","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,097","30_48k":"$6,994","48_75k":"$14,468","75_110k":"$24,865"},"npc_url":"https://admission.enrollment.cmu.edu/pages/financial-aid-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carnegie-mellon-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211440,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carnegie-mellon-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":48,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":13500,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,500","earnings_1yr":97197,"earnings_4yr":152782,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$152,782","full_price":87072,"full_price_fmt":"$87,072","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Duke University","net_price_avg":29612,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,612","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$735","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$5,706","75_110k":"$17,100"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/duke","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"duke-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":198419,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/duke-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":75,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":82681,"earnings_4yr":130189,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$130,189","full_price":90360,"full_price_fmt":"$90,360","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Chicago","net_price_avg":14860,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,860","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$914","48_75k":"$226","75_110k":"$12,602"},"npc_url":"https://collegeadmissions.uchicago.edu/costs/calculate","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-chicago","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144050,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-chicago"},{"campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":20411,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,411","earnings_1yr":75095,"earnings_4yr":123676,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$123,676","full_price":28596,"full_price_fmt":"$28,596","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Iowa","net_price_avg":22531,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,531","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,316","30_48k":"$15,489","48_75k":"$19,930","75_110k":"$23,811"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uiowa.edu/finances/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-iowa","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-iowa"},{"campus_admit_rate":7,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":56,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":14234,"debt_median_fmt":"$14,234","earnings_1yr":77917,"earnings_4yr":122682,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$122,682","full_price":91250,"full_price_fmt":"$91,250","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwestern University","net_price_avg":29167,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,167","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,764","30_48k":"$6,099","48_75k":"$7,898","75_110k":"$18,282"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/northwestern","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwestern-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147767,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwestern-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":37,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":82531,"earnings_4yr":111090,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$111,090","full_price":88140,"full_price_fmt":"$88,140","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornell University","net_price_avg":28690,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,690","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,776","30_48k":"$4,070","48_75k":"$6,796","75_110k":"$14,311"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/cornell","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornell-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190415,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornell-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":106,"control":"Public","debt_median":23150,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,150","earnings_1yr":64371,"earnings_4yr":109466,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$109,466","full_price":34654,"full_price_fmt":"$34,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":13138,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,138","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,043","30_48k":"$1,878","48_75k":"$4,895","75_110k":"$10,869"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/umich","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-ann-arbor","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170976,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-ann-arbor"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":228,"control":"Public","debt_median":15811,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,811","earnings_1yr":59718,"earnings_4yr":109017,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$109,017","full_price":38614,"full_price_fmt":"$38,614","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Los Angeles","net_price_avg":12548,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,548","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,579","30_48k":"$6,682","48_75k":"$9,811","75_110k":"$14,142"},"npc_url":"https://admission.ucla.edu/tuition-aid/net-cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-los-angeles","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-los-angeles"},{"campus_admit_rate":17,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":5,"control":"Public","debt_median":16295,"debt_median_fmt":"$16,295","earnings_1yr":73991,"earnings_4yr":108532,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$108,532","full_price":39926,"full_price_fmt":"$39,926","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Virginia-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21565,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,565","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,174","30_48k":"$9,696","48_75k":"$13,283","75_110k":"$20,822"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/virginia","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-virginia-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-virginia-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":333,"control":"Public","debt_median":19000,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,000","earnings_1yr":68636,"earnings_4yr":105978,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$105,978","full_price":33642,"full_price_fmt":"$33,642","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign","net_price_avg":14355,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,355","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,038","30_48k":"$5,373","48_75k":"$7,982","75_110k":"$15,152"},"npc_url":"https://secure.osfa.illinois.edu/NPC/NPC.asp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145637,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-urbana-champaign"},{"campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":212,"control":"Public","debt_median":19250,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,250","earnings_1yr":72579,"earnings_4yr":104047,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$104,047","full_price":24591,"full_price_fmt":"$24,591","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Purdue University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":14600,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,600","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,098","30_48k":"$6,241","48_75k":"$9,438","75_110k":"$18,177"},"npc_url":"https://www.purdue.edu/dfa/cost/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"purdue-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243780,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/purdue-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":44,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":18,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":100578,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$100,578","full_price":83856,"full_price_fmt":"$83,856","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"George Washington University","net_price_avg":36586,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$36,586","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,440","30_48k":"$17,292","48_75k":"$22,080","75_110k":"$28,100"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.gwu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"george-washington-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"DC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":131469,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/george-washington-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":132,"control":"Public","debt_median":24250,"debt_median_fmt":"$24,250","earnings_1yr":64684,"earnings_4yr":99210,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$99,210","full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":98,"control":"Public","debt_median":13191,"debt_median_fmt":"$13,191","earnings_1yr":59619,"earnings_4yr":98409,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$98,409","full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":56,"control":"Public","debt_median":18583,"debt_median_fmt":"$18,583","earnings_1yr":36676,"earnings_4yr":96746,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,746","full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":122,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":10312,"debt_median_fmt":"$10,312","earnings_1yr":63671,"earnings_4yr":96164,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$96,164","full_price":22690,"full_price_fmt":"$22,690","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University","net_price_avg":15564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,444","30_48k":"$10,112","48_75k":"$13,062","75_110k":"$16,378"},"npc_url":"https://enrollment.byu.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230038,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":34,"control":"Public","debt_median":15500,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,500","earnings_1yr":62598,"earnings_4yr":94300,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$94,300","full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":65,"control":"Public","debt_median":23625,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,625","earnings_1yr":63649,"earnings_4yr":93930,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$93,930","full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":11,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":151,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":20983,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,983","earnings_1yr":60714,"earnings_4yr":93446,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$93,446","full_price":83622,"full_price_fmt":"$83,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emory University","net_price_avg":22585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,363","30_48k":"$9,220","48_75k":"$11,237","75_110k":"$13,821"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/emory","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emory-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":139658,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emory-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":61,"control":"Public","debt_median":23875,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,875","earnings_1yr":61702,"earnings_4yr":90388,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$90,388","full_price":38757,"full_price_fmt":"$38,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Miami University-Oxford","net_price_avg":28384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,015","30_48k":"$18,193","48_75k":"$23,806","75_110k":"$29,048"},"npc_url":"https://miamioh.edu/onestop/paying-for-college/costs/net-price-calculators/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"miami-university-oxford","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204024,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/miami-university-oxford"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":84,"control":"Public","debt_median":21500,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,500","earnings_1yr":68254,"earnings_4yr":86636,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$86,636","full_price":39694,"full_price_fmt":"$39,694","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":32875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,845","30_48k":"$20,049","48_75k":"$25,667","75_110k":"$31,834"},"npc_url":"https://tuition.psu.edu/CostEstimate.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":214777,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-state-university-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":45240,"earnings_4yr":86262,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$86,262","full_price":21654,"full_price_fmt":"$21,654","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Utah State University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.usu.edu/admissions/costs-and-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"utah-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"UT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":230728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/utah-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":64,"control":"Public","debt_median":23430,"debt_median_fmt":"$23,430","earnings_1yr":54026,"earnings_4yr":85090,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$85,090","full_price":26425,"full_price_fmt":"$26,425","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Carolina State University at Raleigh","net_price_avg":17303,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,303","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,382","30_48k":"$8,758","48_75k":"$13,334","75_110k":"$20,087"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ncsu","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199193,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-carolina-state-university-at-raleigh"},{"campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":29,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":83697,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,697","full_price":33678,"full_price_fmt":"$33,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Knoxville","net_price_avg":18976,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,976","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,029","30_48k":"$12,162","48_75k":"$18,206","75_110k":"$23,627"},"npc_url":"https://onestop.utk.edu/your-money/cost-estimators/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville"},{"campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":41,"control":"Public","debt_median":19677,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,677","earnings_1yr":53743,"earnings_4yr":83092,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$83,092","full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":11,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":81853,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$81,853","full_price":30681,"full_price_fmt":"$30,681","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Michigan University","net_price_avg":17597,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,597","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,185","30_48k":"$12,139","48_75k":"$13,601","75_110k":"$16,269"},"npc_url":"https://cmich.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"central-michigan-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169248,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/central-michigan-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":65,"control":"Public","debt_median":20500,"debt_median_fmt":"$20,500","earnings_1yr":66434,"earnings_4yr":80993,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,993","full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":48,"control":"Public","debt_median":22903,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,903","earnings_1yr":63477,"earnings_4yr":80721,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$80,721","full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"campus_admit_rate":25,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":57,"control":"Public","debt_median":22350,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,350","earnings_1yr":47347,"earnings_4yr":77605,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$77,605","full_price":25720,"full_price_fmt":"$25,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Florida State University","net_price_avg":11297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,938","30_48k":"$6,963","48_75k":"$10,496","75_110k":"$14,991"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.fsu.edu/cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"florida-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/florida-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":79,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":55279,"earnings_4yr":76556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,556","full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":55279,"earnings_4yr":76556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,556","full_price":23337,"full_price_fmt":"$23,337","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Avery Point","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,996","30_48k":"$8,371","48_75k":"$11,221","75_110k":"$18,706"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-avery-point","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436827,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-avery-point"},{"campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":55279,"earnings_4yr":76556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,556","full_price":26946,"full_price_fmt":"$26,946","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Hartford Campus","net_price_avg":16403,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,403","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,625","30_48k":"$10,403","48_75k":"$14,702","75_110k":"$19,306"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-hartford-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":463056,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-hartford-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":55279,"earnings_4yr":76556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,556","full_price":30122,"full_price_fmt":"$30,122","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Stamford","net_price_avg":16798,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,798","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,632","30_48k":"$11,792","48_75k":"$16,052","75_110k":"$21,916"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-stamford","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436836,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-stamford"},{"campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":0,"control":"Public","debt_median":19500,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,500","earnings_1yr":55279,"earnings_4yr":76556,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,556","full_price":22933,"full_price_fmt":"$22,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus","net_price_avg":10875,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,875","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,604","30_48k":"$5,463","48_75k":"$11,490","75_110k":"$15,621"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut-waterbury-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":436818,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut-waterbury-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":44,"control":"Public","debt_median":22150,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,150","earnings_1yr":58920,"earnings_4yr":76372,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,372","full_price":23133,"full_price_fmt":"$23,133","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Central Florida","net_price_avg":10411,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,411","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,816","30_48k":"$7,174","48_75k":"$10,128","75_110k":"$14,902"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.ucf.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-central-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":132903,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-central-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":15189,"debt_median_fmt":"$15,189","earnings_1yr":52088,"earnings_4yr":76037,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$76,037","full_price":31713,"full_price_fmt":"$31,713","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Missouri-Columbia","net_price_avg":20268,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,268","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,841","30_48k":"$13,378","48_75k":"$13,722","75_110k":"$19,762"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.missouri.edu/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-missouri-columbia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178396,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-missouri-columbia"},{"campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":48,"control":"Public","debt_median":27000,"debt_median_fmt":"$27,000","earnings_1yr":43668,"earnings_4yr":74229,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,229","full_price":28367,"full_price_fmt":"$28,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grand Valley State University","net_price_avg":16317,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,317","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,272","30_48k":"$11,902","48_75k":"$12,861","75_110k":"$16,609"},"npc_url":"https://www.gvsu.edu/financialaid/price_calculator.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grand-valley-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170082,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grand-valley-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":41,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":23,"control":"Public","debt_median":11792,"debt_median_fmt":"$11,792","earnings_1yr":41285,"earnings_4yr":74071,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$74,071","full_price":22859,"full_price_fmt":"$22,859","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Florida","net_price_avg":9812,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,812","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,122","30_48k":"$5,444","48_75k":"$9,326","75_110k":"$15,224"},"npc_url":"https://usfas.forest.usf.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-florida","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":137351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-florida"},{"campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":39,"control":"Public","debt_median":22875,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,875","earnings_1yr":53132,"earnings_4yr":72581,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$72,581","full_price":24018,"full_price_fmt":"$24,018","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Iowa State University","net_price_avg":18589,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,589","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,582","30_48k":"$11,506","48_75k":"$15,463","75_110k":"$19,605"},"npc_url":"https://www.financialaid.iastate.edu/getting-started/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"iowa-state-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153603,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/iowa-state-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":36,"control":"Public","debt_median":21600,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,600","earnings_1yr":56435,"earnings_4yr":71279,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$71,279","full_price":27680,"full_price_fmt":"$27,680","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Duluth","net_price_avg":18743,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,743","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,256","30_48k":"$8,145","48_75k":"$11,965","75_110k":"$17,056"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.d.umn.edu/undergraduate-admissions/costs-aid/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-duluth","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174233,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-duluth"},{"campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":24,"control":"Public","debt_median":21472,"debt_median_fmt":"$21,472","earnings_1yr":38296,"earnings_4yr":68585,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$68,585","full_price":27521,"full_price_fmt":"$27,521","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Illinois Chicago","net_price_avg":10974,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,974","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,529","30_48k":"$8,119","48_75k":"$10,921","75_110k":"$16,185"},"npc_url":"https://docs.financialaid.uic.edu/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-illinois-chicago","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":145600,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-illinois-chicago"},{"campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":22532,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,532","earnings_1yr":32181,"earnings_4yr":62719,"earnings_4yr_fmt":"$62,719","full_price":25476,"full_price_fmt":"$25,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Alabama","net_price_avg":17648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,657","30_48k":"$13,265","48_75k":"$16,277","75_110k":"$23,252"},"npc_url":"https://www.southalabama.edu/departments/finaid/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-alabama","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":102094,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-alabama"},{"campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":14,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":49427,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30111,"full_price_fmt":"$30,111","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arizona State University Campus Immersion","net_price_avg":14967,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,967","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,070","30_48k":"$10,711","48_75k":"$16,801","75_110k":"$20,130"},"npc_url":"https://students.asu.edu/financialaid/net-price","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arizona-state-university-campus-immersion","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"AZ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":104151,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arizona-state-university-campus-immersion"},{"campus_admit_rate":20,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":69250,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":86030,"full_price_fmt":"$86,030","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Smith College","net_price_avg":27579,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,579","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,363","30_48k":"$3,737","48_75k":"$6,559","75_110k":"$11,750"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/smith","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"smith-college","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":167835,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/smith-college"},{"campus_admit_rate":61,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":52,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":19750,"debt_median_fmt":"$19,750","earnings_1yr":76759,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":85606,"full_price_fmt":"$85,606","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Methodist University","net_price_avg":40892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$40,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,544","30_48k":"$20,038","48_75k":"$24,152","75_110k":"$33,477"},"npc_url":"https://www.smu.edu/EnrollmentServices/FinancialAid/NetPriceCalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-methodist-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228246,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-methodist-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":27,"control":"Public","debt_median":22161,"debt_median_fmt":"$22,161","earnings_1yr":60765,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":40903,"full_price_fmt":"$40,903","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Temple University","net_price_avg":28198,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,198","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,694","30_48k":"$23,431","48_75k":"$26,534","75_110k":"$29,397"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.temple.edu/sites/sfs/files/NetPrice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"temple-university","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":216339,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/temple-university"},{"campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":14,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":47689,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26284,"full_price_fmt":"$26,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Akron Main Campus","net_price_avg":13946,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,946","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,413","30_48k":"$10,131","48_75k":"$13,519","75_110k":"$17,800"},"npc_url":"https://www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-akron-main-campus","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200800,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-akron-main-campus"},{"campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":62,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":129732,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":"2705","cohort_size":17,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":69543,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31638,"full_price_fmt":"$31,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of South Carolina-Columbia","net_price_avg":22811,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,811","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,634","30_48k":"$14,953","48_75k":"$19,859","75_110k":"$24,478"},"npc_url":"https://sc.edu/about/offices_and_divisions/financial_aid/cost_and_aid/cost_to_attend/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-south-carolina-columbia","source_vintage":"20260323","state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218663,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-south-carolina-columbia"}]}
