{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Teaching English as a Second Language","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25098,"full_price_fmt":"$25,098","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Hawaii","net_price_avg":16774,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,774","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,623","30_48k":"$21,255","48_75k":"$15,993","75_110k":"$17,155"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.byuh.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-hawaii","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":230047,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-hawaii"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22278,"full_price_fmt":"$22,278","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northern Iowa","net_price_avg":15901,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,901","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,863","30_48k":"$11,751","48_75k":"$14,099","75_110k":"$17,740"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.uni.edu/financial-aid/resources/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northern-iowa","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":154095,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northern-iowa"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras","net_price_avg":9175,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,175","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,018","30_48k":"$8,553","48_75k":"$11,002","75_110k":"$11,925"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprrp.edu/netpricecalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243221,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-rio-piedras"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26433,"full_price_fmt":"$26,433","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Hawaii at Manoa","net_price_avg":15664,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,664","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,675","30_48k":"$12,246","48_75k":"$14,469","75_110k":"$18,760"},"npc_url":"https://manoa.hawaii.edu/fas/basics/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-hawaii-at-manoa","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141574,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-hawaii-at-manoa"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30305,"full_price_fmt":"$30,305","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":17339,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,339","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,885","30_48k":"$5,751","48_75k":"$9,807","75_110k":"$20,461"},"npc_url":"https://sfa.osu.edu/incoming-freshmen/about-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Required","unitid":204796,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19781,"full_price_fmt":"$19,781","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-River Falls","net_price_avg":14054,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,054","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,472","30_48k":"$9,014","48_75k":"$10,796","75_110k":"$16,578"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/Resources/NetPriceCalculator.cfm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-river-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240471,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-river-falls"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro","net_price_avg":9788,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,788","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,272","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$12,229","75_110k":"$13,972"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Metropolitan/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-metro"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German","net_price_avg":9148,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,148","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,743","30_48k":"$9,686","48_75k":"$11,667","75_110k":"$12,235"},"npc_url":"https://www.sg.inter.edu/wp-content/uploads/Documentos/documentos_normativos/Net_Price_Calculator_SG_2023.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-san-german","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242617,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-san-german"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30567,"full_price_fmt":"$30,567","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Kent State University at Kent","net_price_avg":20787,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,787","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,280","30_48k":"$15,718","48_75k":"$17,296","75_110k":"$23,685"},"npc_url":"https://www.kent.edu/financialaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"kent-state-university-at-kent","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":203517,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/kent-state-university-at-kent"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22352,"full_price_fmt":"$22,352","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at San Antonio","net_price_avg":10836,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,836","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,870","30_48k":"$7,847","48_75k":"$9,172","75_110k":"$15,446"},"npc_url":"https://future.utsa.edu/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229027,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-san-antonio"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28108,"full_price_fmt":"$28,108","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Cortland","net_price_avg":22345,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,345","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,550","30_48k":"$16,453","48_75k":"$20,102","75_110k":"$21,636"},"npc_url":"https://www2.cortland.edu/cost-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-cortland","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196149,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-cortland"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58569,"full_price_fmt":"$58,569","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bethel University","net_price_avg":28556,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,556","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,218","30_48k":"$22,279","48_75k":"$20,071","75_110k":"$24,963"},"npc_url":"https://www.bethel.edu/undergrad/financial-aid/before-apply/estimate/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bethel-university-mn","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173160,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bethel-university-mn"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Barranquitas","net_price_avg":8726,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,726","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,455","30_48k":"$9,341","48_75k":"$11,712","75_110k":"$13,301"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Barranquitas/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-barranquitas","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":242644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-barranquitas"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50720,"full_price_fmt":"$50,720","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Molloy College","net_price_avg":24347,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,347","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,548","30_48k":"$19,241","48_75k":"$22,739","75_110k":"$28,254"},"npc_url":"https://www.molloy.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"molloy-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193292,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/molloy-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27052,"full_price_fmt":"$27,052","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"State University of New York at Oswego","net_price_avg":16236,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,236","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,714","30_48k":"$11,681","48_75k":"$17,412","75_110k":"$19,053"},"npc_url":"https://www.oswego.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196194,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/state-university-of-new-york-at-oswego"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American University of Puerto Rico","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://aupr.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-university-of-puerto-rico-pr","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-university-of-puerto-rico-pr"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":38,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo","net_price_avg":9217,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,217","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,897","30_48k":"$9,892","48_75k":"$11,216","75_110k":"$14,497"},"npc_url":"https://www.arecibo.inter.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-arecibo","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-arecibo"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce","net_price_avg":9026,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,026","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,685","30_48k":"$9,595","48_75k":"$11,557","75_110k":"$13,540"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Ponce/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-ponce","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242662,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-ponce"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35688,"full_price_fmt":"$35,688","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lee University","net_price_avg":18878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,834","30_48k":"$13,845","48_75k":"$17,029","75_110k":"$19,699"},"npc_url":"https://www.leeuniversity.edu/financial-aid/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lee-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52919,"full_price_fmt":"$52,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roberts Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":23130,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,130","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,922","30_48k":"$14,396","48_75k":"$19,241","75_110k":"$23,788"},"npc_url":"https://www.roberts.edu/undergraduate/tuition-and-aid/net-price-calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roberts-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":194958,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roberts-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24757,"full_price_fmt":"$24,757","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southwest Minnesota State University","net_price_avg":15291,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,291","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,559","30_48k":"$11,175","48_75k":"$13,153","75_110k":"$18,283"},"npc_url":"https://www.minnstate.edu/admissions/calculator/southwestmsu.html?_ga=2.135537657.998509588.1537211262-179850922.1537211262","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southwest-minnesota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":175078,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southwest-minnesota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51325,"full_price_fmt":"$51,325","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northwestern-St Paul","net_price_avg":27705,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,705","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,696","30_48k":"$23,884","48_75k":"$21,689","75_110k":"$25,267"},"npc_url":"https://unwsp.edu/admissions/financial-aid/unw-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northwestern-st-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174491,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northwestern-st-paul"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62303,"full_price_fmt":"$62,303","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Augsburg University","net_price_avg":23873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,318","30_48k":"$23,180","48_75k":"$21,524","75_110k":"$23,223"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.augsburg.edu/register/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"augsburg-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173045,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/augsburg-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29640,"full_price_fmt":"$29,640","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Michigan University","net_price_avg":15407,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,407","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,250","30_48k":"$12,863","48_75k":"$13,748","75_110k":"$18,243"},"npc_url":"https://www.emich.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-michigan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169798,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-michigan-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34244,"full_price_fmt":"$34,244","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson University","net_price_avg":22063,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,063","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,246","30_48k":"$19,212","48_75k":"$23,206","75_110k":"$25,075"},"npc_url":"https://johnsonu.edu/admissions/tuition/#net-price-calc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220473,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44066,"full_price_fmt":"$44,066","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lancaster Bible College","net_price_avg":25480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,486","30_48k":"$22,017","48_75k":"$23,904","75_110k":"$24,034"},"npc_url":"https://lbc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lancaster-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213400,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lancaster-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25197,"full_price_fmt":"$25,197","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University Moorhead","net_price_avg":17997,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,997","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,129","30_48k":"$11,547","48_75k":"$13,907","75_110k":"$18,644"},"npc_url":"https://www.mnstate.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174358,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Ponce","net_price_avg":13192,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,192","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,384","30_48k":"$13,341","48_75k":"$15,812","75_110k":"$18,329"},"npc_url":"https://www.pucpr.edu/net_price_calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pontifical-catholic-university-of-puerto-rico-ponce","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":241410,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pontifical-catholic-university-of-puerto-rico-ponce"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38618,"full_price_fmt":"$38,618","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southern Adventist University","net_price_avg":24345,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,345","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,123","30_48k":"$20,421","48_75k":"$22,849","75_110k":"$26,679"},"npc_url":"https://www.southern.edu/undergrad/finances/cost-calculator.html#!#st","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southern-adventist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221661,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southern-adventist-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":75,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37239,"full_price_fmt":"$37,239","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Saint Paul","net_price_avg":18462,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,462","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,406","30_48k":"$16,794","48_75k":"$16,826","75_110k":"$19,135"},"npc_url":"https://www.csp.edu/tuition-and-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-saint-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173328,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-saint-paul"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24478,"full_price_fmt":"$24,478","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Washington University","net_price_avg":13886,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,886","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,547","30_48k":"$10,204","48_75k":"$12,292","75_110k":"$17,596"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Eastern Washington University/Freshmen","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-washington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":235097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-washington-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30971,"full_price_fmt":"$30,971","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Emmaus Bible College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.emmaus.edu/npc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"emmaus-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153302,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/emmaus-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Great Northern University","net_price_avg":21029,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,029","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,898","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$22,160","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.greatnorthernu.org/assets/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"great-northern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":497213,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/great-northern-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":50674,"full_price_fmt":"$50,674","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hawaii Pacific University","net_price_avg":29657,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,657","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,758","30_48k":"$24,413","48_75k":"$28,979","75_110k":"$30,450"},"npc_url":"https://www.hpu.edu/financial-aid/netprice-calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hawaii-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"HI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hawaii-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hobe Sound Bible College","net_price_avg":12074,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,074","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,148","30_48k":"$11,554","48_75k":"$11,554","75_110k":"$14,176"},"npc_url":"https://hsbc.edu/home/finances/tuition-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hobe-sound-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":null,"unitid":134510,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hobe-sound-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44776,"full_price_fmt":"$44,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion","net_price_avg":22866,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,866","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,793","30_48k":"$14,896","48_75k":"$18,313","75_110k":"$22,336"},"npc_url":"https://indwes.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-wesleyan-university-marion","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-wesleyan-university-marion"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla","net_price_avg":8742,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,742","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,543","30_48k":"$9,117","48_75k":"$11,361","75_110k":"$12,612"},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Aguadilla/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-aguadilla","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":242626,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-aguadilla"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Fajardo","net_price_avg":9230,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,230","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,062","30_48k":"$9,480","48_75k":"$11,307","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.inter.edu/NetPrice/Fajardo/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-fajardo","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":242680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/inter-american-university-of-puerto-rico-fajardo"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51632,"full_price_fmt":"$51,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Niagara University","net_price_avg":17248,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,248","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,564","30_48k":"$11,510","48_75k":"$17,322","75_110k":"$20,355"},"npc_url":"https://niagara.aidcalculator.com/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"niagara-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193973,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/niagara-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Adventista de las Antillas","net_price_avg":9919,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,919","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,519","30_48k":"$10,903","48_75k":"$12,494","75_110k":"$13,334"},"npc_url":"https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/pay-for-college/calculate-your-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-adventista-de-las-antillas","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241191,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-adventista-de-las-antillas"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"American University of Puerto Rico","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://aupr.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"american-university-of-puerto-rico","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/american-university-of-puerto-rico"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56313,"full_price_fmt":"$56,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Azusa Pacific University","net_price_avg":22212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,781","30_48k":"$20,495","48_75k":"$22,998","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.apu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"azusa-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":109785,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/azusa-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46233,"full_price_fmt":"$46,233","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cairn University-Langhorne","net_price_avg":27642,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,642","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,029","30_48k":"$23,867","48_75k":"$26,050","75_110k":"$26,309"},"npc_url":"https://cairn.edu/admissions/undergrad/aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cairn-university-langhorne","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215114,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cairn-university-langhorne"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49024,"full_price_fmt":"$49,024","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Carson-Newman University","net_price_avg":20251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,672","30_48k":"$16,446","48_75k":"$17,313","75_110k":"$21,209"},"npc_url":"https://www.cn.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"carson-newman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219806,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/carson-newman-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45942,"full_price_fmt":"$45,942","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia College at Moorhead","net_price_avg":24902,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,902","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,950","30_48k":"$18,889","48_75k":"$20,115","75_110k":"$23,045"},"npc_url":"https://www.concordiacollege.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-college-at-moorhead","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173300,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-college-at-moorhead"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53292,"full_price_fmt":"$53,292","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University-Nebraska","net_price_avg":23965,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,965","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,107","30_48k":"$20,295","48_75k":"$21,442","75_110k":"$25,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.cune.edu/costs-and-aid/undergraduate/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-nebraska","source_vintage":null,"state":"NE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180984,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-nebraska"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48449,"full_price_fmt":"$48,449","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Goshen College","net_price_avg":14493,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,493","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,761","30_48k":"$6,947","48_75k":"$15,163","75_110k":"$17,413"},"npc_url":"https://www.goshen.edu/financial-aid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"goshen-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150668,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/goshen-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31735,"full_price_fmt":"$31,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"James Madison University","net_price_avg":23322,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,322","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,444","30_48k":"$12,977","48_75k":"$16,475","75_110k":"$22,343"},"npc_url":"https://www.jmu.edu/financialaid/calculators/index.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"james-madison-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232423,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/james-madison-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54622,"full_price_fmt":"$54,622","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Maryville College","net_price_avg":19360,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,360","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,094","30_48k":"$16,512","48_75k":"$20,758","75_110k":"$20,832"},"npc_url":"https://www.maryvillecollege.edu/admissions/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"maryville-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220710,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/maryville-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39106,"full_price_fmt":"$39,106","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Christian University","net_price_avg":21872,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,872","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,818","30_48k":"$18,908","48_75k":"$18,849","75_110k":"$23,184"},"npc_url":"https://www.oc.edu/admissions/financial-services/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207324,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54283,"full_price_fmt":"$54,283","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Roanoke College","net_price_avg":24503,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,503","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,204","30_48k":"$17,410","48_75k":"$18,638","75_110k":"$15,902"},"npc_url":"https://admapp.roanoke.edu/netcalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"roanoke-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233426,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/roanoke-college"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28310,"full_price_fmt":"$28,310","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Salisbury University","net_price_avg":17743,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,743","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,743","30_48k":"$9,915","48_75k":"$12,909","75_110k":"$16,669"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Salisbury University/Freshman Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"salisbury-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":163851,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/salisbury-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54580,"full_price_fmt":"$54,580","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Findlay","net_price_avg":27221,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,221","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,052","30_48k":"$22,908","48_75k":"$24,481","75_110k":"$28,486"},"npc_url":"https://collegeraptor.com/Shopping/School/The-University-of-Findlay-OH--202763","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-findlay","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202763,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-findlay"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":47,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58363,"full_price_fmt":"$58,363","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union University","net_price_avg":27171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,839","30_48k":"$26,181","48_75k":"$23,891","75_110k":"$27,841"},"npc_url":"https://www.uu.edu/financialaid/undergraduate/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"union-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221971,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/union-university"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Universidad Central de Bayamon","net_price_avg":4827,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,827","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,827","30_48k":"$4,662","48_75k":"$8,323","75_110k":"$7,729"},"npc_url":"https://website-b80f807f.eir.sco.mybluehost.me/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/index1.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"universidad-central-de-bayamon","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":null,"unitid":241225,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/universidad-central-de-bayamon"},{"award_programs":["Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19652,"full_price_fmt":"$19,652","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh","net_price_avg":14305,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,305","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,236","30_48k":"$9,654","48_75k":"$11,601","75_110k":"$16,853"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwosh.edu/vsacalculator/financial-aid-award-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240365,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh"}]}
