{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Urban Studies","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":45619,"full_price_fmt":"$45,619","gate":{"admitted":42,"applied":318,"gpa25":4.18,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":13,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":42,"applied":318,"gpa25":4.18,"gpa75":4.3,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":13,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":13,"name":"University of California-Berkeley","net_price_avg":13481,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,481","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$5,311","30_48k":"$6,501","48_75k":"$9,693","75_110k":"$15,074"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.berkeley.edu/how-aid-works/estimate-your-financial-aid/","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-berkeley","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110635,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-berkeley"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":50,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":30,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38632,"full_price_fmt":"$38,632","gate":{"admitted":263,"applied":445,"gpa25":3.95,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":59,"system":"uc","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":263,"applied":445,"gpa25":3.95,"gpa75":4.21,"impacted":null,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":59,"system":"uc","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":59,"name":"University of California-Irvine","net_price_avg":14251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,123","30_48k":"$9,313","48_75k":"$11,642","75_110k":"$15,164"},"npc_url":"https://www.ofas.uci.edu/content/Calculator.aspx","path_label":"Admits by major reported (UC)","slug":"university-of-california-irvine","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110653,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-irvine"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27780,"full_price_fmt":"$27,780","gate":{"admitted":181,"applied":228,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":79.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":181,"applied":228,"impacted":true,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":79.4,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":79.4,"name":"San Diego State University","net_price_avg":15364,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,364","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,910","30_48k":"$10,017","48_75k":"$12,697","75_110k":"$15,891"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-diego-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122409,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-diego-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26488,"full_price_fmt":"$26,488","gate":{"admitted":53,"applied":59,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":89.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":53,"applied":59,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":89.8,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":89.8,"name":"San Francisco State University","net_price_avg":12278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,341","30_48k":"$9,867","48_75k":"$11,825","75_110k":"$14,556"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.sfsu.edu/cost-attendance","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"san-francisco-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":122597,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/san-francisco-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":25,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20485,"full_price_fmt":"$20,485","gate":{"admitted":74,"applied":80,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":92.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"},"gates":[{"admitted":74,"applied":80,"impacted":false,"path":"first-year","program":"Urban Studies","rate":92.5,"system":"csu","year":"2025"}],"major_rate":92.5,"name":"California State University-Northridge","net_price_avg":7021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,905","30_48k":"$5,450","48_75k":"$7,744","75_110k":"$11,262"},"npc_url":"https://www.csun.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"First-year admission reported","slug":"california-state-university-northridge","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110608,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-northridge"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25346,"full_price_fmt":"$25,346","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Washington-Tacoma Campus","net_price_avg":10163,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,163","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,458","30_48k":"$6,135","48_75k":"$6,748","75_110k":"$11,449"},"npc_url":"https://www.tacoma.uw.edu/finaid/calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-washington-tacoma-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":377564,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-washington-tacoma-campus"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":14367,"full_price_fmt":"$14,367","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Queens College","net_price_avg":4195,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,195","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,541","30_48k":"$3,133","48_75k":"$6,785","75_110k":"$9,110"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-queens-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190664,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-queens-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":19638,"full_price_fmt":"$19,638","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Las Vegas","net_price_avg":10359,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,359","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,526","30_48k":"$8,537","48_75k":"$10,606","75_110k":"$13,513"},"npc_url":"https://cashiering.unlv.edu/undergrad_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-las-vegas","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182281,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-las-vegas"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":31,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30061,"full_price_fmt":"$30,061","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Minnesota-Twin Cities","net_price_avg":16778,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,778","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,642","30_48k":"$7,283","48_75k":"$9,931","75_110k":"$16,415"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.tc.umn.edu/cost-aid/cost-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-minnesota-twin-cities","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-minnesota-twin-cities"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":28,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":27,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38701,"full_price_fmt":"$38,701","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-San Diego","net_price_avg":12470,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,470","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,525","30_48k":"$8,155","48_75k":"$9,942","75_110k":"$15,199"},"npc_url":"https://fas.ucsd.edu/forms-and-resources/financial-aid-estimator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-san-diego","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110680,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-san-diego"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27159,"full_price_fmt":"$27,159","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cleveland State University","net_price_avg":14764,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,764","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,958","30_48k":"$13,561","48_75k":"$14,727","75_110k":"$15,690"},"npc_url":"https://www.csuohio.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cleveland-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":202134,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cleveland-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38954,"full_price_fmt":"$38,954","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Commonwealth University","net_price_avg":23433,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,433","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,512","30_48k":"$17,777","48_75k":"$20,925","75_110k":"$24,691"},"npc_url":"https://sfs.vcu.edu/tuition-and-fees/estimate-your-tuition-and-fees/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-commonwealth-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":234030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-commonwealth-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":29,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31247,"full_price_fmt":"$31,247","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Texas at Austin","net_price_avg":19857,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,857","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,553","30_48k":"$14,297","48_75k":"$17,207","75_110k":"$24,406"},"npc_url":"https://www.onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-texas-at-austin","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Required","unitid":228778,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-austin"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":21,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21590,"full_price_fmt":"$21,590","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Portland State University","net_price_avg":9552,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,552","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,655","30_48k":"$7,752","48_75k":"$8,981","75_110k":"$12,993"},"npc_url":"https://www.pdx.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"portland-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209807,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/portland-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":8,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89538,"full_price_fmt":"$89,538","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Barnard College","net_price_avg":28800,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,800","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,600","30_48k":"$15,374","48_75k":"$19,094","75_110k":"$24,753"},"npc_url":"https://barnard.edu/finaid/estimate-your-eligibility","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"barnard-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":189097,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/barnard-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":13905,"full_price_fmt":"$13,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Hunter College","net_price_avg":2984,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$2,984","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,029","30_48k":"$1,935","48_75k":"$6,003","75_110k":"$8,810"},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-hunter-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":190594,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-hunter-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":6,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89028,"full_price_fmt":"$89,028","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pennsylvania","net_price_avg":28699,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,699","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$316","48_75k":"$10,439","75_110k":"$25,476"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/upenn","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pennsylvania","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":215062,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pennsylvania"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39426,"full_price_fmt":"$39,426","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Connecticut","net_price_avg":25097,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,097","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,193","30_48k":"$16,339","48_75k":"$20,608","75_110k":"$28,285"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.uconn.edu/pricecalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-connecticut","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Required","unitid":129020,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-connecticut"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":9,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":84374,"full_price_fmt":"$84,374","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New York University","net_price_avg":37050,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$37,050","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,977","30_48k":"$14,017","48_75k":"$16,862","75_110k":"$32,766"},"npc_url":"https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/financial-aid-and-scholarships/applying-and-planning-for-undergraduate-aid/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-york-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193900,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-york-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":5,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87648,"full_price_fmt":"$87,648","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brown University","net_price_avg":25184,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,184","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":"$2,031","48_75k":"$5,858","75_110k":"$16,219"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/brown","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brown-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":217156,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brown-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":34,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87840,"full_price_fmt":"$87,840","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity College","net_price_avg":34832,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$34,832","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,054","30_48k":"$13,599","48_75k":"$18,325","75_110k":"$24,369"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/trinitycollege","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"trinity-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"CT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130590,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/trinity-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":10,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90300,"full_price_fmt":"$90,300","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Southern California","net_price_avg":32740,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,740","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,516","30_48k":"$14,394","48_75k":"$19,539","75_110k":"$24,976"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.usc.edu/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123961,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-southern-california"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":31,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83250,"full_price_fmt":"$83,250","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bryn Mawr College","net_price_avg":31759,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,759","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,017","30_48k":"$18,457","48_75k":"$17,262","75_110k":"$19,330"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/brynmawr","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bryn-mawr-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211273,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bryn-mawr-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":89472,"full_price_fmt":"$89,472","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia University in the City of New York","net_price_avg":21590,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,590","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,570","30_48k":"$2,275","48_75k":"$5,866","75_110k":"$11,782"},"npc_url":"https://cc-seas.financialaid.columbia.edu/estimate-cost","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Required","unitid":190150,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-university-in-the-city-of-new-york"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30785,"full_price_fmt":"$30,785","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Buffalo","net_price_avg":20995,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,995","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,668","30_48k":"$16,585","48_75k":"$21,262","75_110k":"$24,117"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalo.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-buffalo","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196088,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-buffalo"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":18,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87419,"full_price_fmt":"$87,419","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vassar College","net_price_avg":39343,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$39,343","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,953","30_48k":"$14,548","48_75k":"$14,126","75_110k":"$25,773"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/vassar","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vassar-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":197133,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vassar-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27350,"full_price_fmt":"$27,350","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wayne State University","net_price_avg":12766,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,766","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,090","30_48k":"$10,721","48_75k":"$12,068","75_110k":"$14,828"},"npc_url":"https://irda.wayne.edu/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wayne-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wayne-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28224,"full_price_fmt":"$28,224","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Boise State University","net_price_avg":21610,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,610","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,165","30_48k":"$17,974","48_75k":"$20,731","75_110k":"$23,573"},"npc_url":"https://fs.boisestate.edu/financialaid/Net+Price+Calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"boise-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":142115,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/boise-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28802,"full_price_fmt":"$28,802","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University at Albany","net_price_avg":17167,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,167","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,112","30_48k":"$14,062","48_75k":"$17,923","75_110k":"$20,037"},"npc_url":"https://www.albany.edu/financialaid/npc.shtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-at-albany","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196060,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-at-albany"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"CUNY Graduate School and University Center","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://npc.cuny.edu/npc/public/fin_aid/financial_aid_estimator/FinAidEstimator.jsp","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cuny-graduate-school-and-university-center","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":190576,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cuny-graduate-school-and-university-center"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":82762,"full_price_fmt":"$82,762","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Fordham University","net_price_avg":44338,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$44,338","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,474","30_48k":"$31,657","48_75k":"$37,313","75_110k":"$42,030"},"npc_url":"https://www.fordham.edu/undergraduate-financial-aid/financing-your-fordham-education/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"fordham-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":191241,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/fordham-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":13,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":90382,"full_price_fmt":"$90,382","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Haverford College","net_price_avg":25314,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,314","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,531","30_48k":"$9,388","48_75k":"$12,007","75_110k":"$18,171"},"npc_url":"https://www.haverford.edu/admission/tuition-and-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"haverford-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212911,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/haverford-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71136,"full_price_fmt":"$71,136","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rhodes College","net_price_avg":28585,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,585","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,770","30_48k":"$19,960","48_75k":"$15,910","75_110k":"$37,103"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/rhodes","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rhodes-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221351,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rhodes-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22756,"full_price_fmt":"$22,756","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee","net_price_avg":15014,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,014","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,329","30_48k":"$10,709","48_75k":"$12,344","75_110k":"$19,315"},"npc_url":"https://uwm.edu/onestop/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240453,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of the District of Columbia","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.udc.edu/custom/cost_calculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-the-district-of-columbia","source_vintage":null,"state":"DC","test_policy":null,"unitid":131399,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-the-district-of-columbia"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39202,"full_price_fmt":"$39,202","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dillard University","net_price_avg":22094,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,094","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,819","30_48k":"$21,094","48_75k":"$23,224","75_110k":"$26,032"},"npc_url":"https://www.dillard.edu/netpricecalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dillard-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":158802,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dillard-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":83943,"full_price_fmt":"$83,943","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Loyola Marymount University","net_price_avg":48381,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$48,381","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$32,268","30_48k":"$34,535","48_75k":"$34,351","75_110k":"$40,557"},"npc_url":"https://lmu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"loyola-marymount-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":117946,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/loyola-marymount-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25637,"full_price_fmt":"$25,637","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tennessee State University","net_price_avg":15796,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,796","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,005","30_48k":"$15,840","48_75k":"$15,579","75_110k":"$20,624"},"npc_url":"https://www.tnstate.edu/financial_aid/tuition_calculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tennessee-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221838,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tennessee-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":62,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88284,"full_price_fmt":"$88,284","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The New School","net_price_avg":58741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$58,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$50,140","30_48k":"$52,812","48_75k":"$56,494","75_110k":"$59,894"},"npc_url":"https://app.enrollmentfacts.com/netpricecalculator/NPC/Index/31","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-new-school","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":193654,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-new-school"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38105,"full_price_fmt":"$38,105","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus","net_price_avg":30434,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,434","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,709","30_48k":"$18,371","48_75k":"$23,192","75_110k":"$31,567"},"npc_url":"https://pitt.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215293,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-pittsburgh-pittsburgh-campus"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22874,"full_price_fmt":"$22,874","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Worcester State University","net_price_avg":13381,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,381","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,793","30_48k":"$9,629","48_75k":"$9,540","75_110k":"$13,658"},"npc_url":"https://www.worcester.edu/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"worcester-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":168430,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/worcester-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23431,"full_price_fmt":"$23,431","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Orleans","net_price_avg":12384,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,384","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,532","30_48k":"$10,506","48_75k":"$13,222","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://www.uno.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-education/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-orleans","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":159939,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-orleans"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35178,"full_price_fmt":"$35,178","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-Camden","net_price_avg":18745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,797","30_48k":"$14,357","48_75k":"$16,184","75_110k":"$20,475"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-camden","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186371,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-camden"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36993,"full_price_fmt":"$36,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rutgers University-New Brunswick","net_price_avg":24406,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,406","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,343","30_48k":"$16,210","48_75k":"$18,282","75_110k":"$25,106"},"npc_url":"https://scarlethub.rutgers.edu/financial-services/tools-resources/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rutgers-university-new-brunswick","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":186380,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rutgers-university-new-brunswick"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32362,"full_price_fmt":"$32,362","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of Charleston","net_price_avg":18960,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,960","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,133","30_48k":"$13,406","48_75k":"$16,797","75_110k":"$20,089"},"npc_url":"https://cofc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-charleston","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217819,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-charleston"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28535,"full_price_fmt":"$28,535","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Towson University","net_price_avg":17413,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,413","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,962","30_48k":"$12,590","48_75k":"$16,784","75_110k":"$22,720"},"npc_url":"https://www.towson.edu/admissions/tuition/calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"towson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":164076,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/towson-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32171,"full_price_fmt":"$32,171","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Cincinnati-Main Campus","net_price_avg":25648,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,648","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,974","30_48k":"$18,092","48_75k":"$22,492","75_110k":"$27,596"},"npc_url":"https://uc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-cincinnati-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201885,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-cincinnati-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":4,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":87833,"full_price_fmt":"$87,833","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stanford University","net_price_avg":13807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$3,212","75_110k":"$11,092"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.stanford.edu/undergrad/how/calculator/index.html?tab=net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stanford-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":243744,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stanford-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30586,"full_price_fmt":"$30,586","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":21637,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,637","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,673","30_48k":"$15,160","48_75k":"$19,078","75_110k":"$23,689"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ohio","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204857,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21116,"full_price_fmt":"$21,116","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Saint Cloud State University","net_price_avg":13529,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,529","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,909","30_48k":"$9,871","48_75k":"$12,034","75_110k":"$14,781"},"npc_url":"https://www.stcloudstate.edu/scsu4u/financing/netpricecalculator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"saint-cloud-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174783,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/saint-cloud-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":28,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":68224,"full_price_fmt":"$68,224","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity University","net_price_avg":23464,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,464","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,356","30_48k":"$13,260","48_75k":"$14,305","75_110k":"$22,134"},"npc_url":"https://trinity.edu/directory/departments-offices/student-financial-services/tuition-fees","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"trinity-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":229267,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/trinity-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":51,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":80141,"full_price_fmt":"$80,141","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of San Francisco","net_price_avg":41431,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$41,431","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$31,537","30_48k":"$33,207","48_75k":"$34,315","75_110k":"$38,933"},"npc_url":"https://www.usfca.edu/admission/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-san-francisco","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":122612,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-san-francisco"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":12,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":88488,"full_price_fmt":"$88,488","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Washington University in St Louis","net_price_avg":21786,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,786","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,716","30_48k":"$1,928","48_75k":"$5,578","75_110k":"$12,603"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/washustl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"washington-university-in-st-louis","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179867,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/washington-university-in-st-louis"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59263,"full_price_fmt":"$59,263","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wheaton College","net_price_avg":26975,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,975","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,001","30_48k":"$18,587","48_75k":"$20,553","75_110k":"$24,176"},"npc_url":"https://www.wheaton.edu/admissions-and-aid/cost-and-financial-aid/student-financial-services/cost/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wheaton-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149781,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wheaton-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24373,"full_price_fmt":"$24,373","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Wright State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":15415,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,415","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,952","30_48k":"$11,631","48_75k":"$14,501","75_110k":"$18,734"},"npc_url":"https://www.wright.edu/raiderconnect/forms-and-resources/cost-estimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"wright-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":206604,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/wright-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":54679,"full_price_fmt":"$54,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Elmhurst University","net_price_avg":24185,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,185","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,892","30_48k":"$18,377","48_75k":"$23,098","75_110k":"$25,419"},"npc_url":"https://www.elmhurst.edu/admission/financial-aid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"elmhurst-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":144962,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/elmhurst-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":76798,"full_price_fmt":"$76,798","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Furman University","net_price_avg":30308,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$30,308","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,401","30_48k":"$17,290","48_75k":"$21,041","75_110k":"$27,736"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegenpc.com/FurmanUniversity","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"furman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218070,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/furman-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harris-Stowe State University","net_price_avg":9922,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,922","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,827","30_48k":"$10,963","48_75k":"$9,814","75_110k":"$8,563"},"npc_url":"https://www.hssu.edu/ae/aefiles/7/NetPriceCalc/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harris-stowe-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":177551,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harris-stowe-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24040,"full_price_fmt":"$24,040","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Michigan-Dearborn","net_price_avg":9492,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,492","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,211","30_48k":"$6,284","48_75k":"$7,997","75_110k":"$13,630"},"npc_url":"https://umdearborn.edu/students/financial-aid/calculators/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-michigan-dearborn","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171137,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-michigan-dearborn"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":62303,"full_price_fmt":"$62,303","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Augsburg University","net_price_avg":23873,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,873","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,318","30_48k":"$23,180","48_75k":"$21,524","75_110k":"$23,223"},"npc_url":"https://admissions.augsburg.edu/register/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"augsburg-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173045,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/augsburg-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":64348,"full_price_fmt":"$64,348","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Manhattan College","net_price_avg":27256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,281","30_48k":"$23,097","48_75k":"$28,454","75_110k":"$26,808"},"npc_url":"https://manhattan.edu/admissions/undergraduate/pay-for-college/cost-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"manhattan-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":192703,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/manhattan-college"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23995,"full_price_fmt":"$23,995","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Minnesota State University-Mankato","net_price_avg":19139,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,139","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,339","30_48k":"$12,750","48_75k":"$15,137","75_110k":"$18,921"},"npc_url":"https://mnsu.edu/university-life/campus-services/campushub/know-your-costs/net-price-calcuator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"minnesota-state-university-mankato","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173920,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/minnesota-state-university-mankato"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24279,"full_price_fmt":"$24,279","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY Buffalo State University","net_price_avg":11346,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,346","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,405","30_48k":"$9,393","48_75k":"$14,706","75_110k":"$17,155"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.buffalostate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-buffalo-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-buffalo-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32941,"full_price_fmt":"$32,941","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Louisville","net_price_avg":17988,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,988","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,138","30_48k":"$14,601","48_75k":"$16,419","75_110k":"$20,995"},"npc_url":"https://louisville.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator-1","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-louisville","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157289,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-louisville"},{"award_programs":["Urban Studies/Affairs"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28476,"full_price_fmt":"$28,476","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Paterson University of New Jersey","net_price_avg":18745,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,745","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,171","30_48k":"$18,287","48_75k":"$18,505","75_110k":"$22,862"},"npc_url":"https://www.wpunj.edu/financial-aid/net_price_calc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey","source_vintage":null,"state":"NJ","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-paterson-university-of-new-jersey"},{"award_programs":[],"awards":null,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":98,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":17427,"full_price_fmt":"$17,427","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State University-San Bernardino","net_price_avg":4564,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,564","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,681","30_48k":"$2,680","48_75k":"$4,735","75_110k":"$7,745"},"npc_url":"https://www2.calstate.edu/attend/paying-for-college/Pages/csu-costs.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-university-san-bernardino","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110510,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-university-san-bernardino"}]}
