{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Wildlife Science and Management","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":98,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25170,"full_price_fmt":"$25,170","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt","net_price_avg":13171,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,171","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,483","30_48k":"$8,812","48_75k":"$11,088","75_110k":"$15,593"},"npc_url":"https://finaid.humboldt.edu/sites/default/files/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":115755,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/california-state-polytechnic-university-humboldt"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":83,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":90,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20079,"full_price_fmt":"$20,079","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point","net_price_avg":14559,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,559","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,833","30_48k":"$9,609","48_75k":"$11,428","75_110k":"$17,042"},"npc_url":"https://www.uwsp.edu/finaid/Pages/NetPriceCalculator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-stevens-point","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240480,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-stevens-point"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":77,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41238,"full_price_fmt":"$41,238","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of California-Davis","net_price_avg":14741,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,741","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,211","30_48k":"$9,966","48_75k":"$11,951","75_110k":"$16,294"},"npc_url":"https://myawards.ucdavis.edu/AidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-california-davis","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-blind","unitid":110644,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-california-davis"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":75,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24100,"full_price_fmt":"$24,100","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tarleton State University","net_price_avg":20783,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,783","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,574","30_48k":"$16,980","48_75k":"$20,396","75_110k":"$23,466"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/Landing/tarleton","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tarleton-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228529,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tarleton-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":70,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":57,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":36951,"full_price_fmt":"$36,951","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University","net_price_avg":24953,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,953","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,689","30_48k":"$11,670","48_75k":"$17,894","75_110k":"$25,835"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit/Freshman-Students/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":233921,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/virginia-polytechnic-institute-and-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":69,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":32198,"full_price_fmt":"$32,198","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan State University","net_price_avg":19680,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,680","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,068","30_48k":"$10,830","48_75k":"$16,521","75_110k":"$22,703"},"npc_url":"https://msu.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171100,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23570,"full_price_fmt":"$23,570","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Montana","net_price_avg":16784,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,784","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,960","30_48k":"$14,892","48_75k":"$17,180","75_110k":"$19,269"},"npc_url":"https://www.umt.edu/finaid/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/default.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-montana","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180489,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-montana"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":62,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26415,"full_price_fmt":"$26,415","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"West Virginia University","net_price_avg":15634,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,634","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,450","30_48k":"$12,501","48_75k":"$14,179","75_110k":"$18,710"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wvu.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"west-virginia-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":238032,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/west-virginia-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":58,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":29267,"full_price_fmt":"$29,267","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mississippi State University","net_price_avg":17595,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,595","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,332","30_48k":"$14,372","48_75k":"$18,671","75_110k":"$20,704"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/msu/start","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mississippi-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":176080,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mississippi-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":55,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34321,"full_price_fmt":"$34,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Rhode Island","net_price_avg":21440,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,440","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,368","30_48k":"$12,923","48_75k":"$17,803","75_110k":"$23,394"},"npc_url":"https://web.uri.edu/ir/netprice-2/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-rhode-island","source_vintage":null,"state":"RI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":217484,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-rhode-island"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":48,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":59933,"full_price_fmt":"$59,933","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Delaware Valley University","net_price_avg":28278,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,278","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,896","30_48k":"$22,118","48_75k":"$24,746","75_110k":"$28,104"},"npc_url":"https://delval.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"delaware-valley-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":211981,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/delaware-valley-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":47,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":50,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34919,"full_price_fmt":"$34,919","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Auburn University","net_price_avg":24323,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,323","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,681","30_48k":"$17,627","48_75k":"$20,558","75_110k":"$25,808"},"npc_url":"https://www.auburn.edu/admissions/costcalc/freshman.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"auburn-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":100858,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/auburn-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":43,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":85,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25786,"full_price_fmt":"$25,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Nevada-Reno","net_price_avg":15927,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,927","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,674","30_48k":"$13,125","48_75k":"$14,537","75_110k":"$18,317"},"npc_url":"https://www.unr.edu/Prebuilt/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-nevada-reno","source_vintage":null,"state":"NV","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":182290,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-nevada-reno"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":42,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":24,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22523,"full_price_fmt":"$22,523","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Florida","net_price_avg":6541,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,541","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$1,982","30_48k":"$2,768","48_75k":"$7,151","75_110k":"$12,905"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/app/ufl","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":134130,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":41,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27993,"full_price_fmt":"$27,993","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Georgia","net_price_avg":13936,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,936","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,085","30_48k":"$8,686","48_75k":"$13,096","75_110k":"$16,942"},"npc_url":"https://osfa.uga.edu/sites/default/files/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-georgia","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":139959,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-georgia"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":40,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25663,"full_price_fmt":"$25,663","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Tennessee Technological University","net_price_avg":14246,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,246","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,815","30_48k":"$10,445","48_75k":"$13,861","75_110k":"$17,245"},"npc_url":"https://www.tntech.edu/financialaid/cost/calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"tennessee-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221847,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/tennessee-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24636,"full_price_fmt":"$24,636","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"South Dakota State University","net_price_avg":19841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,266","30_48k":"$15,248","48_75k":"$18,073","75_110k":"$20,706"},"npc_url":"https://www.sdstate.edu/admissions/office-financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"south-dakota-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219356,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":37,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27328,"full_price_fmt":"$27,328","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Maine","net_price_avg":17510,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,510","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,642","30_48k":"$13,280","48_75k":"$14,631","75_110k":"$18,508"},"npc_url":"https://go.umaine.edu/netpricecalculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-maine","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161253,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-maine"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":36,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":46,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33678,"full_price_fmt":"$33,678","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The University of Tennessee-Knoxville","net_price_avg":18976,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,976","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,029","30_48k":"$12,162","48_75k":"$18,206","75_110k":"$23,627"},"npc_url":"https://onestop.utk.edu/your-money/cost-estimators/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":221759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/the-university-of-tennessee-knoxville"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":35,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":30952,"full_price_fmt":"$30,952","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Delaware","net_price_avg":17799,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,799","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,901","30_48k":"$10,099","48_75k":"$13,225","75_110k":"$17,401"},"npc_url":"https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/financing-your-degree/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-delaware","source_vintage":null,"state":"DE","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":130943,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-delaware"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":32,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23485,"full_price_fmt":"$23,485","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Murray State University","net_price_avg":9096,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$9,096","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,242","30_48k":"$6,347","48_75k":"$8,104","75_110k":"$12,811"},"npc_url":"https://www.murraystate.edu/admissions/BursarsOffice/net-price.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"murray-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157401,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/murray-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":30,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35537,"full_price_fmt":"$35,537","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of New Hampshire-Main Campus","net_price_avg":23805,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,805","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,523","30_48k":"$17,476","48_75k":"$19,446","75_110k":"$22,815"},"npc_url":"https://npc.collegeboard.org/student/app/unh","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-new-hampshire-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":183044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-new-hampshire-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22744,"full_price_fmt":"$22,744","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Bemidji State University","net_price_avg":15261,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,261","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,073","30_48k":"$10,207","48_75k":"$12,201","75_110k":"$15,857"},"npc_url":"https://www.bemidjistate.edu/mybsu/finances/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"bemidji-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":173124,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/bemidji-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":26,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24060,"full_price_fmt":"$24,060","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Kingsville","net_price_avg":12090,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,090","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,207","30_48k":"$10,960","48_75k":"$12,700","75_110k":"$15,325"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228705,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-kingsville"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":24,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":31653,"full_price_fmt":"$31,653","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oregon State University","net_price_avg":19604,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,604","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,107","30_48k":"$13,036","48_75k":"$15,729","75_110k":"$20,262"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.oregonstate.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oregon-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":209542,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oregon-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri Western State University","net_price_avg":13251,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,251","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,243","30_48k":"$11,674","48_75k":"$13,965","75_110k":"$16,119"},"npc_url":"https://forms.missouriwestern.edu/finaid/npcalc010.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-western-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":178387,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-western-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23274,"full_price_fmt":"$23,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"New Mexico State University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":8889,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,889","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,648","30_48k":"$7,424","48_75k":"$9,861","75_110k":"$13,146"},"npc_url":"https://fa.nmsu.edu/npc/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"new-mexico-state-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":188030,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/new-mexico-state-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":23,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27786,"full_price_fmt":"$27,786","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"SUNY College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill","net_price_avg":18701,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,701","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,279","30_48k":"$14,988","48_75k":"$18,887","75_110k":"$20,346"},"npc_url":"https://www.suny.edu/howmuch/netpricecalculator.xhtml","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"suny-college-of-agriculture-and-technology-at-cobleskill","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":196033,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/suny-college-of-agriculture-and-technology-at-cobleskill"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":22,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":79,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23738,"full_price_fmt":"$23,738","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Idaho","net_price_avg":14831,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,831","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$11,270","30_48k":"$11,193","48_75k":"$13,374","75_110k":"$17,130"},"npc_url":"https://www.uidaho.edu/financial-aid/cost-of-attendance","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142285,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":20,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":43,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":28679,"full_price_fmt":"$28,679","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Wisconsin-Madison","net_price_avg":17354,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,354","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$4,200","30_48k":"$4,101","48_75k":"$8,134","75_110k":"$17,763"},"npc_url":"https://financialaid.wisc.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-wisconsin-madison","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":240444,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-wisconsin-madison"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25048,"full_price_fmt":"$25,048","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Missouri State University-Springfield","net_price_avg":17613,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$17,613","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,718","30_48k":"$13,529","48_75k":"$14,905","75_110k":"$18,770"},"npc_url":"https://missouristate.studentaidcalculator.com/welcome.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"missouri-state-university-springfield","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":179566,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/missouri-state-university-springfield"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":19,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science","net_price_avg":26683,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,683","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,732","30_48k":"$17,877","48_75k":"$23,253","75_110k":"$29,288"},"npc_url":"https://www.paulsmiths.edu/financialaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"paul-smiths-college-of-arts-and-science","source_vintage":null,"state":"NY","test_policy":null,"unitid":194392,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/paul-smiths-college-of-arts-and-science"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":15246,"full_price_fmt":"$15,246","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Brigham Young University-Idaho","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.byui.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"brigham-young-university-idaho","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142522,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/brigham-young-university-idaho"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34152,"full_price_fmt":"$34,152","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Michigan Technological University","net_price_avg":14182,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,182","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$2,045","30_48k":"$3,373","48_75k":"$6,187","75_110k":"$12,813"},"npc_url":"https://www.mtu.edu/admissions/financial/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"michigan-technological-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":171128,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/michigan-technological-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":17,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":93,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23438,"full_price_fmt":"$23,438","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Texas A & M University-Commerce","net_price_avg":11841,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,841","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,709","30_48k":"$10,346","48_75k":"$12,067","75_110k":"$17,230"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/CollegeMoney/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"texas-a-and-m-university-commerce","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":224554,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/texas-a-and-m-university-commerce"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":26916,"full_price_fmt":"$26,916","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Pennsylvania Western University","net_price_avg":18256,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,256","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,944","30_48k":"$14,171","48_75k":"$16,517","75_110k":"$20,633"},"npc_url":"https://pennwest.clearcostcalculator.com/student/default/netpricecalculator/survey","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"pennsylvania-western-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":498571,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/pennsylvania-western-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":16,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alaska Fairbanks","net_price_avg":10892,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,892","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,992","30_48k":"$6,065","48_75k":"$11,323","75_110k":"$15,526"},"npc_url":"https://uaf.edu/finaid/costs/net-price-calculator.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alaska-fairbanks","source_vintage":null,"state":"AK","test_policy":null,"unitid":102614,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alaska-fairbanks"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":21931,"full_price_fmt":"$21,931","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Unity Environmental University","net_price_avg":19104,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,104","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,370","30_48k":"$19,288","48_75k":"$20,079","75_110k":"$21,408"},"npc_url":"https://unity.edu/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/index.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"unity-environmental-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ME","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":161572,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/unity-environmental-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":14,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":69,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":20468,"full_price_fmt":"$20,468","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Valley City State University","net_price_avg":11890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$7,879","30_48k":"$7,787","48_75k":"$10,841","75_110k":"$12,538"},"npc_url":"https://www.vcsu.edu/admissions/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"valley-city-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ND","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":200572,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/valley-city-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":13,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":83,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48321,"full_price_fmt":"$48,321","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Otterbein University","net_price_avg":19237,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,237","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,458","30_48k":"$12,659","48_75k":"$16,478","75_110k":"$23,061"},"npc_url":"https://www.otterbein.edu/estimator/npcalc.htm","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"otterbein-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":204936,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/otterbein-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25082,"full_price_fmt":"$25,082","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas State University","net_price_avg":12366,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,366","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,098","30_48k":"$9,255","48_75k":"$12,205","75_110k":"$15,839"},"npc_url":"https://www.astate.edu/a/finaid/tuition-fees/net-price-calculator/index.dot","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":106458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22808,"full_price_fmt":"$22,808","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Arkansas Tech University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.atu.edu/finaid/npcalc.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"arkansas-tech-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":106467,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/arkansas-tech-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":78,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":23735,"full_price_fmt":"$23,735","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Kentucky University","net_price_avg":11040,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$11,040","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,591","30_48k":"$8,005","48_75k":"$10,382","75_110k":"$14,384"},"npc_url":"https://application.eku.edu/register/?id=0b702633-7e33-a464-d593-ceb4e75a8097","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-kentucky-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156620,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-kentucky-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":87,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25905,"full_price_fmt":"$25,905","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Montana State University","net_price_avg":22499,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,499","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,797","30_48k":"$18,570","48_75k":"$21,977","75_110k":"$24,732"},"npc_url":"https://www.montana.edu/admissions/tuitioncalc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"montana-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":180461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/montana-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":10,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Western New Mexico University","net_price_avg":8522,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$8,522","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$8,381","30_48k":"$8,336","48_75k":"$12,493","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.wnmu.edu/univ/consumerinfo/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"western-new-mexico-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":null,"unitid":188304,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/western-new-mexico-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":58,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Puerto Rico-Humacao","net_price_avg":12675,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,675","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,036","30_48k":"$12,957","48_75k":"$15,481","75_110k":"$16,960"},"npc_url":"https://www.uprh.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-puerto-rico-humacao","source_vintage":null,"state":"PR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":243179,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-puerto-rico-humacao"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":15,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33734,"full_price_fmt":"$33,734","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"College of the Ozarks","net_price_avg":6100,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$6,100","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,381","30_48k":"$6,140","48_75k":"$5,022","75_110k":"$6,409"},"npc_url":"https://www.cofo.edu/NPC","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"college-of-the-ozarks","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Required","unitid":178697,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/college-of-the-ozarks"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22810,"full_price_fmt":"$22,810","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"McNeese State University","net_price_avg":12493,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$12,493","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,482","30_48k":"$11,067","48_75k":"$11,640","75_110k":"$16,190"},"npc_url":"https://www.mcneese.edu/ire/net_price_calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mcneese-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"LA","test_policy":"Required","unitid":159717,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mcneese-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":86,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24945,"full_price_fmt":"$24,945","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Missouri State University","net_price_avg":16244,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,244","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$13,176","30_48k":"$13,447","48_75k":"$13,959","75_110k":"$17,423"},"npc_url":"https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finaid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-missouri-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":178624,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-missouri-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":71850,"full_price_fmt":"$71,850","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Juniata College","net_price_avg":23988,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$23,988","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,729","30_48k":"$17,265","48_75k":"$16,997","75_110k":"$19,312"},"npc_url":"https://more.juniata.edu/admission/aid-calculator/index.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"juniata-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213251,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/juniata-college"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":88,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":25791,"full_price_fmt":"$25,791","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Stephen F Austin State University","net_price_avg":14260,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,260","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,318","30_48k":"$11,023","48_75k":"$13,100","75_110k":"$17,609"},"npc_url":"https://apps.highered.texas.gov/apps/NPC/?Fice=003624","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"stephen-f-austin-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":228431,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/stephen-f-austin-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":27056,"full_price_fmt":"$27,056","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Frostburg State University","net_price_avg":16715,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,715","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,129","30_48k":"$12,240","48_75k":"$15,709","75_110k":"$19,727"},"npc_url":"https://www.frostburg.edu/admissions-and-cost/financial-aid/calculators-and-tools.php","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"frostburg-state-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":162584,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/frostburg-state-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":55,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":18940,"full_price_fmt":"$18,940","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern New Mexico University-Main Campus","net_price_avg":4904,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$4,904","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$3,663","30_48k":"$3,080","48_75k":"$5,960","75_110k":"$8,388"},"npc_url":"https://www.enmu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus","source_vintage":null,"state":"NM","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":187648,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-new-mexico-university-main-campus"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Alaska Southeast","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://uas.alaska.edu/apply/cost-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-alaska-southeast","source_vintage":null,"state":"AK","test_policy":null,"unitid":102632,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-alaska-southeast"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":43864,"full_price_fmt":"$43,864","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dakota Wesleyan University","net_price_avg":19735,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,735","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,251","30_48k":"$15,750","48_75k":"$15,927","75_110k":"$19,048"},"npc_url":"https://www.dwu.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dakota-wesleyan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dakota-wesleyan-university"},{"award_programs":["Wildlife, Fish and Wildlands Science and Management"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Public","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Salish Kootenai College","net_price_avg":7945,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$7,945","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$6,999","30_48k":"$9,221","48_75k":"$8,502","75_110k":"$11,883"},"npc_url":"https://netprice.skc.edu/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"salish-kootenai-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MT","test_policy":null,"unitid":180647,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/salish-kootenai-college"}]}
