{"caveats":["Admit rates by program are the college system's own reporting (UC Information Center; CSU Chancellor's Office). UC admits to the campus, not the major, at most programs.","'transfer-only' means the CSU reported no first-year row for the program: freshmen enter as a pre-major.","'bridge' rows are completion programs for people who already hold a credential (e.g. RN-to-BSN); they are never the headline gate.","Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians for graduates of this program, four years after the degree.","Net price is the average for aid recipients; the full price is the cost of attendance.","'awards' = bachelor's degrees the college conferred in this major in 2022-23 (IPEDS Completions, first major, 6-digit CIP); 'award_programs' = the program titles counted. A college with no 'awards' is on the page for its UC/CSU admit rate or a program-layer record."],"cips":[],"major":"Youth Ministry","ok":true,"rows":[{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":27,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":99,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42025,"full_price_fmt":"$42,025","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Liberty University","net_price_avg":29357,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,357","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$30,667","30_48k":"$27,807","48_75k":"$27,347","75_110k":"$27,142"},"npc_url":"https://www.liberty.edu/student-financial-services/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"liberty-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"VA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":232557,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/liberty-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":15,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Moody Bible Institute","net_price_avg":22221,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,221","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,293","30_48k":"$23,057","48_75k":"$20,599","75_110k":"$25,676"},"npc_url":"https://www.moody.edu/siteassets/website_assets/files/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/npcalc-chicago.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":null,"unitid":147369,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":12,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42043,"full_price_fmt":"$42,043","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cornerstone University","net_price_avg":20301,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,301","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,177","30_48k":"$17,674","48_75k":"$17,872","75_110k":"$18,489"},"npc_url":"https://www.cornerstone.edu/undergraduate/costs-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cornerstone-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":170037,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cornerstone-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":94,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55001,"full_price_fmt":"$55,001","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern University","net_price_avg":26662,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,662","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,557","30_48k":"$22,232","48_75k":"$23,373","75_110k":"$25,963"},"npc_url":"https://www.eastern.edu/admissions/undergraduate/undergraduate-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"eastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":212133,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/eastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":11,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ozark Christian College","net_price_avg":20580,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,580","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,900","30_48k":"$15,098","48_75k":"$19,463","75_110k":"$21,083"},"npc_url":"https://occ.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":178679,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":95,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44066,"full_price_fmt":"$44,066","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lancaster Bible College","net_price_avg":25480,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,480","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,486","30_48k":"$22,017","48_75k":"$23,904","75_110k":"$24,034"},"npc_url":"https://lbc.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lancaster-bible-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":213400,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lancaster-bible-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":9,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35688,"full_price_fmt":"$35,688","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lee University","net_price_avg":18878,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,878","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,834","30_48k":"$13,845","48_75k":"$17,029","75_110k":"$19,699"},"npc_url":"https://www.leeuniversity.edu/financial-aid/cost/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lee-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220613,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lee-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":84,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46233,"full_price_fmt":"$46,233","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cairn University-Langhorne","net_price_avg":27642,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,642","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,029","30_48k":"$23,867","48_75k":"$26,050","75_110k":"$26,309"},"npc_url":"https://cairn.edu/admissions/undergrad/aid/#calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cairn-university-langhorne","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":215114,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cairn-university-langhorne"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":8,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49329,"full_price_fmt":"$49,329","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern University","net_price_avg":31942,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,942","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$29,498","30_48k":"$29,185","48_75k":"$31,185","75_110k":"$34,795"},"npc_url":"https://www.seu.edu/admission/financial/cost-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":137564,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Columbia International University","net_price_avg":26036,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,036","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,955","30_48k":"$25,644","48_75k":"$23,535","75_110k":"$28,722"},"npc_url":"https://www.ciu.edu/admissions-aid/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"columbia-international-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":null,"unitid":217925,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/columbia-international-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42446,"full_price_fmt":"$42,446","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Gordon College","net_price_avg":24883,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,883","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,829","30_48k":"$18,900","48_75k":"$21,004","75_110k":"$24,380"},"npc_url":"https://www.gordon.edu/netpricecalculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"gordon-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165936,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/gordon-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":81,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41838,"full_price_fmt":"$41,838","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Grace College and Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":19932,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,932","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,998","30_48k":"$12,459","48_75k":"$17,103","75_110k":"$22,963"},"npc_url":"https://www.grace.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/financial-aid-scholarships/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"grace-college-and-theological-seminary","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150677,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/grace-college-and-theological-seminary"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":7,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37561,"full_price_fmt":"$37,561","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Toccoa Falls College","net_price_avg":21642,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,642","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,825","30_48k":"$18,982","48_75k":"$20,262","75_110k":"$22,762"},"npc_url":"https://tfc.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"toccoa-falls-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":141185,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/toccoa-falls-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":46598,"full_price_fmt":"$46,598","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Crown College","net_price_avg":26672,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,672","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,270","30_48k":"$21,318","48_75k":"$22,499","75_110k":"$27,777"},"npc_url":"https://www.crown.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"crown-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174862,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/crown-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":6,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44776,"full_price_fmt":"$44,776","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion","net_price_avg":22866,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,866","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,793","30_48k":"$14,896","48_75k":"$18,313","75_110k":"$22,336"},"npc_url":"https://indwes.aidcalc.cloud/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"indiana-wesleyan-university-marion","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":151801,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/indiana-wesleyan-university-marion"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":72,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51853,"full_price_fmt":"$51,853","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Concordia University Ann Arbor","net_price_avg":32811,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,811","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,829","30_48k":"$30,199","48_75k":"$32,218","75_110k":"$32,526"},"npc_url":"https://www.cuaa.edu/netpricecalc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"concordia-university-ann-arbor","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":169363,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/concordia-university-ann-arbor"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42034,"full_price_fmt":"$42,034","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"North Greenville University","net_price_avg":21063,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,063","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,947","30_48k":"$16,988","48_75k":"$20,704","75_110k":"$20,433"},"npc_url":"https://www.shoppingsheet.com/Shopping/School/218441","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"north-greenville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"SC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":218441,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/north-greenville-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":5,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41548,"full_price_fmt":"$41,548","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trevecca Nazarene University","net_price_avg":16813,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$16,813","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,532","30_48k":"$13,643","48_75k":"$15,420","75_110k":"$17,779"},"npc_url":"https://www.trevecca.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"trevecca-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":221892,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/trevecca-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":64,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":47459,"full_price_fmt":"$47,459","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Asbury University","net_price_avg":21401,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,401","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,455","30_48k":"$18,280","48_75k":"$18,724","75_110k":"$21,296"},"npc_url":"https://www.asbury.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"asbury-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":156213,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/asbury-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":73,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":41944,"full_price_fmt":"$41,944","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lubbock Christian University","net_price_avg":24456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,018","30_48k":"$21,468","48_75k":"$23,767","75_110k":"$24,906"},"npc_url":"https://www.lcu.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"lubbock-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TX","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":226383,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/lubbock-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Multnomah University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://app.meadowfi.com/multnomah","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":null,"unitid":209287,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":67,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51981,"full_price_fmt":"$51,981","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Olivet Nazarene University","net_price_avg":20729,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,729","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,232","30_48k":"$15,056","48_75k":"$18,019","75_110k":"$23,218"},"npc_url":"https://olivet.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"olivet-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":147828,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/olivet-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":76,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":53405,"full_price_fmt":"$53,405","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Taylor University","net_price_avg":24865,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,865","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,143","30_48k":"$17,262","48_75k":"$18,100","75_110k":"$23,504"},"npc_url":"https://www.taylor.edu/admissions/tuition-and-funding/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"taylor-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":152530,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/taylor-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":4,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":97,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://boycecollege.com/admissions/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"KY","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":157748,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Central Christian College of the Bible","net_price_avg":14356,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$14,356","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,548","30_48k":"$14,075","48_75k":null,"75_110k":"$16,360"},"npc_url":"https://cccb.edu/admissions-aid/costs/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MO","test_policy":null,"unitid":176910,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Geneva College","net_price_avg":25890,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,890","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,283","30_48k":"$15,089","48_75k":"$16,079","75_110k":"$20,361"},"npc_url":"https://www.geneva.edu/student-financial-services/financial-aid/calculator/netprice-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"geneva-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":212656,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/geneva-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":100,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":39534,"full_price_fmt":"$39,534","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Harding University","net_price_avg":22130,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,130","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,418","30_48k":"$17,430","48_75k":"$19,832","75_110k":"$22,017"},"npc_url":"https://www.harding.edu/admissions/cost/npc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"harding-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AR","test_policy":"Required","unitid":107044,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/harding-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Hope International University","net_price_avg":29310,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,310","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$27,991","30_48k":"$31,016","48_75k":"$34,451","75_110k":"$33,634"},"npc_url":"https://www.hiu.edu/undergrad/finaid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"hope-international-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":120537,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/hope-international-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":54,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34244,"full_price_fmt":"$34,244","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson University","net_price_avg":22063,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,063","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,246","30_48k":"$19,212","48_75k":"$23,206","75_110k":"$25,075"},"npc_url":"https://johnsonu.edu/admissions/tuition/#net-price-calc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"johnson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Required","unitid":220473,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/johnson-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Lincoln Christian University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.lincolnchristian.edu/enrollment/financial-aid/np-calc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":null,"unitid":146667,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mid-Atlantic Christian University","net_price_avg":18328,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$18,328","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,512","30_48k":"$16,406","48_75k":"$17,385","75_110k":"$21,476"},"npc_url":"https://www.macuniversity.edu/netprice.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"mid-atlantic-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":null,"unitid":199458,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/mid-atlantic-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":3,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":77,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":22632,"full_price_fmt":"$22,632","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary","net_price_avg":13090,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$13,090","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,587","30_48k":"$12,263","48_75k":"$11,970","75_110k":"$4,099"},"npc_url":"https://www.collegeatsoutheastern.com/admissions/cost-estimator.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"southeastern-baptist-theological-seminary","source_vintage":null,"state":"NC","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":199759,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/southeastern-baptist-theological-seminary"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":53,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51585,"full_price_fmt":"$51,585","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Anderson University","net_price_avg":25021,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,021","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,119","30_48k":"$21,044","48_75k":"$22,418","75_110k":"$26,139"},"npc_url":"https://anderson.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"anderson-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150066,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/anderson-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":80,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":56313,"full_price_fmt":"$56,313","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Azusa Pacific University","net_price_avg":22212,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,212","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,781","30_48k":"$20,495","48_75k":"$22,998","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.apu.edu/undergraduate-admissions/financialaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"azusa-pacific-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":109785,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/azusa-pacific-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":49320,"full_price_fmt":"$49,320","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Cedarville University","net_price_avg":24468,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$24,468","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,987","30_48k":"$17,762","48_75k":"$19,743","75_110k":"$23,426"},"npc_url":"https://www.cedarville.edu/offices/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"cedarville-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201654,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/cedarville-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":66,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37626,"full_price_fmt":"$37,626","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Faulkner University","net_price_avg":22085,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$22,085","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,385","30_48k":"$20,897","48_75k":"$19,170","75_110k":"$21,255"},"npc_url":"https://www.faulkner.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"faulkner-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"AL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":101189,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/faulkner-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42157,"full_price_fmt":"$42,157","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Huntington University","net_price_avg":19310,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,310","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$10,796","30_48k":"$13,006","48_75k":"$14,899","75_110k":"$23,155"},"npc_url":"https://www.huntington.edu/financial-aid","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"huntington-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":150941,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/huntington-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":37092,"full_price_fmt":"$37,092","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Maranatha Baptist University","net_price_avg":26005,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$26,005","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$24,786","30_48k":"$22,995","48_75k":"$23,908","75_110k":"$30,314"},"npc_url":"https://mbu.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"maranatha-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WI","test_policy":"Required","unitid":239071,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/maranatha-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":74,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":57355,"full_price_fmt":"$57,355","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"MidAmerica Nazarene University","net_price_avg":32165,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$32,165","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,842","30_48k":"$27,294","48_75k":"$30,183","75_110k":"$31,398"},"npc_url":"https://www.mnu.edu/undergraduate-financial-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"midamerica-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"KS","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":155520,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/midamerica-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":40,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35017,"full_price_fmt":"$35,017","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Ohio Christian University","net_price_avg":20607,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,607","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,113","30_48k":"$22,338","48_75k":"$15,292","75_110k":"$22,034"},"npc_url":"https://www.ohiochristian.edu/university/about-ocu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"ohio-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OH","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":201964,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/ohio-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":56,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":48695,"full_price_fmt":"$48,695","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Oklahoma Baptist University","net_price_avg":20958,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,958","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,562","30_48k":"$17,103","48_75k":"$21,033","75_110k":"$21,570"},"npc_url":"https://www.okbu.edu/financial-aid/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"oklahoma-baptist-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OK","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":207403,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/oklahoma-baptist-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":37,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":44703,"full_price_fmt":"$44,703","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Spring Arbor University","net_price_avg":19353,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,353","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$14,530","30_48k":"$15,697","48_75k":"$16,197","75_110k":"$19,358"},"npc_url":"https://www.arbor.edu/admissions/undergraduate/undergraduate-tuition-aid/undergraduate-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"spring-arbor-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":172334,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/spring-arbor-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":2,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":92,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51325,"full_price_fmt":"$51,325","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Northwestern-St Paul","net_price_avg":27705,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$27,705","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,696","30_48k":"$23,884","48_75k":"$21,689","75_110k":"$25,267"},"npc_url":"https://unwsp.edu/admissions/financial-aid/unw-net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-northwestern-st-paul","source_vintage":null,"state":"MN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":174491,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-northwestern-st-paul"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Clarks Summit University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.clarkssummitu.edu/admissions/tuition-financial-aid/financial-aid/net-price-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"PA","test_policy":null,"unitid":211024,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Colorado Christian University","net_price_avg":29500,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,500","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$26,010","30_48k":"$24,819","48_75k":"$27,203","75_110k":"$26,257"},"npc_url":"https://www.ccu.edu/finaid/calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"colorado-christian-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CO","test_policy":null,"unitid":126669,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/colorado-christian-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":71,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":51733,"full_price_fmt":"$51,733","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Dordt University","net_price_avg":25807,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,807","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,597","30_48k":"$21,083","48_75k":"$24,079","75_110k":"$25,113"},"npc_url":"https://www.dordt.edu/admissions-and-aid/cost/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"dordt-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"IA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":153250,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/dordt-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":59,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":42179,"full_price_fmt":"$42,179","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Eastern Nazarene College","net_price_avg":25381,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,381","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$21,523","30_48k":"$28,248","48_75k":"$25,637","75_110k":"$26,913"},"npc_url":"https://enc.edu/tuition-aid/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"MA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":165644,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":91,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":38315,"full_price_fmt":"$38,315","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Freed-Hardeman University","net_price_avg":21574,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,574","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$20,988","30_48k":"$21,788","48_75k":"$19,639","75_110k":"$21,308"},"npc_url":"https://www.fhu.edu/finaid/FinancialAidEstimator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"freed-hardeman-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":220215,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/freed-hardeman-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":58644,"full_price_fmt":"$58,644","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"George Fox University","net_price_avg":31679,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$31,679","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$22,871","30_48k":"$23,580","48_75k":"$24,631","75_110k":"$32,052"},"npc_url":"https://www.georgefox.edu/college-admissions/scholarships/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"george-fox-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"OR","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":208822,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/george-fox-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Great Lakes Christian College","net_price_avg":15524,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$15,524","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,510","30_48k":"$16,854","48_75k":"$14,394","75_110k":"$18,309"},"npc_url":"https://www.glcc.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"great-lakes-christian-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":null,"unitid":170091,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/great-lakes-christian-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Great Northern University","net_price_avg":21029,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,029","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$19,898","30_48k":null,"48_75k":"$22,160","75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.greatnorthernu.org/assets/net-price-calculator.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"great-northern-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"WA","test_policy":null,"unitid":497213,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/great-northern-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":23,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Johnson University Florida","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://johnsonu.edu/admissions/tuition/#net-price-calc","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":132879,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Mid-South Christian College","net_price_avg":10172,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$10,172","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$9,958","30_48k":"$10,279","48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://www.midsouthchristian.edu/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":null,"unitid":481225,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":70,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52511,"full_price_fmt":"$52,511","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Milligan University","net_price_avg":21365,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,365","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$15,118","30_48k":"$14,635","48_75k":"$16,351","75_110k":"$22,348"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Milligan University/Freshman-Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"milligan-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":486901,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/milligan-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":63,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":55163,"full_price_fmt":"$55,163","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Northwest Nazarene University","net_price_avg":29580,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$29,580","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$28,732","30_48k":"$30,626","48_75k":"$35,166","75_110k":"$33,413"},"npc_url":"https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Northwest Nazarene University/Freshman Students","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"northwest-nazarene-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"ID","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":142461,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/northwest-nazarene-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":68,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":33564,"full_price_fmt":"$33,564","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Point University","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://point.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"point-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"GA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":138868,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/point-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Rochester University","net_price_avg":21456,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,456","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,463","30_48k":"$17,173","48_75k":"$19,771","75_110k":"$20,596"},"npc_url":"https://rochesteru.edu/admissions/undergraduate-admissions/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"rochester-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"MI","test_policy":null,"unitid":170967,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/rochester-university"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":89,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":35012,"full_price_fmt":"$35,012","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity Christian College","net_price_avg":19125,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$19,125","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$12,891","30_48k":"$13,587","48_75k":"$15,592","75_110k":"$18,846"},"npc_url":"https://www.trnty.edu/finaid/mm-npcfs.html","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IL","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":149505,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":96,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":24904,"full_price_fmt":"$24,904","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Trinity College of Florida","net_price_avg":20297,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$20,297","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$16,224","30_48k":"$21,304","48_75k":"$21,584","75_110k":"$22,854"},"npc_url":"https://www.trinitycollege.edu/npc/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"trinity-college-of-florida","source_vintage":null,"state":"FL","test_policy":"Required","unitid":137962,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/trinity-college-of-florida"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Union Bible College","net_price_avg":null,"net_price_avg_fmt":null,"np_brackets":{"0_30k":null,"30_48k":null,"48_75k":null,"75_110k":null},"npc_url":"https://ubca.org/financial-aid/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":null,"source_vintage":null,"state":"IN","test_policy":null,"unitid":491525,"url":null},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":82,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":34274,"full_price_fmt":"$34,274","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"University of Sioux Falls","net_price_avg":21383,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,383","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$18,145","30_48k":"$17,804","48_75k":"$17,992","75_110k":"$21,375"},"npc_url":"https://apps.usiouxfalls.edu/npc?ref=fa","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"university-of-sioux-falls","source_vintage":null,"state":"SD","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":219383,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/university-of-sioux-falls"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":65,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":52665,"full_price_fmt":"$52,665","gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Vanguard University of Southern California","net_price_avg":21241,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$21,241","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$17,225","30_48k":"$18,462","48_75k":"$18,976","75_110k":"$24,117"},"npc_url":"https://www.vanguard.edu/admissions/net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"vanguard-university-of-southern-california","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":"Test-optional","unitid":123651,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/vanguard-university-of-southern-california"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"Welch College","net_price_avg":25263,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$25,263","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$25,590","30_48k":"$18,289","48_75k":"$23,219","75_110k":"$26,783"},"npc_url":"https://www.welch.edu/net-price-calculator/","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"welch-college","source_vintage":null,"state":"TN","test_policy":null,"unitid":220206,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/welch-college"},{"award_programs":["Youth Ministry"],"awards":1,"awards_year":"2022-23","campus_admit_rate":null,"cip_code":null,"cohort_size":null,"control":"Private nonprofit","debt_median":null,"debt_median_fmt":null,"earnings_1yr":null,"earnings_4yr":null,"earnings_4yr_fmt":null,"full_price":null,"full_price_fmt":null,"gate":null,"gates":[],"major_rate":null,"name":"William Jessup University","net_price_avg":28062,"net_price_avg_fmt":"$28,062","np_brackets":{"0_30k":"$23,123","30_48k":"$22,690","48_75k":"$24,674","75_110k":"$30,717"},"npc_url":"https://www.jessup.edu/financial-aid/undergraduate/#tab_undergrad-net-price-calculator","path_label":"Not reported by the college system","slug":"william-jessup-university","source_vintage":null,"state":"CA","test_policy":null,"unitid":122728,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/colleges/william-jessup-university"}]}
