{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Black Mountain Academy is a private high school in Black Mountain, NC.","Black Mountain Academy publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 24 colleges. Source: Academics page \u2014 \"Where do Black Mountain Academy Graduates Go to College?\".","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Black Mountain","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":null,"enrollment_change_pct":null,"enrollment_change_span":[null,null],"faq":[{"a":"Black Mountain Academy publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 24 colleges. Source: Academics page \u2014 \"Where do Black Mountain Academy Graduates Go to College?\".","q":"Where do Black Mountain Academy graduates go to college?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Black Mountain Academy","nces_id":"DIR-black-mountain-academy-nc","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":24,"first_named":["Adelphi University","University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill","Texas Tech University","The Citadel","Vanderbilt University","Montclair State University","University of Tennessee \u2013 Chattanooga \u2013 graduated Magna Cum Laude","SUNY Purchase (2 graduates)","University of Vermont Burlington (3 graduates)","Full Sail University"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"Academics page \u2014 \"Where do Black Mountain Academy Graduates Go to College?\"","source_url":"https://theblackmountainacademy.com/what-we-do/academics/","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"black-mountain-academy","state":"NC","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/black-mountain-academy"}
