{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Dallas Academy is a private high school in Dallas, TX, enrolling 143 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is down 25% from 2018 to 2022.","Dallas Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 59 colleges. Source: 'College Acceptances' page banner image ('CONGRATULATIONS ... most recent college and university acceptances').","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Dallas","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":143,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":-24.7,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"Dallas Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 59 colleges. Source: 'College Acceptances' page banner image ('CONGRATULATIONS ... most recent college and university acceptances').","q":"Where do Dallas Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Dallas Academy is a private high school in Dallas, TX, enrolling 143 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend Dallas Academy?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Dallas Academy","nces_id":"PSS-01634976","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":59,"first_named":["Arkansas State University","Adams State University","Adelphi University","Austin College","Baylor University","Cornell College","Dallas College","Eastern Kentucky University","East Tennessee State University","East Texas Baptist University"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"'College Acceptances' page banner image ('CONGRATULATIONS ... most recent college and university acceptances')","source_url":"http://dallas-academy.com/pics/College%20Acceptance%20Banner%202023.png","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"dallas-academy","state":"TX","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/dallas-academy"}
