{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Doane Academy is a private high school in Burlington, NJ, enrolling 239 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is up 6% from 2018 to 2022.","Doane Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 184 colleges. Source: College Acceptances page.","Doane Academy reports that over 90% of the Class of 2027, this year's seniors, who graduate in June 2027, attend four-year colleges (Doane Academy 2026-2027 school profile).","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Burlington","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":239,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":5.8,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"Doane Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 184 colleges. Source: College Acceptances page.","q":"Where do Doane Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Doane Academy is a private high school in Burlington, NJ, enrolling 239 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend Doane Academy?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Doane Academy","nces_id":"PSS-00868553","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":184,"first_named":["Adelphi University","Alabama State University","Albion College","Albright University","American University","American University of Paris","Amherst University","Arizona State University","Babson College","Barnard College"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Acceptances page","source_url":"http://www.doaneacademy.org/academics/college-acceptances","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[{"class_year":2027,"kind":"college_bound","method":"sweep:judged","quote":"Every year, over 90% of graduates attend 4-year colleges","retrieved":"2026-10-23","source_name":"Doane Academy 2026-2027 school profile","source_url":"https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1787852765/doane/pzczzgodno5nlsjril85/Schoolprofile2027V3.pdf","text":"Doane Academy reports that over 90% of the Class of 2027, this year's seniors, who graduate in June 2027, attend four-year colleges (Doane Academy 2026-2027 school profile).","where":"page 2"}],"school_type":"Private","slug":"doane-academy","state":"NJ","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/doane-academy"}
