{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Griffin School is a private high school in Austin, TX, enrolling 151 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is up 25% from 2020 to 2022.","Griffin School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 52 colleges. Source: College Matriculation (PDF, headed \"Where Do Our Graduates Go?\").","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Austin","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":151,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":24.8,"enrollment_change_span":[2020,2022],"faq":[{"a":"Griffin School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 52 colleges. Source: College Matriculation (PDF, headed \"Where Do Our Graduates Go?\").","q":"Where do Griffin School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Griffin School is a private high school in Austin, TX, enrolling 151 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend Griffin School?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Griffin School","nces_id":"PSS-A0303144","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":52,"first_named":["American University","Bard College","Bates College","Boston University","California Polytechnic State University","Carnegie Mellon University","Chapman University","Colby College","Colorado College","Connecticut College"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Matriculation (PDF, headed \"Where Do Our Graduates Go?\")","source_url":"https://griffinschool.org/files/galleries/College_Matriculation.pdf","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"griffin-school","state":"TX","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/griffin-school"}
