{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Liberty Christian School is a private high school in Argyle, TX, enrolling 1,004 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is down 9% from 2018 to 2022.","Liberty Christian School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 45 colleges. Source: 2026-2027 Profile (linked as 'Liberty School Profile').","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Argyle","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":1004,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":-9.4,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"Liberty Christian School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 45 colleges. Source: 2026-2027 Profile (linked as 'Liberty School Profile').","q":"Where do Liberty Christian School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Liberty Christian School is a private high school in Argyle, TX, enrolling 1,004 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend Liberty Christian School?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Liberty Christian School","nces_id":"PSS-02060636","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":45,"first_named":["Abilene Christian University","Auburn University","University of Arkansas","Baylor University","Biola University","Boston College","Brown University","Clemson University","Colorado School of Mines","Cornell University"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"2026-2027 Profile (linked as 'Liberty School Profile')","source_url":"https://www.libertychristian.com/fs/resource-manager/view/065d531d-e770-455d-a1ef-35e85c804ef1","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"liberty-christian-school-tx","state":"TX","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/liberty-christian-school-tx"}
