{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Oak Mountain Academy is a private high school in Carrollton, GA, enrolling 174 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is down 10% from 2018 to 2022.","Oak Mountain Academy publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 117 colleges. Source: College & University Acceptances Over the Years (linked as '5 Year Acceptances').","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Carrollton","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":174,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":-10.3,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"Oak Mountain Academy publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 117 colleges. Source: College & University Acceptances Over the Years (linked as '5 Year Acceptances').","q":"Where do Oak Mountain Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Oak Mountain Academy is a private high school in Carrollton, GA, enrolling 174 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend Oak Mountain Academy?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Oak Mountain Academy","nces_id":"PSS-A1501394","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":117,"first_named":["Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College","Appalachian State University","Auburn University","Augusta University","Baylor University","Belmont University","Bard College","Berry College","Birmingham Southern College","Boston College"],"kind":"college_list","numbered":false,"source_name":"College & University Acceptances Over the Years (linked as '5 Year Acceptances')","source_url":"https://www.oakmountain.us/editoruploads/files/College%20Counseling%20-%205%20Year%20Acceptances.pdf","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"oak-mountain-academy","state":"GA","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/oak-mountain-academy"}
