{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["San Francisco High School of the Arts is a private high school in San Francisco, CA, enrolling 46 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","San Francisco High School of the Arts publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 19 colleges. Source: Academics: Counseling page.","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"San Francisco","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":46,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":null,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"San Francisco High School of the Arts publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 19 colleges. Source: Academics: Counseling page.","q":"Where do San Francisco High School of the Arts graduates go to college?"},{"a":"San Francisco High School of the Arts is a private high school in San Francisco, CA, enrolling 46 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend San Francisco High School of the Arts?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"San Francisco High School of the Arts","nces_id":"PSS-A1192008","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":19,"first_named":["Parsons School of Design","Rhode Island School of Design (RISD)","Pratt Institute","School of Art Institute of Chicago (SAIC)","ArtCenter College of Design","Maryland Institute College of Arts (MICA)","UC Berkeley","UCLA","University of Michigan in Ann Arbor","UC Santa Barbara"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"Academics: Counseling page","source_url":"https://highschoolofthearts.org/academics/counseling/","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"san-francisco-high-school-of-the-arts","state":"CA","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/san-francisco-high-school-of-the-arts"}
