{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["St. David's School is a private high school in Raleigh, NC, enrolling 608 students in grades 9-12 in 2018.","St. David's School publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 78 colleges, with per-college counts; the largest counts are North Carolina State University (10), East Carolina University (5), University of North Carolina Chapel Hill (5), University of North Carolina Wilmington (3), Auburn University (2). Source: College Acceptances page.","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Raleigh","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":608,"year":2018},"enrollment_change_pct":null,"enrollment_change_span":[null,null],"faq":[{"a":"St. David's School publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 78 colleges, with per-college counts; the largest counts are North Carolina State University (10), East Carolina University (5), University of North Carolina Chapel Hill (5), University of North Carolina Wilmington (3), Auburn University (2). Source: College Acceptances page.","q":"Where do St. David's School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"St. David's School is a private high school in Raleigh, NC, enrolling 608 students in grades 9-12 in 2018.","q":"How many students attend St. David's School?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"St. David's School","nces_id":"PSS-02162412","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":78,"kind":"college_list","numbered":true,"source_name":"College Acceptances page","source_url":"https://www.stdavidsraleigh.org/academics/college-counseling/acceptances","top":[{"college":"North Carolina State University","count":10},{"college":"East Carolina University","count":5},{"college":"University of North Carolina Chapel Hill","count":5},{"college":"University of North Carolina Wilmington","count":3},{"college":"Auburn University","count":2},{"college":"University of North Carolina Charlotte","count":2},{"college":"American University","count":1},{"college":"Anderson University","count":1},{"college":"Appalachian State University","count":1},{"college":"Baylor University","count":1}],"verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"st-davids-school","state":"NC","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/st-davids-school"}
