{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["The Fletcher School is a private high school in Charlotte, NC, enrolling 283 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","Enrollment is up 3% from 2018 to 2022.","The Fletcher School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 185 colleges. Source: College Acceptances page.","The Fletcher School's Class of 2025, the seniors who graduated in June 2025, had an average SAT score of 1165 (range 1110-1220) (The Fletcher School 2026-2027 school profile).","The Fletcher School's Class of 2024, the seniors who graduated in June 2024, had an average SAT score of 1210 (The Fletcher School 2025-2026 school profile).","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Charlotte","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":283,"year":2022},"enrollment_change_pct":2.9,"enrollment_change_span":[2018,2022],"faq":[{"a":"The Fletcher School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 185 colleges. Source: College Acceptances page.","q":"Where do The Fletcher School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"The Fletcher School is a private high school in Charlotte, NC, enrolling 283 students in grades 9-12 in 2022.","q":"How many students attend The Fletcher School?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"The Fletcher School","nces_id":"PSS-A9103991","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":185,"first_named":["Agnes Scott College","American University","American University of Paris","Anderson University","Appalachian State University","Auburn University","Barry University","Barton College","Beacon College","Belmont University"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Acceptances page","source_url":"https://www.thefletcherschool.org/fs/pages/568","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[{"class_year":2025,"kind":"sat_act","method":"sweep:judged","quote":"Average for Class of 2025 SAT composite score range: 1110-1220...AVG score: 1165","retrieved":"2026-10-29","sat_mean":1165,"source_name":"The Fletcher School 2026-2027 school profile","source_url":"https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1789481616/thefletcherschoolorg/dhja8fg8v5nr4wjsxwlg/2026-2027CollegeProfile2.pdf","text":"The Fletcher School's Class of 2025, the seniors who graduated in June 2025, had an average SAT score of 1165 (range 1110-1220) (The Fletcher School 2026-2027 school profile).","where":"page 3"},{"class_year":2024,"kind":"sat_act","method":"sweep:judged","quote":"Average for Class of 2024 SAT composite score: 1210......AVG score: 1210","retrieved":"2026-10-29","sat_mean":1210,"source_name":"The Fletcher School 2025-2026 school profile","source_url":"https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1771436811/thefletcherschoolorg/zkym9qdchch4y4txtxrh/2025-2026CollegeProfile-FINAL6.pdf","text":"The Fletcher School's Class of 2024, the seniors who graduated in June 2024, had an average SAT score of 1210 (The Fletcher School 2025-2026 school profile).","where":"page 3"}],"school_type":"Private","slug":"the-fletcher-school","state":"NC","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/the-fletcher-school"}
