{"ap_courses":null,"ap_rigor_national_percentile":null,"at_a_glance":["Woodlawn School is a private high school in Davidson, NC, enrolling 212 students in grades 9-12 in 2018.","Woodlawn School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 82 colleges, with per-college counts; the largest counts are UNC Chapel Hill (13), Wofford College (9), Virginia Tech (8), UNC Asheville (7), UNC Wilmington (7). Source: Matriculations (College Counseling page).","Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"chronic_absenteeism_pct":null,"city":"Davidson","dual_enrollment":false,"enrollment":{"grades_9_12":212,"year":2018},"enrollment_change_pct":null,"enrollment_change_span":[null,null],"faq":[{"a":"Woodlawn School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 82 colleges, with per-college counts; the largest counts are UNC Chapel Hill (13), Wofford College (9), Virginia Tech (8), UNC Asheville (7), UNC Wilmington (7). Source: Matriculations (College Counseling page).","q":"Where do Woodlawn School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Woodlawn School is a private high school in Davidson, NC, enrolling 212 students in grades 9-12 in 2018.","q":"How many students attend Woodlawn School?"}],"federal_grad_rate_pct":null,"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Woodlawn School","nces_id":"PSS-A0502694","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":82,"kind":"matriculation","numbered":true,"source_name":"Matriculations (College Counseling page)","source_url":"https://woodlawnschool.org/academics/college-counseling/matriculations/","top":[{"college":"UNC Chapel Hill","count":13},{"college":"Wofford College","count":9},{"college":"Virginia Tech","count":8},{"college":"UNC Asheville","count":7},{"college":"UNC Wilmington","count":7},{"college":"Davidson College","count":6},{"college":"Elon University","count":6},{"college":"Clemson University","count":5},{"college":"Appalachian State University","count":4},{"college":"Belmont Abbey College","count":4}],"verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"sat_act_national_percentile":null,"sat_act_takers":null,"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"woodlawn-school","state":"NC","state_measures":{},"students_per_counselor":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/school/woodlawn-school"}
