{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Arroyo Pacific Academy is a private high school in Arcadia, Los Angeles County, California.","In 2025 its students filed 41 UC applications and received 6 offers, a UC admit rate of 14.6% (counted at each campus); 4 enrolled.","More of its graduates enrolled at UC Davis than at any other UC campus (4 in 2025).","Enrollment was 133 students in 2025, up 105% since 2020.","Arroyo Pacific Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 179 colleges. Source: University Acceptances page (arroyopacific.org).","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Arcadia","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Los Angeles","enrollment":{"since_total":65,"since_year":2020,"total":133,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"In 2025 its students filed 41 UC applications and received 6 offers, a UC admit rate of 14.6% (counted at each campus); 4 enrolled.","q":"How many students from Arroyo Pacific Academy got into a UC?"},{"a":"More of Arroyo Pacific Academy's graduates enrolled at UC Davis than at any other UC campus (4 in 2025).","q":"Which UC campus do Arroyo Pacific Academy graduates attend most?"},{"a":"Arroyo Pacific Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 179 colleges. Source: University Acceptances page (arroyopacific.org).","q":"Where do Arroyo Pacific Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 133 students in 2025, up 105% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Arroyo Pacific Academy?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Arroyo Pacific Academy","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":179,"first_named":["Academy of Art University","Arizona State University","Art Center College of Design","Art Institute of Los Angeles","Bangor University","Bennington College","Boston College","Boston University","Bradley University","Brandeis University"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"University Acceptances page (arroyopacific.org)","source_url":"https://www.arroyopacific.org/university-acceptances","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"arroyo-pacific-academy","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":"14.6%","admits":6,"applications":41,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":4,"seniors":null,"seniors_estimated":true,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2025},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/arroyo-pacific-academy"}
